SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,647 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

After seven years working for big corporations in logistic I have started my biggest project which is my family. I have two wonderful little kids which are actually owners of all my time. I am looking for new challenges in new areas (not to become completely crazy ) and coding was one of the things which I have always wanted to learn. SheCodes provides a program which is perfect for busy woman like all mothers are. I am super happy that i have decided to invest into that workshop. I am going to continue in studying because I find this area perfect for my future career.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Interesting and fun workshop for those who would like to learn something new. Provided me with a basic understanding of how websites work.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It has been a very good workshop. The time invested holds true as long as you are not distracted.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The introduction to coding workshop was a lot of fun! It was just the right balance of being easy enough for a complete beginner to understand, but challenging enough that I am able to feel proud of the work I've produced.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes has given me the confidence to start coding. It was daunting at first to try and learn it all by myself but with the help of SheCodes, I have been able to learn at my own pace and understand the material. There is a dedicated community that helps you as well. I would definitely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Had an amazing time learning more about code and developing my skills. I especially loved using other applications like Bootstrap and API.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The experience was amazing, my confidence is built and I intend learning more. thank you for the experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Very clear explanation easy to follow even for complete beginners! Highly recommend this workshop be it to understand what is meant by 'coding', to better communicate with engineering colleagues at work or to simply to learn a new hobby!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Amazing! Will definitely be signing up to a more advanced workshop.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,342 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

With SheCodes and Matt's teaching, it seems like there are endless options to what you can learn, and simultaneously improve your skills. With the SheCodes Responsive workshop in my stack, I'm now able to build faster, better and more responsive websites!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The lessons are very easy to understand, the way that Matt is showing how it's done at the same time that he explains what he's doing, makes much easier to understand!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This course is really well made. I was surprised at how quickly I learned the lessons and were able to apply the information. The challenges aid in learning and applying the information. Any beginner who wants to learn the topics easily and have ease in applying the information will be able to meet these goals by taking this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Basic course helped me learn the basics of coding. I am looking forward to expanding my coding knowledge with the other SheCodes courses!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This course was very tough and needed a lot of assistance to get me through, but have learnt a lot and looking forward to the next stage!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This workshop was very interesting and challenging, I am very excited about what I've learned, I loved it! Matt is a brilliant teacher, thank you so much SheCodes!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I learned a lot from this workshop! Matt is a great instructor and I highly recommend this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I have learned a lot in this Responsive workshop. I absolutely recommend this workshop to everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The SheCodes Plus workshop was extremely rewarding! I learned much more and am feeling confident in my abilities as a front end developer. Matt is a great instructor, and the team is helpful and quick to answer. I highly recommend taking this workshop to further develop your skills as a developer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

awesome challenging 3 weeks . looking forward to more coding with SheCodes

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,647 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I think SheCodes Basics is a great way to verify easily if coding is something you are made for! The course is engaging, the interactions on Slack very helpful, and the lessons well -explained and paced in an optimal way, so that even a complete rookie can follow the course easily. I learned a lot and had a lot of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I never imagined how a workshop that started as a recommendation from a friend is becoming my passion. SheCodes Basics started to open my mind to the complex world of how the language for a web page is elaborated. The videos and challenges of this module are very understandable, and no previous knowledge is needed. I have never been so curious to inspect the pages before😅 I love how, as one progresses, more and more questions arise to exploit the creativity in the final project! And the best part is the community and the team that is always ready to clarify doubts. Thank you very much😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Hello :) SheCodes was an amazing course. I started with no knowledge of how to code to build complex applications, fully functional :) I am really happy with this! With the course, you decide your time, where you want to focus your energy (design, functionality, etc) and there's no competition - just an awesome support community alongside you to help! Thanks, Matt and to your team, it has been a real dream :) Kind regards,

