SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 55,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Responsive was a bit more challenging, as I could spent days on colour schemes etc. as I'm clearly not made for designing. But it was a lot of fun again, I learned a ton to new things which will help me in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Just finished another great course from SheCodes on Responsive web development! So happy to have started this coding journey - I am loving it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This class was a great start, would love to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes was an amazing workshop & I can't wait to continue my coding career!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really good course. Well explained and easy to follow

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

A great fundamentals course!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have only completed the SheCodes Basic course and already have learned so much, I am looking forward to leaning more in depth as I move into the other courses. All of the classes are easy to understand with quick challenges afterward to test your knowledge. I have felt very supported by fellow SheCodes students, along with the staff!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was my first formal attempt at learning to code, and it was a success! I thoroughly enjoyed the course. Thank you, Matt. 🙏 I'm off to partake in the next ones!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Wow, just WOW! I've learned more in 3 weeks than I did in the 2 months I spent trying to learn on my own! I love how interactive the platform is and I cannot wait to continue with the other workshops.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,534 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm a computer science major, and I really wanted to learn the basics of making a website by myself! Hopefully, I can pay for the other packages offered to get more experience and have an easy time in my coding classes :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I chanced upon SheCodes on Facebook, and told myself "why not try this out!". I enrolled myself and was highly motivated to learn more about Coding. It was challenging at first while trying to refresh myself with HTML and learning the rest. But, it was all worth it! I will definitely recommend SheCodes to my girlfriends!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Working on a project from start to finish showed me how I can make something from scratch. This class gave me confidence that I can complete something and I can still learn new things. Matt gives step by step instructions that is informative and easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have absolutely loved this coding course and i have learnt so much in such a short amount of time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I was always procrastinating the creation of my Portfolio, but now with this course I finally did it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had a lot of fun completing this workshop, especially while building my project and researching additional tips.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

My best friend suggested that we take this course together to learn basic coding skills in order to enhance our knowledge of the field when applying for jobs. At first, the course was overwhelming. I took a couple days break (luckily it's a three-week course!) and once I returned the material immediately clicked. I can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

When I started an internship back in August, I was introduced to the world of coding which I had NEVER come across before. It became a goal of mine to learn more. With SheCodes being targeted towards women and I, being enthusiastic about women in STEM, we were a perfect match. Having completed this course on the basics, I'm ready to do more and expand my knowledge further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was a lot of fun! I took the course on a whim looking to expand my knowledge and gain some new skills. I found the videos easy to follow, and the cheat sheets were certainly helpful when I was stuck. Looking forward to continuing on in SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I went from not even knowing what is HTML to being able to independently build a full web page by myself! 🙀 Obrigada SheCodes!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had a great time with this course!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Enjoyed the class, great refresher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I absolutely loved this course! The course is so well-structured and the project was so fun to do.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Previously I had known the bare bones of HTML, but now I can say I definitely know a lot more! I work in SEO and I'm constantly looking at the code on websites and this will make my job a lot easier.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Before SheCodes workshop I had no idea how to code. Now I can say that I do not have a slight regret that I have chosen SheCodes as due to its course I feel like I love coding! Huge thanks to Matt and the whole team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes gives an opportunity to try out new things and discover new skills! I had so much fun during the last 3 weeks of coding. Thank you SheCodes team for giving me so much knowledge in such a short period of time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I recommend this program to anyone that wants to learn coding. It was only a 3 week course but I learned so much that will help me in my future plans.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop was great! It was precisely what I was looking for when I signed up. I already knew coding basics, but this was very good to learn new skills, such as making a responsive website and doing grid composition. As a designer, this was very insightful. I can't wait to code some more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed this hands-on course! I can 100% recommend. I did not think it was possible to learn so much in just 3 weeks without it feeling like work.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

