SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 57,958 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 55,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The SheCodes workshop is a really fun way to start learning how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was fun to learn, because the lessons are concise and taught in a way makes them very easy to understand! I would suggest this course to anyone, who is looking to gain a basic understanding of coding. Plus it's fun! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I started this workshop with no coding experience at all and after three weeks I have learnt so much. I really enjoyed progressively building my skills in each challenge and the homework at the end of each week . Working on my own project was also very rewarding and fun! I'm looking forward to continuing onto SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed the basics and look forward to continuing. I have tried other coding courses that were hard to follow but this one was fun, interactive, and taught in a comprehensive way. I LOVE the slack channel, i have connected with so many women from around the world

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had some much fun for the last 5 weeks. A lot of things made more sense with the tools I learned. Ladies, do not think twice to do this responsive course. Congratulations to the SheCodes team. Thank you guys ❤️ See you on the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

If you're looking for a fun challenge then this is the workshop for you, SheCodes Plus really pushed me to go deeper into JavaScript which is exactly what I wanted. I now have a better understanding of HTML, CSS and JavaScript thanks to Matts lessons! He is very clear and shows us step by step how to work through functions and more. And thank you to João for helping every single one of us 🙏🏽

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop is a nice and brief introduction to a world of Front-End Development. Totally manageable while working full time. It is also great to be able to build a project from scratch during the third week!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really really enjoyed this workshop 🥰 Feel it gave me a little sprinkle of extra confidence on all the skills I've picked up during my SheCodes journey! I choose to work on my personal portfolio on the side but use the one we worked together during the 5 weeks as my final submission as it was a good way to compare the result at the end. I can't believe the days went by so fast, I truly didn't want it to end 😢Thank you for an other wonderful workshop! 💖

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I took SheCodes Basic. Such a great course, and Matt does a good job in explaining the basics. I loved how practical each class was, getting to test the coding you just learned every step of the way.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

278,715 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I took SheCodes Basic, Plus, React and Responsive courses! Matt is an amazing tutors, he explain things in a very simple way. Slack support is also very helpful. Thank you Matt, Joao! I am a big fan of SheCodes family. Thank you for everything!💘

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Yay, third workshop. There might be some hiccups, but definitely worth the while. The whole journey was fun and challenging. Sometimes I felt overwhelmed, but João was there to help. And the feeling of hitting the submit button gives me the sense of accomplishment. Am excited for the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved it! I've learned many new things in a short period of time. I really love the fact that you can go back and watch the lessons as many times as you need to. It was very enjoyable and I can't wait to continue.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Good beginner course to get you started in the world of coding HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. SheCodes offers plenty of assistance and resources for students. Lots of information for a course of this price.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

What a great workshop! I've worked in computers practically my entire work history and I always wanted to learn to code. This is perfect for those of us who have some background and want to learn more. And if you are a total beginner, this is the class you need. You never feel intimidated or overwhelmed by the work. Thank you SheCodes!🌟🌟

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I wasnt even thinking of exploring coding as a profession until I started getting into IT. I saw several ads about SheCodes and decided to check it out. I was very surprised at how easy it was to pick up a coding language and SheCodes made it super fun! The challenges are a great way to commit your skills to memory and keep you refreshed. I very much enjoyed doing the beginner course and cant wait to go on to the advanced one! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Excited with all new codes languages and building smth new from scratch;)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am happy to take part in this workshop. It helped me to realize how I am willing to devote myself to coding. It is a wonderful experience, and i want to come back for more 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I feel like I learned a lot from this course. There was a lot that was covered, but you also have the opportunities to figure things out by yourself first; which is cool.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Having dabbled in code, but completely self taught I wanted to put myself through some lessons and tasks to learn the correct or best way to code. I've tried a few different course, and SheCodes is by fast the best I've done so far. It was interesting throughout and set up in chunks that are detail enough to learn from while being able to fit around work and family. I would concider completing further courses in the future.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,958 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes was a great workshop and allowed me to expand my tech skills. I enjoyed learning HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Thank you SheCodes for a great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Plus was amazing! Definitely more advanced than Basic, and it goes more in depth. But that feeling of finally submitting the Final Project... Awesome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was an excellent way to get back into coding and brush up on the basics. Easy to follow lesson and engaging challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

