SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 76,728 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

This course was super awesome. Easy to follow along and super helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

This course wasn't easy, but Matt's instruction and his team's help along the way gave me the ability and confidence to get through it successfully. I'm looking forward to the Responsive workshop up next for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I enjoy spending time watching the teaching videos and completing the exercises. By doing the exercise daily, you will soon realise that coding is not as hard as you imagine! The course is suitable for those who don't have any coding background because Matt will teach you step by step.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Such a proper way to start coding! The schedule and challenges in every step make it really easier to grasp the hold on the concepts. I cannot believe all the stuff I learnt in only a week. I'm looking forward to achieve more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

The SheCodes Responsive workshop was so fun and insightful! I had a great time making my website, and getting more knowledge of HTML and CSS.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

It's been an intense and complete 3 weeks course. Having the chance to work like real developers do, with all the tools and resources they normally use, it really gave me the spark of inspiration and motivation that I need to accomplish my next goal

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

A great introductory course, Matt explains things very effectively and insightfully. The explanations aren't just passively given to you but also explained in such a way that it makes you able to delve into it deeper and tinker with it if you so wish. The tools and methods are explained so that you know how to use them for more than the example shown. The bite-size structure of the course really helps me retain the information. It is a great introductory course and definitely encouraging me to learn more and continue the next journey. I've learnt so much in such a short time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

i am a student in AI field i like coding but sometimes I do not believe in myself:)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

SheCodes is a great platform to learn how to code! I was nervous about starting from scratch but SheCodes has made it very easy. My favorite feature is the hands-on challenges right after every lesson. It allows you to show yourself that you are retaining the information, and that makes me feel confidant and optimistic about my coding career!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,136 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I am finishing the first of the workshops and I am excited to be on the right track to grow these on-demand skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I'm glad I chose to start knowing web developing with SheCodes. I didn't even know if I would like it at first, but I'm already looking forward to continuing the course :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

SheCodes Plus expands on the JavaScript principles introduced in SheCodes Basics. The course guides you through building a functional website and introduces practical tools like github and netlify.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I'd never imagined I would love coding as much as I do. It challenges my way of thinking, my abilities and my creativity but with the clear explanations from Matt and very helpful members of the SheCodes team, this journey has been nothing less of amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Coding has always been a big question to me! Now, I am so happy to give it a try and understand it myself. Matt is an excellent teacher, and I really enjoyed the whole course. Thank you, SheCodes, for this awesome opportunity! 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I was an absolute beginner when I started the workshop. Matt explained everything from very basic and arranged it to grow step by step, which made the workshop progressive and fun at the same time. I liked the idea of having a challenge at the end of each lesson because these challenges helped me to learn better how to solve problems by thinking and a little bit of googling :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Completing SheCodes Plus was an incredibly exciting challenge. I have grown in confidence in my coding ability and I feel inspired to keep learning. I appreciate the effort that was put into designing the step-by-step guide to complete this project while still allowing space for us to be creative with our code. Next up- SheCodes Responsive! See you all there!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

If you are looking to learn responsive web development, you need to check this course out. I have learned so much so far and I can't wait till I get to apply what I have learned to my future projects.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

The SheCodes Basic course was my first interaction with coding, it was quite exciting to see the immediate and practical results of all that was being thought! I learnt a lot throughout the program. Hope to move on to more advanced levels

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Been an amazing journey with SheCodes, have now completed all four courses and super happy with the course layout and support from the team.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,728 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

This workshop was so much fun! the content was very helpful to fix common mistakes from past homework. I think responsiveness is a needed characteristic on web pages, for that reason, it is required knowledge of a Front-end Developer role.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

This was a great introductory course to HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I highly recommend anyone take the Workshops to get a better grasp into the coding world. I'm really looking forward to expanding the skills I've learned and I'm excited to code more websites in the near future. Thank you, Matthieu and the entire SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Just finished SheCodes Pro! With help from SheCodes and the team (Joao with my final project), I can't believe I just built my own weather app! Thank you! Looking forward to the next stage of the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I loved this experience. I always felt very insecure about coding because I don't have any engineering background. I used to think I wasn't able to do it. After this workshop, I gained new skills and confidence. I really feel the desire to start coding and inspire other women to try it. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Learning is fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

This course was super fun! I really enjoyed creating my weather app. Thanks Matt for explaining every topic as detailed and as simple as possible. It made everything much easier to understand! Excited to proceed to the next course to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

SheCodes was a terrific experience. A week ago, I had ZERO coding experience, and I just finished building my first webpage using HTML, CSS, and Javascript. SheCodes Basics is a great intro to coding. The format is terrific. You have short videos followed by immediate application of the skills you just learned. I highly recommend this program to anyone interested in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

