SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 55,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Was again great experienced to finally completed this new amazing journey of coding on SheCodes workshop. This time I grasp all about Responsiveness of a website and making it SEO friendly which one of the essentials quality in building websites. Thanks to Matt Delac for being illustrious instructor to this workshop and to the rest of SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

AMAZING! Looking forward to my next course :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved learning a new skill! 👌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great course for beginners!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was a great continuation of the previous SheCodes workshops. Real fun building and styling a responsive page and getting to know CSS a lot better. Thanks Matt and lovely SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've never seen myself as a very technological person, let alone someone that can code. SheCodes really taught that it can be so fun to work and learn, sometimes it can be difficult, but you just need to find the right key and a world will open in front of you 🤘👩‍💻

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was a very Informative course. I won’t say it was easy, (especially for me who had no prior experience with coding other than the last course I took with SheCodes) but it was worth the struggle and frustration. God bless the entire SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I can't believe that I developed a weather app that actually works! The last eight weeks have been such an interesting and challenging journey. I have learned an incredible amount and I look forward to the React course. Thanks to the SheCodes team for all the guidance along the way. Also, thank you to my personal tutor and greatest cheerleader, T, for all the support. ✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed this coding workshop! It's a great workshop for anyone who wants to try out coding but doesn't have any experience! I would highly recommend this course :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,535 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved the process of learning, Matt is very clear and on point with the lessons. I still forget a few steps every now and then but thanks to him for showing us dev tools, debugging, and searching information online, I feel a bit more confident.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved every minute, have a new found confidence!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I`m so glad, that the SheCodes Responsive workshop launched! :) It was a great addition to the previous courses and gave me a chance to learn new techniques and improve my previous works. I really enjoyed this course, especially working on my portfolio, experimenting with different design ideas, and having the chance to build a multi-page website from the scratch, with great instructions. Thank you, Matt and the entire SheCodes Team for another great learning experience! :)))

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was so worth it! 💖 Workshops were engaging, material was well explained and nicely structured. I also really liked the slack community and all the support that was available. Overall, I enjoyed it very much and I would definitely recommend for beginners! 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Shecodes is a great platform for beginners! Video tutorials are easy to understand and the weekly homeworks and challenges really helps to keep me on track and put the coding to hands on.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was a great experience and start to coding! I am looking forward to start the next workshop :-)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed having an additional project with the dictionary! It was fun and I learned a lot. Thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that you guys do a really good job. I'm glad I decided to learn from SheCodes. It's really great how easy your teaching methods are to code along. I am really excited to learn more and go to next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I started this workshop to prove to myself that I can. You see, I had a stroke in December 2018 while they were removing a brain tumor. The stroke left me with many disabilities among other things I wanted to prove to myself that I can and I could! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I feel like I learned so much throughout this workshop! I really enjoy the detailed videos that Matt created, especially the ones for the final project. They made it really clear to learn the fundamentals of HTML/CSS/JS, and if I needed extra support the Slack community was amazing. I'm really looking forward to continuing with both the React and Responsive workshops!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've tried to take coding classes before but this is different because every lesson results in you getting to try what you are learning! Every step means more practice in short, quick, and easy to reach goals.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Plus was tough at times but definitely worth it to keep improving my coding skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've learnt so much putting this app together! I'm really looking forward to moving onto the React course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am so grateful to SheCodes for giving me the tools to be able to complete a front-end project! I can't wait to use the knowledge and skills that I have attained in this workshop to create more projects! I am sure SheCodes React will be just as informative and helpful in jumpstarting my career into tech! Thank you Matt!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

What a ride this has been. I cannot believe I did it, I built an entire website app! It's crazy to look back to January, when my journey with SheCodes started and realize how far I have come, all the way from the intro workshop where everything was new and scary and amazing, all at the same time to today, finishing my project, delivering a fully functioning weather app. I am beyond grateful for this incredible experience, I feel SO accomplished. SheCodes opened up a path into a possible new career and I am looking forward to jump right in! Now it's time to get some well deserved rest and get readyyy to start the React course :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I used this workshop as a refresher on HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. It was very informative and quickly reminded me of my love for web development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I was able to create a nice profile and really work on my front-end skills. Thanks!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This is a pretty good introduction to making reponsive websites. I would recommend it as a follow-up to SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Another amazing course from SheCodes! I could dig deeper into responsive techniques like grid and flexbox and learn some other useful tricks. I'm really proud of the website I built and will definitely start working on other challenging projects!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Hardwork pays. This was quite rewarding. A good refresher course for me. Thanks again to Matt and team - especially João for always answering our 1001 questions!😊