So much fun, excited to carry on and see where it takes me

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Thank you! Challenging course but loved it!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is a great workshop for anyone interested in coding. The introductory course is an interactive program that challenges critical thinking skills. This is a low risk program for anyone wanting to take the next steps in exploring a career change or wanting to develop a new skill set.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It's a good course to start! It keeps being reviewed for the SheCodes team and improving, so you get the best of the best!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is everything a woman needs to learn how to code or to improve some coding skills. It is fun, practical and Matt explains each lesson so clearly that we can all understand the steps to accomplish an exercise. The Slack community is a great plus to solve your problems and help other women who might have some difficulties. I recommend the workshop to everyone who wants to learn how to code, you won't regret it, you'll just want more and more!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have learned so much in the short amount of time I have been coding. The way the course is set out is so easy to learn and follow and it fit in with a busy schedule so easily. I look forward leaning more each day.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Even though I was hesitant to start this course, it proved to be an amazing learning experience. I would highly recommend SheCodes to people who have no background in coding. It gives you the foundation of starting your coding journey and the motivation to learn more. Thank you, Matt Delac and SheCodes team 🙏

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

278,715 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have had so much fun learning! I have spent 6 years in higher education and can easily say these past three weeks have been a very happy three weeks of learning. I never thought I could know some of these languages and have fun with it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved the experience! I've always had curiosity towards coding and programming, and SheCodes made it easy for me to understand the most important concepts. The workshop is well-structured and it was fun to code along with Matt for the homework and exercises. I definitely feel motivated to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Responsive guided me through the process of making a polished portfolio site that looks good on mobile. CSS media queries and flexbox took my designs to the next level. It was another great experience after doing Plus and React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Enrolling onto the course without any coding knowledge to creating a webpage from scratch sounds impossible (but it's actually possible!😁), thanks to Matt and the team that are an amazing support network throughout my coding journey. Looking forward to taking coding to the next level! 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Before attending the workshop, I knew absolutely nothing about coding and what inspired me to take on the challenge was the mission SheCodes has: to teach women how to code and to have more of them working in tech. Matt, the instructor, explains concepts in a very clear way and the course is well organized. It made me feel empowered and proud of myself for completing it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Such a well designed and fun way to learn. I cant wait for the next stage of my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I happened to stumble upon an ad for SheCodes basic coding workshop. I was sceptical at first, as I was completely new to the world of coding. But I have learned so much in such a small amount of time and had fun along the way. I'm really happy I decided to try it out, and I am now motivated to learn more within this field😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed every moment of this course! Matt and the team have always been amazing support throughout the process. I am very happy I managed to complete it and recommend to everyone to give it a try because even when you're far from this world as I was, there's a lot to be learned and you can do anything! Thank you SheCodes team and lots of love :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Having gone through all SheCodes classes, it is safe to say Responsive was so easy. I had so much fun during the Responsive courses and I 100% recommend SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The Workshop really helped me get a basic understanding of what Coding actually is and how it works. The step by step instructions were very helpful and it also kept me motivated because it wasn't too much at once. I learned a lot! Thank you! 😍

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,958 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

There goes another SheCodes amazing workshop!💪🏼 This has been one of the best experiences ever. Thanks Matt and all the SheCodes team.❤️

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great for beginners - good structure and easy to follow

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Basic was a great experience and my first delve into coding. I started with SheCodes Basic to make sure that coding would be something I wanted to start exploring. I highly recommend starting with the basic course if you are wanting to see if coding is for you. I enjoyed this course and plan to purchase the next level and continue forward.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is a lot of fun and makes coding easy to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am a dietitian who wants to change careers into tech. I didn't know where to start with learning how to code and thought I'd try out SheCodes. I have to say it was the best decision! I learned a lot very quickly and also had a lot of fun. Matt is a great instructor - clear and concise. I highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have learned so much in just three weeks! By having weekly homework you get to test your knowledge and challenge yourself. I would recommend this to anyone curious to see what it is all about. This was so much fun and I can't wait to start SheCodes Plus next! Thank you to the SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Completing the SheCodes workshop gave me the confidence to put my app idea into motion. Matt is a phenomenal teacher; I've learned much more than I thought I would in a short three weeks. Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I started this workshop with very basic knowledge of HTML and CSS and absolutely no idea how to use Javascript. In just three weeks I have learnt so much and being able to apply it as you learn in the challenges and weekly homework is so useful for cementing that knowledge. I would highly recommend this to everyone I know, even if they think it has nothing to do with their career. I have had so much fun completing this workshop and can't wait to get onto SheCodes Plus next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I came into this workshop without any coding experience. I decided to start my coding journey as I'm in the process of a career transition from healthcare to marketing. I kept seeing that basic coding knowledge was becoming more and more valued by hiring managers and companies. This workshop is great for beginners to learn the very basics and have a good foundational understanding of coding. I'm excited to bring these new skills in the next phase of my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This year I decided to try out new things and since I've always had some curiosity regarding programming and coding, I decided to give this course a go. I loved this experience! I really think I found a new hobbie.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

