SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 76,729 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've enjoyed learning to code a lot. I really recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I feel really grateful for the knowledge and valuable experience acquired at SheCodes Plus. Matt keeps you motivated and inspired throughout the course, and the way he explains things makes it possible to build a fully functional weather app and enjoy the process. You quickly realize that learning to code can also be a lot of fun - I would often postpone going to bed, because I wanted to apply some new features to my project, or because I found out how I could improve my code and just couldn't wait till morning. So now I'm looking forward to my next step - SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am loving the workshops, always very informative and helpful!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I started with no coding knowledge. I now feel like this is something I can learn and am very excited to continue this journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed building a portfolio website where I can showcase my previous projects and is also responsive on other devices. I enjoyed building it throughout the weeks while learning new things and seeing it come together!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

i love this workshop. it had a lot of practical examples , which meant a lot of opportunity to practice the very digestable theory our teacher walked us through.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The workshop is conducted at an easy to follow pace, especially for beginners. The videos are done in short segments making it easy to do a bit at a time and you don't get bored following the lessons; the instruction and the activity are engaging and hold your attention really well. The challenges in between help with recall and retention because you get hands on experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am completely new to coding and this workshop made it easy for me to understand the basics. I highly recommend this workshop to anyone who is curious about coding !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This workshop was challenging but so much fun! I learned so much and to now have a portfolio to show to potential employers is great!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,144 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

“I enjoyed the course and learnt a lot from it. The projects were fun and interesting. The videos are easy to follow and the Slack group was a nice asset.”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I didn't think that after 8 weeks I'd be able to understand how to use an API, vanilla Javascript, and Github to make my own weather app from scratch...but I did! Thanks SheCodes for leading the way but letting me go at my own pace as well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This course was incredible! Matt is a great teacher and the modules were incredibly straightforward. He really made it feel so easy and logical right from day one. I'm looking forward to taking more classes at SheCodes for sure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have seriously enjoyed learning the JavaScript required to make this work! I have more features I'd like to implement and have an idea of how to do them, but for now I am very happy with my Weather App! I had a little difficulty with motivation for the last few weeks of SheCodesPlus, but I'm glad I took the time to rebuild my app from scratch - I am much happier with the appearance of this iteration of it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Love how thorough Matt was!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had a challenging but amazing experience with this workshop. I never thought that I would be able to build a Weather app from zero, but here I am all done and really looking forward to keep improving myself in the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Loved it! Highly recommend this to anyone who is interested and looking into creating there own websites / or in the web design industry. Well structured course with great teachers.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Very engaging and interactive! Definitely felt like I've learnt a new skill.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

A great course that builds on the introductory skills in the basic class. Instructors are helpful and very responsive through slack when problems arise. A great course to study at your own pace and build your skills with a project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This workshop was so helpful in building knowledge of responsive designs and packed full of useful content I'm sure to be referencing in the future. Thanks, SheCodes team, for another amazing course!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,729 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes is a powerful platform for women that are fortune enough to have the opportunity to use it. I truly believe that if it wasn't for initiatives as such I would never thought of myself as a coder. I loved the experience and the empowerment it gave me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I highly recommend this course for anyone who wants a basic understanding of how to code. The structure and flow of the training are exactly what I need to learn a new skill effectively, without being overwhelming. I have had a website for a while but couldn't figure out how to truly customize it without hiring someone. Then, once I did hire someone, I couldn't accurately describe what I wanted them to do which is beyond frustrating. Within the first weeks of the course, I have been able to revamp my entire website on my OWN by utilizing my new HTML, CSS, and Javascript knowledge. Can't recommend SheCodes Basics enough!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes is great! I enjoyed how the lessons have videos where you can fast-forward and replay certain parts as that was help to learn the process of coding. The introduction course as it gave me great insight on how coding works.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes has done a great job providing me a platform to learn basic web development fast! I can't wait to learn more in advanced courses :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This course takes it little by little so you understand how coding works, and has a simple and eye-catching interface. If you get stuck, there are plenty of resources offered directly through SheCodes. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and fitting for anyone who wants to know or is interested in the basics of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Plus is a wonderful workshop, and I greatly enjoyed strengthening skills previously gained in SheCodes Basics! I feel more comfortable with JavaScript, CSS, HTML, Github and more, and look forward to learning more in the next SheCodes workshops.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This s a great course for learning the very basics of HTML, CSS, Javascript

