SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 77,025 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am grateful to have found this inspiring community. The exercises are challenging, but the results are rewarding. I have learned a lot in a short amount of time, and I am looking forward to the next workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus is an accessible introduction to hosting, APIs, frameworks, and repositories/version control. A few lessons in the course are challenging; however, Matt and the SheCodes team do an excellent job at breaking down topics into appropriately sized lessons and keep reusing/integrating previously learned skills each week. There were a few areas I wanted more in depth explanations as to why certain operators or bits of logic worked better than others, but for a course geared towards all levels of experience I can understand why that isn't a priority.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed the class and would recommend it !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been lots of fun but also challenging! The end result in after a couple weeks is so gratifying. Be prepared for the excitement of showing all your friends and your family that you can code a cool landing page after such a short amount of time. Can't wait to continue learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed the class and would recommend it. The videos are short and concise, they get straight to the point. You don't feel too overwhelm because if a video lesson is teaching you something knew, the "challenge activity" only focuses on that. Afterwards, when you proceed to another video, you just add on to the existing code that you created from the previous challenge or activity. Tip: taking notes is helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

You'll learn a lot if you do the work, React was a bit tricky at first but you eventually get the hang of it. Overall, good experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course! I learned so much and feel really accomplished. I am looking forward to the next course. Matt is very specific and detailed in his instructional videos so it certainly makes learning how to code feel easier!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am currently serving in the military and have had an interest in coding since coming across some extremely sophisticated technology that we have in service. I wanted to widen my knowledge and studying with SheCodes which actively promotes females within the industry made good sense to me. I'm thrilled to have finished SheCodes Basic and look forward to further study.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a challenging and exciting workshop at the same time. SheCodes Plus definitely challenged me to test my abilities and helped me learning new "tricks". I wish to highlight that it was a great experience!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,300 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Basic so I decided to continue my coding journey with SheCodes Plus and it amazed me. I learned so much and Matt is an awsome teacher. It's incredible what you can do at the end especially when you realize that you've started as a beginner. A coding adventure that I recommend to anyone who wants to learn more about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's been an intense time learning to code but so much fun! Thank you Matt for excellent and fun teaching along the way. This course has definitely helped me with a new role in product management and I would definitely recommend the experience to others!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great way to learn the basics of coding. The videos are easy to follow and the online assistance is great if you have any problems understanding the videos. A great experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Basics is a wonderful introduction to coding. I always thought it would be something that I would be interested in, but I never had the opportunity to try it. The lessons were easy to follow and the homework made all the difference in teaching you how to really use what you were learning. I'd highly recommend this to anyone interested in getting started with coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this workshop! It made something that seems overwhelming feel very logical and manageable. Time genuinely flew by while I was doing the sessions and challenges!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had to take the course twice because of life circumstances. I understood things much clearer. I still feel a bit unsure, but the workshop helped me a lot. I am exited for the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course. It is a brilliant introduction to coding which is delivered at a pace that you can manage and the videos really help you to understand the content. When you are stuck, you have the resource Slack where you can talk to other students, have your code reviewed and amended if you have any mistakes in it very quickly so you are never left stuck. I'm excited to start SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes workshops give me the skills to start a career as a front-end developer. Matt Delac has created a great way to learn to code simply and funnily for women. IT area has always been a scary field for women but with SheCodes the times as changed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had never studied coding before the SheCodes workshop and was afraid that I would not be able to follow the lessons. But Matt is a great teacher, really didactic. I had a lot of fun, I can't wait to start SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can't believe how much I learned in such a short space of time. The lessons are fun and very easy to follow even if, like me, you start out knowing nothing about coding. I can't wait to continue with the more advanced workshops!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,025 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've been wanting to try picking up coding for years but never got to it due to the hour-long tutorials I had to watch. Shecodes and Matt has made learning to code a fun, easy to follow and created a low learning curve for beginner coders like me. My interest in coding has definitely grown, and I look forward to the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend this bootcamp to anyone who is interested in coding! You will learn a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great interactive and fun way to learn to the basics of coding. I feel much more confident now talking and working with Product teams now I have a base understanding of the work they do!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The basics workshop was AMAZING. It was easy to understand and learn. I look forward to my next workshop! ❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Plus course was challenging and an exciting for me. But once you get it working, it's awesome! Matt explains everything very detailed and easy to understand. I had really fun with coding ang going to move ahead. Thanks a lot all team. I HIGHLY recommend this course. 