SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 57,687 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 55,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am so happy I continued my coding journey with SheCodes Plus. I have learnt so much in the past 8 weeks and developed many new skills. The course is well structured and presented, and the team at SheCodes are supportive throughout the whole process. I can't wait to continue to learn with SheCodes Responsive and React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really liked the workshop, it has been a challenging and interesting journey. I would recommend it !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I can't tell you how exciting and rewarding it feels when the weather app that you've built yourself from scratch displays real life data for the first time! I've learned so much from SheCodes Plus, and can't wait to build on these brand new skills even more with SheCodes React 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed this course, the way the lessons are split into fast, straight to the point videos is great! Also, having challenges and a project to work on is extremely helpful for people that "learn by doing".

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Cool intro course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had a blast learning some new skills, and polishing up old ones. The format for this class is really user friendly, and was really easy to understand. I can not wait to sign up for SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Interesting Front-end skills can be learnt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed the SheCodes course. It has been challenging, and exciting to learn something new. I appreciate the work that has gone into creating such a cohesive course, from the explanation videos, challenges/solutions, to the Slack chats and the help from reading other peoples questions!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

There is a lot of information in this course. I am still not completely confident in what I've learned so I will definitely need to go back and practice what I have learned.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,764 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

fun and challenging work! enjoyed this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This course is a fantastic way to learn the basics of coding. I highly recommend it! 🥳🙌🏽 I look forward to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Video content was easy to follow, videos were done at a good pace - not to fast, not too slow. Good amount of content each week to be able to juggle work and family life and still complete on time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This course is a fantastic way to learn the basics of coding. I'd recommend it to anyone - totally beginner-friendly! 👏👏👏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed learning the basics of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Matt did a great job explaining concepts in the lessons and giving us applicable assignments. I look forward to learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Basics is a fantastic introductory class to HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I learned so much in just 3 weeks! Each lesson was easy to follow, understand, and just enough content to focus on at one time. I would highly recommend it to other people. Matt is a great instructor and easy to understand for a beginner coder like myself.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

My co-worker recommended this workshop, and it was a great introduction to coding. The videos were not too long or overwhelming for beginners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes was a blast! I was hesitant to hand in my final project, knowing the course would be over once I did. Matt is a great teacher, and the Slack program was a big help too. I learnt a lot from other students, and feel confident in my abilities with what was taught. I'm excited to change career paths and continue my learning! Thank you for helping more women to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It's such a fun workshop, and it's set up so it's coding is easy to learn. I really enjoyed it, and felt like I had a good grasp of the basics. Would love to learn more in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It was a great way to learn the basics of coding. I enjoyed the challenges and the homework. The final project was a great way to show off my new skills.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,687 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I was looking for a course that eased me into the world of coding and the SheCodes basics course was the perfect thing. The videos were easy to understand without doing any handholding and allowed me to both get a good grasp and be self sufficient at the same time.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great program for beginners. Learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great beginner course! Easy to understand and follow along. Good place to start learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am so happy that this workshop has been added! There were a lot of new discoveries and resources to help with creating a professional site. This course has certainly elevated the skills/techniques I have already learned. I definitely feel I can push myself further with my final project and will continue to work on it. Thank you to Matt and the SheCodes team for all your help and guidance.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I was able to easily digest the material and the staff was extremely helpful. This is an awesome program! I am so glad I chose SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

When I first started with SheCodes I didn't believe I was going to actually learn how to create my own landing page by Week 3.... but I DID IT!!! This is only the beginning and I'm soo excited and definitely looking forward to SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Fulfilling all expectations, this course gave me all the knowledge I needed to apply everything I had learned from past courses to the challenges of responsive web design navigation. Matt is an excellent communicator and tutor. He explains everything in a clear, focused and uncomplicated way! I feel super empowered and well prepared. Thanks 🍀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I was hesitant at first but I finally decided to give it a try cause 1) it kept popping up as ads on YouTube or a game I was playing 2) I wanted to try something new, for myself, that didn't take up too much of my time from my 16 and 7 year old boys, both with disabilities. Surprisingly, it IS how they say it is. Only a few hours a week and anyone, I mean anyone, can do it. I had no knowledge of coding what-so-ever. But I really enjoyed doing the challenges and the project. He warns you that you won't understand a lot but at the same time it makes sense if you understand how to use the tools he gives. My advice to anyone giving it some thought, if you have a few hours to spare a week, then just go for it. And try not to overthink anything cause there is nothing to overthink. You have the help of others at your finger tips. Yes, it can be frustrating at times (nothing comes without frustration) but it's all worth it in the end.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've always wanted to venture into coding, but let fear get the best of me. This course has been such a great experience and I'm excited to overcome that and continue learning and developing my skills with SheCodes. I've loved learning these past few weeks and can't wait to take on more challenges 😁 Highly recommend!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great Workshop, very straightforward, fun, and with a great instructor!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,764 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I want to thank Matt & his team for putting together this course that empowers women to take on new skills that open the doors to opportunities in the technology sector!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