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,535 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This class made coding easy! Super happy to have gotten an insight into how fun coding can be with the right guidance. Highly recommend this class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really surprised myself during this course. Pleasantly surprised that even though it was challenging, it was quite easy to follow and doable. I wish I've done it sooner. Looking forward to my next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was a great introduction to React and has allowed me to springboard and understand more complex React features, StackOverflow questions and discussions which I never would have thought possible in such a short time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was a very fun experience as I was refreshing my coding skills! I'm waiting for the next courses to start.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This is one of the best workshops/courses I have ever done! Like ever! I was a self-taught novice before this workshop (I could use a little basic CSS but that was it), but I have walked away with so much knowledge! I cannot believe I have been sending these sort of requests/fixes to a developer all this time. Now I have the knowledge to tackle these jobs myself and use my developer for chunkier projects. Thank you SheCodes, this workshop was a joy!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The course has been very interesting and enlightening. It's helping me a lot with my job as digital project manager. Thanks to the workshop I'm able to better communicate with developers using proper tecnical language and manage on my own some activitities where coding is involved.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is a great workshop, that allows you to study in your own time and pace! Its brilliant! I found the basic 3week course really well explained in the video lessons and also love the way that there is a challenge to be completed after each lesson! Support in the Slack is great! Im super excited to start the next part ! Thank you Matt and the team!🌞

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am really happy I did this! It was amazing working with SheCodes and getting to know a lot more about Coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

For me as a Senior Art Director, the SheCodes workshop was a great place to start! Now i have a good overview and have already learned so much in the past weeks! Can't wait to continue on this path and to see where it leads me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This has been a fun but challenging course. It has been frustrating at times, but the sense of accomplishment once it all comes together has been worth it.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The course was really engaging and interesting, I was able to keep up with the lessons and at no point did I feel lost or confused. The course also pushed me to work things out on my own and I'm really impressed that in 3 weeks I've gone from knowing nothing about coding to building my own website. Would recommend to anyone looking to build their skills in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Workshop gives you wonderful insights, tips and tricks into the world of coding. A great introductory course and it's really empowering.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

A couple of weeks ago, I'd never have thought I could enjoyed coding so much. I'm highly proud of myself for being able to code, that could've never happened without SheCodes. The course is well structured and organized. I can't wait to be a part of the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The Plus program boosted my self-confidence. It provided me with all the necessary tools, documentation and support to build my web app project, I couldn't be more proud of the results. I can truly say SheCodes Basics lighted a spark, SheCodes Plus nourished the flame. I can't wait to start the React program!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I never thought i could learn something like this before. It was very challenging and interesting journey. looking forward to learn more with Shecodes ❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've tried to take other coding courses before and I found them either boring or organized in ways that were difficult to follow. I thought at some point that maybe coding just wasn't the thing for me, but Matt and the SheCodes team has made coding accessible and fun. The amazing community of women and SheCodes support team are empowering and helpful. I couldn't stop working through the classes and I can't believe how much I've learned in such a short period of time! 😻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has been an exciting new opportunity for me. I believe learning to code will greatly improve my future career and financial outlooks. This introductory course has sparked my curiosity and I look forward to continuing my education.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This is my first time taking classes online and it really exceeded my expectations. The flexibility and constant communication were what helped me to continue. It really makes you want to keep learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Every time I saw a SheCodes ad, I was so interested. I finally took the jump, got more information, and was immediately hooked. As a stay-at-home mom, I'm looking for a way to earn some money while staying home with my daughter. So happy I took this course and excited to see where it will take my career in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

For years I had been trying to merge my creativity + business logic into a career and passion that suited me. At the same time, I kept seeing adds for SheCodes - I truly wish I had made this decision a few years ago to join in on the SheCodes workshops. I have never had so much fun + felt so inspired learning something new. Matthieu gives great support through the online classes, the homework really helps you progress + the full team really makes you feel taken care of. So excited for workshops 2 + 3! You won't regret this training - it truly has changed my life.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,535 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is a really great platform to learn web development. It has helped me to brush up on my HTML, CSS, and JavaScript skills and learn some new ones as well. I had graduated as a Computer Programmer Analyst from a college and now I'm exploring to gain work experience in software and website development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes workshop was absolutely outstanding. The lessons are amazingly explained, super interactive, funny and helpful. I've enjoyed it so much! All the support and feedback given were one of the main reasons why I liked the course so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

