SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 93,263 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 90,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I learned a ton -- thank you Matt and SheCodes team! The bite-size format of lessons and how each homework brought them all together made a difference in my ability to grasp new concepts. I also appreciated the responsiveness of the team on Slack. So glad I did this.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

this course provided a clear plan to get more experience in using javascript for frontend design. Everything was well-explained and in the end we had a fully working online weather app!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great first week learning the basics ! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes has been one of the most empowering things I have undertaken in the past year. I have always wanted to learn the basics of coding. As a graphic designer, I collaborate with programers and developers on a regular basis and learning their "language" will greatly enhance communication and collaboration. I am considering taking the advanced workshop now that I am done with the basic workshop. The classes are so easy to follow and the challenges at the end make them really interactive and worthwhile. I couldn't recommend this workshop more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Matt offers great insight in dev mind. He guides you step by step though the tutorials and requires from you to do the "work" , not just to watch.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I'm sad that this journey ended and I wish I could go back in time 3 months so I could learn everything again. 🥲 My road is still long, but I know now that I want to learn more in order to become a great - no less! - developer. Thank you Matt for sharing your knowledge and making learning fun. You definitely planted a "programming seed" in me 😊Keep up the good work, SheCodes! 💪

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I can't tell you how awesome SheCodes is, You should enroll workshops then you'll know what am I talking about. if you wanna start front-end development you've found the right place. Matt teaches you as well as possible, It's gonna be a fun journey and also full of learning. Along side the lessons you have access to a wonderful support team that you can ask your questions and as soon as possible you end up finding your way

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

After years of debating what kind of coding course would be right for me, I couldn't be happier with my decision to go with SheCodes. I am extremely impressed by how thorough, clear, and fun Matt makes all of the lessons - I genuinely look forward to watching the next lesson and tackling something new. The structure of the course provides a wonderful balance between learning a little bit in each lesson but also moving through an entire chapter of content each week. I never feel overwhelmed with how much I'm learning in each lesson, and yet by the end of the week I feel accomplished and like I've covered some good ground. I couldn't recommend this course enough for those who are feeling on the fence about learning code. I didn't think the experience of learning code could be so fun, and I think you'll find the same thing to be true!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes Basics is a very excellent beginning step towards the world of tech. It was a very organized workshop. The material and projects were fun to work on, and I appreciate how helpful and informative Matt was. Matt was an incredible instructor, and I look forward to continuing to learn with SheCodes and Matt on more skills the tech world has to offer.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,617 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I can't recommend SheCodes enough, especially to beginner level or aspiring coders! I had zero programming knowledge or skills before the SheCodes Basics course, and in just 3 short weeks I now have the confidence to continue down this new career and skill path. I look forward to continuing the other SheCodes courses and learning more - THANK YOU SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Loved the fact that I could work at my own pace! The challenges made it really easy to prepare for the homework.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

It was a great intro to coding. Easy to understand, fun, and informative.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

What a challenge! So happy I got to create such a fun and functional app. Can't wait to keep working and improving !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I have been wanting to undertake a coding course for a while but have been hesitant to invest time and money into larger courses in case it was not for me, the SheCodes Basics was perfect that I could sample coding and see if it is something I would like to continue with. I really enjoyed the course and look forward to doing the next levels.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I never thought i could get into in tech, but SheCodes changed my perspective at all! Matt instructs coding extremely well and it was incredibly easy to follow all the lessons with full-time work. Can't wait to learn more and more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Good course.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great and informative - I really enjoyed Matt's teaching style.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

When I was in college pursuing my Bachelors degree in print journalism with a minor in creative writing, I had come across coding and found it very interesting. Once I graduated in 2013, life got in the way specifically breathing (chronic asthmatic) I never got the chance to pursue coding more until now. My breathing is better and once I came across SheCodes I knew this was the place for me. I am excited for this new journey and for the knowledge to come!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes was a wonderful experience. I am so glad I took the leap to learn the basics of coding. Matt is an excellent professor and very knowledgeable. Every woman should try SheCodes!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,263 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes basics was a great way to get introduced to coding. I learned so much in this program and I can't wait to continue learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This workshop has helped provide me with the basic fundamentals on my pursuit to more technical knowledge. I had such a great time learning, and feel much more confident and excited to continue learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I took the SheCodes Basic workshop. The instruction was easy to follow. I feel like I learned a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I had so much fun building my portfolio. I'm so impressed and proud of myself with all the skills I've acquired from SheCodes. I feel like I'm one more step closer to becoming a frontend engineer. Looking forward to SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Matt, you are a very wonderful instructor. I learned a lot from your workshop and enjoyed the experience. Thank you for creating SheCodes and helping women around the globe to get into tech.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

