SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 76,723 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

If you were looking for a workshop, that quickly going to introduce you as a beginner to a world of coding, SheCodes is definitely for you. My first experience in coding was in college, when I was a multimedia art student, but I never had enough time to learn coding on a level that I want. SheCodes gave me opportunity to start from the beginning and increase my knowledge more deeply then I expected. I enjoyed how workshop is created and how easy to remember all information I already have learned. Thanks to Matt and all the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I started the course without any knowledge of coding. The lessons were so well structured that I was able to follow and learn easily while having fun! Seeing the results that you can achieve in just a few days is extremely satisfying.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I got through😁. At some points it was a little tough but it was fun to do this course and learn how to build a weather app.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes workshops are challenging and rewarding, they allow students to learn to code at their own pace. They also offer places to ask questions and easily get help without it feeling silly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes offer challenging and hugely rewarding workshops that allows students to learn to code at their own pace.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Challenging at times but so cool to see the final result 😊🤩🎉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The SheCodes Basics course was enjoyable from start to finish. The instructional videos were clear, with Mat explaining and demonstrating concepts in a way that was easy to understand. The lessons were well streamlined and were ordered in a way that allowed you to build on your knowledge. I found that this was a great option for beginners who have never had experience in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Love the flow of the course! Having an exercise after learning something new also helps a lot. This is one of the few courses in which I stayed motivated throughout the whole duration. 🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I came into this program not knowing what to expect since I didn't know anything about how React was different. I was surprised to find how helpful React is in application building! It is a learning curve for sure. I was more frustrated throughout the lessons but once I got it to work it was so relieving! This course made me realize I do not want to be a full time developer, but it made me realize the possibilities. It gave me a new appreciation for those that are developers.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,123 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've taken coding classes before through my community college, but I literally felt like I was teaching myself because the instructors just seemed like they didn't really care or enjoy what they were teaching. Needless to say, I didn't learn much there. At SheCodes Basic, I learned so much because Matt cares about coding and making sure his students are successful is important to him. He made coding way more interesting than I thought it could be.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It was an intense course with a lot of interesting and complex tasks. I learnt a lot from this course and i would recommend any girl to try it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This workshop was AMAZING!! I cant wait to keep going and learn so much more. I truly enjoy the world of coding and how SheCodes teaches. I easily retain the information and I loved doing the project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I'm proud to be familiar with this workshop. Because SheCodes was able to completely change my view of programming. This course certainly enhanced my skills. After completing this course, I was able to have happy coding:).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The workshop was easy to follow and I highly recommend it! Great way to start learning web development, I really enjoyed this and will definitely keep learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am so happy with learning with SheCodes. 😊 SheCodes Plus is a challenge but it totally worths it! I never thought that I would be able to code but here I am now with my own application. I love it so much! ❤️ I am going ahead with more advanced courses immediately!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Initially, I wasn't sure about signing up to the React workshop but after finishing it I'm glad I did! I really enjoyed Matt's instructions and the help from the team on Slack. It wasn't easy learning this but there was a lightbulb moment midway when I FINALLY understood and now I don't think I would go back to basic JS. This was super fun to learn and I can't wait to start my own personal project in React!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've always been interested in web development and tried several times to learn on my own, pure frustration 😵 . SheCodes gave me the chance to have a correct workflow and really good and easy to follow explanations. After every lesson I wanted to learn and practice more. The structure really kept me motivated. I can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am so happy to have challenged myself. Thanks to Matt and the entire SheCodes team for giving me this great opportunity to do this. The explanations are easy to follow. The videos are fun. The Slack community is totally helpful. I am sure that my path will not end after the Basic Workshop. ☺❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This is my third workshop of SheCodes. With SheCodes Responsive I've learnt to make a portfolio website. It was very interesting start with an idea to building it. It was a short workshop, but I've learnt a lot.