One more time, this course was amazing! Happy to code, not one project but two! Each one project, we have the basic concepts to start and learn but at same time is open to get more creative and develop more features and test our limitions! And don't forget the support! Amazing people: João, Matt, Daniela that help us and make our lives ease when we don't get why our code doesn't work! Thank you guys! I'm so glad to be part of SheCodes family!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really had a great time working on the challenges and I learned a whole lot of cool stuff, I would totally recommend this workshop! thanks to the SheCodes team!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Basic Workshop is amazing if you are new into coding and never dabbled into this before. This workshop has thought me many new skills that i will use in my career. Can't wait to continue my learning with SheCodes other workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

A great course with step-to-step guidance to develop a strong basis for your coding skills. If you want to dive into the world of coding, SheCodes Basics is a fantastic place to start. And most importantly, it's incredibly fun to see what you are able to create with what you have learnt and watch the progress you make each week.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This was such a great course! It gave a really great understanding in how to use React and being able to make two projects really helped to consolidate everything that we had learned in the earlier weeks.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The SheCodes Basics Workshop is great if you are interested in the world of coding but a little afraid at the same time - whether all coding is new to you or if you want to refresh your knowledge. It is great that you are also taught where you can learn more and how you can access more resources.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had so much fun learning the basics of coding! I'm very happy with the skills I gained: being able to create a landing page from scratch is a big accomplishment for a total beginner like me... and it only took 3 weeks! The lessons and challenges were clear and helpful, and the learning environment overall very welcoming and fun. Thank you :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This was a great course - so important to understand how to build responsive sites. Easy to follow, great lessons and challenges, and a great final project that you can use to showcase your work.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

She Codes Basics course was such a pleasure to take. It was structured so that the learning could be easy to digest and incremental. I really appreciate Matt's delivery of instructions. It was very clear and he has a lot of very useful tips. I'm excited to continue with the rest of the workshops and learn more!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,687 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Basics gives a great introduction to coding, it is well-structured, straight-forward, fun and addictive at the same time. Matt goes through the basics step-by-step, so you are able to get a clear overview of every topic and then challenge yourself with the weekly homework that glues everything learned nicely together. Can't wait to continue with SheCodes Plus and be a part of the amazing community! 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This SheCodes workshop has been an amazing opportunity to refresh the knowledge I once acquired during my bachelors degree. I'm already looking forward to getting started with the SheCodes plus workshop! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I absolutely loved it and I 100% want to know more! It was the best decision to sign up for the biggest workshop right from the start. Very well explained, very understandable instructions. I can't wait to continue!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed learning about all of the other ways to make a webpage responsive without solely relying on bootstrap!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Enjoyed this challenge, although it was difficult at some times. Super happy about having learnt such great skills. Thank you the SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I always found coding very difficult. I tried other learning platforms but it looked so complicated and difficult. But with shecodes, learning how to code was simplified, fun. I could do this all everyday. Never imagined saying that 😂. Great teaching, great learning experience!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning more about coding (no matter how much of a beginner you are!). Matt is a really good teacher and he makes it so easy to follow. The weekly challenges mean that you have the chance to practice everything you learn and the online forum makes you feel part of a community. I had a lot of fun taking this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes is an amazing course for beginners that know nothing about code. Now, I have the basic foundation to understand coding concepts in not just the coding languages taught but in other languages as well. If you are looking, I highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This was my first coding course and it was actually quite fun. It is a very hands-on-course where you can quickly apply what you learned and see your results. I highly recommend this course to anyone who doesn't have any coding experience and wants to get a first glimpse at coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed the course and can recommend it to anyone, who wants to understand the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,764 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes wins again! I might not have taken SheCodes Plus if Matt had not taken the time to reach out and encourage me, and I am so thankful. Learning these new skills has helped me turn my life around, expand my skillset, and build my confidence. I would recommend SheCodes to anyone wanting to learn to code. I didn't think I could balance going through the workshop with my other classes, but the structure of the workshop along with Matts instruction style helped guide me to accomplish more than what I thought was possible. Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The classes were very easy to follow and I had fun learning new stuff! Would highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to someone who is interested in learning to code. Matt Delac is a great instructor who explains everything in a way that makes it easy to understand. I also appreciate that they use Slack so that we can ask questions and talk with other participants. I am so glad that the responsive course was created. I was able to apply what I learned in this course to the weather app from the previous courses in order to make it responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed the course, it's been challenging and a lot of work but definitely worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am now following the commercial economics course, where I notice that the digital aspects are becoming increasingly important. I am glad I did this course, never thought I would learn so much! Can't wait to learn more about coding. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Plus was an amazing course. I learned so much in so little time. If you looking for an intro to coding, this is a perfect solution!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Responsive helped me a lot in understanding what I have learned so far about HTML/CSS and learning more advanced technologies. After this workshop I feel more confident with my coding skills. It was creative and fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Since high-school I had this crazy fear of coding, because I was sure it was related to Math. Well, it is related to Math, but the world of coding is so big that I was shocked to discover that there are parts of coding that aren't related to math at all😏. So here I am finishing this SUPER incredible workshop that opened a new horizon for me. I'm sending a big thank you to Matt and this amazing team for providing me such a positive experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I'm so proud to have completed a second SheCodes course. I work more than fulltime on top of being a mom to a 1 year old and 4 puppers, so time is a very limited commodity in my home. SheCodes courses are so enjoyable that I find it easy to make them a priority. I can't wait to start the next one.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

