SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 47,314 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 45,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This workshop was a lot of fun and very easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've always thought coding was not for me but I was wrong! SheCodes Workshop is only 3 weeks yet I learned a lot about coding and it was always fun. Courses are easy to follow and very concise. I would love to continue learning coding! Highly recommend! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was a very difficult and challenging time, but the SheCodes Plus Workshop course pushed me more than ever before to keep going and to not give up in my coding journey. In several weeks I was able to learn so much more about vanilla JavaScript with the supportive team at SheCodes than I could ever have done learning just by myself. Even though my final weather app project is quite basic, I tried my hardest and best with what I could manage now, and again I'm so very glad and thankful I didn't give up. I especially love the fact that we will always have access to course materials, videos, and the Slack group even after graduating the workshop, so I am going to look over the course again and again to solidify my knowledge. I look forward to improving my skills greatly in the next workshop (She Codes Plus React)!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thanks to SheCodes I learnt a lot and had the opportunity to immediately put the gained knowledge into practice what made the whole learning process even faster and more effective. I enjoyed it a lot and would recommend it to anybody interested in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed SheCodes and highly recommend! It has the right balance of teaching and projects/homework to help challenge you and you can do it in your own time (providing you meet the deadlines). Having recently graduated from a Bachelors in Events Management - I have found this course very interesting and relevant and I am very happy I have done it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A really interesting, fun and immersive introduction to coding. As someone who had never considered coding previously I have really enjoyed learning a new skill and hope to continue to learn more in the future. Many thanks to the SheCodes team!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great course to start programming at the very begin, step by step! Highly recommended. As an improvement, I would only have preferred that some concepts weren't repeated so much and instead get to learn new ones (especially in week 3), but as I said, it's only a personal preference :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Loved this workshop! It was fun and I can't wait to get started on my more advanced workshop next week.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone curious about dipping their toes into the world of coding. I learned SO much in such a short time! The structure of the lessons made it easy to incorporate the workshop into my schedule, and getting to practice new skills with each challenge was so helpful in digesting all of the new information.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,850 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I was always interested in learning about code but didn't want to invest too much into a course incase I didn't like it. I'm so glad I tried this 3 week course out. It was engaging and easy to follow and I look forward to doing a longer course in the future. Thanks Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I thoroughly enjoyed taking SheCodes React! It was a fun challenge building the weather app in React. The course is well structured and there is great support from the team. Thanks to these courses I have discovered a new passion in coding, and I look forward to further developing my skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I enrolled in SheCodes because I wanted to learn more about web development. The course was so engaging, and I learned a ton. I can't believe within three weeks I was able to code a functional website. The instructor is very concise and makes the topics interesting and fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

