SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 39,210 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 40,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed the SheCodes Online Workshop! I really feel as though I have fully grasped the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript in the span of 3 weeks! The lessons are concise and easy to follow, would highly recommend to anyone regardless of whether you want to pursue a career in technology!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I enjoyed getting to learn at a structured pace and found the deadlines incredibly helpful. The videos were easy to understand and made me excited to keep learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a invaluable course. Very enjoyable and well structured. Would highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Easy to follow, helpful and engaging course. Liked the practical exercises.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have had an amazing experience with SheCodes’ Introduction to Coding course. I appreciated the fact that the course gave room for coders to do independent research on how to use certain elements/variables. I look forward to starting the React Plus course very soon!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

When I began SheCodes I had no prior knowledge to coding but soon after I started I easily understood everything because SheCodes teaches it so perfectly. I then tried more online classes however none of them taught them like SheCodes. Definitely worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The SheCodes 3-week workshop was so valuable! I'm glad I took a chance on it. It introduced me to a skill I didn't know I loved! The workshop itself is interactive so you know if you're actually getting things right, and there's a whole community you get plugged in to for when you need help or encouragement. If you're thinking about it, give it a go!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Loved this course! This workshop was really helpful, lessons were short and very easy to follow and understand!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great introduction into coding. Access to other learners - who offer great support.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,188 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I am extremely grateful for this experience. It has definitely been life changing and would TOTALLY recommend taking this workshop. I cannot wait to start the React Workshop! Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I learned so much, so quickly! I can tell I still have a lot to learn, but I'm looking forward to my next course with Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Matt was fantastic! The lessons were easy to learn and the methods work! If you want to learn to code and understand what you are learning then take this class!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The workshop gives a very fun and thorough introduction to the fundamentals and I'm now really excited to keep learning more. I recommend SheCodes to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I'm surprised by how much I have learned over such a short period. I think Matt is a great teacher, and although I did have some coding knowledge before, I found learning on SheCodes was much more comfortable than the other websites I have tried. I like that I can move at my own pace while I have support available on the Slack chats. I'm looking forward to starting my SheCodes Plus workshop soon! 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I was scared when I first started this workshop. having never coded before , it was a pretty big, but once I started it was amazingly easy. Thank you so much, for all the people who helped me. I would highly recommend this. peace.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I truly enjoyed creating my final project, never thought I would get into coding but it's been such a great experience. Highly recommend this to anyone looking to broaden their skills and just have a better appreciation for technology:) The short lessons and exercises made it easy to grasp everything.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,210 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I'm proud of achieving another milestone in furthering my education. I knew some coding but I was not confident 😔. SheCodes Workshop was a great experience that allowed me to learn and understand how coding works. I want to thank Matt Delac, he's a great instructor and really makes learning to code easy and fun!😃 And thank you to all the Shecodes staff for their help, patience, and ability to share their knowledge. I can't wait to start Shecodes Plus! 😃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes has challenged me better than any puzzle ever could. I am loving every moment thus far. Thank you for the amazing resources and step by step solutions, which have helped me build things I never knew I could! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to discover a new hobby as well as a package of skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great class! I want to continue learning more HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. This is a great class to get your foot in the door.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed this course! Concepts are explained in a fun and accessible way. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop is challenging, but it's also incredibly informative. I would recommend this to any women interested in taking a deeper dive into their coding education!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Amazing workshop. I never thought I would have so much fun in coding. I highly recommend She Codes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was very good, I feel like I've learned a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have been trying to learn how to code for years now. Until I took this workshop I felt so lost. This was definitely a great choice, I've learned so much more in three weeks than in the years I tried to learn on my own. I feel so much more confident about coding. I can't wait to move up to the next level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed my 3 week course, I learned a lot in a short amount of time. The format was great, and Matt did such a great way of explaining everything each lesson. Will definitely be coming back for another course!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,188 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes was one of the best investments I could have made. I am very satisfied with the skills I have gained and I am excited for the opportunities that it will allow me to pursue. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have always found the world of front-end development as extremely exciting but never really knew where to start, that is until I bumped upon SheCodes. I felt really intrigued to know more about coding and these workshops seemed to be perfect. And I couldn't have been more right! I just finished the first 3 weeks and I loved it. The content is superb and the team is so friendly and helpful. Cannot wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've had great fun learning coding basics with SheCodes, the potential of web design is huge! I can't wait to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I took this course with no prior knowledge of JavaScript and CSS. After three weeks of this course, I am more confident with using HTML, CSS and JavaScript than I was before I started the course. I look forward to using these skills soon.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed doing this course and would definitely recommend SheCodes to every women interested to coding. The course was easy to understand and challenging at the same time and the support of the team and other students via Slack was super useful. I think I'll try next levels! Thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The SheCodes workshop is an amazing introduction to coding. Matt and the team made learning to code fun, I really enjoyed the course. Thank you for teaching me a new skill and helping me to discover a new passion that I look forward to exploring further (definitely with another SheCodes workshop👩‍💻).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

