SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 47,311 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 45,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Taking this course was such a spontaneous idea for me (I thank Youtube), but I am SO happy for having taking the course. Coding is, indeed, a very creative and enjoyable process. It has definitely been challenging sometimes, but I love myself a little challenge. Now I have every intention to broaden my knowledge of coding and I'd love to do it with SheCodes. Matt is a great teacher, he made it interesting and understandable. A HUGE thanks for SheCodes Radio as well, the workflow has never been so smooth. I would definitely recommend this workshop to my girl- friends! 🙃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I thought this was a really great introduction into coding! I didn't really have any understanding of what coding was and I have come away from this course with much more confidence and a solid foundation in HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I would recommend this course to anyone thinking about getting into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Before I started this course, I already had some basic knowledge of HTML and CSS. However, I found it difficult to remember the many complicated codes and I got confused really easily. SheCodes has helpt me a lot. The lessons are simple to understand and interesting and the activities are engaging and exciting, allowing me to further develop my love for coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A good way of refreshing my knowledge and improving my skills. Thank you Matt for the easy to understand classes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Starting with no coding knowledge at all, this course gave me a structure and guidance to learn a new skill. I really enjoyed the tutorials and assignments, as well as the fact that deadlines always held me accountable. I am looking forward on expanding my skills and working towards a tech-related career!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've found SheCodes Plus a really enjoyable course. Due to all the assignments I could test my knowledge in practice and see the improvement. I became more confident with coding and I am eager to learn more in the future. I would definitely recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I love how everything is broken down into bite-sized chunks. I had no coding experience before and I love how easy it was to follow along with the lessons.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed every moment of this workshop. Matt is a great teacher and he explains everything in such a great way that it is easy to understand and follow. I can absolutely recommend this course. Coding is so much fun! I cannot wait to keep learning with SheCodes! 🎉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had no basic knowledge of coding when I first started, but I've always been interested in learning how to code. Taking online courses can be very hard, especially having to sit and watch a long video; SheCodes is well structured and the videos are clear and easy to understand. Matt is a great teacher; I thought it would be close to impossible to learn the basic concepts of coding online but now I know that it's actually possible.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,843 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Coding is something I never thought I would enjoy as maths and logic based learning has never come easy to me. This course was absolutely what I needed to push myself through the fear of failure and open myself up to a whole new way of thinking and working. I absolutely loved every minute and could not recommend this course more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great program!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes has been such a wonderful experience overall and I couldn't recommend it enough. The thought of coding has always scared me but thanks to the platform, learning became such a fun experience. Many thanks to Matt and his team who have created such a wonderful community and kept us motivated to learn on the daily!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop has been absolutely enlightening and taught me the basics of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript in a super fun and interesting way. I would recommend SheCodes to everyone that wants to broaden their horizon and learn the fascinating world of Coding! Thanks for everything Matt!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes is a great way to make a flying start as a future developer! Matt and his team teach you where to look and how to solve coding issues yourself! I highly appreciate the learning strategies and focus on self-efficacy, recognizing its effectiveness based on my professional experiences. Learning these skills boost my career and will hopefully create future development opportunities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Really enjoyed learning React with SheCodes! I learned so much and cannot wait to continue adding to what I've learned! Thank you SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus has been instrumental in my coding development. The pragmatic structure of the tutorials and tasks has meant my learning has always been practical, and not focused purely on theory. The course has encouraged a lot of independence and sharpened my research skills as everything is not handed to me on the plate, meaning when faced with a problem with my code, I have to search for answers just as a developer would. Now I have a good grasp of Vanilla Java Script I am looking forward to utilising this using the React framework in order to build more cool and exciting projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The lessons are easy to follow which makes the workshop really enjoyble! I'm happy that I gave it a try and looking forward to keep learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I would definitively recommend SheCodes to anyone who is looking into coding for the first time. It guides you but also allows you to be free and an independent learner towards the end of the workshop. I had a great time!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,311 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This coding workshop was great! The layout of the lessons, homework and project were really manageable and definitely kept me engaged! I enjoyed the pace as it was not overwhelming. This workshop has definitely made me more interested in code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I'm so glad I tried this 3 weeks course out. It made coding less frightening! I would recommend this course to absolutely everyone. Girls we can code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

