SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 76,509 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The classes are super informative, the challenges and homeworks are interesting and I like the fact that they sometimes have bits that we didn't hear about in classes, but have to independently google it and come up with a solution.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

A wonderful experience. After several unsuccessful attempts to learn programming I finally came across this course and I recommend it with a clear conscience. It's a very introductory course, but it's enough to find out whether you want to go down this road or not. I'm going to continue ;)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great learning structure from the easiest tasks to more difficult ones with optional extra levels of difficulty. The support from tutors is quick, friendly, and super-efficient.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

very good course, really appreciate the team that makes all this happen!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Thank you for the awesome workshop SheCodes! I am learning so much and cannot wait to continue this journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

wow! I am so glad I followed my gut and decided to do this beginners course. This course really breaks down everything for beginners. I can't wait to take the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had a lot of fun with these classes, especially my final project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This basic workshop is amazing I learnt and enjoyed a lot the 3 weeks! :) Matt's videos are easy to understand, his explanations are great and you can easily follow all the topics. Also all the SheCodes staff is really responsive and helpful! I highly recommend this workshop to anyone interested in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Responsive was a great workshop that gave me the tools and opportunities to learn more about responsive websites

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

362,597 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes React was a challenging course, but it really gives you great exposure to the potential of this tool. Again, Matt did a good job at explaining everything step-by-step. Companies will definitely appreciate if you learn at least one JS library, and React has some intuitive parts that make it easier to use vs Vanilla JS.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Happy Coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've learned so much in just three short weeks! I went from never having coded before, to understanding and genuinely enjoying it every step of the way. Matt breaks down each new concept into easy to digest lessons that even a complete beginner like myself can understand. I can't speak highly enough for how manageable and thorough this workshop is. I completed this workshop while simultaneously working as a stylist and assisting my son through virtual school. I've already referred friends. I entered this basics course unsure what I would think and I'm finishing it eager to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Very interesting and engaging course. Learnt a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Learning the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript was a great experience. I always thought that it would be too difficult for me. There were some points where I struggled a little, but due to the thorough and understandable explanations of Matt there were no problems that I could not find a solution for. I am thrilled to have had the opportunity to take part in this and I might even continue with the next workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have tried different platforms before to learn coding, and SheCodes has been my best experience. It was so easy to follow the tutorials, and examples are so clear, it was really easy to apply my learning to the challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This is my second SheCodes workshop that I have completed. I am thrilled with the progress that I am seeing and am growing my skillset and knowledge in coding. Thank you SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes was a great course; I'm so glad that I completed it. It was a challenge, but that's what made it fun - and now I have a skill for life that I look forward to using more in my future!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Happy so far - learning a lot :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

From teacher to coder. I am a firm believer that you are never to old to learn something new. Or to start fresh! Currently a stay-at-home mom in the middle of a career transition. I never thought I could do something like coding, but honestly SheCodes made it fun and very easy to understand how to read code. I definitely recommend this course and can't wait to see where this new chapter/potential career takes me.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,509 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had no idea what I was getting into by enrolling in SheCodes because coding is completely new to me. I was surprised how fun coding is, and I think this program was perfect for my learning style. I would definitely recommend this program to anyone trying to learn new skills in coding. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes team! I learned so much and am motivated to learn more coding now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Amazing workshop. Easy to learn, fun to do! Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Gain so much confidence and knowledge in coding within this short workshop! Can't wait to move on to the next level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I truly enjoyed this course <3 Very inspirational and fun. Sometimes frustrating :D but only because my brain sometimes hurt from all the new stuff I had to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This course was so much fun ! I learnt so much and I'm further to improve ! It is an incredible workshop! Matt Delac it is a exceptional mentor and the guidance is very objective and it's easy to follow ! I'm looking forward to learn & code more ! Is easy to stay on track !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I'm feeling so happy and proud of myself for doing this workshop! I highly recommend it. I came from zero knowledge to doing a great weather app! Thanks SheCodes, thanks Matt!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It is quite an interesting way to start coding. The program is well organized as most of the times the answers to my questions/ curiosities were demonstrated in the following class. I recommend this workshop as a start even if you want to go to more complicated languages like Python and R. It is quite intuitive and the results of your coding can be seen straight away.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The perfect beginners guide to HTML CSS & JS 🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I learned programming many years ago, only I was never very motivated to learn as a teenager. So I actually forgot everything. Through my job in product marketing in a tech company, I realized that it would be fun to go in that direction again, and with SheCodes I can do that now. I find it great to meet like-minded women and exchange ideas with them. The presentation of the videos and the possibility to ask questions in the chat is great.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It was a great journey! Thank you, SheCodes team for this experience. I'm not sure whether I will use this knowledge to become a developer, even so, it was so much fun to learn something as complicated as React with SheCodes.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