has plenty of easy-to-learn concept and examples, very suitable for novice.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,534 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Once again, learning to code with Matt has been a lot of fun! Thank you so much! I still want to continue learning to coding so I hope to come back soon!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes basic workshop it got me understanding fundamentals of code. The group slack is also very helpful. Would recommend for beginners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Two years ago I did the SheCodes Workshop, without any basic knowledge of coding, and learned a lot. Now, with everything that is going on with our lives, I decided to invest on myself and improve my coding skills. SheCodes Plus was really fun. We're abble to learn at our own pace, always with the help from the SheCodes team. I do believe SheCodes empowers women. Gives them the skills to explore new paths that may have been too scary to try. Still have more to learn. Can't wait to start.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The workshop "Basics" was great! I enjoyed having short exercises after each video to apply what I'd just learned and having to solve a bigger challenge at the end of each week.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This is my fourth workshop with SheCodes and it keeps getting better. My coding skills and work confidence keep improving thanks to Matt's easy going and very clear teaching methods. SheCodes gives you the tools to keep improving your coding skills day after day. I would very much recommend this workshop since responsiveness in front-end development is one of the key elements to build better websites and apps! Thank you SheCodes!👩‍💻🖤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed the workshop and the videos were clear and easy to follow - as promised, it is definitely beginner-friendly! The challenges after each lesson provided good opportunities to cement my learning and their incremental difficulty through the lessons helped smoothen the learning curve. I appreciated how there was always help available to troubleshoot my work through the Slack Channel as it can be difficult to spot your own mistakes especially after staring at the code for really long!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed the basic course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

A motivating and easy to follow introduction to coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Learning to code will make me a better product designer. What’s really important here, for me as a product designer needs to understand is the logic behind it. Thank you SheCodes providing a platform for a. beginner like me to learn coding. After taking the course, I can understand measurements and code structure and provide a deeper understanding of the front-end development process. That in turn will cause me think more deeply about my designs and how to make them more efficient for that process. I also really loved people here with different motivations to join SheCodes and to learn more about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Learn a new language to make things happen! This is what learning coding means to me.Thanks to this course, I have found an exiting and funny world behind my computer, a world that I never thought I'd be able to understand. But when your first "button" works on click, then you know that everything is possible😉!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Responsive was always something that was very important in all my projects. Now I really have the knowledge to do it. All courses are amazing. 3 done one to go! 💪 Thank you all for another wonderful workshop! 💖

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is a great platform to learn how to code - easy to understand and to follow.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It's great to be part of a community that inspires women to enter the field of coding. Let's break those stereotypes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed learning how to code. I hope to learn more in the future!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Challenging, rewarding and a fun experience! The small challenges help you test your knowledge and practice what you've learnt. Matt is a great teacher and keeps you motivated throughout the whole course. I love the workshop's flexibility, which allows you to manage your time and organise your learning in a way that suits you. It provides you with the basics of front-end development. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is curious about the world of coding and/or is starting out!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really enjoyed working on the final 2 projects! Such great hands-on experience, so practical! Matt does a thorough job of explaining concepts into beginner-friendly language! Joao is fantastic at replying promptly with questions regarding your assignments! Definitely recommend this course to anyone wishing to gain further, more in-depth knowledge of front-end development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It is amazing to be able to build my own website from scratch. I've absolutely loved taking part in this workshop! 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I finally wanted to get back into coding after taking some coding classes back at university which I really enjoyed. I decided to register for the SheCodes Workshop because I was impressed by the whole structure of the workshop and the SheCodes community (the free SheCodes Express introductory class was super helpful in making my decision). The time requirements for the lessons, challenges, and homework tasks were perfect for me since I was also working full-time. Thank you so much for the great workshop, I certainly learned a lot!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I was always curious about coding but never knew where to start. SheCodes made it easy to follow and learn with their lessons and videos!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am qualified in finance and credit. After working in media for 10 years, I decided to change careers and embarked on a web development path that I really enjoy. The workshop SheCodes basics convinced me even more that I'm on the right track! So i don't give up and keep going!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,534 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

