SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 47,079 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 45,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Easy-to-follow videos, which are split up into really small sections. This way, you can learn coding whenever you have a few minutes to spare. The best thing about SheCodes - and what definitely distiniguishes it from other platforms - are the fast and reliable responses you get from the people working for SheCodes :) Really recommend it to anyone who wants to learn the basics of web development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have enjoyed this very much. It is easy to follow with fun activities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop was very useful and interesting. It is a fast way to learn and all the lessons are explained in a very clear way. The workshop also allows to do some practice and to get in touch with people from other countries that are attending the same Course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was a really fun way to get my feet wet in coding. I had no experience, and this was the perfect introductory course. Looking forward to coding more during quarantine!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The course has been lovely, bite sized chunks which stops you from feeling overwhelmed in terms of the amount of information you are learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The SheCodes course is another proof that it is never too late to find new things to be passionate about! Great job, Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm so glad to have the opportunity to start this workshop on how to learn coding with Shecodes team! Matt's lessons are incredibly useful and easy to understand and the fact we had challenges and homework made us practice a lot.Cannot wait for the next one's!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes provides a very unique experience to dive into the coding-world regardless your professional or educational background. It was a great opportunity to explore the coding-world and to get inspired by other participating women from all over the world. The platform was user-friendly and curriculum was up to date and well-structued!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was a pleasure learning from this platform ,I can say that I gained a lot of new skills and it opened my mind to different paths.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

222,751 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed this coding course, and perhaps think it's something I've found a real interest in!! I work in digital advertising and now feel I understand a lot more about what happens in the background of my work. I can't recommend this course enough. The classes were easy to follow along, and didn't feel like a serious lecture - Matt makes it fun and it's as if you're just being shown something by a colleague! Anybody can do this.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Being a complete beginner in coding, I found this workshop easy to follow. Matt explains everyting in a comprehensive and interactive way. Small successes and aha-moments that one gets while solving a challenge or finding a bug in your code are exciting and support motivation to move forward. Thank you very much for this class! I'm definitely up for the next challenge with some advanced workshops from SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Plus has been a great addition and build up to the knowledge I learnt from SheCodes Workshop. Excited to continue my coding journey with SheCodes React next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I think SheCodes+ was a great way to learn more Advanced coding skills. I definitely enjoyed the workshop although it was challenging at times. I highly recommend this to everyone who is interested in coding and web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have been curious about computer coding for about a year and wanted to give it a go. SheCodes was the perfect introduction to it and the learning experience was enjoyable and enlightening.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great introduction to the basics of front-end development - lessons are bite-sized and make coding fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It's such a great experience learning code. Matt explains everything that is required per lesson without over complicating it. He does such and amazing job! And honestly, the response time in helping out students is unbelievably quick and always spot on. The whole team is amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I would HIGHLY recommend SheCodes. It has inspired me to want a future in web development. I am 11 years old and I tell all my friends to try taking this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Well structured, easy to follow instructions. Content wise, I find it challenging enough as to be enthusiastic but not too much as to lose motivation.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really liked it! 👍🏻 The material is presented professionally! I will recommend it to everyone. Thank you very much! 😌

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,079 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course was so enjoyable! I feel like I learned a good amount in 3 weeks and I can't believe I was able to make my own webpage at the end!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is just amazing! It's the perfect opportunity for any woman that wants to learn how to code. Highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had a lot of fun and learned a ton during this 3 week intro coding class. It was a perfect introduction; I never felt overwhelmed. Now, I'm interested in pursuing one of the longer courses to expand my knowledge and experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I’m not new to coding. Had some experience in Java and the Spring framework. Took this course to learn more about the front-end side. This course is very helpful. It teaches me all the front-end basics (HTML, CSS, javascript) in a detailed way. I enjoyed the challenge problems that come after the lesson and the weekly project. These are the parts that kept me interested. The instructor is engaging and makes the course easy to understand. He gave practical advice on using various coding tools. I learned a lot in this course and have built an awesome weather app in the final project.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Learning coding has been a lovely experience. These classes are pretty fun in a way I’ve been always looking forward to jump to the next one. You guys have done an amazing job with this platform. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had been searching for a coding course that was easy to follow and stumbled across SheCodes. I love that SheCodes allows you to work at your own pace. Managing work, family, extra curriculars and life.. I needed flexible deadlines but a course that provided structure. SheCodes provided that and more. Tutorials and challenges are efficient and challenges you to use resources outside of the class to complete your work. I feel great after completing the first course and can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I didn't know that coding can be so interesting. You will start first lesson and want to go further no matter what time it is. This workshop is the best way to learn coding. You will see that you are more creative than you think.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The workshop was a great experience! It was fun to learn something I knew nothing about and not as difficult as I thought it would be, thanks to Matt's lessons and the support group!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Since I've heard about SheCodes I wasn't sure if it was something for me. Well, to be honest, I've had never thought about programming at all in my life - it was like love at first sight. And as quickly as it could get, I was getting more and more engaged and couldn't see myself doing something else.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

