SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 47,314 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 45,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone interested in learning how to code! SheCodes has made learning how to code a lot easier for me to understand and has encouraged me to keep learning how to code. What I love the most about SheCodes is the community; everyone is willing to help you solve any problem you might face while coding, which is extremely helpful!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes has been very easy to follow along with and learn from!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have really enjoyed this workshop. I had some basic knowledge of htlm, css and javascript prior to taking this course, but I was still able to learn a lot more in three weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed the course. It was easy for me to follow. I learned a lot from the course, so I'm satisfied and grateful for having this opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I went into the SheCodes Workshop with minimal knowledge in HTML and CSS that I gained through my own trial and error. I was surprised at how much more there was to learn in this workshop, and how enjoyable it was - at times it was hard for me to stop working. I thoroughly enjoyed the challenge of SheCodes Plus and aim to continue my education in coding with SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've learned a lot in the Plus workshop. It was exciting to learn new technologies and to create a web application that can actually be used. Thank you and looking forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It's a coding course for everyone! Whatever level or ability it is so easy to follow and gives you such confidence after every successful challenge completed. This is also such a relevant skills and to learn at home in your own time with support through the online chat, is perfect.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It's incredible how much I've learned in only three weeks. The step-by-step lessons make it easier to digest even difficult concepts and teach you to build a webpage in no time!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

What I love about SheCodes is that the lessons are very well explained and are the right length. So the content is still easy to understand. I also like that you sometimes have to work out a new function yourself in challenges. This deepens the understanding and the learning effect is greater.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,850 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is great! Matt presents everything in a way that's super easy to learn but also challenges you to think outside the box a bit. Super awesome.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I've learnt so much in such a short time. I never thought I'd enjoy coding so much! I truly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I never thought I could learn so much in such a short time. I also never thought that programming could be so fun. It is a great experience and I really recommend it. Thank you for all!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am so thankful for SheCodes, it has opened my eyes to new possibilities! I would highly recommend this workshop to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was so fun to learn the basics of coding! The explanations were on point, just the right information you need to fully understand what you are doing and the expectations from the challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed the workshop and would definitely recommend it if you are curious about coding! Matt breaks down the content into compact easy to understand classes with lots of challenges to help to really get an understanding. At first I was hesitant about starting to code but now I am excited to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had a great experience and definitely will be taking the other workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The lessons are fun and easy to follow, and the exercises at the end of each class really help consolidate what you have learned. If you want to give the first steps into coding, I highly recommend the SheCodes Workshop 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed every minute of the SheCodes workshop. The videos are easy to follow and the challenges are fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed of SheCodes course. Highly recommend.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,314 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This has been a great and fun learning experience! The format of the lessons and exercises are very well thought out, making it easy to learn in bitesize chunks, and without holding your hand too much. I will definitely consider returning to SheCodes in the future 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved this workshop. Very easy to follow videos and good resources that made it easier to complete the final project. Can't wait for to start SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great workshop to attend. Very clear video teaching the coding step by step. Really enjoy doing the course and hands-on on all challenges. Highly recommended! 👍👍👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Amazing experience, so many hands-on projects, and a lot of learning. The way the course is run is so flexible that everyone can fit it easily around their busy schedule. The super supportive crew made the whole adventure fun yet still challenging :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The workshop was very well organized and structured in a very good way. The videos were easy to follow and the challenges inbetween made everything easy to understand. I would definitely recommend this workshop. ☺

