SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 39,215 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 40,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had always wanted to learn how to code because having a software engineer or software developer role seemed very sexy to me, however I also thought it was very complicated and a bit boring. Surprisingly I found out that it was very easy for me to understand how all the elements and properties work together and I can't wait to make my own website!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thanks SheCode. I have enjoyed learning in the past three weeks. I'll move on next step !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Plus, it's been quite challenging at times but I've learned a lot of new skills, especially with JavaScript. Recommended to anyone who wants to learn more about professional front-end coding. Can't wait to get started on React!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was a difficult journey, but way worth it than I ever imagined. Learning never ends. I am so grateful for this platform and how it has challenged me in so many aspects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had no knowledge of any coding before attending this course, now I can make my own website. Matt knows exactly where to start and how to challenge you in order to push your boundaries. Now I have all the tools to continue on this path. Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Very useful! I studied computer science a while ago and forgot all my HTML/CSS/JS skills. It was really fun to refresh all that knowledge with this cool course :) Highly recommended!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It's been fun doing the challenges and Matt explains everything very well. The three weeks course is great for everyone, who is at their very beginning of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Loved every second of it! Never suspected that coding would be like meditating for me :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Not having coding experience. I was nervous to venture into the Shecodes course. I was instantly put at ease though. Matt really breaks up basic coding going step by step. Anytime i ever had a question or needed help on the homework I got instant reply's. I've honestly had a blast learning another skill set and cant wait to continue with Shecodes Plus.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,204 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Although I had always been fascinated by the idea of learning web programming, until now I had never managed to find a workshop that I was passionate enough about to complete. Thanks to SheCodes, now I feel changing careers, something that I've been trying to accomplish for the past few years, is somehow possible. I can't wait to start SheCodes Plus and React too and with them, I hope, a new life! ✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I bought the 3-week course on a whim from watching Matt's introduction to coding video (which I also watched on a whim) and now I'm kinda hooked 😆 Looking forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I was happy to find a platform that encourages anyone can learn coding even with no prior knowledge of what or how coding works. Matt helps break down barriers of the preconceived ideas that coding is difficult and for people with advanced computer skills. Understanding coding is made achievable by Matt breaking down lessons into simple interesting sections, they don't overwhelm you in one go! Learning online with other students in the same boat have been a flexible and reassuring journey as everyone works at a different pace, reaching towards the same goal, João and Lexi have been welcoming and helpful throughout the weeks, thank you SheCodes team it was a great journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes+ was a really fun and educational experience! I learned a lot about javascript and how to interact with api's, it can be frustrating at times but it's all worth it in the end.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It's been very rewarding to be able to put in practice what you learn, almost in real-time! I'm definitely excited for these new skills I gained, and look forward to the more advanced SheCodes workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I took HTML and CSS in college as a design course but during that time, coding didn't click to me. After taking the 3 weeks coding courses with Matt, I now understand coding a lot better. I am considering doing more coding and possibly turning it into a career! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I just finished the introduction to coding workshop and I'm amazed at how much I was able to learn in only three weeks. The curriculum is very straight-forward and very easy to comprehend. Coding can be very hard to grasp, however, Matt makes it look easy, overcoming my fear of coding. The challenges are very helpful, they get more difficult as the workshop progresses. Overall, I had a great experience and I'm exciting for the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A challenging course made much easier and accessible thanks to the interactive videos. Really enjoyed working on the weather app and getting a better understanding of javascript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Officially finished the last course of SheCodes Workshop! I'm grateful to be a part of this journey and the confidence I now have to continue this journey! Thank you SheCodes for these amazing courses you provide!!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,215 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus is definitely a level up from SheCodes, but it was a lot of fun writing code and creating an application. It was challenging at times, however I really appreciate the pace of the course. I've learned a lot over the past 8 weeks, and this course has helped me realize that I want to pursue front-end development. Really excited to start the next course, React, and see where it all takes me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop was really fun! As a web merchandiser, I work every day with web developers and designers, and this course helped me have a better understanding of their reality and will surely help me communicate better with them. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Absolutely recommend to every woman who is interested in technology. Great content and delivery, Matt is a great teacher and team's support made coding 👩‍💻 very enjoyable. Will definitely be back for more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes React was really challenging and really rewarding. I feel like I've learned very valuable skills and am looking forward to continuing to learn more and work on other projects to hopefully make a career change. I am thankful for Matt, João, Lexi, and women taking this course who have helped and supported me along this journey. I look forward to using my app to look up current weather data and continuing to work on projects😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great course. I would highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I´ m glad that I have decided to deepen the knowledge gained from the 1st workshop. All the videos were again very clear and easy to understand and follow, all explained in detail. It was frustrating and challenging at times but totally worth it :-)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Plus. It was challenging, but also very fun to be able to write code for a weather forecast which actually works. I'm very surprised by the degree of joy coding is giving me. I consider to pursue it. But for now I'm looking forward to the next class, SheCodes React. Thank you for the great learning approach and initiative in the first place!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was challenging but very educational. Thanks to Matt and Joao for support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This is a great starter course. I've learnt all the basics needed to finally understand the world of coding. No longer such a daunting experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have really enjoyed this workshop, it has been a great introduction to coding! The layout of the course is really clear and easy to follow and I would definitely recommend this workshop to beginners!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,204 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The videos do a great job of walking you through learning code! The setup is also very user friendly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Going through the three-week workshop has been a great experience. The modules were a combination of easy-to-follow videos, challenging exercises, and weekly deadlines. I've always wanted to learn coding and this workshop has given me the opportunity to take the first step.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was great to learn step by step html, CSS and Javascript. I thought it was very useful to have a lot of practice with exercises, especially when dealing with the challenging parts of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I found the modules easy to follow, and have enjoyed being able to put what I've been learning into practise. There's great support available too when doing challenges if you get stuck.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This course is way more advanced and it shows in the things we become capable of building. I can't believe I knew nothing about coding less than 3 months ago (I took the workshop and then the Plus one). Also during these last weeks, I've really appreciated getting help from Slack, both from other women and João (omg his patience). I've really enjoyed the course and it feels like I've learned so much! Can't wait for React 🙌🏾