These three weeks of workshop were very inspiring! I like very much coding, trying and trying until I can get a good result! It was very useful to use Slack to talk to colleagues and get help, even from Jao who is always very attentive and kind. Lessons with Matt are clear and fun :) Can't wait to start SheCodes Plus!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

222,751 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed SheCodes so much! Matt is right: coding is fun! The course is well-structured and after three weeks you are going to have a good foundation of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. The videos are short and exhaustive; they allow you to create by yourself (and that's great to see) and then to understand what you may have missed. Thank you SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I didn't expect to learn a lot about code in my spare time, just three weeks. The video lessons are fascinating and easy to understand! It was enjoyable. I wish to upgrade to a 3-month course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The course is extremely useful for learning basics of HTML,CSS and JavaScript. Lessons are very well organized and easy to understand even for complete beginners. In case you got stuck with your code and need help, SheCodes has its Slack community where you can ask a question and get help.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The course is very easy to follow and to understand. I enjoy doing it:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has definitely been a great first experience with coding. It's incredible how much I've learned in such short of time. It's been easy to keep up with the exercises and homework every week, but it's also been challenging. I know I still have a lot to learn, but I had so much fun it's only a matter of time that I keep improving. I've really enjoyed the program, I'd fully recommend it! Thank you Matt for the well structured classes and all the team for the support in the Slack group!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Learned HTML, CSS and JavaScript in 3 weeks and the course made them very easy to understand. Hopefully, I will continue on learning other programming languages or even join other SheCodes courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I think this workshop is wonderful for anyone trying to find out a new passion/skill. Really liked Matt's videos, they were simple and straight to the point. Thank you so much for these past 3 weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I would highly recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to gain an understanding of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Matt is very good at breaking down all the lessons into easily digestible content and then slowly builds upon the previous lesson until you have a more complete understanding of these dev tools. You will get out of this what you put into it, so I recommend really pushing yourself to implement all of the tools Matt gives you in ways that he DOESN'T teach and do more than the bare minimum to produce a valid solution. I know I'm only at the beginning of my coding journey, but I'm glad to have started it here. On to SheCodes Plus! ✌️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Pretty impressed with the skills learned with the help of Matt and SheCodes. The lessons are fun and very well structured, the challenges are a great way to apply what you've just learned during the video lessons and the final project is so gratifying, since you get to build something from scratch and make it work. Can't wait to continue the coding journey with SheCodes React.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes workshop has taught me the basics of HTML, CSS and JS in a fun and interactive way. The course is very well explained and it is packed with useful tips. I am excited to continue this learning journey further.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,079 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Coding has never been easier and more fun to learn. Simple, self-paced, micro bites of fun videos with hands-on homework make learning html, css, and java script a fun ride. Proud to say that 2020 made me a SheCodes student, and even more proud for having built the very first version of my personal Happiness Life Coaching website - which will hopefully, in the meantime, help lots of girls to boost their happiness and unlock their potential!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

She Codes course is really well-structured and has a very pragmatic approach. In few weeks you get the basis of HTML, CSS and Java and can start building your webpage with professional tools. The videos are short and simple, and straight after each video you have a challenge or an issue to solve and at the end of it you can learn and play with a project you build from scratch. For the whole duration of the course you join the community on Slack, where you can get advice from peers or tech experts. The course developed by Matt definitely went beyond by expectations!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was supposed to be a hobby at the beginning, and now I pretend to follow front-end carrier. Super user-friendly and challenging at the same time!! I highly recommend SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am so happy that I accidentally found the SheCodes Workshop and I am even more happy that I have decided to do it! I did not know anything about coding, I was a total beginner thinking that I don't have anything to lose even if I wouldn't like it. It turned out that I liked it a lot and I enjoyed all the lessons, homework and the final project! Now that I have learnt the basics, I am ready to dive in even deeper and continue moving forward with SheCodes! I would totally recommend it to anyone and I can truly confirm that coding is a lot of fun and creativity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I feel more and more setup for success with each one of these courses I complete!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

During these past 3 weeks, I had a change of learning something I had no clue about. I am sure it will be the very start for many more coding adventures to come. I highly recommend this course to any woman who wants to broaden her horizons and learn coding 101. Thanks, Matt and SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really enjoyed the course, was easy to follow, interesting and much easier than I thought it would be! Looking forward to SheCodes Plus!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

it's been a challenging introduction to coding, i look forward to the final workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has been a very educative and epiphanic experience for me, they are very interactive with the students and assist whenever possible individually and on certain platforms. It has piqued my interest a lot in web development and it is something I intend to pursue in the proceeding workshops offered. I would urge on anyone interested in programming to start here as it is worth every cent paid.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed the workshop :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