A fantastic introduction to the basics of coding! Couldn't believe how quickly I picked it up, being a complete beginner! Matt really makes it easy to learn, with bite-size lessons, great challenges which were fun to complete and really helped me to understand the code! Highly recommend! Thank you Matt & Team SheCodes!! 👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This was a little hard at times but so fun :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I learn so much in this course cant wait to continuing my knowledge

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I'm a 23-year-old college 'dropout' who was lost about the career I wanted to pursue in my future. After discovering what computer programming really consisted of, and starting to learn it by myself, I found SheCodes and I am so thankful that I did. The community and resources available here are a blessing and Matt is a fantastic instructor, and I am excited for my future in the programming space.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

The course was structured very well and was a lovely experience! I've learned some useful tools and hope to do another course with SheCodes soon.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,617 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Basics. The lessons were everything I expected and more, and Matt did a great job teaching this workshop. Overall this was the best introduction to frontend development I could've imagined.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging at times, but also very motivating and quite comprehensive. I truly enjoyed working on my project and getting to create a fully functional weather app. Looking forward to continuing my coding journey with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

There isn't a great way for me to put it into words so I'll say this. I have worked all types of jobs exploring what I am interested in and what keeps me coming back, SheCodes showed me what it is that lights me up. The pace of the lessons and projects, the amount of information I've learned and, one of the biggest things for me, the troubleshooting. We don't learn how to take the easy way out which has helped me have a better understanding of everything we have learned. It's so wild. I've looked for all kinds of different "classes" or whatever but this is the one. Y'all are the best 🤘

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I am delighted to have finished my course with SheCodes successfully and gain key skills in HTML, CSS and JavaScript. It has been amazing to see how much my knowledge and understanding has increased over the weeks and I am really looking forward to putting this into action.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Brilliant three weeks spent learning with easy access, a lot of help and very well explained classes. Very good start and taster to coding! Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

It's a challenging workshop! And I spent lots of time trying to build the portfolio I want it to be. Sometimes I've to google to find the answer which didn't cover in the workshop, good fun and I've learnt a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes Plus was challenging at times, but overall super fun! I am quite proud that I am now able to use HTML, CSS, and JS to build a responsive weather app backed by an API. I cannot wait to continue my journey and learn more about coding and to understand what React is all about.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes was a fun way to learn a useful skill! The deadlines are helpful to keep on track, but you're also able to work ahead if you like or get an extension if need be. The course is broken up into manageable mini-lessons, all of which are clean and concise. I love that Matt encourages searching for solutions yourself and also teaches how to look for answers on Google. I feel like I accomplished a goal and had the chance to be creative! Thank you for a great experience and a jumping-off point for learning more coding skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Love it. This workshop fits my busy and unpredictable schedule. Workshop is easy to understand too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I wanted to learn programming for ages, but until I found SheCodes I lacked the confidence to do so. It feels so great to share this coding journey with other women from all around the globe.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,263 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I really enjoyed this basic course, it is a great foundation for a beginning coder like myself! Challenging concepts were explained step-by-step and then my understanding was tested through my own demonstration of the concepts taught. SheCodes👍🏾!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes was a great introduction to HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I am looking forward to continuing to learn to code now that I know I enjoy it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Enjoyed the course, very well explained, so it's very easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I loved this workshop! I recommend it to anyone who wants to gain some coding skills. The classes are explained clearly and the challenges and homework are fun. I can't wait to continue expend my knowledge in coding with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

It was great to put together everything I've learned until now into a responsive portfolio for SheCodes Responsive. Looking forward to SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I enjoyed the workshop so much! I've already recommended the course to friends. It is built up so well. The information is supplied to students in lots of short video's taking you through the process step by step. Having interactions with teachers and peers through slack is a great way of getting help quickly, whatever timezone you find yourself in.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I cannot believe how far I've come in just three weeks of SheCodes Basics! Matt's video tutorials are so thorough, and the homework blends in seamlessly with the lesson of the week. This has been such a great introduction to coding and I am so excited to continue my journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Would highly recommend

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

If you are interested in learning front-end development but don't know where to start, highly recommend starting with SheCodes Basics. Courses are well structured and easy to follow. I especially like that at the end of each lesson, you have to solve challenges which solidifies what you have learned with hands-on coding experience.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,617 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I never realised how Responsive would be so useful! 😳 Ever since I started the Responsive Workshop, every website I visit, I need to check if it's responsive. 😂 I loved this workshop and I am sure I will be using these tips in the future. Can't wait to start React! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

“I love the structure of the workshop, the videos are easy to follow and learn from.”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