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus was an amazing workshop to bridge the concept of an idea to its realization. Had a great time! 💪💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The workshop was super fun and although I already had some basic knowledge, I learned a lot. I especially appreciated the tips for making my code look really nice and as simple as possible. I can't wait to learn more about Javascript!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed this 3-week workshop. Matt made the lesson fun and easy to understand. I went into this knowing nothing about how to code and I learned so much! What I also loved is that I could go at my own pace in completing assignments. I'm looking forward to taking SheCodes+!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

great tasting for html, css and js

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I learned so much so quickly! This course really made me feel that I can learn to be a front end developer.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,215 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had tried to learn coding from books and youtube videos and it simply didn't work. The videos and challenges make it easy to understand the concepts while testing your knowledge. The homework and final project were exciting as well. The support from instructors and other women in the class made the learning experience that much more encouraging and enjoyable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I absolutely loved doing this workshop course! I have just accepted a job to retrain in website development and this has given me the confidence to know that coding definitely can be fun and creative! Matt is a great teacher and the community Slack was really helpful, too. I have already recommended the workshop to a friend who is also really enjoying it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed the 3-week SheCodes workshop as I found the demonstration videos informative and easy to understand. Having weekly homework really motivated me and solidified what I had learnt throughout the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes is really a friendly platform with an awesome community on Slack! The 3 weeks workshop is a beautiful introduction to coding, which I would recommend to complete beginners or ladies willing to review the basics of HTML & CSS. The little challenges and exercices after each lesson keep you engage throughout the course. Having access to the codes sources with each solution is a must, and Matt's various little tips within the videos are helpful! This course can be the little boost you were looking for to explore your potential and believe in your abilities to start to code 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed learning to code, and now I feel like I have a better understanding of the basics and how to implement elements of HTML, CSS and Javascript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have never thought programming could be so exciting! The lessons are very understandable and the videos are easy to follow, hence despite my zero experience in programming, I felt no struggles during the introductory course. Now I am proud to show everyone the project I've done.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved getting more familiar with HTML, CSS and JS. Building this weather app was not easy, but definitely a fun challenge. The lessons are bite-sized and easy to understand. I think it is great that you have to do your own research as well. Finding out how to use the internet to help you figure things out is very helpful for the future. Having the great SheCodes community as a back-up is a big plus of this course. I can't wait to start with React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