What a great 3 weeks it has been! I have enjoyed every bit of it. Actually, I'm gutted it is over! The structure of the workshop was great for someone who hasn't have much experience with HTML/CSS or JavaScript and having the learning content in bite-sized chunks made it so much easier and engaging for me. I would definitely recommend this course and I hope to continue when I come back for SheCodes Plus! Before I forget, I wanted to say a quick thanks to Daniela and Joao on Slack for all the support when I needed it. You and everyone made me feel welcome and less alone !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes was an amazing experience. The cost to knowledge ratio is incomparable. I learned so much in a very short amount of time. The content was easy to follow along with, and the style of learning really appealed to my needs. I'm very excited to continue learning with SheCodes+. 👩🏽‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This is my second workshop with SheCodes. João Lopes was very helpful when I was having a hard time with some of the homework.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have really enjoyed the SheCodes courses and would recommend them to anyone wanting to learn to code! As someone with no prior knowledge of coding I feel I have learnt a lot - the tutorials are informative and broken down into manageable segments which prevent the feeling of being overloaded by new concepts. I have always felt supported during my time on the course and would encourage anyone to give it a go!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Well, I saw the advertising on YouTube, and unlike other ads, this one just catch my attention. Before I realize I was already inscribing myself to the course. Due to the university admission exams I was studying and couldn't properly take the course as I wanted to. But I must say it was really enjoyable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Perfect workshop for beginners! I tried learning to code before but it was hard to stay motivated and I felt like I wasn't learning fast enough. However, this workshop has taught me so much and I am now confident enough to continue my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This has been an amazing learning experience and a lot of fun!! The lessons are very well structured and easy to understand and follow and all the concepts are very well explained!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,314 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It was a lot of fun! I loved the class structure and all the exercises. It really consolidated my learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have never considered myself super tech savvy, but SheCodes has helped me enter the coding world with such ease. I couldn't have done this without their guidance and open community of coders. I cannot wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have enjoyed learning through SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Another great course with amazing lessons along the way. Thank you to Matt & everyone at SheCodes for putting together a fantastic online course. I can't wait to start my next one!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Thank you SheCodes! I have learned a lot and you helped me to move the first brave step to coding journey! Merci beaucoup!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus has been an been such an enjoyable course. I have learnt so much and feel so much more comfortable with terminology and the technology. Over the weeks I can see my knowledge improve and ability to think more like a programmer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved it!! The challenges really help acknowledging our progress.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Its been a challenging yet fun 8 weeks and finally finishing SheCodes Plus project, I'm glad I have taken this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I LOVED the course! So clear and well organized! It allowed me to learn new skills and at the same time work my 9-5pm job! Thanks SheCodes team! You rock!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,850 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus was a bit harder than expected but the challenge was great. It took me out of my comfort zone and taught me to problem solve in a way I had never before. I loved the project and am excited to add it to my portfolio. I would highly recommend SheCodes Plus to anyone looking to challenge themselves.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was a great introduction to the Frontend world. Matt provides great explanations and makes it all simple :) looking forward to starting the SheCodes Plus workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I loved this course and especially the way Matt made it seem so interesting and easy. The course is well organised and it enabled me to create the first .html page for my travel blog, which is something I never thought I was able to do. Thank you so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great and really easily comprehendible! If you work in a linear way and need structure this is the course for you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed the course and the fact that I was able to code from the first second onwards!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Workshops have reminded me of how easy is to code and create something from scratch! Highly recommend if you are looking to challenge yourself :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great way to find out whether programming is something for you and also which kind of programming you are interested in.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This was the first time I've ever coded anything, EVER! SheCodes makes it so easy to learn though. I especially appreciated the real time support. My favorite part is that I can do this at home on my own time, however and whenever I choose. Most classes I've seen offered have set times & require participation in live classes, even online. This worked much better for my lifestyle & schedule. This was a great way to introduce me to coding, I can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes gave me the possibility to learn how to code while also attending my full-time bachelor program.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,314 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed this 3-week intro. It gave me an idea of what programming is all about and how "un-scary" it is 😋.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great workshop! I am really happy I've picked this platform. Thank you for all the support and I am looking forward to continue coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

These three weeks have been very entertaining. I highly recommend this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I discovered SheCodes through a friend and decided to try it myself since I always had an interest in coding, but was to scared to try because I didn't have any experience. It was a lovely challenge to try coding for the first time and I will definetly pursue this interest of mine! SheCodes did not dissappoint!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Before starting this course, I was affraid that I was not able to complete all the tasks and, at the same time, understand the basics of coding. During the firsts classes, I understood that this course is perferct to all women that are begining to understand coding language. At this moment, I feel that I can include the basics of coding on my competences. For me, this is important not just to professional proposes, but also to personal achievements.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Amazing bootcamp! Thanks Joao, Lexi and Matt for all the time you took to help your students. It was not an easy ride but It was worth it. I am pretty sure I am gonna miss SheCodes. Hopefully the guys will launch more courses SOON! Ladies... let's code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes provided me with the basics of codes (html, CSS, JavaScript) in a funny and pedagogical way. Thanks to this workshop, I now have a better understanding of what it means to code and the logic behind. SheCodes also guides us and answer all of our questions through a Slack channel. And the load of work is manageable while having a full-time job 😊. Thanks for this great and interesting opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes workshop has been an amazing experience. In only 3 weeks I've learned HTML, CSS and a bit of JavaScript. I think I'll definetely continue this journey. Super approved!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Matt makes learning code easy. Because it is structured in small bite-size pieces I could fit in into my busy schedule. I was really happy with what I had learned after only 1 month.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes' React development course is very interesting. You are challenged to get the most out of yourself in the field of programming. Matt explains it in a very clear and pleasant way making it understandable and logical.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,850 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed learning something new and must say that eventhough you can get all the information for free on youube etc., it was a really comfortable learning experience that made it easy to stay interested and engaged!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The Plus course is a true challenge but gives you a great overview of what to expect if you decide to invest and make a future of web development! It is challenging, and sometimes it gets frustrating but when you get to understand how things work it is gratifying. I would recommend the Plus course to everyone that whats to understand what coding is about! I l look forward to moving to the next step - React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Since very long I wanted to jump into the coding field but couldn't find a platform worth every second as SheCodes. It brought me back to my university days where I use to worry about my weekly assignments and projects. Matt Delac has proved to be an amazing Mentor and guide. Special thanks to João Lopes and Lexi for being there every time I needed assistance. It has been a wonderful journey. It seems like I just started yesterday! The journey has just started!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I never thought that coding would be that much fun, and I am super happy that I registered for the course! Matt's classes are not only fun but also easy to understand and have great content! I would highly recommend the workshop to anyone interested in learning how to code :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This has been an incredible experience. I started from scratch and, in just three weeks, I learned a lot. Thank you shecodes!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I didn't know anything about coding before I started this workshop. Everything was explained step by step and after completing some challenges and my final project I feel so relieved and accomplished.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

