SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 52,224 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 50,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoy SheCodes because it challenges me to solve and create. SheCodes covered my expectations, and I am excited to continue learning with Matt. He teaches in a way that anyone can understand. It is worth invest in this program and yourself.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am so happy I gave this workshop a shot. It definitely helped me understand the basics and was the perfect first step in my new professional path.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved the course! Matt makes it very simple and easy to follow. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who is interested in learning how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The SheCodes Workshop gave me the keys and confidence to open the door to the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed this workshop! It's a great beginner program. I'm astounded by how much I've learned in such a short period of time. It really helps to have so much support available through Slack too. Thank you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed the way the course was taught and how it goes step by step along with the the aide of slack and the walkthrough of the solution.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I advanced my HTML, CSS, and Java Script knowledge

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have learned not only fundamentals of HTML, CSS, and Javascript, but also how to successfully problem solve and how to implement a professional workflow. I've learned much more about how to use these skills than I ever could have on my own.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great intro class to coding.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

242,959 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Plus has helped me to develop my coding skills and gave me confidence and willingness to continue. I'm inspired and motivated to progress on this journey and can't wait to begin SheCodes React workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

An enjoyable experience. SheCodes breaks skills down into lessons that are manageable even while balancing a full time job. I would recommend to friends and colleagues.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Had an amazing experience learning a new skill with the SheCodes workshop. I'm inspired and motivated to continue on this journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really happy that I chose SheCodes for my learning. Enjoyed each and every lesson and happy with the final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has played a pivotal role in my web development journey. SheCodes Plus has helped me to advanced in my studies and I feel I am actually part of a larger community. Matt teaches in a way that is understandable, relatable, and personable. I feel very grateful to have SheCodes as a resource and would encourage anyone on the fence about any workshop to join in and just start. It'll be worth the investment ten-fold.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes offers an excellent format for self-paced learning with some structure and deadlines to keep you motivated and moving. I really enjoyed the Plus workshop and learned so much. Can't wait to get started with React next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop was totally worth it. I struggled with the final project and almost gave up but going back to the workshop videos, which were clear and thorough, helped a great deal. I feel like I just unlocked a new Super Power and I intend to grow it! I will definitely be signing up for the other advanced courses. Thanks to the wonderful Shecodes team for their support at every step of the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really enjoyed this project, will definitely sign up for the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Well-organized course. For only 3 weeks of course it really introduces you to coding. I enjoyed it and I'm satisfied with what I learned😎

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The SheCodes 3 week Workshop was a perfect introduction into coding, especially for me as a complete beginner. It has helped me realise how fun coding can be!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,224 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The second (Plus) workshop has been a wake-up call to get real with coding. I wouldn't say it was especially harder, since we have learnt the basics for developers in the previous one, but it definitely required a lot more time and dedication. Also, this time I have emerged myself to the coding community here and got to know wonderful fellow coders in the making. As usual, Matt's way of teaching is easy and seamless. I have really enjoyed this workshop and highly recommend to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had no clue what to expect in the beginner workshop. I was not familiar with any of the languages or coding it self. The learning process was much easier than I expected, the way the workshops were built were the best for my learning process, the platform was so easy and friendly that make so enjoyable to learn this new world. ¡I finished loving so much to coding! And because of that I will definitely enroll the next courses 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes made learning to code easy, accessible and fun while providing a strong foundation to learn more on your own.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It is so cool how much you can learn in just 6 weeks. Starting from a rough scribble to getting to an actually functioning online application and being able to read API descriptions. I can highly recommend the SheCodes Plus workshop for anyone who is looking for a practical guide to start her coding journey.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

So, I learnt a new thing and it feels amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Amazing course, thank you for all the support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes opened up so many doors for me that I never saw myself accessing. Thank you SheCodes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am working like an assistant. After a few years I realize that this administrative work isn't for me. I want to change my career and I am interesting of some design fields. I was curious about programming and I wanted to try it. It was good experience for me. I will see if programming is the right for me. And I definitely will continue in my learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Love that you can learn at your own pace and have a community of coders to reach out to if you are ever in need. Excited to continue learning!!! Thank you Matt & the SheCodes community ❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes was an amazing experience! Matt is a great teacher and made learning to code as easy as possible.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

