SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 47,079 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 45,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm very happy about this beautiful course!!!! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great course for absolute beginners. Completing the lessons and challenges made it a fun way to learn but also pushed me to keep improving my skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Absolutely loved this workshop! The way it is taught is in extremely manageable chunks and it is great to have a challenge after each topic to check you've understood properly. Would definitely recommend for anyone interested in coding and wants to have a bit of fun at the same time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes was a brilliant way to get started in coding. Each tutorial breaks down web design step by step so that anyone can easily understand. Projects are engaging and the creative possibilities are very special.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This class was everything I hoped it was going to be. I feel confident applying for jobs, and excited to work on more projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

What a ride this had been! This workshop is packed with new information, great explanation and very patient support from the team in Slack! Thanks to Matt's video tutorials even a total beginner can actually build something nice and useful. I am very happy I have chosen SheCodes to start with coding..

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was worth every minute of my free time, to be able to do it myself and then experiment to learn from my own mistakes! Videos were simple and easy to understand and everything provided was very resourceful. I would recommend anyone who is curious as to what coding is like and want to experiment.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm so glad that I stumbled across She Codes on a Facebook ad! I decided to take the free coding class and I was hooked straight away. Matt is just an awesome instructor! That day I just knew I had found the place to finally learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Thanks so much to Matt and the SheCodes team - this course is great to learn at your own pace + the entire process was fun and friendly!!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

222,737 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was a big challenge making this weather app but it was fun! Some things weren't always clear to me from the explanation but the team helped me very well with everything I had issues with

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have loved my SheCodes journey so much, I can't believe how far I've come! And sad that it's come to an end, I can't wait to see where this takes me... it's only the first step towards a new career!!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is a great first step into the coding and tech world. The lessons were broken down into short, easily understood sections. This workshop definitely boosted my confidence and made me feel ready to tackle the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Still early stages in the course, but I am enjoying it so far. Great community and It encourages me to learn more about front end development. Matt is an awesome instructor; I found workshops are easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Learning to code had been on my mind for a while but I never took the time to do it until now. This is probably one of the best decision I have made for myself! I discovered a world that I fully enjoy and I want to learn more every day. SheCodes is perfect for complete beginners like myself and I can't wait to continue my journey into coding!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great workshop, challenging in areas but really rewarding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course is a very good introduction to coding. I already had basic knowledge but still learned a lot ! Matt is a good instructor and the step-by-step workshops are easy to follow. I really enjoyed working on my final project, very fulfilling ! Would definitely recommend to anyone who is curious about coding :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Plus has been absolutely amazing! It's allowed me to strengthen the skills learned in the initial SheCodes workshop and build on from there. I appreciate the emphasis on becoming self-sufficient coders by highlighting the available resources, while still providing the support via Slack when we're really stuck. I highly recommend the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Joining SheCodes was a great experience. I learnt to code and I this is a great achievement for me. All the team was exceptional!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,079 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Learning to code has never been so fun! I was an absolute illiterate in coding but thanks to the simple, easy-to-follow video tutorials and online support I was able to get through the workshop with success. I definitely recommend the course to women who want to improve their IT self-confidence and learn coding skills

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I took the SheCodes basic 3 weeks course and it was such a great experience! Everything was very clear, I always found answers to my questions. Thank you and of course- highly recommended 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

React is such a beast but I am so grateful that SheCodes has helped me establish such a strong foundation for learning this framework. These workshops have built my confidence and leveled up my skills to help me pursue my coding journey further. Thank you to the entire SheCodes team for all your help and also for curating such amazing music on SheCodes Radio!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I found this a very helpful introduction to coding. I really enjoyed the short, digestible videos and the overall tone of the lessons. Would definitely recommend to anybody new to coding!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The courses were interesting and easy to follow. On some point functions made me furious, but in the end I managed it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I thought the Workshop was great! The short, clear lessons super easy to follow and the individual challenges great for reinforcing each new concept. Once you know the basics it's amazing how much you can do! I found myself looking up new things to try for my final project. Would definitely recommend to anyone who's an absolute beginner and interested in coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course was quite challenging for me at some point. I am glad I managed to get through it, despite the difficulties and setbacks. All in all, I got more insights on coding and learnt more about my limits and potential.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really looking to learning more about coding and developing new skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

What a cool experience! Starting on the lessons, that were always very complete, but not time consuming, to the awesome support team, always on topic. The challenges were essential and very well constructed. 🙌 I highly recommend SheCodes to all the people curious about coding out there.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