My introduction to SheCodes was through the 1-hour free coding workshop. I enjoyed Matt's informal style of teaching and camaraderie and decided to sign up for the beginner programme. I am happy to say that his style of teaching carried on through the weeks. He breaks down the concepts into simpler details that are easy to understand. I really enjoyed the fact that for the weekly homework, I could go further than what was required as long as I used the concepts I learned during that week. The final project also created an opportunity for me to create a page for something I have been wanting to. SheCodes radio was also an additional interesting feature. I have enjoyed it and will definitely be pursuing coding further.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,314 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Starting with learning the basics has really set me up to want to learn more about coding. Being able to manipulate simple code to create what I want, even with trial and error, has been very enjoyable. Hopefully will be coding in the future to come, thanks to this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I wanted to do something useful during our lockdown in Austria and SheCodes was the perfect choice! I had no prior experience with coding so the workshop was quite challenging at times but when it all suddenly 'clicked' it felt so rewarding :) I had a lot of fun and would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn the basics of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I am glad that I had the opportunity to learn the basics of React. It is definitely a worthwhile workshop to do and it is widening your scope about coding languages. Thanks SheCodes for this journey of (in total) 17 weeks! It was a blast!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I would recommand it to anyone curious to learn more about how coding works and wanting to start learning !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Really enjoyed the workshop and i find it amazing how creative coding can be! Looking forward to improve my skills 👩🏻‍💻 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

It has been quite a journey. When i enrolled in the SheCodes Workshop i was extremely satisfied with Matt's teaching techniques and precision. So i decided to also enrol in the SheCodes Plus program as well as SheCodes React. I have learned and practiced and lot throughout these months and it has paid off. Once again Matt presents us with an easy-going type of teaching even though learning react is no easy task. Matt made it very easy to understand and the slack chat was very helpful as well. You will be left with a lot of knowledge and an eagerness to learn even more about React and coding in general! Thank you SheCodes 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Learning React has been incredibly challenging, but the way the course is broken down into small sections really helped with putting all the pieces together. I learnt new techniques whilst using all the other skills I learnt from the SheCodes workshop and SheCodes Plus which meant I was constantly putting everything I learnt to use. There's also always help when you need it which has been great whenever I didn't understand anything! I've loved doing this entire course over the last few months and would like to thank the SheCodes team :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Easy to understand and super helpful team. Defiantly would recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

The platform is really engaging, simple, and easy to understand. In addition, the explanations are really thorough and in a step-by-step approach which I found really suitable to complete beginners. I would recommend having the introduction for coding even for an experienced programmer who never code with web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Highly recommended

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,850 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Hi! I highly recommend this workshop. It is a great opportunity to learn how to code some basic web using HTML, CSS and JS. I am looking forward to start advanced course and deepen my knowledge in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes Plus was an advanced course of coding, it took me quite a time to finish the weekly projects, however for me this is a good sign for an online course. It means that it was challenging and that it really made me learn a lot through these weeks. I cannot wait for the react course to begin!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really liked the short videos in which Matt explains and demonstrates how to implement CSS or write JavaScript. All material is summarized in a way I was able to understand also more complex code. I will recommend the workshop to my friends!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed working on a weather app. There were a few challenges for me but i had over come them with the team on slack, which i am forever grateful for. Never in a million years did i think i could code! i'm glad i did this