242,959 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop has been SO valuable and filled with new knowledge 👩🏽‍💻It's easy to understand, to get help and you learn a lot of new things very quickly. I am super excited for the next workshops and to learn even more! 😃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes proves that it is possible to learn code in a simple and fun way. I'm excited to continue to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Matt and the SheCodes Team helped give me the confidence to step into the tech world. The community is extremely supportive and encouraging. You really felt like you were never alone when you got stuck on a problem. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who wants to pursue this as a career or even just a hobby

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great course! I am already excited to learn more in the next workshop. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes Team!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This is a great course for beginners and extremely helpful and very easy to understand! Would recommend 100% !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has opened up my mind to a whole new world of possibilities. I am looking forward to going forward with their next workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I found this course, highly interesting and informative. The way the course is taught keeps you motivated by constantly challenging you and encouraging you to push yourself.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was so much fun and quite addicting once I got going, I just couldn't stop until my project was complete! Definitely recommend for anyone wanting to learn something new!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Another great course with great support along the way. There are definitely tricky concepts, but they all are made clear by the end - sometimes you don't even realise it is happening! Thanks again to Matt and the whole team, and bring on the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The course was built in a way that it was easy to follow and the assignments were intriguing. Support was always available and the final project was really fun to work on! Would definitely recommend the Shecodes courses if willing to generally dive into coding and to get some hands on practice! Thanks Lexi, Matt and João!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,224 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really great hands-on training!! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Love this course and the support available from Shecodes and the student community. Have already recommended Shecodes to my friends and work colleagues!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course has been amazingly challenging, fun and educative. I never thought I could create a website from scratch through programming, let alone doing all that in less than 3 weeks - such a feeling of accomplishment and empowerment! This course definitely inspired me to keep learning and I have already recommended it to my colleagues and friends. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has definitely reinvigorated my interest in code!💫The workshop offers such a refreshing approach to online learning - every lesson offers the highest quality of engaging material. Without a doubt, SheCodes takes 🥇!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was challenging but fun! I'm proud that I pulled through. The videos and the challenges helped me understand more about functions and how they work as well as learning how to find useful resources for future projects. It was also interesting to learn the industry's workflow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

If you've ever felt like you had more potential inside of you than what was being used at work, SheCodes is for you. The courses unlocked a creative streak I haven't felt in years. While I've just learned foundational elements, I know SheCodes has built me up to take on the world.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I think this is a great beginner course for women who want to learn the very basic skills of coding and have a general understanding of how it works. The videos are easy to watch in sections because they are short so I feel I can accomplish the work within the allotted time and not feel rushed or overwhelmed. I will definitely be continuing with the other workshops to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was such a simple and informative coding workshop. I have been interested in coding for quite some time and found SheCodes to be the perfect starting point. Looking forward to seeing where these new skills take me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I started from 0, knowing absolutely nothing about coding. The lessons were easy to follow, and the constant challenges were definitely a must, in applying new knowledge and even learning something new. It was a great experience and, even though it was just the beginnig, I feel so proud of what I learnt. Thank you so much!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I learned so much in just three weeks. I'd highly recommend!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

242,959 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This is an amazing course! Lessons are explained clearly and the resources provided are a great help. I would 100% recommend this to anyone looking into coding. It is extremely easy to stay engaged as the lessons build on each other, which helps in not feeling overwhelmed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This class was a great beginner class! I learned so much and am eager to continue on my coding journey!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has helped me learn the foundations of HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I loved being able to go at my own pace, but still have a place to ask questions if I needed help.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This is an amazing workshop. I've learned so much! I quite enjoy the learn at your own pace with weekly deadlines. Such a fantastic experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Learning coding alone was not easy, Shecodes help me to go through easily. Completed First Project. Thanks to Shecodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Good learning experionce for complete beginners. The excersises are wery motivating to practice and learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I like the project very much. Everything is well explained and all the info is extremely valuable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was a great introduction into the programming world. I have learned a lot in these three weeks. The workshop was fun and I would definitely continue learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop was super enjoyable and easy to follow. Having the challenges to build off every lesson was also incredibly helpful - overall a really good introduction to coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The lessons are easy to follow. I never thought I could learn something completely foreign and have so much fun at the same time! My cousin and I are taking the workshop together. It's been a great experience!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,224 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop has been enjoyable, as well as extremely helpful in building my confidence during the lockdown. I have now learnt a new skill in an area (STEM) that I didn't think I was able to access without a degree.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I absolutely LOVE this class. Matt is an amazing teacher. The lessons are spaced out evenly enough that I never feel overwhelmed with completing them even while working full-time/going to school. I am already obsessed with coding & I've already purchased the other SheCodes classes! If you need a sign to start these classes...THIS IS IT! GO FOR IT! 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes! I thought it was easy to follow and Matt did a great job explaining things. The workshop is a great starting point for those wanting to learn code, but don't know where to start. I would recommend this to any lady wanting to learn. I can't wait to keep learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved this workshop. It was just the right amount of time commitment so that you could learn and challenge yourself! I have been exploring coding but find most of the resources expensive, timely, or hard to learn. SheCodes really did a good job covering the topics in an easy to understand way as well as providing a support platform for questions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Im glad to have completed these courses. I have learned so much