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,723 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've always been interested in web development but I've always felt like it was too complicated for me so I've never really tried. SheCodes gave me the chance to learn everything from the beginning and it was so fascinating and super interesting. After every lesson I wanted to learn and practice more and more and it kept me so motivated. Thank you to the entire team. I can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes has been great for my self esteem. There have been a few trials and errors along the way but I'm so glad I stuck at it! Now I look forward to carrying on with Responsive and React 😊 Thankyou Matt and all the SheCodes team! 🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have really enjoyed my first few weeks with SheCodes. The lessons are very easy to follow and the challenges add a good interactive component to test your understanding. I am really looking forward to continuing my coding journey with SheCodes!😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have learned too much things related to coding, front-end development thanks to SheCodes. Matt, you are a really good teacher! Your instructive, informative videos helped to me on my learning journey. Thanks for all your supports!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This workshop has provided an amazing step by step learning program which is totally capable of leading eager students to another level of understanding and learning Html, CSS, … . It is very helpful for those not good at self-discipline and timing by being flexible and scheduled at the same time. I really enjoyed the way of teaching and practicing. it is practical regarding to many different projects on every level. I am very honored to have this opportunity and be part of the student community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I enjoyed the responsive class a lot. Concepts were explained in depth. I probably could have created a reponsive website myself, but I'm sure it would have been a lot more frustrating and in the end I wouldn't have understood the concepts as in depth. This is why I absolutely recommend the responsive class to everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am beyond happy with this course, can't wait to start the next one. Every video is packed with information that is easy to understand and put into practice right away.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Having the great feeling of accomplishment, I completed my weather app and can't wait to continue my coding journey. Thank you to Matt and all SheCodes team for the inspirations and guidance!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Plus has given me invaluable knowledge and skills to step into the coding world. I am excited to continue learning and growing my skills in the SheCodes React course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Really enjoyed this course! Absolutely stoked & proud of myself I was able to do so much after such a short time (I really never thought I could do!). Matt really made it easy to follow and practice. Particularly enjoyed making the final project. Thanks so much!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,123 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I loved all the four courses I took, although I got the most out of the Basics and the Plus workshops, which were most impactful. They aren't overpriced and you definitely get the initial knowledge needed to feel confident starting your new career.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I just completed my second SheCodes workshop. After doing this course, I understand coding a lot more and have a lot of respect for software engineers. This is a great introductory course to coding if you're interested in web development! Thank you to Matthieu and his team for their guidance and around the clock help along the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The way the courses are built with the short videos and challenges really helped me learn in a way that was easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am very happy to know the amazing SheCodes team! Never imagined to find such a complete coding class with this awesome support team, especially for absolute beginners. Thanks to Matt for being a awesome teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Responsive course is fantastic! The lessons are clear and easy to follow, and I really enjoyed learning how to make websites mobile-friendly in this course. Thank you, Matt and team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am so glad I found SheCodes! The community and support along the way has been amazing. I loved that I had something tangible at the end of the program that I could apply my learnings to and showcase. I can't believe what I have accomplished in a short amount of time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This is my second workshop from SheCodes. I am happy that I once stumbled upon them. It helped me realize that I want to be a front-end developer. Never be afraid to try new things. Many thanks to the entire SheCodes team and Matt Delac for such an amazing experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Responsive is an incredibly useful, yet challenging course. Learning about media queries, Flexbox, and metadata/SEOs was super interesting (and very helpful for my code)! It was a bit difficult to keep up with the amount of information and track the small details, but Matt and the team did an excellent job with the examples and guiding students through the final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had a great time with this workshop. The course is well designed; challenging, but also really fun. I love how it encourages you to find some answers from online resources and the SheCodes community. Super excited to continue my journey with SheCodes 👩‍💻💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Very well designed course which keeps you engaged. Got to learn a lot and it was fun learning.