SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

With SheCodes, I discovered a new passion for coding. The classes are very instructive and I felt well guided through all the challenges. I learned so much in SheCodes Basics, I am looking forward to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes has shown me that coding is actually much more fun than one could expect it to be. Matt gave me a very clear step by step guide on how to realize my own creative ideas and literally fall in love with the process of coding itself!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thanks to the team, and the constant communication to get to this point. Really wish to continue and get to understand the concepts. The videos were clear and organized. Good luck and thanks for the support!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It has been a wonderful experience, a bit hard because I am currently working so sometimes it has been difficult meeting the deadlines, but the overall experience is amazing and I leave this course feeling much more confident in my capabilities. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Really enjoyed this course, the lessons have been fun and the homework challenges were too! Great to know more about HTML, CSS & JS in such a short period of time. I'd recommend it to everyone who wants to know more about coding without spending a huge amount of time on it. Also easy to combine with a full-time job, all you need is some interest and dedication and you'll be fine!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Had much fun learning how to create responsive websites, totally recommend i think nowadays it is very important to create responsive websites since our very first contact with a website usually starts with our phone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes has been a great experience. I have learned a lot during the 3 week period. Each lesson was super understandable and exciting to watch. Thanks to Matt I am now able to code my own projects using HTML, CSS, and JS. SheCodes has opened a door to new job opportunities for me. I am very glad I can be a part of this amazing community. 💗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I was shocked by how easily I slid from one lesson to the next. I had started coding many times, but I was never comfortable enough to stick to it and I didn't feel supported during the courses. SheCodes was truly the opposite of my past experiences and I can't wait to go through the next levels.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes made learning coding simple, easy and fun. Matt's style of teaching and the structure of the programme has you fully immersed and engaged.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,325 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I truly enjoyed the SheCodes Basics course. It is packed with a lot of information that's nicely separated into several lessons per week. This is making it easy to combine it with work. Big Thumbs up to the SheCodes team! I feel I've learned a lot and am equipped to move forward with SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I started this workshop knowing nothing about coding, but I now feel confident in my coding skills! I loved the self-paced as it fits right in with my busy schedule. I have a hard time focusing on videos, but these interactives, straight-to-the-point made it easier for me to focus and learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Awesome experience so far! Detailed explanation by Matt and hands-on exercises.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Coding was a skill that I knew would be useful for work. It was only after delving into the SheCodes activities did I realize that coding to be interesting and fun! My mathematical/puzzle/problem solving brain loved wrapping my head around the languages and troubleshooting any potential mistakes. SheCodes definitely piqued my interest in the coding world and I may have to dive in again soon!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Helped me a lot with figuring out how to code big projects. Included a ton of helpful mini projects that all culminated in something really cool. I feel like there is quite a bit I can improve on, but I am proud of where I am and where I am heading :D.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I was always interested in coding but I was intimidated by it especially since it is a male-dominated field. After completing my SheCodes workshop I feel so empowered and I discovered that coding can actually be really fun once you get the hang of it. I love the community that SheCodes has created and I would highly recommend the course to all female-identifying people (even if you have no prior coding knowledge like me going into the course).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Matt broke down the concepts into short, easy to understand lessons. Not many can teach effectively, especially something as abstract as coding, but he does it so well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus was a perfect edition to SheCodes Basics. There was a nice review of the first class (HML, CSS, JavaScript). The final project was super fun to build and fun to show off!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This journey has been filled with a lot of wonderful experiences. I'm so glad to have decided to learn coding through SheCodes because they are the best. Thank you so much for the lessons!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

So happy I took this course. Love it!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great classes, easy to use, great support team

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I highly recommend this class to anyone interested. It is great for beginners, like myself! The instructor is a great teacher and explains the concepts very well. The final project is a little challenging, but rewarding when finished!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Learning how to code with SheCodes has been an amazing experience! ✨ Matt is a wonderful teacher, and all classes are very easy to follow. It is always easy to get in contact with the support team, and they are very helpful as well! The Basic course was up to my expectations and I will definitely continue my journey in other workshops! 👩🏻‍💻 Thanks SheCodes for everything! 💜 100% recommended! 👏