AMAZING! I knew absolutely nothing about coding before this workshop and now I'm hooked! I built (the start) of a website for my business - which I never thought I could do - so I cannot wait for the advanced classes to really make it a functioning site! Matt is an awesome instructor, great examples and full explanations. I hope to be as fast as he is one day! Thank you SheCodes!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Just when I was struggling with the idea of coming up with a portfolio, SheCodes goes and make a class where they can teach me how to make one! It was definitely a lot of time and hard work but it's well worth it when you see the final product and know that it was all you!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I currently work in Rehab at a nursing home and just recently decided to try to make a career change as their are no advancements in therapy. Due to anxiety one night, I had trouble sleeping. And I decided to google boot camps in my area, most were very expensive, for a field I was not sure I wanted to go in. Shecodes of course, popped up and was ranked well and affordable , I especially like that it was geared towards women. I have been out of school for years now and computers/ technology are not my thing. I do wish I had a fast forward button, when all this stuff sticks and I get a job, making some good money.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Fun and full of useful information in a bite sized format.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Throughout these three weeks of the Workshop Basics, I surprised myself that I was able to do something that I was far from imagining that I would be able to do. And I am simply loving this course, as I am discovering and developing new skills. The organization of this course is splendid, perfectly adjusted to the schedule of each student. To highlight positively all the availability and speed of response to clarify doubts! Now come Workshop Plus, I can't wait!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I decided to take part in SheCodes because I wanted a platform that really empowers women to take charge in their adventures of learning how to code. I found the lessons very informative and helpful. I think there was a fine line between helpful and challenging. It was challenging enough that I had to do research to explore the topics and really have fun with the different languages. I highly recommend this program for anyone on a budget and wants a more intensive experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved this workshop! It really helps with women who is trying to get into the technical field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

HIGHLY recommend this course for absolute beginners. The project based learning keeps you motivated. Even with a tight schedule it was easily doable. I'm ready for the next workshop with the SheCodes team :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was really user friendly especially for a typical beginner like me. I got so into it that I could not go to bed without solving a particular error. I feel like I just discovered another hobby.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes was awesome!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This Workshop really helped me learn HTML, CSS and Javascript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This one was very challenging but totally worth the effort ! Thanks again to the awesome SheCodes team. I can't wait to learn React :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The workshop was great, I got to learn the things I was curious about and even build something small to finish it. The whole program sets participants for success and the support provided is great as well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed the SheCodes basics workshop! Being an absolute beginner coder, I really appreciated how straightforward and detailed each lesson was. I am planning on continuing with the next workshop and hopefully eventually make a career transition to a tech roll in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Once again another great course full of useful information!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Amazing learning process I could have experienced with Shecodes. I learned a lot and will definitely continue in this exciting journey 🌟

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

A very nice course that keeps your motivation until the end!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved taking this workshop. Super easy to follow the instructor, and so exciting to be able to code on your own. The project at the end was very fun to work on!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Matt's videos are simple to follow and the whole process is both fun and rewarding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

If you are complete beginner and feeling really overwhelmed with all the training out there for HTML, CSS and JavaScript - unsure where to start - then SheCodes is for you. Everything is broken down into simple easy to understand bitesize chunks. If you have a free 10 minutes you can easily pick up a module and complete it to the end. You can easily fit the weekly work required into your week outside of full time work and other responsibilities. SheCodes gives you round the clock support with access to their network of support staff and other learners. Just pop a question down and somebody always answers in no time.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,534 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The complement that was missing in the cycle of SheCodes courses. Very good!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was a lot of fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The best coding workshop I've signed up for. Matt has done a great job turning what seems to be an intimidating skill into something small, concise and easy-to-follow steps. SheCodes helped me retain a lot of new information in a short amount of time. The support team has always been great and helpful as well. As someone who has zero knowledge in coding, I am confident to say that I learned some new skills and now I am able to build something beautiful from scratch, thanks to SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved it! I am working as a PO for a development team and being able to grasp a little bit more of what we do helps me a ton!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course was incredibly fun and I had an absolut blast! As a complete beginner, I was systematically introduced to the world of coding and Matt makes it easy to enjoy the new topics. The division into smaller sub-chapters and the posibility to organise my studytime helped me a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Absolutely amazing experience! Another course from SheCodes structured in a super smart, fun and constructive way! I'm such a massive fan and i'm super grateful that I gave this very first free workshop a go as it really opened the door for the world of coding for me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was the most interesting workshop so far, I learned a lot from it and enjoyed it. Since I find the responsive web development most fascinating. Thank you SheCodes for adding this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I liked this workshop very much! Even with my 4 months old baby at home, I could find some time during the day to learn and improve my skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've always been interested in coding, but I never thought I'd be able to understand it never-mind do it. I'm so glad I decided to join SheCodes! I've really enjoyed the last 3 weeks - it's been so interesting and actually fun! Really looking forward to developing my skills and knowledge even further in coding! Matt is a fantastic teacher and the support from the rest of SheCodes team is brilliant! This course has made me feel even more empowered, as a woman in the digital world! Thank you SheCodes! 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The SheCodes workshop is a really fun way to start learning how to code.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was fun to learn, because the lessons are concise and taught in a way makes them very easy to understand! I would suggest this course to anyone, who is looking to gain a basic understanding of coding. Plus it's fun! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I started this workshop with no coding experience at all and after three weeks I have learnt so much. I really enjoyed progressively building my skills in each challenge and the homework at the end of each week . Working on my own project was also very rewarding and fun! I'm looking forward to continuing onto SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed the basics and look forward to continuing. I have tried other coding courses that were hard to follow but this one was fun, interactive, and taught in a comprehensive way. I LOVE the slack channel, i have connected with so many women from around the world