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This is my second workshop with SheCodes. I have to admit that it was very challenging but at the same time very rewarding. I absolutely suggest SheCodes to everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Another amazing course that was super fun and easy to follow along !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Super fun and informative workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It was challenging but a great experience! I recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I really enjoyed every lesson and challenge in this course. Sometimes I was stuck while try to find out the way to fix error or do something. But it is just part of the process. After a problem was solving, i feel is so cool. I am looking forward to continue my path to the next workshop with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This is one of the best hands-on workshop for beginners as well as for someone like me who hasn't coded in the last few years to refresh their skills. The flexibility to do it whenever we have time is great for anyone working full time. I would definitely recommend this workshop to friends and colleagues.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The lessons were fun and easy to follow.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,342 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I enjoyed every minute! The videos are very clear and understandable, Mat is a great instructor. I will be taking a more advanced workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Great intro course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The course was very hands on and clear from beginning to end. It's a lot of fun to follow along in VS code with Matt while watching the video and going back to analyze the code after watching the video as well as customizing it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The Basic Class is great for beginners. It helps you build confidence.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Responsive workshop was a great experience. I enjoyed making my own multipage website.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It was very enriching and empowering! Short and doable assignments which keep you engaged! I wish it would be more! I cannot wait to keep learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Past 8 weeks were full of hard work, learning, excitement and above all - success! In such a short time, to be able to build a fully functional weather app including all the usual features, three months ago would be unimaginable. I have to thank again to the SheCodes Team for the support they are giving throughout the course. Looking forward to the future challenges!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Responsive has been a very interesting yet challenging course. Learning how to make websites responsive is really important now as more and more people begin to use their mobile devices for daily browsing on the internet. It's crucial that our projects are able to be modified to look and work well across all devices. I am much more comfortable now that I have this skill in my toolbox and will continue to practice and improve my abilities. I would definitely recommend this course to everyone who wants to become more knowledgeable in front-end development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed SheCodes Plus! I learnt a lot of new skills and techniques that I can use throughout my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I've learned so much and it felt pretty effortless. I realized that I always thought coding would be too hard for me to learn, but this class makes you realize you can do anything!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,647 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The Corona pandemic has shown me that I need to do work that I really enjoy and that doesn't feel like work. That's why I want to use my creativity and my affinity for technology much more. So I spontaneously attended an introductory workshop of SheCodes and thought "OK. Wow. This is it! This is what I want to do!". And so, since June 2021, I've been learning how to code and just finished my 3rd workshop. And? I still love it! I have a lot to learn, but I've also learned a lot. So far I'm using my coding skills and trying to constantly improve. Because in the near future I want to work in front-end development! 😎 💪🏼

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It's been a great opportunity that SheCodes has provided for women around the world. I would recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to learn coding but doesn't know how to start it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I am graduated in Psychology and I have worked in the field, however I want to build a new career path in Coding. I met SheCodes through an add and I knew immediately it was an innovative method. I am happy to study the basic workshop, I have learned a lot. I hope to be able to apply to the advanced courses soon.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I am a really nosy person and am always looking for something new to learn. So I was caught hook, line and sinker five minutes into Matt's free coding session and I am still enraptured ever since that first hour. No way around it. I just love the journey I can spend with the SheCodes team and everyone involved. I enjoyed the Responsive course immensely as all the others before. Matt's lessons are well presented and entertaining. Thank you, again, SheCodes, for this incredible experience! Looking forward to React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I never expected to get in contact with coding and designing. However, this workshop helped me see that this is a direction I can go in. I am very grateful for the knowledge I have gained so far and I am excited to see what more I will learn in the future!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Great experience! I learned a lot

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The SheCodes course has been so rewarding and fulfilling and I can’t express how grateful I am to Matt and his team. The workshops were easy to understand and the challenges allowed me to have hands-on experience in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Was it difficult? Definitely. Was it frustrating? Don't even get me started... Was it also the most fun and satisfying thing ever? HELL YES! I love this course. I didn't expect to be able to learn so much in such a short period of time. Thank you to Matt and his Team for creating this opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This last workshop is as well conceived as the others. It provides a good overview of what can be achieved with React. Also, it gives solid foundations and confidence for the future. Thanks to the SheCodes team for this amazing journey

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I am loving this workshop! SheCodes changed my life!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,342 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Learning with SheCodes has been an amazing experience! Matt and the team have done a wonderful job in creating a curriculum that is easy to follow and fun to learn. I'm excited to cultivate my coding skills in the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Enrolling in these courses was the best decision.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It helped me understand some topic that i thought i was impossible for me to understand or learn