That was an exciting opportunity for me to learn and apply what I have learnt with Mac! :) I would certainly Upgrade the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Classes are set at a good pace per week.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've thoroughly enjoyed this workshop - Matt's teaching style is super clear and being able to play the videos on demand or rewind to parts you want to see again is really helpful. I had a little HTML knowledge from a long time ago, this workshop has really helped me refresh that and learn a lot of new things too. I would recommend it even if you know a little HTML/CSS as you will learn a lot more throughout the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Absolutely loved it! Signing up for this course helped me realize coding is something I genuinely enjoy and I hope to continue learning. The courses are easy to follow and the staff is there to answer any questions. I had trouble organizing my schedule due to the consequences of this pandemic, however, the SheCodes community is flexible and I never felt rushed or stressed. I would recommend this course to absolutely everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The workshop is a great introduction to coding. By myself, I was quite stuck; before finding SheCodes, I would have learned the material from free materials without actually putting it into effect. It's been impressed upon me through this course that just reading about coding isn't a way to learn. This course helped to give me direction by setting goals, as well as provide insight from other people's projects. I wish to continue to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was my first course on Application development, the ability to learn with Matt and review the videos, facilitated a great way to move at my own pace. I would recommend this for anyone who want to learn application development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It's incredible how much I've learned in such a short amount of time and at my own pace. As a visual learner, being able to go back and rewatch videos or look at source code was extremely helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus React is a very interesting and understandable course. After completing SheCodes Plus I couldn't wait to see how React works. Now I know and I think it makes your code much more understandable and structured. It's definitely worth it. Thank you 👌

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,843 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I am amazed at how much I have learned in such a small space of time with this course. Well done on making coding so much fun! I am so excited to start a new coding project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Easy-to-understand lessons in a slow enough pace but with good challenges, that will make you research some things on your own as well as let you be creative. Very sympathetic design and examples. It was fun for me to navigate the SheCodes page... and to create my own pages. Looking forward to the SheCodes Plus and React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It's the best investment you could make. The lessons are so easy to follow and they are SO much fun! Nonetheless, it is such an easy way to learn so many things to get you started in the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have no background in coding nor anything like it, and I am not tech savvy in a general sense. However, participating in this course that offers step by step guidance throughout the whole process, has allowed me to tap into a skillset that was very underdeveloped for me. SheCodes is changing my mindset on how we can develop skills that we never saw in ourselves.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Excellent start! All is clear and step-by-step! would definitely recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I found the course challenging but that's because I was learning a new skill. What helped me most was the Slack support. Matt was very clear and professional and it was easy for me to understand (English is my second language). I would highly recommend it! 🙌🏻👩🏻‍💻✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed and learned a lot in SheCodes Plus! I recommend SheCodes to all the women that are interested in learning about coding without any experience! I'll continue to learn in SheCodes React 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Very great intro to coding course. If you want to find out if coding is for you, then this course is a great choice to figure it out.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved the experience of going from just some basic HTML knowledge to being able to build a pretty good looking page with some interactivity in under three weeks! The videos are clear and the challenges make the lesson stick. I also love that you can pace yourself however you want as you move through the videos.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have really enjoyed the course! As a digital marketing professional, I'd say HTML/CSS knowledge is an essential skill to have these days. Now I feel much more confident to interact with developers and engineers that I work with during projects.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,311 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thoroughly enjoyed the SheCodes workshops, it has sparked the passion I once had for coding. I'm ready to move onto the next stage in hopes of becoming a freelance designer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a great workshop. I have learnt so much and cannot wait to use my new found skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The lessons are well structured and really break down each element into manageable and easy to understand bitesize pieces so you're never overwhelmed. I really felt like I was having one on one teaching and the support in the community is amazing. I learned so much, so quickly and can't wait to continue!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The SheCodes 3-week beginner workshop was great fun and well-structured! I really enjoyed learning about HTML, CSS and JavaScript and I feel that I now have a good foundation of skills to build on😊 I can't wait to keep learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus was more challenging than the previous workshop, however, Matt will make it easier for you by giving you tips to learn JS faster and better. This course really provides you great professional resources that you can even explore further. I really loved this workshop and I'm ready for my next learning adventure with SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed this course! All the lessons and assignments were informative and easy to understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I recommend SheCodes coding course for beginners to anyone who wants to get started with programming or just to get some basic knowledge about htms, css & javascript. The structure of the course was captivating. I liked that the instructional videos were short and specific, and were followed by tasks about what was learned in the videos. At the end of each week there was a more complex homework, that required a little longer focus and putting together what was learned throughout the week. Learning was fun & exciting, like a game :) Thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thoroughly enjoyed the SheCodes beginner workshop. Really like the way the concepts are explained and had fun completing the challenges. Look forward to starting with the SheCodes Plus course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Another great experience with the SheCodes!! 100% recommended! Looking forward to starting with the React course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Coding first caught my eye this summer when I felt I was done with running restaurants and I decided to learn a new skill. I did not know a lot about coding but the more I learned the more I love it. These past weeks have been a lot of hair-pulling and screaming in frustration, but mostly it has been amazingly fun and overall a great experience! I look forward to learn more and build a career in coding.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,843 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The classes were super engaging and spiked interest in me for HTML as a computer science student who plans to major in Networking and Cybersecurity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus provided a rigorous and immersive 6-week advanced coding workshop that finely crafted and sharped skills learned in the previous 4-week course. Each lesson equipped us with the skills to complete the challenging daily assignments and weekly projects and was exciting applying what I learned in the lessons to create my own functioning weather application. I am very excited to continue my coding journey in the next React course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 This course has helped me gain the confidence in understanding the developers that I work with as well as gain the skills needed to launch my own websites and applications in React and Javascript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was so much fun to get a first impression of coding with the 3 weeks beginners workshop! The videos are super easy to follow and the project in the end is very rewarding, as you can try out your skills on a topic that interests you. I will definitely recommend it to my friends! Also, great that you are encouraging women especially, thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thank you so much for this amazing experience! I loved the past few weeks learning more about the basics of front-end development, it was fun and challenging at the same time. Creating something from scratch in the final project was so satisfying and I am very proud of my first landing page. Can't wait to continue with the SheCodes Plus workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