For a quick, basic overview and introduction to HTML, CSS, and Javascript, this course is perfect. Fast-paced, but not to the point where you're going to get overwhelmed and feel like you're falling behind. Lessons were easy to follow along with, and all the challenges were great, just difficult enough to keep you engaged. Highly recommend the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Truly learned a lot and enjoyed my SheCodes Plus experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I had a great time with the course ✨ Easy to understand and very interactive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I had lots of fun learning and trying new things. the course is well planed and well executed. easy to follow. looking forward to continue learning React and Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I was looking to transition from biological sciences having just completed a degree to computer sciences and She Codes Basics was the perfect introduction to coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Living in an increasingly digitalised world, it's important to continuously improve your digital skills. This course gave me a really good insight into the coding world and enabled me to complete a coding project independently. Despite it being a basic coding course, it has given me more than just the possibility to create a website; it piqued my interest in IT, contributed towards my problem-solving skills and broadened my digital understanding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

WOW - who would've thought that coding could be so much fun! The tutorials are super easy to follow, and for me it was actually truly helpful constantly having to hand in little tasks and a final project. A fully hands-on workshop! Can't wait for SheCodes PLUS to start next week 👾

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I had tried to learn coding on my own through various online courses, but the SheCodes Basic workshop gave me tangible tasks to help me understand what code does and how it can be used! My curiosity is piqued and I'm excited to learn more after completing Basics!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,263 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Nice course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Classes are easy to understand and fun. I couldn't belive how much I learn in such a short time. It's so exciting to be able to build my own website. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I honestly thought coding would involve some combination of complex physics and math but after I attended the workshop, I thought differently. I got curious and signed up for SheCodes Basics and I was blown away by how fun coding could be. Matt taught in the simplest way possible in a compilation of short videos and that just made learning how to code even better. Thank you!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Building something like the final project with API and data was challenging, but I learned a lot. Therefore, I will do this course again to review the main points. The classes and methods are fantastic. I highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes was great. I am trying to break into the Tech world and I am unsure of what I want to do. I was able to understand everything that was explained in the lessons. I am taking away great knowledge from this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Having worked in digital projects before as a product analyst, I was always interested in actually start to code as well. The SheCodes basic workshop was suggested by a friend and left me extremely satisfied and motivated to continue my programming journey. The classes are easy to follow and are packed with exercises. You'll be amazed at how quickly you can learn! I am excited to start SheCodes Plus and expand my skills! 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great workshop, really enjoyed learning more about JS and creating the weather app. The course is well structured and weekly tasks is doable even when you work full time. Looking forward to learn about react and developing my skills further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I work as a technical writer at Shopify and wanted to enhance my skills with code languages and APIs. SheCodes offers a fun and supportive environment for women who are interested in programming! 👩🏻‍💻👩🏿‍💻👩🏼‍💻👩🏾‍💻👩🏽‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes Basics really helped to solidify my understanding of HTML, CSS and Javascript. Matt's tutorials were so easy to understand, and I loved that I could complete the weekly lessons at my own pace.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

It was an amazing investment. By doing this course I was able to better understand the basics of html, css and javascript and put it to use in my day to day live at work.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,617 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to any women out there. Whether you already had some knowledge or none at all, you'll definitely gain coding skills at the end of the workshop. And who says you can't have fun while learning? Well, I know I did! I had an amazing time re-learning the basics of coding. I would love to continue my journey until I become a Pro. 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I loved how the course let me go at my own pace. I felt like I picked up the basics at a very decent rate! I had so much fun making the final project my own through applying what we learned throughout these three weeks

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes is amazing! I've tried other coding classes in the past and they made me feel discouraged to the point that I stopped. Not SheCodes! SheCodes makes it easy to understand and fun! I also like how you get to complete projects so you will have something to showcase to a company you wish to apply to. Finally, the prices are great! I definitely recommend SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

The workshop is very clear and easy to understand, even with no background at all.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This course was very intuitive. I already had experience with html, but still learned a lot, especially about CSS. I also did not have any knowledge about Javascript but now can say that I learned the basics. Well done :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I've been wanting to start coding for a while but have never been able to afford the courses. For a long time saving my money then i enrolled this program. As soon as i learned how to print HI WORLD, i felt power in my hand 😂.I've learned so much within a short period of time and the lessons are really easy to follow and when you complete the homework you get a real sense of achievement. Thank you SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I’m still wondering how it all happened. I started to code and I cannot believe it 🙈. It’s hard, I’m struggling sometimes, it’s not easy. But everything comes with practice! That’s why (after learning JS a little bit more on my own, just to understand it better) I’m starting with react course ❤️. And I’m so curious and excited about the React🤩. So, simply, a very Big THANK U Matt Delac, for creating such a great, special She-platform 🙌❤️. It's the best course ever! Especially for women with full-time work like me. I reccomend a lot ❤️. Hopefully, in a few months, I'm gonna looking for a dream job 🙈.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This workshop it's so simple and sweet to learn , I'm thankful for this opportunity that SheCodes is offering.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