278,715 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm so grateful to have found SheCodes at a time in my life when I was ready to take on something new and exciting. The course was incredible and I can't wait to further my knowledge and start making my mark in the IT world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've absolutely loved taking part in my first SheCodes workshop. The videos strike the perfect balance between being accessible whilst also remaining time efficient and challenging! Anytime I was stuck there were plenty of resources to get me back to making progress. Would definitely recommend to a friend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The Basic workshop was a great introduction to coding. Matt did a great job of explaining the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript in a way that was easy to understand. I would highly recommend it to everyone who is interested in coding. Thank you to the SheCodes Team! :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Amazing and easy to follow course! I learned a lot in a short period of time. Thanks, Matt :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was a great introduction to the coding world! I enjoyed it very much and I am looking forward to exploring more! 🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed this class and it has made me more passionate about my career!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed Matt's teaching modality: short videos definitely allow you to keep the engagement high and to learn step by step. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've learnt a lot in SheCodes Basics and it gives you a great introductory insight and working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JS. I love that there are exercises and that we get to put what we have learnt to practice. I'm looking forward to completing SheCodes Plus next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Before SheCodes, I tried various code camps on different platforms but I dropped out every time because they turned out either intimidating or boring. But with SheCodes, it is neither boring nor intimidating thanks to very well structured steps and encouraging instructor. Finding the help in times of need creates a strong sense of community. I am so happy with my decision and can't wait to start my next workshop 🥳

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am so happy I found SheCodes! I never would have thought that I’d love coding so much but I can definitely say that it’s now something I look forward to the most each day! The videos and lessons are so easy to follow and this whole thing has been such a great experience. I can’t wait to keep learning more!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,958 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great course, lots of fun building your own weather app. Easy to follow

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed it very much and I would recommend SheCodes to anyone. 💯 Matt made it very easy to understand. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Learned so much! Even just the three-week course has given me a lot more confidence in being able to look at websites and feel like I know something of what is going on there.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I like the way the course presented and would like to thank Matt for making the training much more easy to understand and very detailed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

What can I say? I learned so much in just three weeks! I never thought I would be able to create a webpage using basic HTML, CSS, and some JavaScript! I am absolutely excited for what's to come in my journey with SheCodes! Thank you, Matt and everyone else!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop has been a great introduction to the coding world for a novice like me. I came in with no knowledge but an open mind and I have learnt a lo during my 8 weeks working on my final project. It is definitely challenging at times but you can always go back to the lessons and get help from the community and the team. Everyone is willing to help and support which is a plus especially when learning something new.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I wanted to find a way to widen my skill set and I would say learning to code has opened more opportunities than I had originally thought.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm glad I followed this through to React, it really helped see the potential and the world of possibilities when it comes to coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Matt has really helped me understand Javascript a lot better in this course. With the final project you do, you learn a lot of new valuable skills in a short period of time. I definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to learn about more advanced frontend development than the intro to coding course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I love learning with SheCodes. Matt and the team are so supportive and make the learning journey so fun and welcoming. I'm always proud of my final projects and can't wait to carry on coding. I recommend the workshops to anyone looking to learn something new!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

278,715 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've learned a lot of new things! Thank you very much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop provided me with further tricks & techniques to build a responsive and stylish website. Matt has a great approach to teaching and I am always happy to reach out to the team for prompt and attentive support! Thank you :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