In short time I learned a lot about HTML, CSS and JavaScript. It was super fun and not so difficult, all thanks to great coding instructor- Matt. I did all challenges, homeworks and final project with just left hand (right one is broken at the moment). If I can do it like that, you can do it too! This first workshop was great, see you all in more advanced courses! Also thanks to Daniela and Lexi for support!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

222,737 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes manages to make coding real fun and at the same time make me learn so much in such a short time. As usual, Matt explains things clearly and his approach is very easy-to-follow, so kudo on that. Also big thanks for the very helpful João and Daniela. I'm excited to start the SheCodesPlus React workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Nothing like the feeling of achievement when you get the complicated JavaScript working! Absolutely recommend SheCodes slack chat!! Would have been lost without it, really quick replies and João has helped me so much when I've got stuck. Thank you, SheCodes!! 🎉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had a lot of fun going through this program. The short, step-by-step videos made it easy to follow along and not get overwhelmed. You learn things a little at a time, and then at the end, you get to use your creativity to put it all together!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had a lot of fun while coding and I enjoyed the structure of the workshops. Matt's explanations are very clear, everyone was super nice and supportive when help needed and I think the challenges & home works are great ways to learn! I am very happy I found SheCodes and I definitely recommend it for ladies trying to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved the Shecodes Plus workshop! From knowing nothing about javascript, html and css, to developing a WORKING weather app is something that I would have never thought I could have achieved in such a limited amount of time. The more I learn about programming, the more I fall in love with this wonderful and mysterious world. Cannot wait to continue my journey with Matt and learning React :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Stepping out of my comfort zone into coding world is never an easy step. But hey, I've made it and so can you. Definitely considering to take up the enroll in the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This program has really challenged me to think in a different way. I think there is a good balance of being shown how to build things, and having to figure out most problems by doing and failing. I've made so many mistakes, but the solutions are so rewarding! I am definitely obsessed with coding now.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved getting to grips with coding in this course and looking forward to developing my skills further and provide a wider skillset for my clients!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Good basic starter course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved it

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,079 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Wow! Thanks to SheCodes I feel like my old self again. I haven't felt this motivated in a while and this was the perfect thing to get back on my feet. Is it challenging? Yes! Is it fun? Absolutely! The teamwork is amazing and the lessons make you want to dive in and learn more. This course was a great experience and I am looking forward to moving on to the next course! Thanks, Matt and SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've found the SheCodes Plus course very helpful and inspiring. I've had so much fun learning more advanced features about front-end programming and getting to understand a little bit better how JS and back-end programming is about. I'd highly recommend this course to every woman who has some curiosity about the programming world, even thought they might think it's too difficult to try, I'd encourage them to give it a try, because they won't be disappointed. Thanks a lot to all the staff working at SheCodes and also to our great teacher Matt Delac. See you in the React course! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am amazed with all the knowledge I have acquired during the workshops. SheCodes is probably the best place for a woman to learn front-end development. I can't wait to see what's next in my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This is a great course for anyone wanting to boost some extra skills and looking to get into coding! Plus took what I had learned in the Introduction to Coding workshop and continued to build on developing knowledge while adding new stuff along the way, leading to a final project I am really proud of! The SheCodes team is amazing and so responsive with any questions, it is great to know that if I have any problems there is always someone willing to help. Looking forward to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was an amazing journey to participate in the SheCodes Workshop! When I was at secondary school the coding seemed to me as a boring and complicated subject. After years of graduating from school, I have discovered SheCodes and was surprised. I have completely changed my mind about programming. Now I think it is an interesting, challenging and fun thing to do because it also requires creativity. I work as a pharmacist and don't have much space for creativity at work. SheCodes showed me that I am can express myself in another field and I'm happy about it. I would recommend SheCodes for everyone who wants to find another area for their career and change something in life. I can't wait to learn more about coding and participate in other workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed learning to code and the different elements it takes to create a functioning page. The course is structured very well and engaging. The SheCodes team is helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm so happy I did this course! I was very intimidated to try coding, but SheCodes provided a great structure and I felt confident the whole way through my course. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to widen their scope or challenge their current skill set!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed this short course as it was easy to follow and you can really see the results of what you are learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

shecodes is a really great platform which will make the jounery of learning coding a lot easier and detailed

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone interested in learning how to code! SheCodes has made learning how to code a lot easier for me to understand and has encouraged me to keep learning how to code. What I love the most about SheCodes is the community; everyone is willing to help you solve any problem you might face while coding, which is extremely helpful!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