A great course with well prepared lessons, challenges and even good homework to apply what you've learned

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Another great course from SheCodes! It was logical, manageable and had a supportive community to learn and grow from. I have even made a few new friends!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really enjoyed SheCodes and working through the project! Thanks to all the team for their help and advice

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved this course, and will continue with the next one soon!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was most fun learning experience I ever had. Matt's tutorial was easy to understand, and doesn't bored at all. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really enjoyed learning through SheCodes. The lessons made it simple to follow along and learn at your own pace. Really enjoyed applying my knowledge through homework as well!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I can’t believe I completed this course. It wasn’t easy but I did it and I’m proud of myself.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes! I didn't knew nothing about coding, and never imagined I could be able to learn about it. The class are show and easy to understand, each class ends with an exercise to apply what you just learned, and this makes a big difference! I am looking forward to continue learning with SheCodes and see where this new adventure will bring me! Thank you SheCodes 🙂

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great! Excited to learn even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop was (as always) really fun! But better yet it allowed me to consolidate everything learnt in previous workshops, whilst still learning new techniques that have made me a more efficient coder. I'm really proud of the website I built, and will definitely be using it in the job hunt going forward!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Easy to understand video tutorials made the course enjoyable and the weekly challenges and homework to keep you on track - would highly recommend.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

well suited for beginners with no prior coding knowledge and good support infrastructure + community to help with queries

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Easy to follow along, clear instructions. I felt I learned a lot in the 3 week period.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes Plus has been a great challenge and step up from SheCodes Basics. I am stoked about all the things I have learnt and am now more seriously looking into a career change towards becoming a Developer. It was a manageable amount of learning each week despite having a fulltime job. In fact, this course gave me something to look forward to at the end of the day, and it has been great to stretch my brain and learn something new with focus. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn more about coding, or to find out if a career change in this field might be for you. Go for it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop was absolutely new for me and I was so excited to learn it. Matt is an excellent teacher who explained everything understandably. I will definitely do another workshop. I highly recommend this workshop to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I decided to enroll in the SheCodes workshops because learning how to code on my own was very difficult. Going through SheCodes, I really enjoyed how the challenges, homework, and projects make you think logically and critically. Also, having deadlines, seeing your progress, and being part of a supportive community is reassuring, which is something that I needed to motivate me to keep on coding. Now on to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Matt is very good at explaining complex things into simple steps. It helps me quickly understand the connections between HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I built the website with Wix and WordPress before, but after this workshop, I am excited to build one with Javascript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I learned about SheCodes in 2020 but was hesitant to join. After have done coding bootcamps of other companies, I decided to just go for it and I am very happy I did! I love the way of teaching, flexibility, community and challenges. Coding has become an addiction to me and I am excited to do the next workshops😃!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,535 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Loved the course

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I never thought that everybody could coding, but its something real and SheCodes teach you that! I love the 3 weeks workshop. I definitely gonna start with another coding workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed my entire experience with shecodes! Matt manages to make everything easy to understand. The challenges help us to understand everything even better. Slack is a friendly google with the answers to our doubts within the shecodes team or with our colleagues. The way shecodes works make sense, and I feel that I learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am very excited for my coding journey. I have always been interested in it, but not knowing where to start. SheCodes makes the learning journey fun, and let's you learn everything at a suitable time. I feel everything is super clear, taught in a simple way and balancing teaching and learning by doing. I'm stoked for what's to come from my next lessons :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have had such a great three weeks learning a new skill. Coding has always been something I have wanted to explore, so I'm so glad the SheCodes community has allowed me to try something new :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course is very easy to follow. I love that there is a challenge right after you learn something new. It allows me to get as much practice as I need. I'm excited to continue with the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved this workshop! All the content is very easy to understand and with this workshop, I understood the importance of responsive websites. Now it's getting to work and build some cool websites!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I recommend this course to women who are interested in learning to code but need more structure, support, and accountability in their learning. Also, the challenges are a lot of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