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Thank-you Matt and the SheCodes team for creating a challenging but fun course! It was well paced and the content was interesting. I enjoyed the hands-on challenges and refining my problem solving skills (even when I got stumped at times). Looking forward to doing the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging but the lessons are easy to follow and each homework paves the way to the final project in a practical way. Looking forward to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It had been an amazing journey building the App from scratch I actually thought I won't be able to do it but I have learnt alot, a massive thank you to Matt for his instructions and clear explanations, and also the SheCodes support team for their patience and guidance all through the journey. You all rock 100%. I look forward to the next phase.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I fell in love with this course when I started SheCodes Basic and decided to go all the way and even change my career (I was a lawyer). So happy with all the new knowledge :) Thank you so much, moving to the next step now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Joining SheCodes workshops has improved my coding skills and my problem solving techniques. The projects were ambitious but not imposible to achive, in addition, having a super supportive team backing up whenever facing dificulties or doubts was key fact to completing the projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I learned a lot from SheCodes plus. I used to be scared of javascript but now I have gained some confidence and admiration of the language through this workshop. I had a lot of fun working on the assignments especially when my codes came alive. Every lesson gets more and more difficult and each time I think, I wouldn't be able to grasp the concept but as soon as I start coding is when everything starts to come together. all thanks to Matt for sharing his talent and time to make the videos and explaining thoroughly through each lesson. & last but not the least, the availability of the slack community. Fellow coders and TAs were always prompt answering questions. This workshop encourages me to learn more and I am looking forward to the next!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes is my stepping block into the coding world. EXTREMELY happy I decided to use this platform to educate myself.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,647 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

A good deal of useful information

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Plus was a bit of a challenge for me, although the satisfaction after finishing the project is so much bigger than the struggle. Definitely I will come back to the course materials for a good revision. I made a weather app- super proud of myself, thanks Guys!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Another amazing course that was super fun and easy to follow along. Would definitely recommend this course for anyone wanting to learn React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Super grateful I took this class. I was lost in what I wanted to do after my career switch from pre-Physician Assistant. I had an idea that I am interested in UI/UX Design but after this class, I realized that I am also passionate about coding and I am potentially thinking in pursuing a career as a UI Developer. I did not have any coding experience but Matt made the classes fun and easy to learn. I had a super fun time working on my first coding project! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Like many others, I was very much nervous getting started with coding. I was excited but it felf so foreign. SheCode Basics was the perfect tool to help break the ice for me. There is so much more to learn out there and I want to learn it all! It's still somewhat scary each time you have to jump another level, and there are moments where you will doubt yourself, but that's ok. You remember that the course gave you some great tools in your toolbox and all you need to do is remember where to go find them. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I came to this course being very skeptical because I had never done an online class and because I knew NOTHING about coding. I am so happy I did this! It was easy to follow, the way Matt explained everything was very easy to understand and will definitely keep going with the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This was my first experience with coding, I appreciate the step by step and use of Slack to help one another out.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Plus was the perfect class to enhance my coding knowledge. I learned a lot, especially regarding javascript and I#m looking forward to the next class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This course was challenging, stimulating and a huge amount of fun. To my relief, many of the questions I had at the end of Basics were answered during Plus - demonstrating a good flow in the learning material. While at first it was slightly mind-boggling, I found that I loved working with JavaScript, and I certainly recognise the "power" of it's applications and abilities as Matt explains in this videos. The Plus course boosted my confidence in coding significantly, and as such it enabled me to think more creatively in how I wanted my App to be and function. I would recommend this course to anyone who is up for a fulfilling challenge. The SheCodes team were as always very helpful when I had queries regarding my code or how to approach a new problem. Thank you Bruno and João for your assistance and advice!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes was an amazing start to my coding journey. The classes were very well explained and you are allowed to get incredibly creative with your tasks. I also love that there is support on the weekend in case anything is unclear or you just have any further questions!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,342 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I love SheCodes lessons and the way, They are organized. Enjoy so much studying through SheCodes. I want to say thanks to Matt Delac for giving me this opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Thank you SheCodes! It has been such an enjoyable and empowering journey so far! The basic course has opened up my curiosity and I'm confident that only good will come out of this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I knew very little about coding, and this course gave me so much knowledge in just three weeks! Matt explains everything amazingly well and the project and homework are super fun to make!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Lessons are clear, concise & very educational. I am really proud of what I achieved within 3 weeks, and excited to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I really enjoined my journey at SheCodes and I learn a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I really enjoyed this course! I was able to get used to React step by step while how it works sounded all Greek to me at the beginning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This was an awesome workshop! I was concerned I wouldn't be able to grasp the concepts discussed, but Matt explained everything extremely well. I also have an extremely demanding toddler, but was still able to complete all of the assignments without any issues! I enjoyed learning the subject matter and look forward to moving on to SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