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I didn't think I was wired to be able to understand or write code but this workshop proved me wrong! The lessons are broken up in a way that's really easy to understand, and there's ample opportunity to practice what you learn. Little has been said about how gratifying it is to fix a coding bug or when you get a function to do what you want it to. I had a lot of fun in this Intro to Coding workshop and would definitely recommend it to others!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop was amazing! As I could practice after every lesson, it was really good to see my progress and the areas I needed more improvement. The support team and the other students are a great help. I highly recommend doing this workshop and I can't wait to see what is waiting for me on the next part of SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I was hesitant to take this course, as I have started and stopped coding over the years. SheCodes is a great walkthrough with helpful videos and tasks that build on each other.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course certainly helped me understand advanced Javascript and how to use API's! I think a weather app is a fantastic way to practise these skills and would highly recommend this course to anyone who is looking for a boost in their coding confidence!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Good course to start React

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

242,959 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great way to get introduced to coding, fun and clear communication and very friendly!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Workshop has shown me how much fun we can have while coding! Great platform to consolidate my beginner level of HTML, CSS and JS. Three weeks of great learning and practising - a well-structured workshop explained in a very friendly, smart way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course is a great introduction to front end code. The videos are incredibly easy to follow and straight forward. I'm grateful I spent the time and money investing in this skillset!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed being able to learn something new. I found the workshops to be clear and accessible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This made learning how to code an attainable goal for me! It was so easy to follow along and kept me motivated.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Definitely more difficult but also more enjoyable than the Introduction to Coding from SheCodes! Matt maintains to be an excellent professor and guide to this course. All the staff is super collaborative and helpful. Ready to React! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've always enjoyed coding! I find it very creative and it's just fascinating how much you can achieve with very minimal software or tools. I was introduced to it years ago at school. I remember that I really liked it but have since forgotten a lot. When I saw SheCodes advert I knew straight away that it was a great opportunity to get back into it. The course is affordable, well structured and very engaging. I really enjoyed communicating with other women on chat. All of the questions get answered promptly and the admin staff are very helpful. The course has not only covered all the basics that I've forgotten. It has also given me some great tools I didn't know were out there as well as clarified some of the aspects I didn't fully understand when I first came across coding. I would very much recommend SheCodes :).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was a fantastic introduction to coding. I had zero background in coding or web development and really enjoyed learning the basics. I'm looking forward to building on the skills I gained with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Thank you to SheCodes & Matt! I had a lot of fun with coding. The course is well structured and easy to understand. I learned a lot, including the key combination for emojis😜 I highly recommend this course to everyone, who are interested in getting started with coding. The radio is great too!👍🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The course setup plus the instruction from Matt made coding fun and easy to learn. Highly recommend if you're interested in learning some coding basics!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,224 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