My final workshop with SheCodes and I am so sad it's over! SheCodes has been so fun to help me learn and develop my skills as a designer while managing to still take complex concepts and break them into bite-size videos. When I first started this course I didn't know how much I would love coding and now on my last course of the React course, I feel so knowledgeable and ready to continue my coding journey outside of these lessons. Thank you to Matt, João and all the SheCodes team for all their help throughout this journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I always thought coding was super hard and boring, and I could not contemplate ever learning this skill. How wrong was I? With the right teacher and resources it is definitely not only do-able, but FUN! Matt is a fantastic teacher, and with his clear and concise explanations learning to code is an achievable goal. Being able to not only watch, but then do really makes the whole learning experience amazing. I can't wait to start the SheCodes + workshop. I love being able to see what I code, transform into a beautiful website. Being able to see visually the result of a change really enables my brain to learn through trial and error. Love it, cannot rate this workshop highly enough. Bring it on!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was really fun. I am happy that so fast and easy I started to coding, because I never thought I can do this.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,204 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Was a GREAT introduction to coding. Can not wait to learn more!🖥😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Nice Customised Workshops!Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I only started coding a month ago when I took the SheCodes intro course. SheCodes Plus was more challenging and rewarding. I am surprised at how quickly was able to learn this new skill. Matt's videos were very helpful and easy to understand. Whenever I hit a bump in the road there was a great community of support to help along the way. By the end of the course, you create a functional weather app using live data.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great workshops

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommend! I learned so much and never felt alone when I needed help. These workshops help you realize that coding was never as intimidating as one would think. Great program and great instructors!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I came into SheCodes with prior self-taught knowledge, but I gained a lot of confidence in my skills! There's so much more to learn after this, but SheCodes Workshop provides a great foundation and the short video lectures are great. Matt casually exposes you to information that I didn't learn from other classes and the lessons are short and sweet so you don't get bored!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Plus. It was challenging, but also very fun to be able to write code to create an application. I've always been interested in Front End Development and this course let me realize I need to pursue it. I'm looking forward to the next class, SheCodes React. Thank you for helping me love coding again!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Absolutely fab! Easy way to learn HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and much more. Allows you to create an amazing webpage by the end of the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I'm sad that my SheCodes adventure comes to end and I will certainly miss the concept. You can work at your own pace, the videos of Matt are clear and João is a true life-saver on Slack. React was very challenging, but fun to learn! No regrets whatsoever. This tastes like more! Excited to see what the future will bring ...

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,215 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I learned a lot from this workshop! Definitely recommend for beginners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thank you for all the learnings. Matt´s structure of the course and the way he takes you through it step by step, giving you helpful tips, made me realized that coding is not that hard as the developers make it sound. I am going to become a code lover jeje <3.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I started this workshop with zero knowlegde of coding and I have enjoyed every second of it! Matt's explanations are very clear, easy to follow and make coding so much fun. Starting out I wanted to learn a bit about coding to be able to implement it in my Digital Marketing study, but after this introduction.. I want more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The workshop has been fun! which actually makes the challenges less of a challenge. Before starting the workshop, I was intimated by how difficult coding can be. Now, I'm rolling up my sleeves to learn more! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was really helpful for learning the basics of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript! The challenges after every lesson helped me make sure I understood the lesson properly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really loved this course! I'd been thinking about trying coding for a while, and was not disappointed. The lessons are well taught and easy to follow, and being able to do it at my own pace was great. Thanks Matt! I will be back...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

What a wonderfully straightforward way to learn! Zero BS, zero tangents, zero competitive attitudes; just succinct, well-supported lessons that encourage you to play around with the possibilities and learn whole new languages in mere weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Never thought coding could be so intuitive and challenging at the same time. It was an amazing experience that I definitely recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes React is a great way to learn and test your skills in React Development. Both challenging and fun, it's very rewarding to build your own project step by step. Matt is a great teacher with video lessons that are very clear and that keep you interested and engaged through all the process. The weekly assignment's deadlines are great to keep you in line! Overall I would recommend this to anyone taking their first steps in React Development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have really enjoyed the course and I would like to continue onto the three month option.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,204 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A great way to learn coding! Matt goes through every step and even has a review at the end which helps clear up a lot of confusion. When I ran into problems, João was very responsive on Slack to help me when I didn't understand something. Worth the time and cost!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great workshop series! Challenging and fun to follow along to learn new coding skills! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