After a long time, I was finally encouraged to take part in the workshops organized by SheCodes and I could not be happier for the decision I made. I have discovered that when I sit in front of the computer to prepare an activity, time flies! Once I start, I cannot stop, it's an addiction!! I am looking forward to starting the next workshop 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Everyone who is thinking of teaching how to code should follow SheCodes example. It is designed for you to learn at a fast pace but understanding every little thing every step of the way while creating your own project. I have done every SheCodes workshop available and cannot get enough. If there would be a new one some time from now I would also be doing that one.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was a very good first workshop!! Putting your skills testing in this field, and seeing that you can do it, makes you feel very good about yourself. Now I'm ready for the next challenge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I would recommend this workshops for people who come into contact with coding for the first time. I already knew a bit about coding so I already knew some things but there were a few things I didn't know yet like javascript. So if you want to learn something about coding and you have no experience with it yet, it is worth taking this workshop.😃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm looking forward to continuing my coding journey! The learning approach, the challenges, and the final project made me feel more confident with the tools and prepared for more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop was fast, easy, and taught me so much about the basics of web development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I can't believe I finished my third workshop! Starting learning code was a good decision, I really enjoy the workshops, and I've learned so much with Shecode. Sometimes I felt overwhelmed but Daniela and João were always there to help! Matt's explanations are simple and super clear. Slack is a good way to debate our doubts and engage in a supporting  and helpful community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I NEVER thought that code could actually mean fun, so yes, this was the best way to realize I actually love it. I totally recommend SheCodes, it was great to first learn step-by-step, test my knowledge from little lessons and then wrap it all up in a final exercise! 5 stars. Go ladies :3

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,958 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I felt like my learning progressed greatly through doing this project and bootcamp.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was a really good introductory overview - it taught me the basic language and the structure of how it works. I particularly enjoyed the final project where I was free to play around and create something I liked!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I never thought I was the type to like coding. But this course is so well structured and takes you step by step through the basics. I am very proud of myself and will keep learning. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm basically with accounting background and eventually moved into testing line. So, I was very keen to join this workshop but at the same time was concerned to know if I can follow the coding language or not! Surprisingly, this workshop gave me a new confidence! I was so motivated to work on each challenges everyday on my own time. The support given during the workshop is great! I started to feel connected with apex app development work now. Definitely would recommend to anyone who is interested know/learn on how the coding works! If I can do it having little kid and full-time job anyone can do it.Cheers 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Amazing course that is detailed and thorough! It really ensures that you learn each element of the code before moving on to something more difficult. I loved being challenged through the assignments and feel like I now have a great grasp on the fundamentals of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really please with how much I have learnt in such a short period of time, videos and instructions were easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This first workshop was super clear and helpful. There were resources I could go back to for everything I learned which was amazing. I'm very excited to continue with the other 3 workshops! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The last 3 weeks with SheCodes Basics were so fun! I will definitly be moving on to SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really liked this course. I didn't feel overloaded with information and it went at a good pace, with each lesson building off the last. Looking forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I highly recommend this course! I had a lot of fun learning about coding, the structure of the classes made the learning very easy. It was very enjoyable. I always wanted to learn how to code and this was the right choice to start from. Can't wait to continue this journey! Thanks to the team.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

278,715 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. It was very challenging but also very rewarding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I can't believe I was able to do some of the things I did! I feel like I levelled up, if that makes sense to anyone else. But, I know this is just the beginning of my journey. Can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

So far, i've learn so much within the past three weeks!!! I have never thought I would be able to learn another skill in my late 20's and especially something like this! The lessons are easy to follow and was a little tough at first and defiantly took down notes! The lessons are explained very well thanks to Matt. My next part of this journey is to complete the 4 month program and become a Jr developer before the summer starts and get a job I like! Since discovering SheCodes, I would recommend this to any woman wanting to learn how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It's really amazing how much i've learned in this short period of time! Thank you so much SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved how much confidence I gained. The learning approach is clear and adding in challenges that added elements outside of the lesson helped to build my skill set. I'm looking forward to continuing my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I’ve wanted to learn code for a while, but it always seemed like a daunting task. I’m so glad to have finally taken this step with SheCodes as the lessons are easy to follow and most importantly flexible. This experience has motivated me to continue coding and I would really recommend SheCodes to anyone thinking about learning code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Responsive has been my fourth course with this incredible learning platform. It took all my skills I learned previously, and sprinkled in some new information to create a complete responsive portfolio that I am happy to showcase and start my career! I've recommended SheCodes to both friends and strangers, and will continue to do so ❤ Thank you Matt and SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was such a good intro workshop! It made coding fun and less intimidating.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I admire Matt Delac's teaching method. He made it easier to comprehend something that seems complex and advance by breaking down the methods. I feel more confident in working with React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Incredibly challenging and equally interesting course. I am in awe with the potential of coding, and I particularly enjoyed learning React. SheCodes is an exceptionally good platform in guiding the learning journey of a coding analphabet as I was. The online support provided is exceptional and help you not lose your path in the forest of coding symbols.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,958 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes really helped me understand coding by really challenging my thinking skills. As a beginner, I now feel more confident than ever before to code and understand what I am reading. Now I can take the skills that I have learned and progress into further learning. I am so happy that I found SheCodes and could complete it in little to no time at all!