In the short 3 weeks of this course, I feel like I've learnt the basics and understanding of coding that will ensure I carry on this new life skill. The challenges and project are a great test of everything you will learn in a straight-forward way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes was a great introduction to coding! I discovered a new passion that I can now explore further! 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

What a journey! Matt took us to the world of React and showed us a few of the miracles we can code within it. It has been a steep learning curve and a lot of input but the classes, the exchange over Slack and Matt's thorough explanations helped a lot along the way. With SheCodes I have opened a new chapter of lifelong learning and discovery. I am very excited to see what the world of React and coding has in store for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes has really shown me that coding is not as intimidating or scary as it may appear. The amount of knowledge and information you are getting is worth the time and effort spent. I really recommend the workshop to anyone that is curious about coding. You can literally see your self-progression from week 1 to week 3! I did and I am still surprised at what I learnt! Thank you Matt and team for the best three weeks of coding!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,210 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thank you Matt for showing me that coding can be fun and easy to learn! Those 3 week were full of knowledge, fun and creativity and made me gain interest in coding! I'm seriously thinking of doing another course with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was such an amazing experience! I'm not just saying that either, I started off being excited about learning how to code and it ended on such a high note that I what to continue the experience and learn more. It gets frustrating when you can't figure out what's wrong with your code but there's such a strong and healthy supportive community to guide you, and when you finally fix the bug then its the best feeling. I really want to encourage everyone to at least try it out, it truly is an awesome experience.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I do highly recommend! I picked up on coding better than anything else that I have tried. I really hope to continue to expand my knowledge on coding and I'm glad I took this on.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The SheCodes workshop gave me an excellent introduction of the coding world. Matt makes the whole experience fun and looking like it is so easy. Furthermore, the course is well organised and it's totally compatible with other tasks. I learned so much in a short period of time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've really loved learning with SheCodes. I knew nothing about coding before I started and I found the online lessons really easy to follow and they helped me to pick up HTML, CSS & JavaScript super quickly.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

She codes gives you a great insight into the world of coding. I had high expectations for this workshop and I've got to say, they were met! Matt made learning code fun, and I really enjoyed the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I liked the structure of the course! It's doable whilst working fulltime, without getting stressed. I learned quite a lot in the short time! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I enjoyed every moment of the React course! I discovered something I have a passion for and a possible future. Thank you Matt, Joao and Lexi*

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes gives you an excellent introduction to the complex world of coding. An amazing concept that gives women the chance to learn a profession that is dominated by men. I never thought that I had the capability to code, but Matt made the course easy to follow and in the space of 3 weeks, I was able to build my own web page from scratch. This course has left me feeling extremely empowered and motivated to put my new skills into practice!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,188 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved this course! This course can be for anyone, since I'm 11. I would highly recommend this to anyone that's up for a challenge! I have learned a lot, looking forward to the next courses!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