What I have learned in just 3 short weeks has been quite astounding. I am very excited for the plus and react portion coming on ahead. What seemed like just a dream of finding a new career in coding is now something achievable! Thank you so much Matt, your wealth of knowledge and clear teaching style is of incalculable value to us newbies 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes is a fantastic learning community that makes the whole coding experience easy and fun! This course will give a better understanding of how websites are built and how they behave— highly recommended! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had so much fun over the past three weeks learning the basics of coding. Everything was really well explained and working on my final project was a challenge but I'm so pleased with the result. I can't wait to start SheCodes+!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The SheCodes workshop has been a great chance to learn about coding. The lessons are easy to follow and you'll be surprised by how quickly you're able to pick things up. I would highly recommend to anyone whose curious about coding! I was a complete beginner at the start but now feel like I have a firm understanding of how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop was the perfect introduction to coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I found the course absolutely useful, interactive and super fun! I'll recomend it 100%

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved this course! Great intro to coding. Now that I know the basics, I feel much more confident to either go onto a longer workshop or bootcamp, or study on my own. Either way, this course really made me realise how much I love coding, and can't wait to continue!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,215 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I wasn't sure what to expect when I started the workshop. I had heard about SheCodes before and read some great reviews, but didn't think it would be something that particularly interested me. But I was so very wrong! It has introduced me to a world that I didn't know I would enjoy so much. The classes are delivered in nice bite-size chunks and it's so easy to follow along. The challenges are perfect for testing yourself and putting what you've learnt into practice. Thank you to Matt and the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The course is quite simple and easy to understand. Great for people who are just starting to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great! Learned Lot and easy to follow! Can't wait for the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended!!!! Throughout the lessons, I had a lot of fun! Great designed)))))

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed learning the basics of coding with the SheCodes Workshop! Next stop SheCodes Plus :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I'm really enjoying SheCodes and I'm excited to start on the Plus workshops. The lessons are really well-paced, and each challenge is really fun and doable which encourages you to carry on :) Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a challenging journey but it was satisfying and fun. it is something that is worth a try,

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I came into the workshop with some HTML knowledge. Matt's lessons were beginner-friendly and fun to learn from. The volunteers in Slack helped me solve my problems and showed how to backtrack future issues. I would recommend this course for anyone thinking about the basics of Coding or needing a refresher.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great content and step by step lessons. I would recommend this course for total beginners that have never stepped into coding as it covers the basics only. I wished it covered a bit more of the advanced CSS and HTML features. Overall satisfied as I still learnt a lot and the exercises were well done!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes has changed my perspective on coding! I would DEFINITELY recommend this course if you are curious about coding. I am very grateful for Matt who is an amazing instructor and the SheCodes team for their technical support. Each lesson is designed perfectly - the challenges were fun (not easy) and I loved that it gave me room to self-learn.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,204 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I thank the SheCodes team for this amazing job they are doing to provide good skills in coding to women all over the world. As a computer student, I start liking coding again thanks to this formation. I highly recommend this workshop😄.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Taking this course I found out that coding is not as difficult as it seems. I enjoyed the challanges so much, and I am eager to learn more! 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

After participating in the "SheCodes Workshop", I became eager to learn more about coding, a world I had never stepped into before, which is why I decided to do the "SheCodes Plus" courses. The classes are well structured and easy to follow! The information is provided progressively, so you don't feel overwhelmed. Also, Matt shares plenty of tools, tips and tricks that will help you better understand how things work! As per usual, I'm also very thankful for the team and all the volunteers, who were always very kind and helpful, and for our slack community, ;)! Lexi and Joao, you guys are incredible! I enjoyed the learning process, and I'm motivated to keep improving and evolving :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Lessons are taught so well! You are provided with most of the knowledge needed to complete the assignments but, not all. You are forced to use Google to search for the missing requirements to complete the homework, which really teaches you how to find the info you need, like you will be doing in real life. Really enjoyed the workshop, I will definitely be continuing with more lessons.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Loved it. Shecodes instructors are very friendly and helping and the lessons are very good and easy to follow too. If I had to choose again, I would choose them :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I am so happy i decided to take the workshop. This was a really great start for someone who knew nothing about coding. The delivery of the lessons made things very easy and the help you receive from slack was great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Really enjoyed the Workshops! Looking forward to SheCodes Plus <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Getting there :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have really enjoyed learning how to code with SheCodes. The lessons are easy to follow, the videos are clear and the challenges are well-designed. It is definitely a great way to get started in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Thank you so much to the team!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,215 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

With SheCodes I went from knowing a little bit about HTML, CSS and javaScript to building a whole page. The lessons are easy to understand, the challenges help you fixate the content and the support is amazing.