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had some much fun for the last 5 weeks. A lot of things made more sense with the tools I learned. Ladies, do not think twice to do this responsive course. Congratulations to the SheCodes team. Thank you guys ❤️ See you on the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

If you're looking for a fun challenge then this is the workshop for you, SheCodes Plus really pushed me to go deeper into JavaScript which is exactly what I wanted. I now have a better understanding of HTML, CSS and JavaScript thanks to Matts lessons! He is very clear and shows us step by step how to work through functions and more. And thank you to João for helping every single one of us 🙏🏽

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop is a nice and brief introduction to a world of Front-End Development. Totally manageable while working full time. It is also great to be able to build a project from scratch during the third week!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really really enjoyed this workshop 🥰 Feel it gave me a little sprinkle of extra confidence on all the skills I've picked up during my SheCodes journey! I choose to work on my personal portfolio on the side but use the one we worked together during the 5 weeks as my final submission as it was a good way to compare the result at the end. I can't believe the days went by so fast, I truly didn't want it to end 😢Thank you for an other wonderful workshop! 💖

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I took SheCodes Basic. Such a great course, and Matt does a good job in explaining the basics. I loved how practical each class was, getting to test the coding you just learned every step of the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I took SheCodes Basic, Plus, React and Responsive courses! Matt is an amazing tutors, he explain things in a very simple way. Slack support is also very helpful. Thank you Matt, Joao! I am a big fan of SheCodes family. Thank you for everything!💘

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Yay, third workshop. There might be some hiccups, but definitely worth the while. The whole journey was fun and challenging. Sometimes I felt overwhelmed, but João was there to help. And the feeling of hitting the submit button gives me the sense of accomplishment. Am excited for the next workshop.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,534 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved it! I've learned many new things in a short period of time. I really love the fact that you can go back and watch the lessons as many times as you need to. It was very enjoyable and I can't wait to continue.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Good beginner course to get you started in the world of coding HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. SheCodes offers plenty of assistance and resources for students. Lots of information for a course of this price.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

What a great workshop! I've worked in computers practically my entire work history and I always wanted to learn to code. This is perfect for those of us who have some background and want to learn more. And if you are a total beginner, this is the class you need. You never feel intimidated or overwhelmed by the work. Thank you SheCodes!🌟🌟

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I wasnt even thinking of exploring coding as a profession until I started getting into IT. I saw several ads about SheCodes and decided to check it out. I was very surprised at how easy it was to pick up a coding language and SheCodes made it super fun! The challenges are a great way to commit your skills to memory and keep you refreshed. I very much enjoyed doing the beginner course and cant wait to go on to the advanced one! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Excited with all new codes languages and building smth new from scratch;)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am happy to take part in this workshop. It helped me to realize how I am willing to devote myself to coding. It is a wonderful experience, and i want to come back for more 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I feel like I learned a lot from this course. There was a lot that was covered, but you also have the opportunities to figure things out by yourself first; which is cool.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Having dabbled in code, but completely self taught I wanted to put myself through some lessons and tasks to learn the correct or best way to code. I've tried a few different course, and SheCodes is by fast the best I've done so far. It was interesting throughout and set up in chunks that are detail enough to learn from while being able to fit around work and family. I would concider completing further courses in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes was a great workshop and allowed me to expand my tech skills. I enjoyed learning HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Thank you SheCodes for a great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Plus was amazing! Definitely more advanced than Basic, and it goes more in depth. But that feeling of finally submitting the Final Project... Awesome!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was an excellent way to get back into coding and brush up on the basics. Easy to follow lesson and engaging challenges.