If you don't have any idea where to start from but want to learn about coding, I would highly recommend signing up to one of the workshops at SheCodes. The course is well structured with small tasks and then a final project at the end of each week. This way it is easier to distribute the workload through the week without feeling overwhelmed!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Plus is INCREDIBLE! My friends who are professionals can't believe how far I've come and how quickly I have learned how to code a website and an app. Matt Delac is a fantastic teacher and makes it feel very easy, as well as so much fun. I can't wait to experiment and explore my new found skills and collaborate with other coders on some exciting projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Plus is definitely very challenging. However, being able to master it and having my own app coded is indeed rewarding. I had a lot of fun!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Workshop and I recommend it to anyone who wants to learn how to code from the beninning. I had doubts at first because I never coded in my life but Matt is an extraordinary teacher who is able to explain concepts in a very clear and easy way. It's been a formative, challenging and funny experience and I'm proud of all the things I've learned. I would definetely do it again.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was one of the best courses I've done. Everything was organised and well explained but at the same time it made me figure out things by myself! Will definitely comeback for the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have been wanting to try and learn code for a while, this is a wonderful step by step way of learning. Easy to understand, and the support via Slack is brilliant too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed the course. It already helped me with my daily business tasks. Looking forward to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was the best beginner coding course I took. The exercises and the homework really helped with understanding and putting into practice all I have learnt. The course pacing was great as well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Coding with SheCodes was an amazing journey. After SheCodes introduction course, I was impressed by how fluently the lessons were. I decided to take a challenge and dare to join the SheCodes plus team even though I'm working a full-time job. And you know what? It was challenging but it was worth it. These lessons made me happy because I've learned frontend coding from a very beginner level. I think that I've found another skill which will be useful in the future and the more I'm learning, the more I like coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved the final project, really challenged my knowledge of HTML, CSS & JS we had learnt so far, and I'm proud of my little weather app :) Better still I've been able to apply my learnings to personal projects.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

242,959 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Three weeks ago I would not have thought that ol' tech illiterate me would come out the other side enjoying programming. I have learnt so much in such a small amount of time and that is primarily down to Matt's short, concise and interesting lessons as well as the superhero level back up team in your peers and SheCodes support really help you understand the bare bones behind the websites we see and utilise every single day.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I would definitely recommend the SheCodes Workshop to anyone who is interested in stepping out of their confort zone and learning about coding. I strongly believe this is the best place to start. I absolutely loved the 3-week workshop and feel that I learned so much in such a short period of time. Who knew coding could be this fun?! Thank you so much to Matt Delac and his amazing team for this rewarding experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed the course - Matt did a great job teaching the different elements of HTML, CSS and JavaScript and I feel confident with my new skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved the SheCodes React course! It really tickled my interest and inspired me to learn more! Matt and the entire team are so awesome❣️👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed my three-week course at SheCodes. I started the course because I wanted to know if coding could be something I enjoyed, and to learn something new. I have found the methodology of the course particularly good to learn. The structure between informative videos and challenges to be completed peak your interest and help you learn at an adequate pace. I also feel the content of the 3-week course was adequate for complete beginners to immerse themselves into coding, but at a level that anyone dedicating a bit of time could follow. I would definitely recommend SheCodes for people that want to start their coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have always wanted to learn coding, but as a worker with a young child, I was very anxious to take that first step. Now, I am disappointed I didn't start sooner! I can't believe how much fun I have had during the last 3 weeks, and it's really given me a boost and helped me find some more confidence within myself. The workshops are amazing, and it really helps motivate you by being able to see each lesson being ticked off as you go along. Thanks so much 👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed the course and learned so much in a short time. As a Designer, it has really helped me understand the process of turning designs into working interfaces. The classes are really clear and straightforward, and you get a sense of great accomplishment when your coding works.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I came across SheCodes through a youtube advertisement. I went for the free workshop and really wanted to try the workshops. Since I am currently a college student i was reluctant after seeing the cost of the workshop. But it was one of the best investments i ever made! Even before finishing the course, I got selected to be interviewed for an internship at SEAGATE! I had C/C++ and python programming already in my cv after i started this workshops i added Java, HTML and CSS which was in the job description too. I'm so glad that i made this decision to join SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Over the past three weeks, I had a lot of fun learning how to code! The course was very easy to understand and I could watch the videos and do the challenges whenever I had some free time. I highly recommend this course to all, who are interested in getting started with coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Step-by-step tutorials help heaps to understand the mechanism of the backside of a website I have never known. It's exciting and so much fun to learn. I am looking forward to advancing the knowledge and technics of coding hoping to get good at it. I am convinced that SheCode can teach and take me to a whole new pathway so that I will have more confidence to look up for my future!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,224 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes React is ideal for anyone looking to gain knowledge of React, one of the most in-demand coding frameworks today, along with some more advanced coding knowledge. Highly recommended!