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had a great time learning about HTML, CSS and Java Script! I can't wait to dive in and learn some more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Awesome Boot Camp! Leaves just enough room for you to figure it out without being totally lost! Moving on to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had a great time learning to code with SheCodes Basics. I didn't know the first thing about coding when I started, and I really surprised myself with my final project. It was so much fun, and so satisfying to find out that I was good at something new!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I am loving learning with SheCodes. I appreciate the thorough instruction but also the ability to hone your research skills to find the right solution. I had very little coding knowledge when I started, and I can honestly say I feel confident that I'm on the right track to building a career in this field. I can't wait for more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Starting this Journey here on SheCodes has helped me make the biggest decision my life. I am so happy I took the risk with learning how to code and I cannot wait to make it my full time career. Matt made coding fun to learn and easy to follow, I hope to continue on to the next set of courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

In 2 weeks I now feel confident in my ability to understand and code in basic HTML/CSS and JavaScript. This is extremely helpful as a visual designer, and I now feel more prepared and passionate for career paths that involve coding. I'm excited to continue the program and learn more!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,325 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I can't say enough amazing things about SheCodes! As a graphic designer working for a tech company, I was looking to gain more insight into coding so I could communicate better with developers and have a deeper understanding of how designs come to life – and SheCodes was just that. Matt does such an incredible job at breaking the content down into digestible concepts. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is looking to get a better understanding of coding – and have a lot of fun while doing it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I found this workshop really valuable. It was challenging but really rewarding when things started to click. As with the other workshops I’ve attended, I found the videos really helpful and informative. The SheCodes team are always happy to help if you are unsure of anything.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Before starting the workshop, I was a bit on the fence about being able to actually learn anything from the workshop (zero knowledge, believe me). During the workshop, I felt that I could follow every single class and challenge myself.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I never knew that coding could be this straightforward!!! I've learnt so much and I look forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've always wanted to learn how to code, and this course has definitely been a great entry point in getting some of the fundamentals. I can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Matt has made this learning experience so easy to follow and enjoyable. The challenges were not intimidating at all and I had fun putting to practice all I had learned throughout the weeks. I had really basic knowledge of coding but now I feel that I have a better grasp of the concepts! Really happy with this course and recommend it to those interested in learning about Web Development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

So far, I have completed the SheCodes Basic, Plus, and Responsive workshops. My ratings for them are: - Basic 5/5 (Very fun and a great introduction to coding.) - Plus 4/5 (Not as well done as the Basic course, but still interesting and informative.) - Responsive 5/5 (Well done and very useful skills to pick up.) I'll be continuing with the React workshop, too. Overall, SheCodes is great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have always enjoyed working on computers and I have seen advertisements for coding workshops but I never thought it was for me. Then I found SheCodes and fell in love! Javascript has been the most challenging part of learning to code for me personally but all the support from the SheCodes staff and other students has made it easier. I can't wait to start SheCodes Pro!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was short, but I have learned A LOT! I've never thought that coding can be so much fun! I really enjoyed it! Thank you guys, Matt, everyone who made it! You gave me a really good start! Right now I'm going to work on the first real project and your course just gave me what I needed the most: confidence :) Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The Basic course was very informative for me, I learned many things that I did not know before. And the challenges were very challenging. Of course, with passing each challenge and moving forward, more and better things were learned. I'm so glad I was able to attend this course and thank you so much Matt and everyone who helped.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved this workshop! Like the previous workshops, I've learned so much in such a short amount of time. Matt does a great job at explaining topics and providing real-world examples.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've tried several coding classes in the past, but I always struggled with understanding the basic concepts. When I came across SheCodes, I was initially hesitant due to past experiences, but I am so glad I signed up. Matt did a wonderful job of breaking down the material and teaching it in a way that made sense to new coders. It was so helpful having the extra support and encouragement from the Slack group too. I will definitely be signing up for the next course, SheCodes Plus. And thank you for creating an awesome radio station for us to code to!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great fun, easy to follow!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I'm really enjoying my lessons at SheCodes! I'm learning a lot and feel part of a community that supports and helps each other while learning a new skill. Can't recommend these courses more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Loved this class! A great introduction to coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This course is my birthday gift from myself. I'm very happy that I joined this course. It's a lot of fun. I'm sure it'll be even better on next level.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It's great to have the opportunity to build something yourself and still have guidance every step of the way. It was challenging but worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I got introduced to SheCodes through an ad I got, right at the perfect time. I was searching for coding courses online, but nothing really resonated with me up until then. The free course was the first thing I tried, making me interested in coding in a whim. Wanting to continue my coding journey, I enrolled in the SheCodes Basics program, and I really do not regret doing so! I've learned so much during these last three weeks on SheCodes Basics, going from somebody who couldn't understand code, to somebody who is already able to code a little website! :) 10/10 would recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great workshop. Useful and interesting teachings. I cannot wait for the next step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Coming in with zero knowledge about coding, it's pretty amazing how much I have learned in such a short time. Thanks for an interesting and challenging journey, it was great fun!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,325 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes has been an extremely enjoyable learning experience and I am excited to continue the program!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