This course allowed me to integrate a bunch of lessons reviewed in past workshops. I definitely recommend it! I feel more confident with my Front-end development skills now. I haven't done professional development yet, but I 'have been able to collaborate on a real project! 🤩 Thank you for all, SheCodes Team and Matt! 🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I'm absolutely loving SheCodes so far! The lessons are straightforward and easy to understand. You get so much guidance and support from the staff and fellow classmates. Not to mention the course load is manageable which is awesome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

It was a pretty easy class nothing to be scared about, the video are easy to understand and really helpful. If you are doubting whether or not you can do i suggest you try!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,136 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I appreciate the opportunity to work at our own pace and to get feedback from people. I especially find it helpful to do projects on our own & then see the solutions. As a type-A person who has not been very keen with technology, it is refreshing to know that progress happens every step of the way.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Love the step by step instructions ! The support system is wonderful , definitely would recommend to a friend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

SheCodes is a great experience! I didn't know anything about coding before I began this program and I feel like I have learned so much! I still have more to learn, but I know that I can continue my coding journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I was always curious about coding, but was confused every time I'd research it. I happened upon SheCodes's free workshop by chance and my life changed in an instant! The things I previously thought of as gibberish suddenly became as clear as day in just the first lesson. SheCodes is easy to follow, but gives healthy challenges that make you grow. I'm glad I found SheCodes. Thank you, Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I took this course because I am a UX Designer and wanted to get into the brain of a developer, so that I can work with them better on projects. It's funny because I use design programs on a daily basis, and now I know what REALLY goes into something as simple a centered text, colors, buttons, content, and and even simple shapes. I had a great time using SheCodes! Matt is an excellent teacher who goes through every step, but also surprises me with something new which gave me opportunity to learn something on my own. I love the accountability aspect of the program with due dates for your homework. This forced me to keep going because I find that I work best when there's some sort of deadline or pressure. The courses don't take too much time out of your week, and it's taught in a way that allows you to retain the information well. The Slack channel is AWESOME. I got stuck on my code for the final project and João was very quick to help me out by pointing out where my code was going wrong. That final assignment WHEW! It was tricky because my design brain wanted to make it look flashy, so I rewatched the last few videos, went over old code from homework, and went online. Now I have something to show for my portfolio! I can't wait to continue by Shecode's journey as I advance into SheCodes Plus and Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I learned so much in such a short period of time. I love that the class provides a real world project that gives an example of what you can be capable of doing after the class is over.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I can't believe how much I've learned over the past few months, culminating in coding a working dictionary via React. Monsieur Delac and his team have been nothing but helpful, encouraging, and professional through. The clear, easy-to-follow lessons were worth every penny.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

SheCodes workshops help us with the basics, is in us keep learning and coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Loved the course! It provides a great basis for coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Love it! it's super practical and fun! If you need to acquire the basic knowledge of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, I definitely recommend this course!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,728 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

So far it's been a very fun and exciting introduction to the world of coding! The courses are interesting, challenging, and motivating. The lessons, homework, and project have given me time to practice what I've learned and the confidence to continue my coding journey! Thank you SheCodes for letting be a member of such a great community!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

This was a challenging but great workshop. I learned a lot about how React is used and definitely got a lot of hands on experience learning React and it has helped me grasp React well enough that I am confident enough to use it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

So far so good!I've just finished my second course with SheCodes and I am still really happy that I found Matt and his team!I found this course really interesting,challenging and motivating and I am really excited about the following one.Thank you SheCodes for letting be a member of such a great community!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I loved it!😍.SheCodes Basics course is fun, practical, and easy to learn. Here I go SheCodes Plus.😎

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Very easy to follow with access to so many helpful tools. I have definitely learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I had no idea about coding. Actually used to think of it as rocket science but I learned the basics really easily by baby steps.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

This workshop helped me a lot to learn and understand React. Now I feel much more independent and confident in my learning of frontend programming. And job opportunities are already on the way. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

This workshop helped me get over my fear of coding. For years I would hear about coding but was too intimidated by the idea of creating a website from scratch. I didn't know that web development could be so fun until I started SheCodes. Now I'm seriously thinking about a career in that field! I think this workshop was such a great introduction. I especially benefitted from the challenge and homework layout, it helped keep me accountable and remember the information. I'm looking forward to learning even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

It's been a challenge but one I'm SO happy that i've committed to! I am a freelance marketer but am on maternity leave and hoping that by completing the SheCodes courses I can add more to my skillset and offer more to my clients which in turn means more money and a better life for my new little best friend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Great workshop! I never thought that coding could be this fun! I love to see how projects come together and I especially enjoy exploring the many CSS options. Already recommended to a friend 👌🏻