222,751 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The React course was a great overview to learn about this JavaScript library. I understand now the logics and feel ready to jump in a more advanced challenge, adding more languages to my toolbox and levelling up everything I learned these past months with SheCodes! Matt has a very practical way to teach things, and the support on the Slack channel has always been on top!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

My experience was really interesting. I had lots of fun trying to create things from scratch and learned new skills for my personal and working life. I got stuck several times, but was able eventually to pull through; I felt challenged and stimulated throughout the whole journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really liked the structure of the course. It was really clear from the start. The combination of the lessons with the challenges and the homework made it easy for me to understand and to keep up with all the information. It really suprised me how you're able to build up webpages in such a short time. SheCodes made it possible for me to step into the world of tech!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes was a great experience to get started with coding. Even the 3-week-workshop helped me to find access to HTML, CSS & Javascript. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am very satisfied with the SheCodes Workshop and would highly recommend it to anyone interested in learning how to code. Matt goes through HTML, CSS and JavaScript in an easy and comprehensible way in the lessons and help is always available if needed - either from other students or tech experts.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It is very easy to learn with this course, really great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed the course, it was very challenging but the explainations were flawless, I feel like I learned a lot. Although I still need to reinforce my knowledge She codes was an amazing first step. I wanted to learn to code a long time ago and now I feel more confortable reading code and trying to do coding by myself.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed this course and I am very much impressed how much I already learned about Front End Development. The preparations around the course have been amazing, and the lessons and especially the challenges quickly gave me a good understanding of the matter. It all started with some curiosity about Coding, but I am now more than convinced that I want to continue learning more. Thanks Matt and team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes gives a great opportunity to achieve new skills! I faced a lot of challenges throughout the course - some easier some tougher, but that was not an obstacle because they provide an on-line support for all the coders. Highly recommend those classes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

All my previous coding knowledge was learnt on the job. The SheCodes introductory workshop has filled in some gaps in my knowledge and made me more confident in my coding skills.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,079 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I used to think that coding was only for super-intelligent math wizes. Well, guess what?! Wrong! Step by step Matt showed that everybody can learn coding. An IQ of 150 or above is not required ;) I will definitely continue with SheCodes Plus React and ensure myself a future career in programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course has helped me grow leaps and bounds in my coding career!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

If you have even the slightest interest in coding, I highly recommend SheCodes. It was easy to follow and the material wasn't ever overwhelming. This course has been so fun and has made me feel so empowered with the knowledge it has given me. I really cannot recommend SheCodes enough. Give it a go! You have nothing to lose!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was honestly sooo much fun, frustrating at times but learning something new is never only easy. The steps were very doable. The small challenges in the beginning really helped me get there and Matt explains things very well. I am stoked about this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The structure and learning model provided by SheCodes has been really effective in minimizing the intimidation of code while opening the door for code to be exploratory and fun. It has the right balance between enjoying the learning journey and being stretched.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm so happy that I've decided to continue my coding journey with SheCodes. 🥰 I love how the course is set up and how well everything is explained. I never thought that one day I would create my own weather app. But look: I did it and I'm super happy with the result! 😍 I totally recommend SheCodes Plus to all women who enjoyed the Introduction Workshop! 🤩

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This is a great introduction course for those looking to learn more about basic coding. Everything is broken down very well and super easy to understand, but if you had any question, the Slack community is a great place to get answers. Before enrolling in SheCodes, I studied coding alone, and while that was nice and definitely helped with this course, I needed the structure that SheCodes gave to fully maximize my learning capabilities. Definitely recommend to those who want to start coding but are overwhelmed with where to begin!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great coding workshop! I enjoyed the videos, challenges and weekly homework assignments. I liked that I could work/learn at my own pace.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved every moment of the Workshop and learned so much! I can’t wait to get started on SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I feel like I have learned so much over these couple of weeks! The videos were incredibly helpful and thorough.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

