SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I had so much fun throughout this workshop, which is something I never thought I would be able to say about coding! Mat's enthusiasm for coding makes each element much more fun to learn and made the workshop as a whole easier to follow. I would highly recommend this workshop if you're interested in starting coding; each concept was presented in a logical manner, and the Challenges presented throughout the workshop provided great opportunity to check in and see how the various elements all tie together. I can't wait to start my next workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Awesome Basic Workshop! A fantastic beginning class, a great middle between challenging but attainable. I learned a LOT and can't wait to continue on to the other courses. I really enjoyed the challenges at the end of each lesson, which helped to build and solidify my knowledge. I did have to take notes and re-watch some videos, but I quickly learned that's okay! Be kind to yourself and have fun and you will make it through! Matt's videos are easy to understand and follow--great teacher.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Had an amazing time learning through SheCodes everything was broken down well and simply explained. Thank you for a great experience

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I would highly recommend, I have learned a lot. The instruction is great and the project really helps reinforce what were learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I am so proud of what I have learned and accomplished over these past weeks. Coding has been so much fun; it is something I now look forward to getting a chance to do. These lessons are so easy to digest and follow, and every time I think something is a little too challenging for me, I surprise myself by being able to do it with little to no difficulties. I also love the words of encouragement Matt gives - reminding us that we are very capable of doing this! I'm excited to keep learning more and for the day when coding is truly a second language to me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I didn't imagine that I would have the skills to make a weather app in just over 2 months. I'm impressed with SheCodes and quite frankly myself. Can't wait to see where this journey takes me next.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

After 11 years in healthcare I did not think learning how to code would be so much fun! SheCodes made their material easy to understand, digest and fun. Thank you SheCodes for aiding me in my tech journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I love the classes! The classes and projects are great. You can see how far you have come after finishing a project at the end of each course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Being a business owner, wife and mom of three little ones (that I homeschool). I needed a flexible easy to digest experience, and SheCodes has exceeded those expectations. I absolutely plan to continue learning through this platform. Such great communication with the team and quick response with general issues. This was an overall great experience.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,474 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I loved this class! I'm really starting to feel like coding is coming naturally now. The projects were great for sharpening my skills and understanding of front-end development and I feel so much more confident in my abilities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Often challenging, always well-explained, forever great to learn with SheCodes! Thank you I learned a lot and feel more confident to pursue learning code :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The course is structured simple enough to understand every step of each week. I'm pretty proud of myself for sticking around when things got overwhelming and this is when it's crucial to turn to your community for help when you're feeling stuck (which you will🙊). You're not the only one, I promise. It's truly worth it if you love a good challenge!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Plus is a great way to take your coding knowledge & skills to the next level after completing the basics course. It is rewarding to work on the final project throughout the entire course and add to it gradually. I also enjoyed getting the experience of working through the entire 'project' timeline from the initial wireframe to hosting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Loved SheCodes. Very simple style to explain even the toughest things. Highly recommend. Enjoyed every single lesson.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The videos were very easy to understand and good support from SheCodes team. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to get into front-end programming or whoever is looking to build a good foundation. Thanks a lot for the opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed Matt's teaching style and course structure. I often found myself coding on the weekend, just for fun! Would highly recommend to any aspiring coder, who might feel overwhelmed by the language because Matt breaks it down into bite-size chunks. It was very rewarding to see the final project come together in the end. Looking forward to continuing my learnings with Shecodes.io!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I took this class for fun and indeed had fun. My partner is a principal full-stack engineer and entrepreneur in residence, and I had a great time learning a bit more about what they do while expanding my personal knowledge for non-professional exploration. The concepts were neat and clearly taught.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