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Had a fun time learning SheCodes React. Feel proud and accomplished of my journey, challenging though for sure :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great workshop...very easy to follow and work at your own pace!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I never knew coding could be this easy. Well explained and easily understandable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have learned so much in such a short period of time. It was challenging at times but always super fun. Best investment in myself ever! I can't wait to continue my journey with SheCodes React. Thank you Matt, Lexi and Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The knowledge and confidence I've gained in coding in such a short amount of time is truly amazing. I can't recommend this program enough! I was previously a restaurant General Manager before COVID-19 and then laid off. I decided to make the best of a bad situation and learn coding as a total beginner. I am confident that I will be able to get into the tech industry with what I've learned from SheCodes.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,850 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The SheCodes plus course has been challenging but incredibly rewarding at the same time. I’m looking forward to the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have enjoyed coding with SheCodes, it is and experience that I will never forget. Obviously, I am now getting involving with the next code they have available "React". No regrets and really recommend it to anyone wanting to start a career in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have really enjoyed the lessons so far. I had studied for a while on my own, but I was still having lots of trouble connecting the dots, and truly understanding how everything works to apply it on my own. Matt explains things in little bits - he breaks it down in a way that helps me put the dots together and truly understand how/why something works. Now, I am starting to feel more comfortable knowing how to use the code for my own creations. I am excited to start SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great intro to coding that challenges you to go beyond what is taught in the lessons. What I particularly love about SheCodes is the support on Slack and seeing other women on the same coding journey as me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Learning all about JavaScript, CSS and HTML was truly enlightening! As a marketer, having this knowledge in place is empowering in ways I can't even describe 💪🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was a challenging journey! The course is very well-structured and the challenges help me to understand better the intention of each lesson. The slack group team helped me a lot to solve my problems and doubts, really appreciate all the help from the team during the course :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great workshop. Learned lots of stuff during these 3 weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed this workshop! Now I can understand the programming language much better, which would also help me to communicate with developers at work. I had a lot of fun and I would also recommend this workshop. 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really enjoyed the course! The build up of the lessons is very nice and the supporting videos, documents and Slack channel are great. Would love to see more women coding, and SheCodes certainly contributes. 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

WOW! This has been quite the journey! It wasn't easy, but definitely worth it. I am so happy I upgraded from the Workshops and I can't wait to start on React too. Huge Thanks to Matt and the SheCodes team for making this possible. What I love about this program the most is that you learn as you go and it's hands-on work with all the little challenges. It's definitely a good investment, especially if you want a career in the coding world.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,314 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It was challenging but so much fun and very hands on! I love how practical the course is, where we get to work on real life projects. I definitely recommend it and will keep learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I joined the free class and I loved it! It seemed to be built in a more accessible way than other programs. I found that I was able to truly gain a solid coding foundation with SheCodes! Matt’s instruction had documentation, videos and we had all the support needed by using Slack where we could get all of our questions answered. If I had to go back in time and the opportunity to choose from a course to learn to code I would not hesitate in choosing SheCodes again. Both Matt and the team deserve recognition for their great work in creating this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

What an adventure! I'm so glad I made the choice to do all the certificates. Even if I still have a long way to go in web development, I can see I made huge progress between my first and last course. I would definitely recommend SheCodes to every girl potentially interested in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I was impressed by how much I was able to learn from the videos. It was fun and challenging, I can't wait to sign up for the other classes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed my SheCodes experience. Matt is a fantastic instructor, who I couldn't recommend enough; the way he takes you through the code step by step makes the general learning experience seem easy. Throughout the course you feel like you have plenty of support, Lexi checks in regularly and then there's the Slack chat, where you can go if you hit a sticking point. I can't believe it's over. I plan to continue learning with the end goal of changing my career

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes was very well structured and I enjoyed the class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Challenging but learned quite a lot! Would love to learn more :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

A great workshop, lets you work at your own pace if you're having to work around your life to finish it. Matt explains everything well and provides a lot of external sources to look at to do more research. I'd consider changing my career to coding in the future if my life leads me there, for now it's good to have the basic knowledge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed doing this 3 week workshop. I knew absolutely nothing about coding at the beginning but the course was easy to understand and it made the whole process super fun! Now, I feel confident to learn even more about the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I cannot recommend SheCodes enough! I had been on the fence for over a year about whether or not I wanted to give coding a try, but with every other program I either could not work it into my budget, or it simply didn't feel like the right fit. Then SheCodes falls into my lap! Matt is a wonderful teacher, and I had so much fun with this particular format of learning and community, and it finally gave me back some confidence as I committed to challenging myself and learning this new skill set. I consider myself primarily right-brained, with no major natural inclination towards the technical and analytical, and this felt really stimulating and satisfying for me. If you are a creative, do not let coding scare you off! There's room for absolutely anyone who's curious enough to try it. I can't wait to jump into either SheCodes Plus or SheCodes Plus React asap! Thank you, Matt & team 😄🙌!!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,850 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Before SheCodes workshop I had some basic knowledge of HTML, CSS and JS but I was lacking structure and understanding of particular steps or actions in coding. Only after 3 weeks I gained new skills, organized my knowledge and now I can use it with confidence. Matt is a great teacher! He explains every aspect very clearly and in an interesting and fun way. I got completely addicted to coding👩‍💻 and I cannot wait for my next workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Interesting course, good teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I went from knowing literally nothing about coding to being able to create a basic webpage. Everything is very well explained and you are also encouraged to Google things and find solutions on your own which is great for learning. I liked that you could refer back tot he previous videos and lessons at any time. I can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had a great time during this course. Everything was very well structured and clear.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great introduction to coding using a very clear professional workshop style to ensure practical experience. The professional tips were direct and very user-friendly and especially focused for coding beginners. I would certainly recommend! Many thanks to the Shecodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I absolutely loved this course! I highly recommend it: the lessons are short, each content is given step by step. At the end of each lesson we have the challenges, that allow us to verify in practice what we have learned in theory. Matt explains each content clearly, in an easy way to understand. I never lost my enthusiasm, instead I became more and more motivated to learn, and the proof of that is that I will be attending SheCodes PlusReact!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This was super exciting workshop. It change my whole idea about coding. I fell in love with it and now I definitely feel encouraged to continue learning more. Matt is extremely talented - he knows how to make the whole process fun and easy to understand. I totally recommend this workshop! Thank you