A great course for those interested in the basics of web development. It really clarifies the difference between HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Would highly recommend it to anyone interested in coding and deciding whether or not it's the right direction for them.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,687 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I signed up for the workshop because I got intrigued what coding is after a Free Intro Session & I simply loved the past 3 weeks!! I really enjoyed the challenges when gaining new knowledge in a different field I never thought about potentially working for before. I love the way the course is set up! Can`t wait to be able to continue coding in the future! 🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Once again, SheCodes has given me the confidence & tools I need to continue my coding journey! Matt is a wonderful instructor, giving you all the information needed to complete your projects + gaining the ability & groundwork to create your own. I'd highly recommend this workshop to anyone interested & look forward to continuing my personal journey with the SheCodes React & Responsive workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really liked this course as this not only refeshed my coding skills in a lucid way but also helped me learn something new. The method of teaching was easy to comprehend and I would recommend this course to anyone seeking to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This workshop has really helped me to have an overview of the coding world. It seemed like a lot at first but thanks to the way the lessons are explained it becomes easier. I found the challenges a great way to pratice the new knowledge and I appreciated that concepts that may be perceived as complicated are broken down and explained step by step. I would definitely recommend Shecodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Thank you so much Matt for giving me the skills to learn these skills and make my own Javascript application! I've always been intimated by a high level coding program and you made it so much easier. Over the last couple of weeks I learnt that I can create a wireframe, write HTML, design using Bootstrap and CSS while making my application interactive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I thought building a responsive webpage was much more complicated, but this class explained everything easily. I learned a lot and would recommend this to any aspiring web developer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I discovered this workshop by chance and it was a great help to deepen my knowledge in coding! I would highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Excellent course highly recommend!!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

If you're really into design and marketing then this course is definitely useful! I can't wait for the next course. Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have found these last 3 weeks so much fun and with great content I was able to follow the sessions easily! Thank you Matt and well done ill be back for the next stage!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,764 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

After my degree in Marketing, I was looking for a new challenge. I always was interested in coding but I didn't know where to start. Luckily, I found SheCodes. I enjoyed the basic course and can't wait to continue my coding journey at SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course and have revelled in learning something new! SheCodes has made me feel more confident in my use of technology and I hope to be able to use the skills I've gained frequently!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had a lot of fun exploring the world of programming. It was a perfect balance between learning new things in a short time and exploring independently. The course was super structured and gave just the right input through the learning units. The homework assignments allowed you to check your own learning, which was motivating and made you proud. The support from the community was terrific and despite being online, you never had the feeling that you had to struggle through alone. As a psychologist, it gave me the perfect insight to delve more into the world of digitalisation and to learn more about the people in that field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It was so much fun! I really liked the structure of the course. For me it was the perfect balance between being challenged and not feeling overwhelmed. Matt explained everything very nicely and I always felt like I could ask any question if I needed help.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