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly enjoyed this course. I was motivated and interested despite having a problem of losing motivation in something once I've started it. I thought a extreme beginner like me wouldn't be able to learn what I wanted, but I was surprised to see that I've improved much more than I thought I would have.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I never knew how great it would feel to learn something new. This is my second work shop and I feel like I have learned so much. When I first started my first work shop, I wondered wat did I get my self into. Then I completed it and was like wow I actually did it. I knew I had to keep pushing and keep learning. I love these work shops and plan to continue. This is truely a great program.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I attempted to learn coding several times before, but the basics just weren't sticking until I tried SheCodes. I was able to learn everything taught in the class while having fun! I am now looking forward to expanding my knowledge and transitioning into a career in web design. Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. The way the lessons were broken down for the different programming languages was perfect. I didn't feel overwhelmed with all the information that Matt was teaching us. I am glad that I came across SheCodes. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Had a lot of fun learning how to code, even if it was just the basics! Totally recommend this to anyone looking for a great place to learn coding, where instructions are clear and staff are friendly and helpful!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,300 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed SheCodes Basics so much! I cannot wait to start the next course! 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was great to start learning coding with SheCodes. I had very much fun. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes team :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Doing the SheCodes workshop was very instructive and fun, the classes and challenges are very interesting, and the staff are very nice, they give all the support needed. The extra material and tools provided on the SheCodes website are very helpful as well and I have found the SheCodes Radio something very thoughtful because the songs are perfectly selected to be listened to when coding. All these elements make the whole experience very enjoyable.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is broken down into small, digestible videos that make the large topic of coding easy to understand for all levels of learners. I thoroughly enjoyed watching Matt teach me how to code a fully functioning website!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyed SheCodes basics so I decided to sign up for SheCodes Plus. Plus was a bit more challenging but I still was very engaged and willing to keep going. Matt and the SheCodes team are excellent at what they do. I would definitely recommend the workshops for anyone who wants to learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about SheCodes and can attest to Matt's high-quality instruction, commitment to making coding approachable and fun, and impressive depth and speed of topics covered! It's crazy that by Week 3 you're creating your own page already! The additional staff at SheCodes I worked with were incredibly supportive and knowledgeable and reassured my decision to pursue a new field! One of the best decisions I've made for my career!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you so much for this amazing course. I learned a lot and now ready to move on to an advanced level.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a bit challenging but i enjoyed learning to build my first weather app.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was love at first click. This is my second course with SheCodes and continues... Matt makes the classes very easy and relaxing. I never thought I could do what I did with SheCodes plus. I didn't have any coding background before and let's be honest with all this knowledge, I feel unstoppable💪🏽. Coding is power!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend She Codes! Codding sounded and looked overwhelming for me before! 😨 well not anymore!😎 Mat is a great instructor! Everything is explained very simply by him so anyone can understand. The longer I code the more I enjoy it 🙃 It's a very fun and creative process.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,025 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm very happy to be a part of SheCodes! I learnt a lot about front end development and as a Product Designer it's easier for me to communicate with developers now :) I'm looking forward to more learnings and projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am incredibly thankful I took the leap and enrolled in SheCodes. This has such an exciting and positive experience for me. With a full-time job and three kids at home, flexibility has been key. I look forward to the many doors completing this project has opened for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Words can not describe the joy of being able to learn codeing and understanding it. Thank you very very much Matt you are a good teacher. All i can say is shecodes.io RECOMMENDED!! 👌👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I signed up for a workshop to refresh my memory with coding. Matt Delac is an eloquent instructor and explains the topics very well. The workshop is well organized. I highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's impressive how much I got to learn in such a short amount of time! Everything is so well explained and interactive it really pushes us and motivates us to keep going.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I decided to challenge myself to get into the world of coding, I keep the SheCodes workshops and it was the best decision I made. Just finished my third workshop it was so much fun and challenging. Can wait to keep this journey thank so much for this opportunity :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great and challenging workshop! I definitely recommend it. Shout-out to great SheCodes team who are always there if you need help.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great first steps to learn code! Challenging project, with lots of combinations between html, css and javascript. Thank you so much :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have had such fun time learning how to code with Matt and the team at SheCodes! After finishing this program, I've realized how fun, exciting, and empowering it can be to learn how to code, and I am ending the SheCodes Basics program feeling very proud. Thank you to the SheCodes Team for making coding approachable, fun, and engaging, and specifically targeted toward the female:male imbalance in the tech world. Looking forward to the next workshop and eventually evening out the balances!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Each day was a new challenge, but each day I learned a new thing. It was amazing to be able to learn code and have such a beautiful and smart way of learning thru daily challenge and week challenge that made me more motivated!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,300 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