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It was definitely a fun and challenging class. I really like that you can watch the videos from home and do it on your own time table which is really convenient when you have to work full time and have other responsibilities. I really liked the messaging platform for help on homework and challenges as well so that you have a community to help you and you don't have to just struggle on your own. I'm not sure if coding is for me yet but if I decide it is I will definitely be back for the more advanced courses as they are very educational and at a very reasonable price!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I loved SheCodes Basics and the way Matt explained everything step by step:) I'm looking forward to SheCodes Plus to learn even more. I feel like it's a great introduction to the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Its feels great to have finished my third SheCodes workshop, I've come so far since starting my first workshop and I have learnt a lot of things I would have never thought I would learn. I'm so excited to continue this Journey with SheCodes and continue Learning💪🏽

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,144 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Not easy but interesting and usefull :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Basics was the perfect introduction to how addictive learning to code can be. Can't wait for the next! 🙃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Wow..... I have made it. The coding journey with SheCodes is so satisfying and I am quite confident now to go to the next level and ready to become a Front-End Developer 😊. My heartfelt thanks to Mr Matt and his team for the amazing support and help whenever I needed. It has built a strong connection between me and SheCodes during my coding journey with her. I fell in love with SheCodes and started to spent more and more time with her. The lessons are short, clear, to the point, homework after each lesson and is convenient to everybody. I really recommend SheCodes to those who are interested in coding but having no idea where to start with. I can give 200% guarantee that you wont regret....

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The way the lessons are formatted with learning, completing a challenge and then seeing the solution have been great to understand and grasp the concepts of HTML, CSS and Javascript. SheCodes Basic workshop had everything needed to grow my interest in coding and continue with other workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Loved the course, looking forward to Plus :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Who would have thought that I would change my mind about the world of coding in just a matter of 3 weeks? Many thanks to the very reactive team who were always there in time of need! Can't wait to move on to the next modules!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Plus is a more challenging course that builds upon the foundation that is built up in basics on HTML, CSS and JS, with the main addition of APIs. It was an enjoyable experience to build a weather app and see my skills improve after making a basic page.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've had such a positive experience completing the SheCodes course, everything from the friendly community to the constant help and support provided by the tutors. I have learned so much within such a short space of time. It's broken down step by step making it fun and easy to learn 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed learning with Shecodes. Thank you very much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoy the teaching style of this course. I've watched a lot of other videos and somehow I just get it with this course. I'm super appreciative of the time that went into developing this course! I also appreciate how quickly feedback is given on homework. I can't wait for the next ones!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,729 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am Jennifer, an absolute beginner in the world of coding :) I worked many years in Key Account Management and Events Management, and I've always wanted to acquire more "hard skills" in coding and programming. I am in a moment of transition in my work (and private!) life, and I was hoping SheCodes could help me make this process stimulating and smoother. I have attended many online courses in different fields; with SheCodes, I had the same vibes as in a real classroom, thanks to the support and the interaction guaranteed by Slack and the presence of the extraordinary and supportive community of learners and experts! Honestly, I couldn't hope for better, and I can't wait to start the advanced workshop 👩🏻‍💻🌈!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I am very grateful and happy that I found SheCodes. I finally get back in coding again. SheCodes helps me to understand the world of coding. The workshop was awesome every week and I enjoyed it while listening radio, which's cool. I am looking forward to level up my journey in coding with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I enjoyed furthering my knowledge of JavaScript and loved being able to pull live data using API calls. I also like the challenges and homework. It really helps to demonstrate what I've learned. Matt is a great mentor. He gives clear explanations and examples that are easy to understand and follow. I can't wait to continue learning more with SheCodes in the next workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

After completing SheCodes Basic this workshop was well worth it. I've learnt skills in a matter of weeks that I never thought I would learn how to do. I've thoroughly enjoyed my time and am sad to see it come to an end. Oh well, on to the next one.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've always wanted to code but never took the plunge but I'm so glad I did! The lessons were so easy to follow and it's great to have a platform to speak to other women who are part of SheCodes and ask for help. I can't wait to use the knowledge that I've gained in this workshop in my future endeavours