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I love SheCodes. I will continue on my path of coding with Shecodes react. Mat Delac is a really great teacher.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This course is amazing! The videos are easy to follow along and work through but still challenging enough for you to test your own abilities as you learn. The Slack group with other students in it is super helpful when you get stuck staring at your code not sure why it's not working. Another set of eyes can help find those small typos or even offer advice on what you are missing or doing incorrectly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Great Workshop! Thank you!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,314 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I very much enjoyed the course. I learned a lot and think it's a great introduction to coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

This is one of the best online courses I've ever taken! Coding was something I was a bit scare of, as it looks so difficult; however, with She Codes I've learned so much in such a short time. I can't wait to start the next workshop and keep learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really loved the course! You can code in no time thanks to the nice layout. The exercises really helped processing the content step by step. So no worries about it getting too complicated. I would advice this to anyone who works in the IT world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I joined SheCodes because I wanted to try something different and learn new skills. I really enjoyed this course, more than I expected! The video explanations and materials provided are fantastic, and the SheCodes team are there any time you need to answer all of your questions. I highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

An excellent introduction to basic coding concepts with small challenge tasks that give you enough information to get started and see how different languages work together without overwhelming with technical jargon. Homework projects consolidate the work done in the week and encourage you to research solutions and build your knowledge. This is genuinely a great course for beginners to start building understanding, skills, and confidence.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

When I was starting the coding journey I just wanted to try if it is possible for me. It occured that yes, it is very possible, and I've got passionate about it and I continue this journey that I hope will become my new working space. This course is very synthetic, very well ordered, ilustrated and explained. Matt is doing great job and women taking part in this event create fantastic society of common motivation and help. You can count on people here to find some help when you are stuck. It was a great pleasure to go through SheCodes Plus! Plenty of chellenges, but what a satisfaction at the end. I highly recommend to try to code with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I enjoyed the workshop. The lessons were short and easy to follow. Everything was very well explained and in great detail. I definitely want to continue learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I love this coding workshop! The videos and lessons are clear and easy to understand. I really like how it is setup. We learn a little bit, then practice, then apply everything learned that week in a larger homework. Then at the end of the course we applied everything we learned into a project. I liked that we got to decide what we wanted to do for the project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I loved this course! It was affordable and met me where I am with my coding skills. I feel that it taught me the basics that I need to know to continue building on my knowledge of coding. The instructor was thorough and clear. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who is looking to get started with learning the basics of code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had already tried to learn on my own, but without success. I am thrilled to have started with SheCodes, the courses are perfectly structured to learn while having fun and at your own pace. Thank you Matt and the team for this workshop! Highly recommended! Love it so much and l am looking forward to start SheCodes Plus.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,850 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I recently finish SheCodes and I learned so much from Matt so I want to thanks him and all the team from SheCodes who helps us to learn how to code and also learn from all our mistakes along the course. I'm going to continue my journey with SheCodes React !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Always thought coding was beyond me but with Matt's structure of teaching it's incredibly logical and fun. It's nice to take the "mystery" out of what coders do 😂 Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I never thought I could do any coding at all. It was beyond my confort zone until SheCodes came along. I have learned so much and I have enjoyed it every minute. I would absolutely recommend it to all of you who feel like not belonging in the coders world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Good instructions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