As someone who was a total beginner at the start of this class, I am really amazed at all that I have learned. I will definitely be continuing my coding journey. Thank you SheCodes for making coding fun, exciting, and easy to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was a good start for me. Thank you for all of your efforts, hope I'll use them well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have wanted to learn some basic coding for the longest time but always struggled to find the time and the right teacher until SheCodes came along 🥰 It was a great challenge but also very practical and well organized and the weekly deadlines helped keep me on track. Highly recommend to every woman wanting to learn how to code. Matt is awesome! Thank you 🙌🏼

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have really learned a lot from this workshop, ready to keep going. I want to know more programming languages, there is no way I can stop now.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thoroughly enjoyed this course, and in fact, it was the wonderful free SheCodes lecture which I signed up to, which made me even consider learning to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Amazing course to learn the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed this class (as well as the others)! Learning about responsiveness in code was fantastic and makes one's site look super professional. Great class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes makes coding really easy to understand and fun to do. I have really enjoyed learning how to build a webpage using HTML, CSS and JavaScript. The lessons are really manageable to build around your schedule and make learning really easy, and coding accessible!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I did the basic course and it is absolutely perfect for beginners! Everything comes in little bits and pieces, so you won't get overwhelmed. Every new challenge comes with a little hack you need to find out by yourself, so you get in the mode of solving problems and feel like a real hacker. If you need help, you can always find it in the awesome slack community. I would recommend this to all of my friends.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus was quite challenging but super fun! I can't believe how much I've learned it this short amount of time. Thanks to Matt and the whole Team for doing such great work! Can't wait to get started with SheCodes Responsive! 🙌🚀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

If you want to get started in coding and gather some experiences, SheCodes is definitely place for you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Matt is a great teacher and the course is really fun! 😊 What really made the difference for me was having well thought through challenges at the end of each class and week, which ensured that I had understood the material properly and could apply it in a different setting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

These last few weeks really helped me develop my coding skills since I learned how to use a lot of new tools

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had great fun learning how to code, SheCodes has been amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I highly recommend the 'introduction to coding' class. I really liked the whole concept. Especially how the content is built and the fact that i can do all of the lessions extremly time-flexible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This has been a great introduction to html, css and java. Delivered in small chunks with challenges after to reinforce the learnings.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I can't quite believe that I made this and it actually works!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Really enjoyed this course! I saw it on my instagram and thought I should give it a try. It was a great way to learn something new from the comfort of home, especially considering I'm in a lockdown at the moment. Hopefully my basic knowledge will be useful in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I was really surprise with the amount of things I have learned in the past 3 weeks while doing the SheCodes course. I had no idea about coding, still have loads to learn, but my final project made me really happy. I can definitely say I enjoy my time while doing the exercices and projects.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,325 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I love the bite size lessons where we have to apply the knowledge we just leant right after each lesson to consolidate our understanding. Would recommend it to anyone who would like to see if coding is right for them.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I learned the basics of coding in just three weeks! I can recommend this to every woman who wants to learn a high-demand skill.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This is a perfect course to improve and polish previous coding skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I would like to take this opportunity to thank SheCodes for giving me this chance to learn front-end Development on a Scholarship. This has been a little bit challenging especially integrating APIs in our project. With the help of Matt Delac our instructor everything turned out to be easy. Thank You So Much SheCodes for this opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great course! I would recommend everyone to understand the basics of coding... It's nice to be able to have the option to learn additional elements in the next courses. Support was always almost immediate in case there were questions. Fantastic! Thanks to the whole team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