As a complete beginner I never expected to learn so much on my first course or have so much fun coding! The SheCodes Basics course is so well designed and Matt is a fantastic teacher. I'm really looking forward to getting started on the next course soon!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Learning how to code with SheCodes was a really great experience. Although I only did, for the moment, the SheCodes Basic Workshop, and obviously I'm still not a coder or programmer, I now understand how coding works and can create a basic website. The workshops are very dynamic, Matt is an excellent teacher and whenever we get stuck help is at a distance of a click. I started with the feeling that coding was way too complicated but it's really not that difficult. Plus, I had a lot of fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I learned so much! I was able to freshen up my coding skills and challenge myself with new material.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,647 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Enjoyable and well instructed course that allows room for creative ideas while equipping you with the skills required to construct them with high quality.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Been fun to learn additional skills

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

It is definitely a great course to take up . I truly enjoyed each and every lesson in this course. Although there were some hiccups and issues along the way, I have learned not to give up and managed to find ways to solve the issue patiently. It has improved my problem-solving and eye-on-details skills in this field as a beginner. Thank you and congratulations to Prof Matt and SheCodes Team for this wonderful and adventurous coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I found this course very easy to follow and learnt so much throughout it! Thank you to Matt & the SheCodes team for developing such an interesting way of teaching coding to women!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This was not easy. But it was worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes is the best. Your simple lessons and challenges makes coding fun and easy to understand. I look forward to learn and code more

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

What an awesome workshop! Its fun and when you start you dont want to stop. I mean the lessons and challenges... especially the challenges makes you want to go deeper and learn more

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I have been trying to learn JavaScript for a while and have taken many courses but haven't understood the language as much as I wanted to until taking this course. Matt is an excellent teacher, explains the topics thoroughly, and keeps the lessons interesting. This course made me excited to code again!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I've just completed the first workshop "SheCodes Basic" and it was an incredible experience. Shecodes.io curriculum style is easy to understand and the assignments are pretty challenging. I always thought that coding would be too hard for me, but now I know that with a great structured curriculum like in shecodes.io bootcamp, you can learn to program in an easier way. Moreover, I would especially like to note about mentors, which are always so helpful and knowledgeable, their feedbacks on assignments are very useful. Looking forward to continuing the next workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I liked that we had to practice what we learned, and submit exercises, instead of just watching videos or reading text. I'm excited to take the next workshop and continue learning!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,342 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This was a great experience and I am definitely looking forward to learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The entire course has been so great. You have clear training on the new items, then clear and precise instructions of what to do for the practice work. I really enjoyed every piece of this course from start to finish.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to dive head first into the world of coding. Each concept taught is broken down into lessons and accompanied by a challenge, which allowed me to ensure I had grasped a particular concept before moving on to the next one. This format made it easy to learn and stay engaged. I am so impressed by what I learned in such a short period of time. Thank you so much, Matt and team!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I loved my experience going through the SheCodes coding bootcamp. I never felt like I had to figure it out on my own. Having access to the chat to ask questions and search for answers definitely made my coding experience that much easier.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I'll be honest this second course is definitely trickier! :) But overall pretty awesome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

The lessons were pretty easy to follow for someone with no coding background. Would highly recommend it to anyone interested in trying out coding. Will definitely enroll for the next course. Thanks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

I had some free time and came across SheCodes, clicked on the link to see what it was all about. I have always wondered how it all worked, especially now a days with everything being so digital. I would recommend other to learn from this. One thing is stay on top ladies, don’t get left behind.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes has been a great experience. I have learned so much in these past few weeks . This program has given me more confidence in coding but also has inspired me to continue learning. Thank You Matt and the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

This has been quite a challenge but fun, the team on slack has been so helpful. I don't know what I would have done without them they are super amazing. I can't wait for the next challenge.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

SheCodes Basic has been such an amazing introduction to the world of web development, it's helped me a lot with my job in tech. The lessons were perfectly bite-sized and unlike other courses, it didn't feel overwhelming! I highly recommend it anyone looking to start 😊

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,647 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 7 months ago

Great experience learning the basics of coding. It's eye opening to see just how achievable it is to learn. The concepts are broken down into bite sized pieces making it manageable to learn, and it fits in well to a busy schedule!