i really had great experience with SheCodes. i wish i could continue.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Plus was an amazing course. Huge thank you to Matt and to his team. I look forward to SheCodes Responsive.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The videos were easy to understand and the support from the SheCodes team is amazing. I would highly recommend this course to anyone. Thanks a lot for the opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I love how much I learned from the workshop in such a short period of time! Before SheCodes, I did not know anything about HTML, CSS, or Javascript. I can now say that I have a solid understanding of what it takes to work with these coding languages. I am confident that my ability to communicate with developers has increased exponentially. Thank you to Matt and everyone at the SheCodes team for making a comprehensive and easy to follow workshop for complete beginners! 🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This course was just what I was looking for, user friendly, challenging and fun to complete. Would reccommend to any coding novice!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I learn lots of things with SheCodes team and every day I'm getting better in coding, The way that Matt teaches is perfect, and the team helps me a lot in order to solve my questions. I enjoy learning with SheCodes and I recommend it to all women. You will absolutely learn lots of things with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I couldn't be happier with the workshop, I just finished the Basics and definitely will continue until the SheCodes Pro. I tried learning coding a year ago thru other ways, it was very hard and upsetting and I stopped, now with SheCodes it was so smooth, I had all the support I needed when I couldn't figure out a coding mistake, the explanations are so clear and easy to understand, honestly only have good things to say about this workshop.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I recommend this course to anyone who is looking to get started in learning the basics of coding! The lessons are easy to follow and informative. I liked the little challenges after every video. It was fun! I'm excited to start the next workshop and learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Definitely recommend this workshop! There's always a challenge waiting for us after each lesson, which makes it interactive & fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I love the structure of the workshop, the videos are easy to follow and learn from.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I knew from Week 1 this was for me, I've only just scratched the surface with coding and am looking forward to what else is in store from the other workshops. Great and simple to follow demos from Matt. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I never believed that i will ever be able to code in such a short period, the experience has been great so far. I must commend matt for his very comprehensive lessons. I am so happy to have been given this great opportunity..Thank you shecodes

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,474 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

When thinking whether or not making a career change, I came across SheCodes and cannot be happier! Great fun! Easy to follow and very rewarding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I really enjoyed the course! The workshops are very easy to follow and there a great community if you need help. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It was an exceptional experience to learn coding with SheCodes! Surely, it is a great start to my IT career. I'm grateful for the whole learning path from the Basics up to React applications. Just wow! 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I have tried a few different classes, and SheCodes is by far the best one in terms of teaching method and learning curve. I am so proud of what I learned in the basics course and how fast it went! Also, kudos to Matt for being a great teacher and really letting his passion for coding shine through the courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Thank you Matt for this awesome workshop. So much to learn and lots of hands-on.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Pro was challenging at times but super fun and interesting. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to get into front-end programming or whoever is looking to build a good foundation. Matt is a great teacher and you can always count on the SheCodes community whenever you get stuck.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I learnt HTML and CSS in the early 2000s and tried my hand at being a front-end developer. However, I felt like an imposter and lost my love for it because I couldn't get my head around JavaScript. After discovering SheCodes, I admittedly took a few months to finally take the plunge to enrol but I am extremely happy that I did! The way Matt breaks down each concept makes it incredibly easy to understand and apply. I truly wish SheCodes existed at the start of my career — my life would be very different today if it did. It's never too late though and I'm excited to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I had a lot of fun coding with SheCodes. It is very simple to learn and is taught really well. I believe anyone could do it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

What an amazing learning experience! I have learnt React and been able to use 2 APIs to create an interactive functional website! Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Loved learning to integrate API data with JS and having one project to which we added more and more functionality as we progressed one step at a time. Coding made simple.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I liked the little challenges after every video. It was fun! and the video was short so it was easy to go through them.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Such a fun introduction to coding! The course motivated me to continue learning and explore a new potential career.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Learning React has been fun! It really feels like a natural fit after learning HTML, CSS, and vanilla JavaScript in the other workshops. The two projects both come with their own challenges, but I feel accomplished by being able to do both.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I had so much fun learning the basics of coding! I am in the middle of a career change and SheCodes has made it easy to help me get started in this field. With the challenges and endless online support you cannot fail!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Thank you Matt and the SheCodes team for the helpful guidance on how to build a personal website! I will be applying this knowledge to future websites I code :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I had a lot of fun working on this project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I've tried other coding workshops, and SheCodes has been my favorite. I feel like a very patient friend is teaching me each step and encouraging me along the way. The pace is perfect for my life. I only have an hour or so of free time to code per day, and I'm a week ahead already! I really look forward to my SheCodes time everyday, and I'm excited to keep learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I enjoyed this course a lot. The videos were easy to follow and the coding challenges were great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Awesome and challenging program. Really enjoy learning a new skill and can't wait to use it in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This course has been super informative and interesting! I am looking forward to starting SheCodes Plus!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,474 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I highly recommend this course for anyone who is looking to get started in learning the basics of coding! Although it can be challenging at times, Matt made it easy to understand each concept in relation to html, css, and javascript. I am looking forward to learning more about coding through the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I've really enjoyed learning how to code via SheCodes. I can't wait to see where my new skills take me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I have tried other coding courses in the past and nothing compares to SheCodes. Matt does an amazing job at explaining the "WHY" factor which is very important to most people. He gives us clear explanation as to why something is the way it is. Granted not all things in coding can be explained but for the most part, I understood every function and with this knowledge, I can apply it to my projects. I am excited to enroll in SheCodes Plus, next! Thank you, Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Plus was definitely a good challenge for me compared to the Basics course, going into new territory that I did not have prior experience with. It does a great job of building onto what was taught in the previous workshop, and I really enjoyed working through any problems I ran into with the project. Looking forward to continuing on with the next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Really positive experience. I had known a good deal of coding going in though, so.. this was still really fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The classes are easy to follow and informative. I have more fun here than I do at my university. There's great support within the community and I look forward to learning more. I'm studying computer science and it's great to be able to obtain new skills while still being a student.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Among the other courses I took, this one for sure was one of the best.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