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,136 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Such a fun and exciting introduction to the world of coding. I always thought it was something very hard, but this course has given me a lot of confidence for starting my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I absolutely loved this course! It has helped me realise how fun and useful coding is! It is so interesting to understand the 'behind the scenes' of our every day tools, such as the internet! Thank you so much Matt and the team - you have helped me move forward in my tech career, you are amazing! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

This class was amazing and something I enjoyed doing at my own pace! SheCodes Plus, here I come!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Cool course and project, learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

SheCodes Responsive has definitely been my favourite workshop so far! I loved challenging myself with the project. I work in CRM and feel that I have learnt valuable skills which will really benefit me in my career. I thoroughly recommend this workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Fast paced and a lot to learn. 🚀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

This was my 4th course with SheCodes and I could not recommend any of the courses more! They have really helped me gain confidence in the world of coding and given me my first steps into entering the world of front-end development

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

3 weeks ago, I wouldn't even know where to begin if someone had asked me to build a website. Thanks to SheCodes Basics Workshop, I am proud to say that I have learned so much and I am confident at designing and building a website from scratch!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Of course, as expected, SheCodes has greatly built my skills in Front End Web Development through an extraordinarily unique and effective approach to teaching. However, this is not the reason why I would recommend SheCodes to someone. The reason I would recommend SheCodes is, in fact, because of how impressively the course was able to help me strengthen my motivation to improve myself- it is something that I will forever be grateful towards the lovely, generous, and thoughtful team at SheCodes for <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I had a great time doing this workshop. I feel like I have properly learned the basics of html, JavaScript and CSS and can use my new skilss as a solid base for improvement. This workshop was very well organised. Not only were the classes extremely well structured, but with Slack you also provided an excellent plattform to get help from.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,728 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

This course has not only given me the basic knowledge of coding but also has given me lots of pleasure in doing it. I am feeling more confident now in learning to code and build a career as a developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

It was my first coding experience. I really enjoyed the three weeks of Basic course and now I am looking forward to do more courses at SheCodes 😀 Matt did a great job explaining the content and picking great challenges at the end of every week 👏 Thanks also to the SheCodes team and community for their support ❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I've started SheCodes Basic with just a small understanding of what coding really meant. I loved that first workshop, so I decided to buy the Pro bundle. I just finished the "Plus" workshop and I have to say that I really enjoyed building the weather app!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Learnt so much from this course! Highly recommended!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I learnt a lot from SheCodes Plus. A good learning experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I had such a great time learning basic code with SheCodes and am so impressed at how much we covered in just three weeks!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Really great to build on my knowledge from SheCodes Basics. There are some great challenges throughout SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I'm very glad that I joined She Codes workshop. It was a great experience! Can't wait for more! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Phew, lots of fun and challenges, feels great to be able to work on the project though. Matt explained all the steps clearly. It's so great to be part of SheCodes Workshop. Two thumbs up!!👍👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I have the BEST experience ever by doing this course! 🙌💜 I can't believe how much I have been learning in just 8 weeks! 😲 Creating my own weather application has been a journey! Mixing my creative side with the right technique, I'm now able to showcast my ability! 🎉 Thanks to Matt, I can totally say with confidence that I can code and easily understand HTML, CCS and (of course) Javascript. Thank you She Codes! 😎🎶

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,136 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

It was my first time learning about coding and I had a lot of fun. I really enjoyed the challenges at the end of the weeks and connection with other SheCode's Coders through Slack. This was a great experience for me and thank you SheCodes team for all the support and Matt for creating this awesome course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Great workshop - challenging, fast paced, but learnt a lot and very engaging!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Great workshop - super engaging even with it being online! Loved it! The challenges are great, and having the slack community really helps! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I loved creating websites on SheCodes. This was challenging and fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I highly recommend to take part in SheCodes Basics workshop. Matt is very good teacher and makes learning process enjoyable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

The first milestone (HTML, CSS, intro to JS) was a walk in the park. The second one (going deeper into JS, APIs, AJEX, Github/Hosting) was a really good challenge and many hours of hard work and pulling my hair out (just kidding). Creating my own weather app and getting real data from the weather API didn't come naturally to me, but I didn't give up. Today, after 8 straight hours of coding it all made sense and I finally finished my weather app lol. I really enjoyed this 10 week-challenge and the final result makes me super happy. The next step for me here would be to integrate financial API to see real-time stock market prices for my favorite stocks/cryptocurrencies. I’m looking forward to learning the next part, which is Responsive Web Development and React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I'm an individual pursing a career in Digital Marketing and I want to learn the basics of coding as some jobs require it. I had a fun time coding and building landing pages. My favorite part of coding was using my creative side to build a pretty cool page.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I had just an awesome time creating my own landing page and being able to add features, like intercating with my page, was a mejor plus. I would recommend this workshop to anyone who likes design or is very much into being creative. Even though it's just a basic coding workshop, you do learn a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Thanks to SheCodes Pro I learned a great deal in coding. I could broaden my knowledge and I am feeling much more confident on trying new challenges. Thanks to the team for helping out if needed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I have enjoyed this class so far. I feel like it is setup in such a great way to encourage me to learn the web development technologies and actually have fun along the way. I like the class breakdown, support channels, deadlines to push us, and the fact that I can self-pace everything in my time.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,728 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I am grateful for everything I have learned during this course. There are various lessons and I found it helpful that they are broken down to make learning easier. With that the project was challenging but, there was help as needed and the community was amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