362,597 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It was one of the best classes I have ever had. The support group is amazing, the way Matt is teaching is amazing, Actually his way of teaching, and how he codes and think in the middle of the work encourage me not to fear of making mistakes, and not to give up. Thank you for this experience and for your support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed discovering coding with SheCodes! The videos made it easy to follow and the challenges were very fun and motivating. Small learning portions are perfect for chosing your own pace!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The workshop was easy to follow and I learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This has been such a great journey; highly recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had a great time building this weather app! I'm looking forward to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Very proud to have finished my second SheCodes workshop. I love how clear Matt's instructions are and how helpful the staff was in case I found myself with question. I can't wait to take the rest of the workshops! This has made me really love coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Coding has always been something that was very intimidating to me... SheCodes broke things down into very simple and practical examples. Matt's lessons are perfectly paced for beginners, but short enough to breeze through. I am already using these skills outside of the workshops! Thank you SheCodes! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Coding always seemed like it would be too complicated for me to pick up before I found SheCodes. All the classes were very well explained and the challenges really help you to wrap your head around the different skills. I never expected to learn as much as I have, and I'm pleasantly surprised that not only am I capable of coding but I love it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This was an enjoyable experience. The lessons were well instructed and very informative. The plus, however, was the community of intelligent, supportive people who were there to help me every step of the way whenever I struggled with a problem. I didn't have any previous notions or desires about coding before taking the class. Now, I only wish that I had taken this class a lot sooner. I highly recommend this for everyone to try. Thank you Matt, and to the wonderful women who helped me out with the lessons. 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Amazing experience!! Learning coding with SheCodes is something that I feel to suggest to any kind of woman! SheCodes gives you the right energy to come over any problems you may find on your way. SheCodes is well-organised and give you the possibility to reach out deadlines and goals with your own pace. SheCodes is... well... a SUUUUPER FUN COURSE! 😉 And I've already learned a huge coding stuff in only three months... without too much efforts🤩 Thanks a lot Matt and many thanks to all of the SheCodes staff!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,509 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed coding. Even though some of the classes are challenging, Matt knows how to explain in a really simply way. this course just made me want to explore more and more

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am still amazed at how much I like this course and all the extra support from the whole SheCodes team, the content is comprehensive, effective, challenging, fascinating, above all useful and practical, the explanatory videos have the best visual and audio quality, all the tools and tips are fantastic, I continue to recommend the course without a doubt, we are on the right track! 👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I enjoyed the weather app challenge very much! Matt manages to explain complex tasks in a way that is easy to follow. The deeper you delve into coding with this course, the eager you are to learn more. Can't wait to get started with SheCodes responsive workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I loved it! It was easy to follow along. Liked that there is a community you can go to. The staff there are also amazing. If you are interested in coding you have found the right place!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It was a great experience from the begining to the end. I never expected to learn to this much,it was beyond my expectation. My testimonial won't be complete without acknowledging Matt,he is a wonderful teacher,he explains concisely and makes it easy to understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This was a great learning path! It was a lovely introduction to the basics of coding, which allowed me to gain a new skill, as well as get me even more interested in further development. Big thanks to Matt and SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This course was super informative, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to learn how to code, whether you pursue a job in coding after or not. I went from understanding absolutely nothing about coding, to making my own page in under three weeks. Even just understanding the basics makes me feel much more confident when using technology. Definitely glad to have taken this class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This was a great course for people with little or no knowledge of coding, Matt's videos make it very easy and fun to follow. I would highly recommend this course. I am so happy that I took this course and will build on what I have learnt - thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I would recommend SheCodes to anyone! I did the basics course, and have learnt so much in just 3 weeks. I've enjoyed every minute and am so glad that I invested in myself to learn something new. I'm really excited to learn more and keep developing my skills! If you're considering it and unsure, my only advice would be to jump right in!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The SheCodes Basic Coding Workshop was a great introduction to the world of coding HTML, JavaScript and CSS. Everything is very well explained, the challenges are, as the name says, challenging, but a great way to learn by applying your knowledge as you go!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

362,597 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Very enjoyable and inquisitive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I definitely think that SheCodes is a great starter point for those who are new to coding. I'm excited to see what the "pro" level offers! It is easy to follow and the team is great at providing adequate support so you don't get overwhelmed! 5/5 recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have learnt so much in 3 weeks and I can't wait to continue to learn with SheCodes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Even if this project looks easy for those used to coding, JavaScript was definitely a challenge for a beginner like me! I am proud of my progress and I will keep improving further to create better products! Can't wait for the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