As a complete beginner, SheCodes was an excellent introduction to the world of coding. The lesson material was interesting, and the projects and due dates held me accountable. Although some projects were challenging, SheCodes provided countless resources that were always available. A big thanks to Matt and the SheCodes team for this great experience! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I'm a 23-year-old college 'dropout' who was lost about the career I wanted to pursue in my future. After discovering what computer programming really consisted of, and starting to learn it by myself, I found SheCodes and I am so thankful that I did. The community and resources available here are a blessing and Matt is a fantastic instructor, and I am excited for my future in the programming space.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I enjoyed this course. It was a really great introduction to the world of coding and I enjoyed Matt's style of presenting information. The challenges after each lesson were a great way to practice what you were just shown. And the final project really wraps all the lessons into one final piece. If you are interesting in getting into coding or seeing if this is potentially something you want to get into, I would definitely recommend training with SheCodes.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This has been such a great refresher into the world of coding for me! I love how everything is self-guided and how easy it is to understand each new concept to go with each challenge during the week. I'm excited to continue with SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This is the best course I've ever taken. You will have so many challenges that there is no way you don't learn to code if you go through all of them. I am looking forward to take another step on this journey. I fell in love with coding and if you have any interest in coding I highly recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Although I sometimes found it difficult to balance being a teacher and keeping up with the curriculum and deadlines, I am so happy that I decided to complete the 24 weeks of SheCodes bootcamps (from Basics to React). I enjoyed learning with Matt, and Slack is an amazing source of help. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone interested in learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I've learned so much about HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I feel I can move on to other projects and feel comfortable about what I'm doing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I am so glad that I followed my intuition to do the SheCodes workshops because I don't think I would have been able to learn all that I have learned in just two months on my own! This is now my third certificate and after working on my projects and seeing the potential of what I can now build, I am feeling confident on this new career path that I have chosen for myself. I am still amazed at how easily I was able to build all my projects along with my own online portfolio with Matt's guidance. And I am so thankful for having found SheCodes at a moment in my life where I am looking to expand my options. I would highly recommend these workshops to anyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I really enjoyed learning the basics of coding on this platform! The challenges after every lesson were a great opportunity to practice as well as look for solutions. This course definitely made me excited to learn more :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

If you're ready to learn the basics of coding, I highly recommend this course! I knew a little HTML and CSS, but this helped me understand it better and made learning Javascript a breeze! The structure is easy to follow, and each assignment and project is a lot of fun to work on!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes has been such a great experience! As someone who has zero background in coding/tech, SheCodes has provided me with a great foundation and so much knowledge. It’s been such a fun time learning about different coding languages and completing the assignments. I’ve learned a lot and hope to continue to do so with the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I recommend this workshop to anyone! It is so much fun creating my own project and seeing first hand what coding and my new coding abilities are capable of. I love how the structure of the workshop makes you engage with the content you previously learned. I cannot wait for the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