222,737 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has been very easy to follow along with and learn from!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have really enjoyed this workshop. I had some basic knowledge of htlm, css and javascript prior to taking this course, but I was still able to learn a lot more in three weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed the course. It was easy for me to follow. I learned a lot from the course, so I'm satisfied and grateful for having this opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I went into the SheCodes Workshop with minimal knowledge in HTML and CSS that I gained through my own trial and error. I was surprised at how much more there was to learn in this workshop, and how enjoyable it was - at times it was hard for me to stop working. I thoroughly enjoyed the challenge of SheCodes Plus and aim to continue my education in coding with SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've learned a lot in the Plus workshop. It was exciting to learn new technologies and to create a web application that can actually be used. Thank you and looking forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It's a coding course for everyone! Whatever level or ability it is so easy to follow and gives you such confidence after every successful challenge completed. This is also such a relevant skills and to learn at home in your own time with support through the online chat, is perfect.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It's incredible how much I've learned in only three weeks. The step-by-step lessons make it easier to digest even difficult concepts and teach you to build a webpage in no time!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

What I love about SheCodes is that the lessons are very well explained and are the right length. So the content is still easy to understand. I also like that you sometimes have to work out a new function yourself in challenges. This deepens the understanding and the learning effect is greater.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is great! Matt presents everything in a way that's super easy to learn but also challenges you to think outside the box a bit. Super awesome.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've learnt so much in such a short time. I never thought I'd enjoy coding so much! I truly recommend it!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,079 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I never thought I could learn so much in such a short time. I also never thought that programming could be so fun. It is a great experience and I really recommend it. Thank you for all!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am so thankful for SheCodes, it has opened my eyes to new possibilities! I would highly recommend this workshop to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was so fun to learn the basics of coding! The explanations were on point, just the right information you need to fully understand what you are doing and the expectations from the challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed the workshop and would definitely recommend it if you are curious about coding! Matt breaks down the content into compact easy to understand classes with lots of challenges to help to really get an understanding. At first I was hesitant about starting to code but now I am excited to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had a great experience and definitely will be taking the other workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The lessons are fun and easy to follow, and the exercises at the end of each class really help consolidate what you have learned. If you want to give the first steps into coding, I highly recommend the SheCodes Workshop 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed every minute of the SheCodes workshop. The videos are easy to follow and the challenges are fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed of SheCodes course. Highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This has been a great and fun learning experience! The format of the lessons and exercises are very well thought out, making it easy to learn in bitesize chunks, and without holding your hand too much. I will definitely consider returning to SheCodes in the future 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved this workshop. Very easy to follow videos and good resources that made it easier to complete the final project. Can't wait for to start SheCodes Plus!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

222,737 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great workshop to attend. Very clear video teaching the coding step by step. Really enjoy doing the course and hands-on on all challenges. Highly recommended! 👍👍👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Amazing experience, so many hands-on projects, and a lot of learning. The way the course is run is so flexible that everyone can fit it easily around their busy schedule. The super supportive crew made the whole adventure fun yet still challenging :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The workshop was very well organized and structured in a very good way. The videos were easy to follow and the challenges inbetween made everything easy to understand. I would definitely recommend this workshop. ☺

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Had a fun time learning SheCodes React. Feel proud and accomplished of my journey, challenging though for sure :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great workshop...very easy to follow and work at your own pace!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I never knew coding could be this easy. Well explained and easily understandable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have learned so much in such a short period of time. It was challenging at times but always super fun. Best investment in myself ever! I can't wait to continue my journey with SheCodes React. Thank you Matt, Lexi and Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The knowledge and confidence I've gained in coding in such a short amount of time is truly amazing. I can't recommend this program enough! I was previously a restaurant General Manager before COVID-19 and then laid off. I decided to make the best of a bad situation and learn coding as a total beginner. I am confident that I will be able to get into the tech industry with what I've learned from SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The SheCodes plus course has been challenging but incredibly rewarding at the same time. I’m looking forward to the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have enjoyed coding with SheCodes, it is and experience that I will never forget. Obviously, I am now getting involving with the next code they have available "React". No regrets and really recommend it to anyone wanting to start a career in coding.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,079 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have really enjoyed the lessons so far. I had studied for a while on my own, but I was still having lots of trouble connecting the dots, and truly understanding how everything works to apply it on my own. Matt explains things in little bits - he breaks it down in a way that helps me put the dots together and truly understand how/why something works. Now, I am starting to feel more comfortable knowing how to use the code for my own creations. I am excited to start SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great intro to coding that challenges you to go beyond what is taught in the lessons. What I particularly love about SheCodes is the support on Slack and seeing other women on the same coding journey as me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Learning all about JavaScript, CSS and HTML was truly enlightening! As a marketer, having this knowledge in place is empowering in ways I can't even describe 💪🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was a challenging journey! The course is very well-structured and the challenges help me to understand better the intention of each lesson. The slack group team helped me a lot to solve my problems and doubts, really appreciate all the help from the team during the course :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great workshop. Learned lots of stuff during these 3 weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed this workshop! Now I can understand the programming language much better, which would also help me to communicate with developers at work. I had a lot of fun and I would also recommend this workshop. 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really enjoyed the course! The build up of the lessons is very nice and the supporting videos, documents and Slack channel are great. Would love to see more women coding, and SheCodes certainly contributes. 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