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The workshop is didactically very well structured. The topics are well explained and it is a lot of fun to solve the tasks. I am already looking forward to the next coding workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great job everyone, this was a fun experience and I finally understand what my colleagues in IT have been talking about all the time...:D. Keep up the good work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I learnt a lot about coding and found it to be more intersting. It would be great if other students can also attend, its not difficult to understand at all after all me a 15yr old did it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really enjoyed myself with the SheCodes Responsive Worskhop. It was so much fun while learning. I can't wait to get started with React all thanks to The SheCodes Foundation for giving me this amazing opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I never expected to be able to understand coding, but this course made it really interesting and accessible 😊

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,144 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

After completing the Responsive Course, I can clearly see how much I've improved and the level of confidence in my skills. Very much looking forward to the React Course!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

After completing the project, I feel highly confident in my front-end programming skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great workshop. Made learning code really simple and easy!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This has been one of the best workshops ever, dealing with responsiveness was not easy at all but with the help of our instructor, we were able to complete our final projects when they are fully responsive. Thanks to SheCodes that gave me this opportunity to study.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

In SheCodes Plus I had a great time! In a few moments I felt stressed and did not want to continue, but thanks to the SheCodes team I was able to finish the Plus !! Thanks for everything!.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed learning React - explanations and examples were clear and easy to understand, and projects were fun to work on. Can't wait to use all that knowledge during other projects :) I highly recommend joining the SheCodes Squad!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

signing up to SheCodes is one of the best decisions. The journey is both fun and challenging while the material is delivered in doses that are managable. Highly recommended and can't wait for the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It's a great workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

This workshop was fun and easy to grasp. Understanding the importance of learning line by line, the friendly communication and working at a stable pace made this workshop stand out!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It has been absolutely great taking this coding course - and fun too. Hopefully this will help me a lot with becoming a more technical-understanding professional. The setup of the courses with videos, challenges, homework and the community of fellow students and tutors have been game-changing for me. Thank you so much! 🙌

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,729 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Had an amazing time learning with this workshop! Matt is a great teacher and the challenges after each class really helped to understand everything.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I learnt so much in the SheCodes Responsive course, from working with media queries to using Flexbox. I already can't wait to get started with the next SheCodes course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Challenging workshop, but thoroughly enjoyed the process of learning how to build a weather app.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Fantastic class to learn the most important fundamentals of HTML/CSS/Javascript. Matt's explanations are concise while allowing you to understand the why behind the coding. Great beginner class for people looking to get into coding but not sure where to start, as well as a great bridging course for those getting into CompSci! I feel way more confident entering my Masters of Compsci!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

One of the things that frustrated me the most before this course is not being able to make my projects look good on any device. SheCodes Responsive was an indispensable part of my learning journey. As always, the lessons are super clear and exercises help practice and retain what we have learned. A not-so-good thing that I've learned is I'm terrible at designing!! Never happy with how the projects look but at least they work!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes helped me to better understand code as a Product Designer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had so much fun learning something new, and it's so satisfying when it all comes together!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

It was an amazing adventure! I've learnt so much. At first, I wasn't sure whether coding is right for me, however thanks to the SheCodes Plus course I've discovered my passion for it and I'm ready for more! Thank you Matt and the SheCodes Team :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes Plus was very interesting and improved my skills. I enjoyed making the project and Matt's easy-to-follow lessons made it really easy to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The SheCodes Plus course was a lot more interesting (and challenging!) than the basics course and I feel like I have learnt a lot! As always, Matt's teaching style is really nice to follow and going deeper into java script was fun and rewarding!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,144 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I enjoy 3 weeks workshops a lot