She codes basic is a great appetizer, an "amuse bouche", great for making girls fall in love with coding. Matt is awesome in teaching it with ease and fun. Don't be afraid and give yourself the opportunity to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has given me the confidence I need to pursue a career in software development. I used to think that coding was too complex for me to learn, but Matt breaks each lesson down in a way that makes it easy to understand and implement. Would definitely recommend SheCodes.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This workshop was definitely very enjoyable. If you think that HTML and CSS were already fun and amazing, this SheCodes Plus workshop will take you on a joyride as it teaches you more JavaScript, Hosting, and API. Be ready to get obsessed with the power of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I Highly recommend this workshop to everyone! Matt is a great teacher, classes are easy to follow and are very well structured. The real working projects helped solidify the concepts that we learned. I will definitely do another workshop in the future! Thank you all!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I was very supprised how well everything was explained even for someone like me who never before did any jobs related to coding! Matt makes lessons easy to understand and follow and João was amazing support for all of us! Thank you and see you next week on SheCodes plus! Cant wait!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Getting hands-on experience with these workshops is truly the best way to learn how to code. I've enjoyed the assignments and the material is perfectly organized. I never imagined I would be able to learn so much in such a short amount of time and I couldn't have done it without SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I truly enjoyed this workshop! It was very informative without being overwhelming, which made it very easy to learn the material, implement it into my own work and learn even on a workday. Matt and his entire team, especially on SheCodes Slack, were awesome at responding to any problems or misunderstandings quickly. Thank you all!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I started from scratch and just in 3 weeks, I managed to easily build my own webpage! The way this course is constructive makes you wanna learn more and more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved doing this workshop! I knew nothing about coding and was a little skeptical about doing the course because of that, thinking that it would be almost impossible for someone like me to learn the basics of coding. Fortunately, I was wrong! I really appreciate Matt's wonderful work. Thanks to him, many people without any tech background can learn coding from scratch. Totally recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This is a great workshop for beginners like myself! I started this with absolutely no experience and I am proud of what I am capable of creating! Matt is an excellent instructor. All of the videos are very helpful. Highly recommended if you are curious about the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Finally! I completed it in 8 weeks! Due to moving house+workloads+sick, I was "dragging" the lesson/homework around 2weeks. Luckily Matt's lessons are detailed and easy to follow up, and also thanks to João for helping me point out the error that I have made. (basic structure but you know sometimes you will miss it). Now I super excited to move to the next level React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I absolutely enjoyed this workshop at SheCodes! The lesson were actually enjoyable and easy to go through. Matt is an excellent teacher and you can tell he really knows coding in and out. The staff on Slack were also very helpful and approachable. I now feel like I have a better understanding of what's involved in coding and I would love to turn this into a career! I'm definitely going to join the other workshops that are available so that I can expand my knowledge even further. Many thanks!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

274,535 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Lessons were easy to understand. Skills gained are invaluable. Team is helpful. Real working projects help solidify knowledge of concepts taught.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great course - I've learnt loads!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I would definitely recommend this course to anyone! I am not specialised in coding area, I simply wanted to see if it would be of any interest for me - and it really was! The content is explained thoroughly, there is plenty of material that you can work on. Thanks to weekly homework you can make sure you understand the subject. Definitely one of the best courses I have taken part in. Looking forward to coming back to SheCodes to widen my experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed the 3 week course. It was interesting and well explained. I also liked the fact that I could get help anytime.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is amazing! I've completed a few other "beginner" courses online but Matt is the only instructor out there who actually focuses on the basics and doesn't try to teach too many new concepts in one go. I feel like I finally understand basic Javascript which has been a huge struggle for me in the past. Can't wait to learn more in SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Easy to follow and short videos, very engaging content and interesting projects to work on.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I definitely recommend this workshop! I had some knowledge of HTML and with SheCodes I gained confidence and understanding of how the different pieces come together to make a website. The videos are gems of information that cover so much in a comprehensive way. In the times I would get stuck, the Slack community was so helpful and what made me choose to join SheCodes. I can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

A great workshop. Learning how to make more responsive and SEO friendly sites are great skills to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This has been a great couple of weeks! I was extremely intimidated starting this journey, but with Matt teaching, I have confidence that I will be successful at being a great programmer. I have learned so much and excited about the upcoming lessons.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course has been both challenging and thorough. The videos are great and the Slack community is extremely helpful with working through tricky challenges. SheCodes Plus has taught me that I'm capable of learning a lot in a short time and that it's possible for me (someone whose background is in acting and writing) to problem-solve with a different side of my brain.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,446 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I wanted to learn how to code for the summer and this helped me A LOT! I'm gonna keep learning of course, so thank you!