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,723 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Once upon a time I went to a University to become a pharmacist. I realized within semester one that I was terrible with Chemistry and the field wasn't for me. I switched majors to Information Technology & Security and was one of only 3 ladies in the major of study. I enjoyed the courses but did not complete school as the expense was to great for me. I have been out of school since roughly 2014 and working retail ever since. When I saw SheCodes on my news feed I thought to myself, "hey we used to really like programming! and this is going to be all women? That's so different from what I'm used to! Shoot, I'll try it." So I did. I am so excited by this course I look forward to getting out of work to come learn each day! To any gal who thinks they may be interested in SheCodes, go for it! I am in for the Pro workshop and starting from the very beginning. Let's do this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This course was exactly what I was looking for; an introduction to coding that I could start any time, fit into my hectic schedule but keep me progressing, and do so at a decent cost.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Recomiendo ampliamente este curso!, Matt enseña poco a poco desde lo más básico, el bootcamp está muy bien planeado y lleno de recursos útiles para aprender a programar fácilmente. I highly recommend this course! Matt teaches step by step from the basics, the bootcamp is very well planned and full of useful resources to learn to program easily.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I was hooked from the very first moment I started this course. It was a great learning experience that I enjoyed a lot. I loved the fact that I could learn independently whenever I found the time beside my work. I didn't believe I would enjoy learning to code that much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've adored every second of this coding class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This was one of the best structured and easy-to-follow courses that I have attended so far! On top of the great content, the support team is great, they provided clear & supportive feedback which made the entire experience fun and enjoyable. I look forward to attending more SheCodes workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I'm absolutely blown away by this entire experience. Everyone within the help chat was so patient as I navigated my way through React. It was definitely the toughest workshop and I'm so happy that I was able to conquer that challenge. I will never forget this experience and I look forward to finding a place within the developer community! Thank you to Matt, Bruno, Joao, and the entire SheCodes team. You all are rock stars!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great course to learn the basics of coding and have a full understanding of the introduction course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Since the first workshop I did with SheCodes a lot have changed in my life. I started working full time at a new workplace, but I am very happy that coding is still part of my life and that I have made this long term commitment with SheCodes. I appreciate all the work you guys put into this platform to keep us engaged, entertained and challenged at all times. I am grateful for all the help and patience you provide even for us who might have a little less time and energy for coding. Keep up the good work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The teaching and support given were incredible and I'm very happy that I chose to try out coding. I was completely new to this but now I've mastered a new skill! This workshop has opened a new path for me and I can't wait to come back and try another course!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,123 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes is an amazing platform. I didn't know anything about coding before I started. The classes are easy to understand and you stay motivated. You really can learn a lot from it. I am looking forward to learn more in SheCodes Plus :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes has opened up a world of possibilities. I enjoyed adding this knowledge to my skill set. Matt made the course easy and efficient. His classes are fun and interesting and just the right amount of challenging whilst allowing you creative freedom.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have enjoyed coding!! Something I never thought I would say 😅. Matt has been very thorough in his explanations and is a great teacher. I also got to build an app from scratch. My experience has been fulfilling and I will definitely be doing the next program. Thanks to João who is very prompt with his response and very helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Thanks to SheCodes, I can learn a lot of new stuff about CSS, Java, and HTML. This could help me solve lots of difficult assignments in my computer class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great course! Clear instructions, good timelines, useful skills gained.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I learned A LOT during this workshop! I basically went from having zero knowledge about coding to understanding many of the fundamental concepts in HTML, CSS and JavaScript. This course has really encouraged me to continue my learning in these areas as well as many others! Thank you :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've really enjoyed learning about HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Can't wait to start on the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It is great fun to learn the basics of web development. I was always a bit apprehensive about learning JavaScript but I'm delighted that slowly - and hopefully surely ;) - I can master it with the help of SheCodes. I can't wait to complete the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes was very flexible with scheduling! I learned so much from the basic workshop. I look forward to taking future workshops with Shecodes again. Thank you for making the start of my journey into this new world of coding a great one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This class has been so great! Thank you for making it accessible to do while still working full time. It has really been such a great introduction!