SheCodes Basic has given me a basic but well-rounded start to my journey towards being a front-end developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I loved taking the SheCodes Basics workshop! Coding was made super fun and easy to understand. I feel I have a good foundation of information to go off of as I continue to practice my coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I always wanted to learn to code and thanks to SheCodes I'm make my dream come true and seeing results in a very short time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

WOW! What an incredible workshop! I really enjoyed learning React. Once again, the Matt's instructions were clear and concise, and the projects were challenging and fun! I particularly enjoyed building the dictionary app! Thank you so much SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I’m a student at NYU pursuing a program to learn VR development and I needed a crash course in html, css, and JavaScript. SheCodes Basics workshop worked out perfectly and honestly, was way easier than trying to find tutorials on YouTube - I spent 2 weeks learning more with SheCodes than I could have by myself. I am grateful to this amazing workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I really loved SheCodes Basics. I always wanted to learn how to code but never really knew how to start and moreover where to start. Coming across Matts introductory seminar was pure luck but at the best of times! I learnt a lot and had lots of fun tackeling the challenges and the project at the end. I am thinking about joining up for another course! Thank you all for making this such a great experience! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

It is very easy to follow and understand his videos. I learnt the basics of coding in concise yet very clear and informative videos, which I will definitely continue with when I have more time. A very good source to use if you are new to coding and you are not sure where to start! The mini challenges and assignments cements your knowledge too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

SheCodes makes learning so simple and fun. The method is so interesting and Matt teaches everything in the simplest way! I couldn't believe that I can write even simple codes! I am really eager to learn more. Thanks a lot to the SheCodes team😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

After completing all 4 workshops, I can definitely say it was completely worth it! Learned a lot and it made me want to explore more the world of coding. The SheCodes team was amazing and always available for any doubt I might had. Cannot recomend it more. Congratulations to Matt and his team for creating such a great way for women to dive into this world!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,136 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I had so much fun learning how to code this project! Working with APIs was especially challenging, but it's an awesome skill that I can hopefully put to use in my job. I highly recommend this course as someone very new to coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

SheCodes Plus has been challenging but Matt is a great teacher and I've definitely learnt alot throughout the lessons! I never thought I would ever learn to code but Matt's lessons have made it interesting! I am motivated to continue learning from here!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

After completing the basic workshop I knew I needed to carry on with these courses. Never did I think I would be able to do what i've done in 8 weeks. I cant wait to carry on with the next workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

SheCodes Plus teaches advanced programming stuff in a fun and directed manner. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I absolutely loved this mini course! I learnt so much and had a lot of fun in general. It was a great challenge and I will continue learning coding for sure :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

It is amazing how a challenging thing can make you power through and all of the sudden your brain just clicks!... This course really kept me going, and I can't believe everything I learnt. Great, very hand-on experience and with full support from the SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

I have learned so much from this course. I would highly recommend it because of its positive vibe and the fact that it's all about learning, not about grades. If you get something wrong, you try it again, and you try till you get it right. The teacher, Matt Delac, and his team are so positive and encouraging, and I really feel they want their students to succeed and become great coders. Thank you SheCodes for getting me started on my coding journey! Happy Coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

A great way to finish my SheCodes journey, I've learned so much and have really enjoyed the process. Matt remains an excellent teacher and I couldn't be happier to have gone through this experience. I would definitely recommend SheCodes to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Loved the SheCodes Basic workshop, the flow is really good and easy to follow, even if your schedule is all over the place! It's a really great starter

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

Just finished my basic workshop and I just have to say WOW. I have always been afraid of learning coding because I thought it was a complicated thing but after watching first week lessons, I actually got really interested in spending time to learn coding and I love how simple Matt teaches the lessons. Thanks Matt. Thanks SheCodes team.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,728 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 8 months ago

The Basics workshop was a great way to refresh skills I haven't used in a number of years. I liked Matt's teaching style, it's concise and to the point while also pointing you in the direction to be able to seek out your own answers.