If you were looking for a workshop, that quickly going to introduce you as a beginner to a world of coding, SheCodes is definitely for you. My first experience in coding was in college, when I was a multimedia art student, but I never had enough time to learn coding on a level that I want. SheCodes gave me opportunity to start from the beginning and increase my knowledge more deeply then I expected. I enjoyed how workshop is created and how easy to remember all information I already have learned. Thanks to Matt and all the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I started the course without any knowledge of coding. The lessons were so well structured that I was able to follow and learn easily while having fun! Seeing the results that you can achieve in just a few days is extremely satisfying.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I got through😁. At some points it was a little tough but it was fun to do this course and learn how to build a weather app.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes workshops are challenging and rewarding, they allow students to learn to code at their own pace. They also offer places to ask questions and easily get help without it feeling silly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes offer challenging and hugely rewarding workshops that allows students to learn to code at their own pace.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Challenging at times but so cool to see the final result 😊🤩🎉

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,509 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The SheCodes Basics course was enjoyable from start to finish. The instructional videos were clear, with Mat explaining and demonstrating concepts in a way that was easy to understand. The lessons were well streamlined and were ordered in a way that allowed you to build on your knowledge. I found that this was a great option for beginners who have never had experience in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Love the flow of the course! Having an exercise after learning something new also helps a lot. This is one of the few courses in which I stayed motivated throughout the whole duration. 🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I came into this program not knowing what to expect since I didn't know anything about how React was different. I was surprised to find how helpful React is in application building! It is a learning curve for sure. I was more frustrated throughout the lessons but once I got it to work it was so relieving! This course made me realize I do not want to be a full time developer, but it made me realize the possibilities. It gave me a new appreciation for those that are developers.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've taken coding classes before through my community college, but I literally felt like I was teaching myself because the instructors just seemed like they didn't really care or enjoy what they were teaching. Needless to say, I didn't learn much there. At SheCodes Basic, I learned so much because Matt cares about coding and making sure his students are successful is important to him. He made coding way more interesting than I thought it could be.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It was an intense course with a lot of interesting and complex tasks. I learnt a lot from this course and i would recommend any girl to try it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This workshop was AMAZING!! I cant wait to keep going and learn so much more. I truly enjoy the world of coding and how SheCodes teaches. I easily retain the information and I loved doing the project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I'm proud to be familiar with this workshop. Because SheCodes was able to completely change my view of programming. This course certainly enhanced my skills. After completing this course, I was able to have happy coding:).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The workshop was easy to follow and I highly recommend it! Great way to start learning web development, I really enjoyed this and will definitely keep learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am so happy with learning with SheCodes. 😊 SheCodes Plus is a challenge but it totally worths it! I never thought that I would be able to code but here I am now with my own application. I love it so much! ❤️ I am going ahead with more advanced courses immediately!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Initially, I wasn't sure about signing up to the React workshop but after finishing it I'm glad I did! I really enjoyed Matt's instructions and the help from the team on Slack. It wasn't easy learning this but there was a lightbulb moment midway when I FINALLY understood and now I don't think I would go back to basic JS. This was super fun to learn and I can't wait to start my own personal project in React!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