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,723 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I never thought coding would be this fun! Everything is clearly explained and fully detailed, besides the SheCodes team is extremely supportive and helpful!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Super fun and easy introduction! Will definitely follow the next courses. Thank you to everyone who made this possible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Matt is an excellent teacher! I'm brand new to coding and his lessons are so easy to understand. I would highly recommend SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great introduction to Vanilla JS and utilizing APIs! Matt teaches in such a clear manner it's extremely easy to understand the concepts!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I was totally new to coding and thought it was going to be too difficult to get my head around at first, but each step was explained really well. I wanted to learn something new to add to my skill set and now have the basics down. Once you get the hang of what you're doing it's really fun being able to design your own webpage. I love the flexibility and being able to go at your own pace within each week. The support system between coders and the SheCodes team is really strong and its a nice place to go and ask help if you're ever stuck on anything. Definitely recommend to anyone contemplating it🤍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Coding is fun once you get the hang of it. It requires a lot of focus and patience with yourself. I enjoyed the ability to learn on my own time, with the easy to follow tutorials. I watched the tutorials as many times as I needed too and took a lot of notes along the way to clarify things for myself. The exercises at the end of each lesson are good practice for your weekly projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It wasn't easy but I love it!! I never thought that I would be able to build a Weather app from zero. Looking forward to keep improving myself into the coding world. Thanks SheCodes!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I love SheCodes ! I have been since the basic one and I'm sad that I'm moving into the last module! But the course is great and the methodology is super clear and straightforward!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This workshop was amazing. For a beginner it was perfect, and has made me become more interested in coding. SheCodes was a really nice experience, highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed attending this workshop and learned a lot from the videos and by working on the challenges and the project. In the end, I was able to build my portfolio, which might require some editing but I am really happy with the results.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,123 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It has been so great learning the basics of coding! I cant wait to learn more in the SheCodes Plus course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am blown away by how much content I was able to learn within three weeks! The content was well-organized and well-paced making it extremely easy to comprehend all of this new information. I am excited to pursue more knowledge in the world of coding! Cheers to Matt and the entire SheCodes team for making this and enlightening and inspiring experience! 🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I started with Basic and decided to continue learning more about coding! This course is great for gaining further knowledge on how to get creative with HTML and CSS, as well as how to use APIs to bring real life data to your webpage. Matt does a great job at detailing each step and the support team is amazing if you get stuck and need some advice. I'm excited to continue on to the next workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It has been so fun learning with SheCodes. I love how the program gives you freedom to learn and experiment a lot on your own as well by being so flexible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This course really teaches you how to create a web page from scratch. It has several small tutorial videos that walk you through the basics of coding, and they even check your homework. What's more, Matt gives you insights on how real devs work and tips on how you can keep learning on your own. I'm so happy that I took it and hope to apply it to my job somehow. I guess my next goal will be to create my own website someday! Thank you SheCodes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Completing the SheCodes Basic Workshop has been an interesting experience. I enjoyed going through the modules and learning the basics of coding and web development. I enjoyed the support and each lesson that was taught.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've really enjoyed the SheCodes learning experience! I just finished my fourth workshop and look forward to tackling some of the other coding challenges to continue building my portfolio! Thanks Matt and team for providing this platform for women looking to improve their job prospects by learning new skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This course was really interesting and useful for me, the challenges at the end of each lesson were very useful and made us practically code and learn the whole material presented; The final project felt like a real project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Before even graduating from both Basic & Plus workshop I had already recommended this to several of friends.. I think it's a great workshop, very informative, helpful and loved the pace it delivers. If you're a beginner or have a bit of background it helps you put it all together.