To Matt and the whole team of SheCodes: Thank you for creating this supportive hub and the truly life-changing experience!✨ I highly recommend SheCodes workshops and signing up to SheCodes is the best thing I could have done for my personal and professional development. It opens up new possibilities and one's perception of what is possible in the world of tech.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop is simply great! Organized in a smart way that makes it easy to absorb knowledge without being lost. A perfect course for absolute beginners!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus was a challenging yet amazing experience. I am left feeling like I want to learn more. Loved it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

React App is a little difficult to understand and navigate through but everyone has been extremely helpful. The videos walk you through 99% of the basics needed and rest, just ask on slack and someone will always be there to help you out when you get stuck. It was a little frustrating but overall, a great experience! I would love to learn back-end development from them if it ever comes out!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,311 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This 3-week workshop was a way to test myself on whether or not I could code. I have learnt so much in a short amount of time. I can say, coding is fun ! I can't wait to get started on the advanced workshop next week ! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Although I've already learned coding by myself, the courses are very good opportunity to recall and organize my memory. It was simple and easy to follow. Furthermore it was really good that we can ask by Slack when we have questions and we can get reply immediately.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Amazing Fun, so quick and easy to get to grips with! Looking forward to the next 3 months!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The SheCodes Workshop is an excellent opportunity to start coding! I've always been very curious about this and now that I work with IT I felt that it made perfect sense. The lessons are super clear and you learn a lot in each one. The way the subjects are distributed and the fact that we always have challenges helps a lot in learning. Matt is amazing at teaching and the support team is wonderful! I've enjoyed the workshop so much and I'm looking forward to continuing this journey on front end development. Thank you SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I learned so much in this quick and fun course! The videos are super easy to follow and the support is always there if you need it as well. Matt does a great job guiding you through the beginner steps of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Thank you so much! 🍁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I started the workshop just to see how and what coding can be like ... and WOW, it's so much fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a great and rewarding experience I would really recommend to anyone curious about coding. I was a total beginner and a little sceptical about the claims that this course can kick start a career as an actual coder. However, I feel it's a really effective foundation and there are lots of really useful tips on resources that I would not be able to get from anywhere else given I don't work within tech nor know any developer and internet is so full of information, this really strips it down to what you ACTUALLY need to know. I definitely have more to learn, but it's really fulfilling, fun and you get all the support to achieve a lot in a very short time. I did this course so that I can look back to 2020 and feel I've achieved something, and I can happily say this has definitely delivered on that ambition :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I enjoy very most this workshop. I'm very excited to continue working with frontend development. The lesson are very well explained and the support is amazing. Thank you guys! #CodeForGirls :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,843 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Very good and actually easy to understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I feel this program was the perfect introduction to coding! I’ve always been curious about the art of coding and was seeking a new challenge during quarantine, I’m so happy to have signed up for SheCodes. The classes are well laid out and the challenges are a great way to ensure you have fully grasped the concepts. Most online platforms do not offer this type of interaction; SheCodes is a great way to learn online. I will add that the sense of community is truly excellent, overall very satisfied with this platform.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