When I finished SheCodes Basics I couldn't wait to start the next workshop, and know that I've completed SheCodes Plus I'm having the same feeling! This one was definitely challenging but the amazing SheCodes community was always ready to help and make learning fun! See you at Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course - thoroughly enjoyed it. It's amazing what can be done with a little bit of code! Looking forward to taking the next course and learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a lot of fun doing the course, which made these three weeks of learning very bearable. Today I finish the course with a lot of desire to continue learning. SheCodes basic is a very good option to learn the basics of coding in a short time and you can study any time and wherever you are. Matt is a very good teacher and provides us with easy to understand resources. I totally recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very happy that I started this journey supported by SheCodes. The platform is easy to use, follow and understand! Really enjoyed the course! Thank you, SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Love these courses, perfect for beginners or those trying to fill in the blanks. Everything is explained extravagantly with a team to help incase you get stuck. The homework and projects are a great way to put what you learn in action. Excited for my next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this class, it was a little difficult at first but, slack helps you with everything you need, it's very interesting and fun, I love it and am looking forward to learning more in the future

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing!!! It's shocking, what things you can do using the code! Yes, it require a lot of effort and hard work some time. You can always start from scratch and watch the tutorial again if needed. I'm so exited for my Responsive and React, whoop-whoop

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend to anyone interested in coding! Matt teaches step by step in the instruction videos, with a challenge at the end to practice what was learned. This course was fun, challenging and I learned a lot along the way. Thank you to Matt and the SheCodes community! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a really nice beginning on this new life project. Matt explains everything really well and almost every subject have an exercise to see if we can do it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great place to learn to code, even for someone who has never done it. The final project was great fun and allowed me to combine my studies in meteorology with coding.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,025 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A great, intuitive, and easy to understand way to get started in coding! I am amazed by how much I have learned in just 3 weeks and I am looking forward to continue my coding journey with SheCodes! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes course structure is incredible, easy to follow, and understand! I would highly recommend the course! Thank you SheCodes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

She Codes React was definitely a very challenging course. React is both simple and challenging at the same time. If you want to know how to build a powerful website interface with just a few lines of code, this is definitely something you need to consider!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I must admit, that I've struggled a little bit with this last module, React, but I would still definitely recommend SheCodes to anyone, who'd like to learn coding. I am happy, that I have completed this workshop and seriously contemplating coming back for the Responsive. Thank you, SheCodes!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was a complete beginner to coding and I was surprised by how much I enjoyed the course. The lessons were easy to follow, and understanding tested with a short challenge at the end of every lesson. I never felt overstretched, and help was always available on Slack. The final project was a great opportunity to put everything I learnt into practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've never had anything to do with coding in my life but wanted to learn a new skill. I enjoyed every minute of this very well-taught course, especially the challenges which encourage you to do some research on a detail that hasn't been covered in the course yet (just like a coder's everyday experience, I guess).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The responsive workshop is incredibly useful. Matt explains everything very detailed and easy to understand. If you have questions, the Slack community, especially João, are there for help! It is really nice to see how the webpage that I have created from scratch looks good on so many devices. I am really glad I took this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very educational and interesting. I love the gradual buildup and hope to be able to apply these new skills into future projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the course all the way through! It's helped me learn something I never thought I'd be able to do. Everything is very well organized and thought through, I'll definitely be signing up to the next courses!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved it! Learned quite a bit in the last 3 weeks. 💃🏻

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,300 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