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I started off with Basics and now here I am in Plus preparing myself for React. I am so enthralled with coding and Matt gives such clear, concise instructions that it's hard not to feel like a professional programmer. Initially, I wanted to understand syntax a bit better. I was having a hard time with SQL + Python in my data science/analytics program and needed to step back to reevaluate my approach. Codecademy gave me a bit of insight as far as hands on, but there was no one there to explain it to me. So, I decided to give this a shot. I don't regret it at all. I absolutely love the workshops and highly recommend them.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,723 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes has taught me so much in just a couple of weeks. Coding is a lot of fun and there is so much space for creativity, it's really amazing! I can only recommend this workshop! If you want to broaden your horizon and expand your skillset - go for it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Love this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The first workshop was really fun. Enjoyed and learned a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great course! Super interesting and Matt is a fantastic teacher.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Hello my name is GeorVonni (jor-von-e) and after the pandemic hit, losing a dream driver job of mine after completing CDL school to then, only lose it due to my work vehicle being vandalized it seemed there was nothing to look forward to outside of my personal hobbies of making music and running my first e-commerce store and being an artist. Dreading having to possibly go back into customer service (though a wonderful field) the typical "9-5" environment is something I've been out of for a while. I've always loved technology and my father a Marine Vet had me computer literate at 3, so when I stumbled onto SheCodes everything just made sense and I was so excited to start the program right after the free 60 minute showcase. I love that this is geared towards women and with the way tech is going now into the future.. coding is one of the most brilliant investments a woman or anyone for that matter can get into. I will be continuing this SheCodes journey at my own pace and will spread the good word to any woman who will listen and I hope to be able to teach children from what I learn here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

No regrets! SheCodes is teaching me that coding is not Rocket Science. The course is super easy to follow, but at the same time is challenging and I am having lots of fun. Iam glad I've finally got the courage to start learning how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've enjoyed a great deal to learn with different courses in SheCodes. Matt is a great teacher and the lessons are very easy to follow. The rest of the team is also impecable in helping us whenever we have some questions or issues. Will definitely continue to recommend it to other girls, no doubt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I never thought I would build my own weather app. It was an incredible experience and I sure learned a lot from it. Looking forward to React workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've really enjoyed the course and feel like it's given me a good basis to get started. I look forward to continue my learning :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I found the workshop challenging and enjoyable. I will be continuing into the harder workshops to further expand my knowledge and capabilities. Highly recommended. 🤩❤

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,123 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Amazing platform for learning coding from scratch in easiest way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've learned so much about coding and find it very interesting and got to see what coding world would looks like. From not understanding what coding til you were able build your own website is an amazingly achievement feeling, which i'm very happy that SheCodes helped me to understand. I have a lot more to learn and hopefully one day i would be able to work as full stack. Thank you for letting me being a part of this and giving me an understand what we can excepted in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

An excellent introductory course to the world of coding. Videos were easy to follow and I learned so much! :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

From almost zero experience, in 3 weeks i've learnt so much. Easy to follow video lessons and useful resources. A great start for my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

In just 3 weeks I feel like I have learnt so much about coding having had no prior experience. The course was taught in manageable bite-size pieces making the learning experience more enjoyable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Thanks Matt! very nice ✌️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I started this as a taster to the tech industry and it was a highly enjoyable course. I absolutely loved the content and pace it was delivered. If you are wanting to give coding a go I would tell you to "sign up now!".

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've enjoyed learning to code a lot. I really recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I feel really grateful for the knowledge and valuable experience acquired at SheCodes Plus. Matt keeps you motivated and inspired throughout the course, and the way he explains things makes it possible to build a fully functional weather app and enjoy the process. You quickly realize that learning to code can also be a lot of fun - I would often postpone going to bed, because I wanted to apply some new features to my project, or because I found out how I could improve my code and just couldn't wait till morning. So now I'm looking forward to my next step - SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am loving the workshops, always very informative and helpful!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,723 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I started with no coding knowledge. I now feel like this is something I can learn and am very excited to continue this journey!