What a fun and easy way to learn coding!! I can't wait to keep learning :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Growing up I did not engage anything STEM related and now I regret it! Learning to Code gave me a powerful sense of wow I could actually do this! Keep in mind I have no experience with technology, I currently am a Teacher Assistant, and after taking this workshop and learning from Matt I'm thirsty to learn more about coding. If you're ready to learn a new skill to advance or start a new career, take a stab at coding. I was hesitant at first, but now I'm hooked!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes gave me the confidence to say I know the basics of computer programming. I learned more in 3 weeks than I did in a year long high school class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This course has been great! The learning is super easy to follow and the challenges along the way ensure that you can practice the different elements as you go. I would definitely recommend this workshop to someone that has no experience of coding before. I was surprised to find how creative the process has been but have really enjoyed this aspect.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I would not have made it this far into my coding journey without these workshops. Each workshop builds off of each other and really helped me to be successful and has given me a great foundation to move forward into coding. Thank you ScheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This is a fun, challenging and brilliant course! Matt is a fantastic Coding Instructor and I am looking forward to doing more courses by SheCodes. Matt explains concepts clearly in a structured and easy to understand format. Absolutely loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was an amazing and challenging experience. I’m Glad I pulled through.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Honestly it was a bit harder than the previous level but it was just as enjoyable. I learned a lot and the slack community is great. Highly recommend!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,311 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I found SheCodes React very challenging. But with the help of the SheCodes instructional videos and numerous online forums, I was able to make the Weather App using React. I highly recommend SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The workshop was great! After finishing the 3 week workshop, I was able to see through the lenses of a developer and understand the foundation pretty good for an absolute beginner. Can't wait to learn more. 😊

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It's been a very rewarding journey building this weather app from scratch!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I am in love with coding thanks to SheCodes! I was very nervous to start something I had never done before, but I'm so glad I did! Matt is an incredible teacher, and goes through everything step-by-step to make coding much easier to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes did a great job teaching me about JavaScript and highlighting key points to learn about! The Slack community was just as good with someone always having an answer to a problem I felt I didn't know hoe to fix. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had such a fun time learning React and I can't wait to continue my coding journey. I've enjoyed the way the courses are structured; there are small challenges in every lesson to practice along the way before tackling the bigger weekly homework. Matt also gives an emphasis on correct workflows and gives tips on the best ways of staying organised, which have been really useful. I've recommended SheCodes from the start and I'd love to take another course if more are offered in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I can't believe what I have been able to achieve in 3 weeks! Engaging, fun, accessible and very informative. I want to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I think it is a really nice course, quite easy to understand because of the overall didatics. The only thing I would say is to try to do when you have as much time as you can, because even if it is possible to do the course, the learning process would be enhanced by that. I feel I lack a bit more on the deepening of the if and for functions for java to be more independent, however, there is always someone to help you when necessary.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed this workshop, truthfully, I am not a complete beginner to coding - so even for someone like me, I felt challenged and engaged the whole way through. Also, I must add how incredibly flexible this course is around a busy life! It was a great experience 🥰

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,843 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I was going through a crisis where I felt like I graduated in the wrong major, I knew I wasn’t passionate for it and so I wanted to give coding a try since it’s something that has always been in the back of my mind. I didn’t want to end up doing another 2-4 years in school and other workshops are very expensive, I’m currently unemployed so when I found shecodes, I got everything I was looking for. They helped me find my passion in this, they helped me with the price and everything about this course is just amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I learned a lot during the 8 weeks of training. SheCodes Plus was a great experience. I recommend it to any woman interested in learning to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I could not imagine a better way to start learning programming than with SheCodes and with Matt as an empathic and highly skilled teacher! Thank you a lot SheCodes team and Matt for this fun experience, and I cannot wait to expand my coding skills further with your courses (-:

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes' proposal seemed interesting to me from the beginning. After completing this course, I can say that I am more than satisfied with what I learned and the service provided by the company. Needless to say, I only received good energies from the entire community of programmers with whom I related. I had a great experience. Thanks a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Matt Delac is an ampathy and well-organised teacher. He knows how to teach those who have zero knowledge about coding. I really enjoy his step by step lessons. To hit each challences is also good motivated. I feel so pround of myself! All credit to Matt. The team at the slack program also help me feel warm welcome and sure that I always have support from them whenever I needed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have really enjoyed the program so far! SheCodes makes it easy to learn the information each week - especially on your own time! I have learned a lot and cannot wait to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thanks Shecodes! This is an easy, accessible and fun way to learn code on the fly!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Never thought that I would learn coding so fast! This course, in addition to SheCodes Workshop, really taught me the fundamentals of coding and helped me understand about the programming area. Can't wait to get into React! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCode's allows you to learn coding in a simple manner with step by step instructions. I always struggled to understand JavaScript, as a result of the workshop, I finally grasp the concepts as well as implementation. Thank you!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop is defiantly challenging, but with the follow along tutorials and readily available help of others on slack you will come out of this feeling more than accomplished.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,311 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I found SheCodes Plus to be a great course. It's a similar set out to SheCodes Workshop, just with a bit more content! Thanks so much again to Matt for the brilliant, straight-to-the-point videos that continue to inspire me to learn more, and to Joao and Daniella for their amazingly consistent support on the Slack chat.