These three weeks were great! I'm not sure if I want to pursue a career in this industry in the future, but it was super interesting and fun to learn about it! The lessons were entertaining and everything was super well explained, and I really feel like I have learned something cool during the summer. Super recommendable :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to code or even start a new career as a Front-End Developer. The course is well structured, Matt explains everything step by step so the videos are easy to follow. I'm grateful that thanks to SheCodes I have found that coding can be so interesting. I'm excited to learn more and continue my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I thought I would find it hard to keep up, but the course went at a really good pace so it was actually really easy to follow and fun! I used it to start a web page for my dad and will hopefully do the later courses to finish it off.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved SheCodes Workshop. I feel confident in my abilities to use HTML, CSS, and JavaScript to build simple pages that work! The information was clear and there was the right balance of clear and simple lessons and challenges that asked me to think critically to figure out a solution. I highly reccommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Having never coded in my life before, SheCodes took me from a complete beginner to someone who now feels confident in putting "working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript" on my resume in just 3 weeks. I am so excited to begin applying this knowledge to my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had so much fun doing this course and would definitely recommend SheCodes to anyone who is interested in learning to code. I found it easy to understand while challenging at the same time and the support of the team and other students via Slack was super useful. Thanks Matt and team!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,210 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've been interested in coding for a while, but I figured that it was out of my reach. However recently I'd been wanting to expand my skills and when I found SheCodes I thought it was at least worth a go. What I was not expecting was just how accessible and easy to understand Matt has made this course. In just three weeks I've developed skills I didn't think were possible for me as well as the understanding to expand my skills further on my own. I'd encourage anyone who likes the idea of coding but is scared to get started to give SheCodes a try!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I just graduated from SheCodes Plus and I'm shocked at how much I've learned in a short amount of time. Matt makes the lessons easy to follow and comprehend while the challenges engage your creativity which helps you remember what you just learned. Even when you're having some trouble, the SheCode community has been quick to help. My SheCodes journey has been so fun and I can't wait to start SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Intense but very rewarded course in which ´I´ve learned so much. Loved this course! 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I enjoy this course so much that I really learn a lot! It is not only about writing codes, I also get to know the development workflow and have a glimpse of how the developers work in real life. Looking forward to my React journey. :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I started other coding courses before, but SheCodes is the only one that I actually finished! I knew a bit about HTML and CSS, but SheCodes actually taught me how to use them to create something! It was a great learning experience, it was hard work, but it payed off immensely! I highly recommend this course, even if you're not working on tech. Having this knowledge alone is a must have for your skillset.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The course was great! Paced, super easy to follow along and loved the video format. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to learn HTML, CSS and Javascript in 3 weeks! Thanks Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

What a great workshop! I found it easy to understand while challenging at the same time. I felt supported for the whole process and was given the space to make mistakes and learn :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great ,experience allowed me to gain some learning which i can use in my studies.The project is fun and allows for alot creativity.You can go at your own pace as along as you meet deadlines for the homework .

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great instruction with logical lessons that build your skills slowly. I got a lot out of it in only 3 weeks and always felt supported by the staff and fellow students. I wish I could easily refer back to some of the material, especially when doing the challenges, but overall it's a great beginner course. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I'd recommend SheCodes to anyone who is interested in learning to code! Matt's teaching was fun, accessible, and made it easy to integrate into my schedule. I am very glad I took the course and now have the confidence to continue building my coding skills. Thanks, Matt!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,188 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Plus! The lessons are clear and easy to understand, and the support offered on Slack really makes this program stand out. I had so much fun building the weather app, and I can't wait to continue expanding my skills in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop has taken me from a complete beginner, with no coding experience to being able to code my own landing page (with JavaScript enabled user interactivity). All in the space of 3 weeks! Very happy with what I have learned so far and looking forward to getting all the way through to SheCodes React. The guidance from the tutorials and interactiveness of the challenges cater well to my learning style. Thanks to all the SheCodes Team, especially Matt for his amazing teaching skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had a lot of fun going through this course. The Slack channel was very helpful and everyone was so welcoming. I think learning how to code is a great skill to add for anyone and I look forward to utilizing what I learned in my future UX/UI design projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've always been curious about learning coding. During my summer holidays, I decided to give the first step and enroll in a SheCodes workshop. It was a great experience! The course is very well-organized and the challenges of each lesson make it fun and easy to follow, as we immediately put in practice what we've just learned. I can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