362,597 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've always been interested in web development and tried several times to learn on my own, pure frustration 😵 . SheCodes gave me the chance to have a correct workflow and really good and easy to follow explanations. After every lesson I wanted to learn and practice more. The structure really kept me motivated. I can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am so happy to have challenged myself. Thanks to Matt and the entire SheCodes team for giving me this great opportunity to do this. The explanations are easy to follow. The videos are fun. The Slack community is totally helpful. I am sure that my path will not end after the Basic Workshop. ☺❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This is my third workshop of SheCodes. With SheCodes Responsive I've learnt to make a portfolio website. It was very interesting start with an idea to building it. It was a short workshop, but I've learnt a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've always been interested in web development but I've always felt like it was too complicated for me so I've never really tried. SheCodes gave me the chance to learn everything from the beginning and it was so fascinating and super interesting. After every lesson I wanted to learn and practice more and more and it kept me so motivated. Thank you to the entire team. I can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes has been great for my self esteem. There have been a few trials and errors along the way but I'm so glad I stuck at it! Now I look forward to carrying on with Responsive and React 😊 Thankyou Matt and all the SheCodes team! 🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have really enjoyed my first few weeks with SheCodes. The lessons are very easy to follow and the challenges add a good interactive component to test your understanding. I am really looking forward to continuing my coding journey with SheCodes!😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have learned too much things related to coding, front-end development thanks to SheCodes. Matt, you are a really good teacher! Your instructive, informative videos helped to me on my learning journey. Thanks for all your supports!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This workshop has provided an amazing step by step learning program which is totally capable of leading eager students to another level of understanding and learning Html, CSS, … . It is very helpful for those not good at self-discipline and timing by being flexible and scheduled at the same time. I really enjoyed the way of teaching and practicing. it is practical regarding to many different projects on every level. I am very honored to have this opportunity and be part of the student community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I enjoyed the responsive class a lot. Concepts were explained in depth. I probably could have created a reponsive website myself, but I'm sure it would have been a lot more frustrating and in the end I wouldn't have understood the concepts as in depth. This is why I absolutely recommend the responsive class to everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am beyond happy with this course, can't wait to start the next one. Every video is packed with information that is easy to understand and put into practice right away.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,509 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Having the great feeling of accomplishment, I completed my weather app and can't wait to continue my coding journey. Thank you to Matt and all SheCodes team for the inspirations and guidance!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Plus has given me invaluable knowledge and skills to step into the coding world. I am excited to continue learning and growing my skills in the SheCodes React course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Really enjoyed this course! Absolutely stoked & proud of myself I was able to do so much after such a short time (I really never thought I could do!). Matt really made it easy to follow and practice. Particularly enjoyed making the final project. Thanks so much!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I loved all the four courses I took, although I got the most out of the Basics and the Plus workshops, which were most impactful. They aren't overpriced and you definitely get the initial knowledge needed to feel confident starting your new career.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I just completed my second SheCodes workshop. After doing this course, I understand coding a lot more and have a lot of respect for software engineers. This is a great introductory course to coding if you're interested in web development! Thank you to Matthieu and his team for their guidance and around the clock help along the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The way the courses are built with the short videos and challenges really helped me learn in a way that was easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am very happy to know the amazing SheCodes team! Never imagined to find such a complete coding class with this awesome support team, especially for absolute beginners. Thanks to Matt for being a awesome teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Responsive course is fantastic! The lessons are clear and easy to follow, and I really enjoyed learning how to make websites mobile-friendly in this course. Thank you, Matt and team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am so glad I found SheCodes! The community and support along the way has been amazing. I loved that I had something tangible at the end of the program that I could apply my learnings to and showcase. I can't believe what I have accomplished in a short amount of time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This is my second workshop from SheCodes. I am happy that I once stumbled upon them. It helped me realize that I want to be a front-end developer. Never be afraid to try new things. Many thanks to the entire SheCodes team and Matt Delac for such an amazing experience.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

362,597 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Responsive is an incredibly useful, yet challenging course. Learning about media queries, Flexbox, and metadata/SEOs was super interesting (and very helpful for my code)! It was a bit difficult to keep up with the amount of information and track the small details, but Matt and the team did an excellent job with the examples and guiding students through the final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had a great time with this workshop. The course is well designed; challenging, but also really fun. I love how it encourages you to find some answers from online resources and the SheCodes community. Super excited to continue my journey with SheCodes 👩‍💻💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Very well designed course which keeps you engaged. Got to learn a lot and it was fun learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Once upon a time I went to a University to become a pharmacist. I realized within semester one that I was terrible with Chemistry and the field wasn't for me. I switched majors to Information Technology & Security and was one of only 3 ladies in the major of study. I enjoyed the courses but did not complete school as the expense was to great for me. I have been out of school since roughly 2014 and working retail ever since. When I saw SheCodes on my news feed I thought to myself, "hey we used to really like programming! and this is going to be all women? That's so different from what I'm used to! Shoot, I'll try it." So I did. I am so excited by this course I look forward to getting out of work to come learn each day! To any gal who thinks they may be interested in SheCodes, go for it! I am in for the Pro workshop and starting from the very beginning. Let's do this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This course was exactly what I was looking for; an introduction to coding that I could start any time, fit into my hectic schedule but keep me progressing, and do so at a decent cost.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Recomiendo ampliamente este curso!, Matt enseña poco a poco desde lo más básico, el bootcamp está muy bien planeado y lleno de recursos útiles para aprender a programar fácilmente. I highly recommend this course! Matt teaches step by step from the basics, the bootcamp is very well planned and full of useful resources to learn to program easily.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I was hooked from the very first moment I started this course. It was a great learning experience that I enjoyed a lot. I loved the fact that I could learn independently whenever I found the time beside my work. I didn't believe I would enjoy learning to code that much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've adored every second of this coding class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This was one of the best structured and easy-to-follow courses that I have attended so far! On top of the great content, the support team is great, they provided clear & supportive feedback which made the entire experience fun and enjoyable. I look forward to attending more SheCodes workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I'm absolutely blown away by this entire experience. Everyone within the help chat was so patient as I navigated my way through React. It was definitely the toughest workshop and I'm so happy that I was able to conquer that challenge. I will never forget this experience and I look forward to finding a place within the developer community! Thank you to Matt, Bruno, Joao, and the entire SheCodes team. You all are rock stars!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,509 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great course to learn the basics of coding and have a full understanding of the introduction course.