As someone who already had the basics of programming down prior to signing up to SheCodes, I must say that I am amazed how the first workshop i.e. SheCodes Basics is so well structured! From a beginner's perspective, it provides up-to-date basic knowledge and, most importantly, hands-on coding experience in a very easy-to-understand way, without being confusing or overwhelming at all! SheCodes Basic was a lot of fun and I can't wait for the next workshop to begin! :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,474 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I was curious about coding for a while now and I am more than happy that I got to do this workshop here. It is very well explained and structured. Thank you Matt and Team, it was great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

before this workshop i had never coded before and i ultimately assumed coding was such a complex thing to learn but doing this workshop has shown me how interesting and understandable coding is.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Being new to the coding world, I would definitely recommend this for anyone who is curious if coding is the path for them.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Very well done course to learn how to use HTML, CSS and Javascript. I really enjoyed following the different courses and the way they are made. It showed me that coding is not that complicated after all 😉 I can’t wait to take more workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Very challenging course but definitely a good jumping off point in which to begin learning React. Whilst the concepts are difficult and take a bit of time getting used to, Matt's videos are clear and the the documentation is very useful. This has been my final of the SheCodes courses (I've done the Basics, Plus and Responsive ones) and overall I can highly recommend this site to any girls out there that want to try coding for the first time, it's challenging but very enjoyable and you can feel proud of yourself for learning such a cool skill :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Plus was really challenging, but so enjoyable. It felt great to build on everything from SheCodes Basics, and to gain a much better understanding of what goes into the websites and applications we use on a daily basis.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This was great! 🎉 A well-paced, user-friendly workshop. Matt is a great instructor, everything is explained in simple terms, and he literary guides you to understanding concepts. I had 0 experience in coding, but curious, and now I feel quite comfortable reading and writing simple code! I'm actually thinking of enrolling in Plus💪🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes so far is the best site to learn coding since the teacher interacts with learners and incase of a problem or any questions one is helped.Therefore,I would recommend this site to any woman who is interested in learning how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I really enjoyed the beginner's course and I particularly appreciate how flexible the programme is - easily doable while one has a full-time job!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Really brilliant course - everything was explained well and although the course was challenging at times, it enabled me to learn a lot. Thank you!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This course helped to get a basic understanding of fundamental concepts in CSS and dabbling in Java.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This course was challenging and enlightening at the same time. Can't wait to start the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I've really enjoyed these classes, coding can get so overcomplicated sometimes and I tend to overthink things, so having Matt's videos guiding me through the simplest solution first and helping me think in more logical and systematic ways is incredibly helpful. I am really looking forward to starting the next stage of my coding journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This course naturally progressed from the basics course. It was just challenging enough to keep me productively struggling and learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Since I graduated the Basic one, I got myself to graduate the Plus one. I'm so glad to be part of this helpful, inspiring and ambitious community. And I'm glad I challenged myself to do another course. It was hard, but absolutely worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I really enjoy this learning style versus traditional classes. I've learned so much in such a short period.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Super interesting initial insights into the wonderful world of coding. Made me want to understand and learn even more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Loved this course. I knew nothing about how to make a website mobile friendly before this and the team helped break this topic down into manageable stages across the 5 week course. I really enjoyed learning something new.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The lessons were easy to understand and I really enjoyed doing the challenges. I can’t wait to learn more

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Coding has opened up a whole new world for me. I can finally combine my logical thinking with my creativity. It's fun to discover new things and see a direct result. I am already looking forward to the next course.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,474 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes was a great way to get an intro to coding without any experience

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Learning to code is challenging, but really interesting as you learn and implement further. The videos were concise, Matt is a great teacher. Can't wait to move to the next stage, thank you for the opportunity SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Great course, wouldn't change a thing :) I am a bit sad that it has come to an end as this is the last workshop. Quite happy though to have discovered She Codes and became part of this amazing community and learning platform.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It was always my aim to gain more knowledge in coding. I was surprised how easy - but also sometimes challenging - it was to gain at least some basic knowledge in coding in such a short amount of time. I will definitely continue with the next class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The course was good.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It was a stable jumping point for a new career. I completed all workshops and I know this is just a start. Thanks a lot for the opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Learning coding again is really fun, as a DevOps Engineer I already knew how it works at the backend but never tried to Develop web applications. The course structure is very detailed and the challenges for every lesson makes it more interesting to implement the things we learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

As a newbie in tech or IT in general, it was so much fun learning new skills. It was a challenge and not always easy but I loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I've always wanted to learn to code. Really enjoyed the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I really enjoyed this course because it was structured in way that you get feedback regarding your work. I can't wait to start SheCodes Plus.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,681 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

A great course with a awesome master. Everything is expressed in a simple and fun way. Do not hesitate to participate in these courses.