It´s been a pleasurable way to learn how to code! I couldn't have expected to be able to code a webpage in such a short time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The course is very well-structured, Matt explains everything in a very clear (and fun) way. I found every homework very challenging: you have really to think about solutions and possibilities. I love learning by doing and this is the only useful way to learn for me. I am working as an Email Marketing manager, but I’ve never attended a proper coding course before this. This coding workshop could be beneficial for all digital marketers out there (I've already recommended to some colleagues of mine). Also, it’s possible to follow the classes in a very independent way and, at the same time, working full time. Last, but not least: thanks to Daniela and Lexi for their support!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I'm super happy to have completed the three workshops! During this process, I learnt so much! SheCodes has been the platform where I've done my first step into coding and I'm eager to continue with this path👩🏼‍💻. I encourage other girls/women to take it!🙌🏼✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

While it's true that it gets harder and frustrating at times however there are people who are willing to help you. Matt has made it easy to understand, Team SheCodes are eager to offer their guidance, and the students themselves are willing to help to the best of their abilities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Doing the 3-week course has given me so much empathy and understanding of what the developers I work with do on a daily basis. It was also super fun to see how creative coding can be and I look forward to thinking up my next project!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,314 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

What a challenge! It's not easy but seeing the end result of your project is rewarding, especially when you can make it your own! Matt is very encouraging in his video's & having his team in Slack really helps with the technical issues! Thank you! 👏👍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Learning React.js for the first time has been challenging but at the same time very interesting! Discovering how to make the previous weather app from the SheCodes Plus into a React application has been a good introduction on how to use this framework. I have gained more and more confidence in learning coding throughout my SheCodes journey

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

After finishing SheCodes Plus I still am very motivated to go farther 👩‍💻. I can't wait to continue my journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I had so much fun learning to code! I was able to complete this course at my own pace and create a beautiful final project, all while achieving my real estate license, an associates degree and working! If you're even remotely interested in programming and development, I highly recommend you give this course a shot--you'll be surprised by how much you'll learn in such a short period of time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

SheCodes is very comprehensive. I really enjoyed the course and the Slack communication channels have been extremely helpful. Totally recommend to all ladies around the world, who want to learn something new :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I have really enjoyed the challenge of learning more about coding. Seeing a design come to life on a screen is really cool. It's made me very eager to learn more and build more complex things! The lessons are designed to make it possible to learn after work and the help offered when required has been great.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The SheCodes Workshop is a great course for absolute beginners. There is a challenge after each lesson which helps a lot to practically learn what you've just heard/seen. Matt explains everything in a very simple easy to understand way. The support team is amazing too! You can ask anything and there is always someone to help you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

The course is extremely well structured and easy to follow. Even a bit addictive:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I can't recommend SheCodes enough. I have already been able to use the coding I have learnt from Matt into practice. The course is very well structured and easy to follow with on-hand help when you need it.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,850 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes workshop. Videos and exercises are clear and well-structured. Each exercise and homework teach you something else and on top of it they challenge you to do a little research which i loved! I cannot wait to continue with the rest of the course! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Amazing! I highly recommend it to anyone who starts from scratch or who wants to refresh his/her knowledge. SheCodes is an amazing idea:) Thank you Matt and all your team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I am so proud of myself. I completed this course again very quickly. The tasks are clearly structured and easy to implement. The explanations of the individual features and programs were also easy to understand. I especially like the fact that you get homework and that it is checked. I also have to say that the Slack Community is absolutely great and you get help really fast. Thanks to Matt and his team. It was absolutely wonderful and I am already looking forward to the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

I really loved this course! I learned many new things and it was truly exciting to try something different from what I usually do. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to dedicate some hours to a new hobby. The lessons are well structured and Matt is simply amazing: he teaches in a fun way and the challenges are stimulating: not too easy, not too difficult. It just makes you want to learn more and try new ways to display the content of your coding 😍 Super fun! 😎

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Definitely a difficult journey but once you get there it's so rewarding! A lot of detail in a short space of time, with excellent support from Matt's video explanations and the team on slack! Thank you guys 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Really enjoyed every lesson! This was a great way to learn and understand concepts behind React - I'm very excited for the future opportunities this course has set me up for!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 10 months ago

Thank you so much for this opportunity! SheCodes is a great way to get a taste of what web development is like. It was an interesting and challenging experience that has sparked a new interest that I hope to explore more in the future!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have learnt so much from the workshop since September, super excited for what's next on this journey. Thank you so much Matt and the team, couldn't have achieved this much without you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Very well explained videos and useful homeworks. I also appreciate that you are able to push back some deadlines.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,314 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

"SheCodes has been an amazing experience. Through this course, I could deepen my knowledge of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Besides, I also learned a lot about an awesome framework for developing responsive websites, which is Bootstrap, and finally, I learned what are and how to use APIs. This has been an incredibly enriching experience, and I'm looking forward to continuing my coding journey."