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The course content was well-paced, practical, and enjoyable. I knew nothing about coding prior to this course, and now I have the basics down.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had a lot of fun doing the SheCodes basic course. I'm very proud of how much I learnt and what I can now do. It's a great way to dip your toe into the coding world and learn at your own pace.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The SheCodes Basic course was the perfect way to get an introduction into coding without being overwhelmed with a new technical jargon.Whilst I am not currently thinking about a career in coding, I think digital skills is crucial in today's workplace. SheCodes Basic gave me exactly what I was looking for with all the right support networks and channels. True to many other testimonials, this course was actually fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Great challenging workshop for anyone with little to no knowledge of coding. Helpful team and community if your brain ever feels overwhelmed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The mix between explanations and challenges makes for nice learning experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've thoroughly enjoyed it and I really like the challenges and weekly homework deadlines. It gives me that extra push not to leave it for "tomorrow". 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Thoroughly enjoying this course so far. It is a lot of fun, and I love that I can learn around my full time job. Lessons are informative and effective although can be a little tricky to get my head around JavaScript at times but I guess it is to be expected! Looking forward the next few weeks of learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I'm so proud of completing this course, and had so much fun doing it! It was one of the hardest things I've done, but I have gained so much from it, like a new skill and critical thinking and I know this will benefit me in my life ahead! Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I loved every minute of this course and can't believe how much I have learnt in only three weeks! Whenever I had questions, they were answered quite fast, eventhough the course was completely online.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,729 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The structure of the workshop is very clear, and every progression is done step by step. Everything you learn is useful for the final project. Matt provides simple explanations in the videos, so everyone can understand, not matter their background. The challenge after each lesson really help to understand how to actually use what you just learnt. The community is very supportive and helpful when you struggle to move on during your workshop. I can't wait to take the next step!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Learned so much from this course! Challenging but fulfilling once I understood the flow. Of course, it is still a work in progress for me, but thanks for this course for the guidance, lessons, references, ideas, etc. Hopefully I can practice what i have learned and apply to a real job! thank you Shecodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I did some basic HTML when I was in high school and I saw SheCods and thought this was a great opportunity to brush up my skills. This is a fantastic course and I couldn't recommend it enough.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I found the lessons easy to follow and interesting. Help was there when I had a question and the videos are always there to refer back to. I enjoyed this intro!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I extremely enjoyed working on Responsive website, I was able to put all the knowledge together and experience what is developing a full website. I highly recommend it. You will love it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I've learned so many amazing things in just 3 weeks and that's all due to Matt and his team. Thank you so much, SheCodes, for giving me a wonderful start to building my future career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed learning how to code with SheCodes! Every aspect has been considered in educating women most effectively (including an awesome SheCodes radio station to bop away to as you learn!) Thank you Matt & SheCodes team for creating such a wonderful platform and community!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I learned a lot of coding in short period of time. Thank you Matt and the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

The responsive course was extremely rewarding. I'm very excited to put the skills I learned into common practice on my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I first found SheCodes through an Instagram ad for a free coding class. I worked in Digital Service Design and wanted to increase by technical knowledge to allow me to offer better services. After completing the class I could feel myself falling in love with the process. I signed up for the Pro workshop package, and have a future goal of being able to offer web & app development services to small businesses.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,144 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I loved the experience and learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Finally I enjoyed coding. It was great now I feel more confident and I am so happy to found SheCodes. I had the best experience of learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Women currently hold 25% of coding jobs. SheCodes is providing knowledge that is becoming necessary in today’s increasingly technological job market. SheCodes offers a solid introduction to product development, product design and product management. I absolutely recommend Matthieu Delac Aussaguel's courses. Every step in each course is well-explained and the slack support group is very helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I had so much fun in the basics workshop. Following along with Matt was really easy, and I felt proud of what I accomplished in a few weeks. I'm excited to use my new skills to update my personal website!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Learning the basics of coding from SheCodes has been so easy and fun. I have really enjoyed getting to grips with each lesson and being able to produce something out of every one of them afterwards! It has really made me look forward to learning a lot more about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Workshop Plus was more difficult than Basics, but I still had so much fun and learned a lot! It was very helpful watching Matt build an application from the scratch. Highly recommend for anybody who completed Basics to right jump into Plus to learn more! I'm excited to start working on Responsive next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

So flexible and helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

I really loved the SheCodes Plus course!! Definetely more challenging than the Basic Course and this is where things start to get (really) serious but also more fun :) you will learn more usefull knowledge and have the feeling you are really starting to code profissionally, so greatly recommend to continue this path after the first course and jump right to SheCodes Plus! You won't regret it :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Really loved the pace and flexibility! As a mom of two it was wonderful being able to work on my own time. The whole process was easy to follow with great resources and support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

Like many others, I started off knowing nothing about coding. The Basics course was thorough, informative and challenging (in a really fun way). It's not often that I feel a buzz when something isn't working on my computer, but when it was part of the exercises or my project, I really enjoyed it. Matt's lessons are detailed yet concise - great for learning something new with lots of rules. It wasn't long before things clicked in my head and I was able to problem-solve my own errors. My time on this course was well spent, and I only question why I didn't try it sooner.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,729 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 9 months ago

SheCodes makes it very easy to follow along and learn at your own pace! I found the lessons and projects rewarding. There's plenty of help along the way too if you need it!