When I first saw some examples of the end project for sheCodes plus I didn't think I'd ever be able to make something that sophisticated. But by about week 6 I had become so obsessed with improving my app that I ended up making something even more sophisticated than the requirements for the course and I'm so proud of it. I really feel like the course is really good for encouraging you to stretch yourself and learn code for yourself. I wouldn't have been able to fix some of my bugs without João from the slack support chat so shout out to him as well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a great introduction to the world of coding and where to start for the most part. I will be back to complete the react course and I'm excited to learn more and more about the world of code and what I'll be able to do in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I always wanted to learn coding but thought it's to difficult to learn. Also, I was not sure where to start. SheCodes made it incredibily easy to start and the course is well organised and fun to do. I am hooked! Thanks to the challenges and homework I was able to imediately put to practice what I learned. Thank you Shecodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Best decision ever! Loved the pace of lessons and a clear, logical structure. Thanks to Matt and the team, I am no longer super overwhelmed with the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes' bite-sized lessons offer an easy-to-follow introduction to the world of coding, making it an ideal solution with those with little experience in the field. Each lesson builds up on the one before, allowing students to develop fully-functioning sites without feeling overwhelmed or frustrated.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This course was extremely useful and very easy to follow. I am very excited to learn more and can't wait to continue my coding journey!

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,210 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Coding always seemed really interesting...but it also seemed impossible! This workshop showed me that it's actually possible to learn the basics and create something fun and functional in just three weeks. The lessons are accessible for beginners and the challenges help you put everything into practice right away. Try the workshop - you won't regret it!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The workshop was interesting and challenging. We had a chance to touch basics of React though it's only a small part of the whole process of course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Before SheCodes I had no clue about web development whatsoever. After taking the 3 week course I am much more confident and excited about web design!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I've always been interested in learning how to code. SheCodes has been exactly what I've been looking for to learn especially during this pandemic! It's practical and easy to follow. Highly recommend it 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I have loved this course so much. It has given me so much inspiration for the future and I have had so much fun. Its has pushed me to learn beyond the course but has provided the support I have needed to give me the confidence to explore new things.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Having not coded before, I feel I have learnt a lot over the past few weeks and have gained a solid foundation in HTML, CSS and Javascript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

First time doing a code workshop online and super grateful! it was an awesome experience. Thank you Matt and crew!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes was more than I expected. For me, it was a great introduction to how to code because Matt made it simple and very engaging. What I thought was something hard to learn, it was actually very enjoyable and fun to do. The challenges allowed me to practice what I've learned and the weekly homework allowed me to practice it more freely. I totally recommend it to everyone who wants to try code for the first time. Can't wait to learn more.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Recommended

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

184,188 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

As someone with no previous contact with code, learning with SheCodes is almost easy. It's still complicated but you have support if you need , the lessons are short and well explained. Excited to start the React course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This course is very informative and a great stepping stone on the path to being a full-stack website engineer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Really easy to follow along with the lessons and learn as you go

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I found the team at SheCodes so supportive and understanding. I started in May with no experience and have just secured a place on a Masters course starting this September! It can be challenging at times but so worth it! The videos and instructions are easy to follow but Slack is always there when i'm struggling. 10/10, would recommend to anyone looking to start

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes is an intuitive platform, the courses are accessible and really made to reveal the passion for code that lies in you. Matt has done a great job on every video and I have no doubt that this concept contributes to women's access to the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

The SheCodes Workshop has been a truly fantastic experience. The UI is very user-friendly and there is plenty of real-time help available. Despite this course being provided via distance learning, there is a real sense of community established with the way the course is run, and the people that are available to interact with and get to know. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and it has definitely ignited a real interest in coding within me! Many thanks to everyone at SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I have taken the intro and plus workshops... and let me tell you these classes helped me excel in the web engineering class I took this summer! All the material Matt covers I saw in my computer science course. Matt is awesome and Lexi is was helpful during these courses. I am looking forward to React!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes is a 10/10! I love these workshops not only for encouraging women to get involved in the ever-changing tech industry, but for being there to support you personally every step of the way. I have a background in fashion and never saw myself successfully coding. With SheCodes, I can honestly say that I will never go back to the way I saw myself before. I am now a confident coder, and have an exciting future ahead of me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. The lessons are easy to follow and SheCodes makes sure you stay motivated troughout the course. I can't wait to improve my skills!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I cannot believe that I have been able to complete SheCodes Plus! The content is a lot more advanced. But again, thanks to Matt's teaching style, even when the going gets tough you re-watching the classes will help.

Coding Wokshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
39,210 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I loved this workshop, SheCodes makes it so fun to learn how to code. The lessons are clear, easy to follow and they are 100% available for any question you have. Excited to keep learning through this platform!