222,751 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It's a really clear and interactive course! It gives you good basis for starting web coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was a challenge, but I made it! I am so proud of myself, in three months I have learned so many new things! Thank you SheCodes team for this opportunity. Forever in my heart!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm so happy to be on board in this new adventure! I really liked how Matt explains every lesson and how let me discover new things by myself. Definitely he makes everything straightforward. I've got so much fun and SheCodes got me hooked on coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Matt explained everything very clearly and made it enjoyable to learn - I would definitely recommend and am very glad I decided to give it a go! Thanks to the team for making it such a fun experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Changing careers is a great challenge - specially if you've been working in a certain industry for the past 10 yrs, as myself with tourism -, but I wanted a change of pace. And SheCodes presented me with this fun, easygoing way of learning that made me even more upbeat about pursuing this new chapter of my life. Thank you, Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed learning how to code with Shecodes! During this three-week class I learned a lot more than some of my friends working in IT learned during apprenticeship. Pretty fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Never thought I would actually have fun coding! Before I started this course I had the idea that it would be somehow a little boring but it's not at all. It can be frustrating sometimes but I prefer to call it challenging. Really enjoyed learning to code with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Never thought I would be able to do coding before joining SheCodes workshop. It has definitely been a fun and enjoyable learning journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I was extremely intimidated by coding and didn't have much confidence in myself. When Matt explained that it was just like learning a language and that it could be rather creative, it put me at ease. 3 weeks ago, I had no idea where to begin, and now I want to continue and see how much further I can take this. He even influenced me on how to be a better teacher when I teach students how to use new educational computer programs via webinars. The way he walked us through it and broke everything down along with hands-on assignments was really great. Thank you so much! I hope to see you soon at the 4-month workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved this course. Some struggles along the way but i loved it none the less!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,079 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I can't believe how much I learned in a few weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The instructor explained things that were complicated in a simple way. I learned so much in this three-week course! I am happy I took it. I feel confident in my ability to proceed in pursuing a career in web design.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am very excited to be a part of the SheCodes Coding Workshops. The material and presentation style went above and beyond my expectations. I have a strong foundational understanding of Javascript, HTML, and CSS in this short yet intense timespan.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

When I started the coding journey I just wanted to see if it was just a little of curiosity or if it was something else. In the end I really found a passion! I loved that the program is mostly learn as you go, and you can count on people here to find some help when you are stuck. There was so many things that amazed me and really show me that coding is so powerful (like Mac said so many times in this course... and he was totally correct). Huge Thanks to Matt and the SheCodes team for making this possible. It was just wonderful to see my idea of a project became a finalized project. Looking forward to the React one!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had known about this page since last year, but I haven't given the opportunity to try it until now, and I'm very pleased. It gave me the flexibility to do it in my time, but at the same time motivate me to finish every module per week. And I finally start this dream of my: learning how to code, for me the key was that they said it was for everyone, regardless of whether you had no experience, finishing this course has actually been the beginning of a new skill that I will continue to develop for the rest of my life. Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was an amazing experience. The course is really well structured and it is great for beginners. Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The course was easy to understand and an excellent start for anyone who wants to learn to code. I enjoyed all the lectures, challenges, and project works at the end of each week. The course was fun for me as a beginner and also helped me not to lose interest while coding. I am a student with Marketing background and it was not easy for me to think of changing my career. SheCodes made my start to the coding journey amazing!😄 Many other institutes offer similar courses yet SheCodes is the only platform I found interactive. Thank you so much, Matt for the classes and João for all the support in the Slack group! Best wishes to my workshop mates in their future endeavors. 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Wanted to learn the basics of coding to help open up more doors in tech. Every career woman in tech should take this class because it's not too heavy of a workload but you still learn so much in the 3 weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm so glad I decided to challenge myself and sign up for SheCodes. I've learned a lot and had the best time doing the challenges and putting together my final project. Will definitely sign up for the advanced course! Thank you Matt & team :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

222,751 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Coding has always fascinated me, and I am so happy I eventually landed on SheCodes website. The first three weeks were sometimes challenging yet exciting, and I had the chance to move the first steps in the html/css/javascript universe. I truly recommend SheCodes Workshop and I look forward to broadening my skills in the Plus one.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am so happy with this course! I wake up every day excited to do something else on it and the team are amazing. Thank you so much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had a lot of fun these past few weeks, the workshop is perfectly designed for flexible schedules while still keeping you committed with weekly assignment deadlines. Thank you Matt for giving me a glimpse into the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The video lectures are easy to understand and the challenges help's in understanding concepts thoroughly. The topics are very organized and fun to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great learning structure with easy to comprehend lectures

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Hii,im shina currently living in london,born in India. I'm new to coding , I know nothing about coding but surprisingly I enjoyed it so much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes was the first coding workshop that I've ever taken, and I'm so glad that I did. Coding has been one of my hobbies for years. I wanted to take a course that would hold me accountable for following through to the finish so that I could really strengthen the skills that I had and learn some new ones along the way. I really enjoyed the format and the resources that were shared. This course set me up to be accepted into an immersive boot camp starting in a few weeks and was a huge contributor to making a career change.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was very fun and easy to do. I ended up spending more than 1h a day simply because I love it. Thank you for this great experience 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This SheCodes Plus module was really a challenge. I still have a lot to learn, but I loved all the classes. It is very easy to keep up with the exercises and weekly deliveries. Thank you so much Matt for the classes and João for all the support in the Slack group!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really interesting course, such a great skill to have and I'm excited to learn more.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,079 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I liked how interactive SheCodes workshop is. And also support via Slack chat was amazing. I never thought I could make a career change, but SheCodes definitely set me up for success! :)