👍 Thanks for this inspiring journey towards chaos and clarity, scrutiny and creativity, frustration and fun! 💃 I am looking forward to the next lessons! ❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Learned more than I ever thought possible in the time frame. Matt is a great instructor, and the SheCodes community on Slack is very supportive and responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It was great fun learning how to build a website and using all the knowledge acquired in the previous workshops. It is a great satisfaction to build a fully responsive, good-looking and functioning website. Big thanks to Matt and Joao and all the team of SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great teaching! so looking forward to the next few projects & challenges! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great workshop! Strongly recommended to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I highly recommend the SheCodes course! The structure of the course is perfect and I learnt so much in a very short time! The final project was much fun and I was really proud of myself about what I've built from scratch. I am really looking forward to go deeper into coding! Thanks to Matt and the whole SheCodes - Team! 😊

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,687 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Working with api and javascript, I truly felt inspired and motivated to keep pushing myself and learn more by seeing how powerful it can be!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It is unbelievable how much you can learn in just three weeks. All lessons are easy to understand and Matt is a great lecturer. Coding can be extremely challenging but thanks to SheCodes it is amusing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This was truly a fun & interesting course! I love the flow and it was helpful to have the challenges & homework to apply what we were learning. I look forward to future courses at SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This was so fun and very easy to understand! I will be for sure doing more workshops i learned so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

So much fun and the easiest way I've ever tried to learn how to code! I'll definitely keep learning html & javascript even though I've finished the final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Having done a few short coding courses in the past, I am so glad that I chose to do learn to code with SheCodes! Well paced learning and super helpful support team who are always on hand to help. Matt is awesome and the slow down/ speed up feature is super useful. Definitely feel a great sense of achievement after submitting my final project for SheCode Basic. Look forwards to more learning in SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I learned a lot. I had so much fun. Thank you

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes was the best option that I could choose in the past 3 weeks. I was having web development at the college but I was struggling a lot to understand javascript. But in this platform, everything is possible to learn! I'm so proud to see my final project done in less than a day! Thanks, SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I started with no coding background and now can build a simple website

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This was a great way to get started with coding, really like the projects.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,764 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I'm so grateful to have found SheCodes! Matt is an excellent instructor. The lessons are clear and concise and the projects are fun and challenging. If you want to get started with coding, I highly recommend SheCodes! I look forward to continuing my coding education with the next SheCodes workshop! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It took a lot of thinking but everything I learned from Week 1-2 was everything I needed to be successful with the project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had so much fun in this workshop. The final project is challenging but enjoyable since you build the site as you work on each lesson. Matt is a great instructor. This course is for anyone looking into extending their coding skills. Looking forward to the next workshop "React" :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Currently a layout designer who is willing to step up career by learning coding skills and open the doors to the exciting WEB development world. I feel I am in the right place and in the right time here with the SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have developed a website about my favorite online game filled with lore, mystery and horror.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have continued with my journey with SheCodes and every single part of it was worth it! I cannot wait for the next step. A few months ago I would never have imagined myself being able to code and creating something from it. Thank you to Matt and his amazing SheCodes team for all the support given.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This was a great introduction to React and has allowed me to springboard and understand more complex React features which I never would have thought possible in such a short time! Thank you SheCodes Team :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes offers the perfect introduction to coding. Matt is an excellent teacher and makes everything very easy to understand, even if you are an absolute beginner and have no experience coding. I surely recommend SheCodes platform to every girl that need to empower their coding skills. 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I love the bite-size lessons and the practical assignments we have to do almost after every lesson. I wish this is how it's taught in college/university!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I enjoyed going through the NEW responsive course! The SEO and analytics was an added bonus for me as I currently work in a small shop where I could easily utilize my newfound knowledge or even become apart of another department. I am constantly impressed by the evolution of SheCodes and look forward to more exciting things to come. Thank you SheCodes team! 🙌🙌

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,687 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I love how hands on this course is and how quickly support is there to help. After doing the basic course I was excited to start the next step and I wasn't disappointed. I would absolutely recommend this to an absolute beginner and I'd love to continue learning more.