😃Great experience!! 10 🌟 I learnt a lot about responsive. I really enjoyed!!! Thanks, and see you in React Workshop!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed this course. It really simplified responsive coding for me. I managed to fully complete the course in a week. A week well spent! Can't wait to start SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Very well paced learning Enjoyed the structure of the lessons and the activities after each video to reinforce learning. Thankyou!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I'm so glad I found SheCodes! This workshop helped me learn a skill I never thought I'd be able to acquire. The knowledge you gain from SheCodes can (and will) change your life.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed 3 weeks learning Coding! The course structure was very good and the challenge part was very nice. I could really felt that I was on a same page (literally!) as instructor. After completing my final project I could see what I gained in just 3 weeks. As Matt rightly said Coding can be fun! Thank you Matt and Shecodes team for making this learning journey smooth and fruitful.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Such an amazing experience! I used to think that coding was almost impossible for me, but SheCodes made it friendly and fun 💃 Matt is a great teacher and every time I struggle or feel stuck the great support system of professional coders and students on Slack, help me out 💖. I like the weekly deadlines, it helped me to keep on track and not giving up 🚴 Furthermore, I'm more than happy to continue learning the full program. Thank you so much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a fantastic beginner's course in coding! The teachers are helpful, the community is supportive, and the assignments are engaging. I highly recommend taking SheCodes Basics for anyone who has no prior experience with coding. I will most likely be taking SheCodes Pro in the future. Thank you SheCodes team for making coding so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

An Amazing journey!!! It took me back to my Uni days and stole my heart again. I studied Masters in Computer Science in the past. I couldn't pursue my dream yet. Hopefully, one day I will fulfil my dream. Being my self in the education, I can say honestly Matt is doing a brilliant Job with this whole SheCodes program. His teaching is excellent! I enjoyed learning piece by piece yet achieved a lot at the end. Home work support is also great. Thank you Matt ,Julie and to all the support staff. 🙏💞

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a great crash course in coding! I feel like I've learned so much. Matt's videos provide a great step-by-step guide that are easy to follow 😃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes responsive was pretty fun! Again, Matt made the content fairly easy to follow. I think building a responsive website is an important skill, and now I can tell why some websites don't look that great on a smaller screen. Excited to get onto the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I started this workshop with high hopes and I was definitely not disappointed with SheCodes.I loved how Matt explained everything step by step and besides, it's not all practice but also tips that can help you to program better, I would definitely think about getting the next level of workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Matt has an incredibly skilled way of breaking things down into bite sized pieces and making coding easy. I love that he doesn't just focus on teaching the coding concepts, but also on how to be resourceful if you do run into trouble (ie. even the most experienced coders Google things! You do not need to memorize every language). He doesn't edit his typos out of the videos-- which is also comforting, because it demonstrates that no matter how good the coder is, mistakes happen and that's ok. I signed up for the full package, and I'm very much looking forward to continuing on! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop was so much fun! I learned so much and built upon the skills I learned in the Basic workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed learning coding in this very basic course. I had so much fun and was able to express my creativity in a different way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had fun during this course. Will definitely continue coding

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,325 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It has been a very rewarding learning experience for me in the past three weeks! Also, the learning process is quite enjoyable! I would definitely recommend this course for anyone who has just been in the field. Thanks, Matt!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

So far, great experience! Looking fwd to my next months as I enrolled in SheCodes Pro!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Again and again, I had so much fun learning coding from SheCodes. It was so amazing to see myself learn a lot from this course in such a short time. I am really happy to learn from SheCodes Responsive Workshop. This really helps to increase my understanding of a responsive website. Big thanks to Matt Delac and the whole SheCodes team. It was a great opportunity to being part of this community. 🤩👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thoroughly enjoyed the SheCodes workshop! Recommend for anyone looking for a new start into coding :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed this workshop and had a lot of fun coding! 🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The lessons are super easy to follow, well-complemented by a great support system in the form of a community of professional coders and students on Slack. The knowledge I have gained from this short yet effective course is a great enhancement to my skillsets. This has definitely built a stable foundation that will help me greatly as I pursue more advanced forms of coding and dabble in data analytics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was an exciting and motivating experience for me! The most valuable thing here at SheCodes is practice. Especially the fact that you have a variety of opportunities to test new skills and knowledge, to see real-life examples of what a developer's work looks like, what kinds of problems they tackle. A huge thanks to Matt and the whole SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommend SheCodes Workshops! Even to folks, like myself, with little to no prior knowledge at all! Personally, I found Matt's teaching to be very clear and extremely easy to follow. Their lesson challenges and homework were immensely helpful in further reinforcing newly gained knowledge and learnings. Learned a great deal about coding! One solid Coding workshop it was! Many thanks to the SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have enjoyed doing the SheCodes Basics course immensely and would definitely recommend it. I work in the field of learning technology and interact with code on a regular basis, that's why I have also signed up for the SheCodes Pro workshop - to continue my professional development and broaden my knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great experience, thanks!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great introduction to coding. lots of fun little tasks with video and support found it very easy to learn and I'm dyslexic 👍 would recommend :)