WOW! This has been quite the journey! It wasn't easy, but definitely worth it. I am so happy I upgraded from the Workshops and I can't wait to start on React too. Huge Thanks to Matt and the SheCodes team for making this possible. What I love about this program the most is that you learn as you go and it's hands-on work with all the little challenges. It's definitely a good investment, especially if you want a career in the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was challenging but so much fun and very hands on! I love how practical the course is, where we get to work on real life projects. I definitely recommend it and will keep learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I joined the free class and I loved it! It seemed to be built in a more accessible way than other programs. I found that I was able to truly gain a solid coding foundation with SheCodes! Matt’s instruction had documentation, videos and we had all the support needed by using Slack where we could get all of our questions answered. If I had to go back in time and the opportunity to choose from a course to learn to code I would not hesitate in choosing SheCodes again. Both Matt and the team deserve recognition for their great work in creating this course!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

222,737 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

What an adventure! I'm so glad I made the choice to do all the certificates. Even if I still have a long way to go in web development, I can see I made huge progress between my first and last course. I would definitely recommend SheCodes to every girl potentially interested in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I was impressed by how much I was able to learn from the videos. It was fun and challenging, I can't wait to sign up for the other classes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed my SheCodes experience. Matt is a fantastic instructor, who I couldn't recommend enough; the way he takes you through the code step by step makes the general learning experience seem easy. Throughout the course you feel like you have plenty of support, Lexi checks in regularly and then there's the Slack chat, where you can go if you hit a sticking point. I can't believe it's over. I plan to continue learning with the end goal of changing my career

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes was very well structured and I enjoyed the class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Challenging but learned quite a lot! Would love to learn more :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

A great workshop, lets you work at your own pace if you're having to work around your life to finish it. Matt explains everything well and provides a lot of external sources to look at to do more research. I'd consider changing my career to coding in the future if my life leads me there, for now it's good to have the basic knowledge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed doing this 3 week workshop. I knew absolutely nothing about coding at the beginning but the course was easy to understand and it made the whole process super fun! Now, I feel confident to learn even more about the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I cannot recommend SheCodes enough! I had been on the fence for over a year about whether or not I wanted to give coding a try, but with every other program I either could not work it into my budget, or it simply didn't feel like the right fit. Then SheCodes falls into my lap! Matt is a wonderful teacher, and I had so much fun with this particular format of learning and community, and it finally gave me back some confidence as I committed to challenging myself and learning this new skill set. I consider myself primarily right-brained, with no major natural inclination towards the technical and analytical, and this felt really stimulating and satisfying for me. If you are a creative, do not let coding scare you off! There's room for absolutely anyone who's curious enough to try it. I can't wait to jump into either SheCodes Plus or SheCodes Plus React asap! Thank you, Matt & team 😄🙌!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Before SheCodes workshop I had some basic knowledge of HTML, CSS and JS but I was lacking structure and understanding of particular steps or actions in coding. Only after 3 weeks I gained new skills, organized my knowledge and now I can use it with confidence. Matt is a great teacher! He explains every aspect very clearly and in an interesting and fun way. I got completely addicted to coding👩‍💻 and I cannot wait for my next workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Interesting course, good teacher!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,079 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I went from knowing literally nothing about coding to being able to create a basic webpage. Everything is very well explained and you are also encouraged to Google things and find solutions on your own which is great for learning. I liked that you could refer back tot he previous videos and lessons at any time. I can't wait to start the next workshop!