After SheCodes Basic course I felt enouraged to sign up for SheCodes Plus. Now I feel really empowered by building my own weather app! It's been an amazing journey, I feel proud of my improvement and newly aquired skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This is a really great course to learn about API, Git, JavaScript. I learn a lot of things when building weather app. :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,263 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Great course! I'll definitely continue learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I've learned so much within a short period of time. All lessons here are easy to follow and practical. Thank SheCodes a lot!!!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This course is very well structured and perfect for women who want to learn coding on the side as the course is fully remote and you can work on it flexibly. The team is incredibly helpful and quick when you get stuck in a task. At some points during the course however, I was struggling to follow the logic of the code structure and to understand the warnings in the console, which was oftentimes frustrating as well as a lot of trial and error. But I guess that is normal in the process of learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

This course was a great introduction to coding basics!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I wanted to try something new after quitting my job and a friend recommended learning how to code. After browsing a lot of online options that were either thousands of dollars or difficult to engage with as a beginner with no experience, I really loved how SheCodes offered an affordable introduction course whose recorded teaching style was easy to follow and provided built-in support when you needed help. SheCodes was the right place to begin my coding journey - I had a lot of fun. 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Now im hooked. Looking forward to learning more in the next courses 🤓

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

A nice crash course into the fundamentals of html, css and javascript. Provides good tips with coding that can be applied to future personal projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

The Plus workshop was fun, but also challenging at times. However, whenever you run into a problem you can always count on Matt's colleagues or other students to patiently look into it and explain what can be done better. All in all, it was a great experience and I learned a lot, so I would definitely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Because of the course, I found out how interesting coding can be. I will surely follow the Pro-course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I enjoyed the course but it took me longer than the 5 hours a week, I did ask for more time, but here I'm😊 and I learned more things along the way when I looked at some of the subjects on the Net. I'm not going to use this course for other purposes than I wanted to get a bit of know-how about how to code, find it interesting, and prove myself (I'm 67 years old🤫 ) you are never too old to learn.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

419,617 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

The Basics workshop was so much fun! Thank you, SheCodes, for making coding fun to learn and accessible. The material is well-organized and strikes just the right balance between theoretical knowledge and practical application. I especially appreciate Matt's knack as a teacher 1) to frame the concepts in clear and memorable terms, 2) to pace how quickly new material gets introduced and digested, and 3) to tailor explanations pragmatically to what we need to know yet without dumbing any of it down merely because we're neophytes. I highly recommend this workshop to beginners with no prior coding knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Everything was the best The teaching was excellent and the homework feedbacks was very fast and timely The best way to start coding 😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I've had so much fun doing this workshop so far! I am currently working as a nurse and had absolutely no knowledge of coding or web development before this workshop. Matt is an excellent instructor! The lessons were thorough yet easy to understand and the challenges were engaging and fun to complete. I am excited to move forward into the SheCodes Plus workshop and learn so much more!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

The videos paired with the assignments worked really well to get practical coding experience with the languages taught in this workshop. Had a lot of fun learning and it's made me eager to continue!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes is a great program! I definitely learned more about the details that go into coding for a webpage, and had fun creating my own individual project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

I really have developed my skills throughout this course as I stepped outside of my comfort zone to learn new concepts. I recommend this course for anyone who would like to step into a highly demanded and rewarding field. I am excited to see what opportunities are available for me now as I continue to learn more and connect with developers like myself!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

If you love programming and you are confused in this path, SheCodes has provided a clear, clear and attractive path for you. This team goes forward with you step by step in this direction. With regular daily practice and timely submission of homework, I promise you will enjoy your dramatic progress in the first few weeks. I really enjoyed the very sincere cooperation of this team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Not knowing a thing about coding, I decided to try it. I had some free time, and winters can be very long where I live, so it was an excellent evening activity to pick up! It was very challenging at times, and I for sure yelled at my computer at times. But, I enjoyed the CSS part; I enjoyed using different colors, fonts, etc. I'm for sure going to continue learning! I'm excited to see where this takes me :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

SheCodes was a wonderful way to enter the world of coding. As someone with zero background in coding, the course was well structured, easy to digest, and packed with information. There were plenty of opportunities to practice and experiment and being apart of the slack community was also great. Thank you SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

Really nice workshop, I recommend it if you are new at programming. During the course I completed several challenges that made me learn new things about HTML, CSS and JS. I started from zero programming knowledge and now I am able to create my own simple website!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
93,263 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 6 months ago

What can I say? Where do I start? I truly wanted to learn about coding and with so many different bootcamps online, I didn't know which one to pick. Now that I've completed the first certificate (SheCode Basic), I'm thankful I chose SheCode. You have deadlines, a fantastic learning structure, countless videos and detailed information, a real-time project to complete and bonus point : a fantastic community of amazing ladies. Honestly, can't wait to start SheCode Plus! 🌷