An absolute blast, I can't wait to learn more! The way the course is structured teaches me everything I needed to know while also showing me how to answer my own questions!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course and being able to see what I could create after just 3 weeks! I can't wait to start on the next workshop :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you team, I have thoroughly enjoyed my course and look forward to continuing on my coding journey with SheCodes 😊 it's a great fit for me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Another amazing workshop! It was challenging and fun! It has again affirmed my choice of programs and my love for coding. Thank you to Matt and his team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Basic is a really good starting point for those who want to learn to code. The lessons are divided into short and digestible topics that will allow you to build your coding foundation. Matt and the team does a good job of explaining concepts to those who don't have a strong coding background. I highly recommend this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyed this course! It's incredibly flexible and Slack is definitely active and helpful. A few times the video lessons seemed longer than they needed to be without new information added, which made me a little antsy. But even then, they're still quite short so this is a minor complaint. Really appreciated the documentation and resources listed for each lesson. A short and sweet little intro into the world of coding. Pretty overwhelmed by how much there is to learn, but I'm excited to keep going and grateful for how much understanding this little course gave me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was blown away by how much I learned in SheCodes basics! Matt’s teaching style is fun and concise. I’m glad I didn’t sleep on this opportunity, I’m already feeling confident and equipped with tools that will make me a great coder!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Such a great workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Upgraded from SheCodes Basic. The course is as wonderful and stimulating as ever. Matt is a great instructor and I truly learned lots!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the course! I realized that I really enjoy to code and is a path that I will like to explore more 😍

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,025 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great lessons and help from the team on Slack!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was struggling to learn code on my own, and I found this program after reading an article from another SheCodes graduate. I was surprised by how easy it was to understand after watching Matt go through the explanations a few times. I am so happy that I signed up for SheCodes, and I would recommend the courses to any other beginner coders out there to give it a shot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned quite a lot and I never thought that weather apps could be so interesting. Looking forward to continuing the shecodes journey with React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm so happy I continued with my learning! Can't wait to start my next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was my third course with SheCodes. React absolutely enchanted me! The course is conducted in an understandable form and also offers two big projects. In a word, "amazing". Many thanks to Matt and the whole team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great workshop. I really enjoyed it. I learnt a lot and I reached one of my 2021 goals. I wanted to build a responsive portfolio website and with this workshop, I reached that goal. I highly recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to learn how to make a responsive website.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great experience learning React, as always we have some up and down moments, but the final results are always amazing 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was again an amazing experience with SheCodes, I feel satisfyied and ready to learn more and enter in the coding world.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was quiet tricky but I'm glad that I made it through this course. I got a bit confused with the schedule for the final project(s), but at the end it worked out pretty well. The lessons where structured pretty well, as I already knew it from the two courses before. And I really like the opportunity to consult the Team via Slack when you are stuck.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very nice course

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,300 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was an amazing course and I truly learned so much. I've attempted a few coding courses before but none provided with me with this type of hands-on experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has made learning to code so much fun and so easy. There is a great community of people willing to help one another and raise each other up. Cannot wait to start my next workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course, the flexibility of the learning platform is perfect for women who are facing challenges due to personal matters and/or family commitments.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Front-end development is at the intersection of art and logic. A cross of business and expression. Both left and right brain. A cocktail of design and nerdery. And I love it. © If you're looking for a right school to dive deep in coding and start a new career in front-end - SheCodes Workshops is the best family to take you in this wonderful journey! 👩🏻‍💻 I am proud of myself and appreciative to all team of SheCodes for all knowledge, experience and guidance I received while finding my new passion in front-end. And so happy to become an alumni of all workshops. 🙏🏼❤️👩🏼‍🎓

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am glad that I sign up for SheCodes basic. If you are beginner in coding or just want to know about what is coding and how it work i would highly recommend this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had so much fun learning JavaScript. I like that you can go at your own space and not be tied down to a class time. I was able to do this while working full time and taking care of my baby.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes React course was definitely the most challenging and rewarding. It feels great to have some headway on my dev team to design better products that they can easily build in react. Using the Inspect function on chrome is a huge lifesaver when you can't wait for an answer or you're determined to succeed on your own.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learned so many interesting and useful things during these weeks. I can't wait to keep learning and working on my project. 👩🏻‍💻😍🎉✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Five months ago I started this journey to develop my tech skills. Thanks to Matt Delac and SheCodes staff I've now completed sucessfully 3 courses: - Coding Introduction - Frontend Development - React Development (the best!) It was such a crazy time, It was hard, but you really discover the fun in coding and it was something I thought never would happen. Would tottaly recommend! 5*

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes gave me the opportunity to learn in a fun and easy way, despite having little to no experience in programming, the lessons where challenging but comprehensive, I feel like this course will open many doors and I’ll be prepared to take every opportunity that comes my way!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,025 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great workshop, I would recommend it for sure :) Thanx, Matt :)