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Three weeks ago I knew nothing about coding, and now I've created my own landing page. 😎 The SheCodes lessons were clear and easy to follow. Homework and weekly challenges were scaffolded and helpful, and I appreciated receiving fast and reliable support-- not to mention connecting with women all over the world via slack! I had a lot of fun building my final project and will be back for another workshop soon. 👩🏼‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I would highly recommend this workshop! The course is really well explained and in just 3 weeks, I have already put in practice in my day-to-day work some of the things I've learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A really great starter course for coding! Was so easy to follow and I really had a lot of fun. Took a lot of the scariness out of learning to code for the first time 🙏😅😜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've been meaning to learn coding but never knew where or how to start. This workshop is perfect for introducing coding to absolute beginners like me. I like how you can do the workshop entirely at your own pace and how there is a challenge at the end of every lesson so you don't just learn and forget. I actually found it really enjoyable and am considering delving into the next course to further develop my newfound knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

A great course

After completing my introduction to coding, I decided to embark on this amazing course to keep on learning and challenging myself. I already recommended this workshop to one of my colleagues and would definitely recommend it to anyone who does not know anything about coding. The pre-recorded lessons extremely convenient since you can work on each project|| homework on your own time and pace. "She codes" has made me fall in love with coding.

sheCodes React, you're my next challenge

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I really enjoyed the classes! Having the opportunity to take these classes online has been a blessing and is going to open so many new doors in my life!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,314 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I had a lot of fun and learned a lot, I really recommend it, I think its really well designed so it doesn't get tedious or boring.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes is an amazing workshop! Before joining the workshop, I was a little bit nervous as I was a complete beginner. However, my friend, who is SheCodes alumni, assured me that I will enjoy the workshop. And she was right! Step-by-step instruction allowed me to understand coding at my own pace and whenever I encounter a problem, SheCodes staff helped me solve the problem. I would recommend the workshop for everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I worked full time and had ZERO experience with coding and I would highly recommend this program! It was easy to follow and extremely flexible. I can't wait to continue my education with SheCodes 🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I highly recommend this workshop to the ladies who want to test if coding is for them or not. It was a highly engaging and interactive workshop. Matt is a great instructor. The live support that you get is the cherry on top. Prompt responses helped me solve challenging problems. Thank you SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've always been curious about learning to code and I'm glad I chose this workshop to get started. It's very well structured, with a lot of support and the right amount of content to make it easy to follow

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes allowed me to discover the coding universe in a simple and fast way. Thanks to the instructor, now i know that this is a reachable goal. Can't wait to upgrade my skills and work in the tech industry!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This is my second workshop with SheCodes and I've absolutely loved it! It was challenging, really well taught with loads of excellent support and I've learned so much. I feel confident in my skills and can't wait to work on lots of new, exciting coding projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes was so helpful in teaching me the basics of coding. The online workshops were so well structured, and Matt went through every bit in detail, so you can follow easily. Thank you so much for introducing me to coding - can't wait to do SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I have enjoyed every single minute of this workshop! The structure and organisation of this course is very coherent and there is a good balance between learning and practice. I have learned so much in so little time and it felt effortless. I also enjoyed being part of an empowering community and never felt like I was left to my own devices. I am very much considering doing SheCodes Plus or Plus React! 💕

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes has not only taught and explained the concepts of coding but I've actually had so much fun while completing this workshop!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

223,850 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Working with Matt was a pure pleasure for me. I hope that SheCodes will allow me to further develop my newly acquired skills. I hope that in the future I will find a job that will satisfy me and allow me to continue my education in this area.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I signed up for SheCodes because I constantly saw it on my Instagram feed. At first, I was reluctant to sign up but in the end, I am glad I did. Matt has a different teaching approach but he explains the fundamentals behind coding very well. This 3-week course barely touches every subject on HTML, CSS, and JavaScript but it has motivated me to continue on my coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Perfect for everyone! As an industrial designer I was very new into coding, but the course was very well explained, the support from SheCodes staff was always nice, and overall I am very confident into continuing with this path.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Loved SheCodes! Great and fun way of learning how to code after working hours! Perfect for someone who aims to learn coding as a "part-time" activity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great experience and I am sure I need to practice more to be satisfied with my results. Now I can see how coding world works and why is it so colourful and an amazing opportunity to improve different skills. Thanks for everything and I will encourage other girls to try coding with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Great course, I learned a lot! :) One only needs to keep going and put in enough practise time outside of it in order to fully understand everything.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

SheCodes has been an amazing experience to get started in the coding world! Matt explained everything in a simple way so that we stop seeing coding as something only a few people can do. I will definitely develop this skill further!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Totally enjoyed and learned a lot at SheCodes Workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

Although I already had programming knowledge and I knew that I had been passionate about it for a long time, I had not found the time to give it a try until very recently (three weeks exactly haha). I can't be happier to have been on this adventure, and I like so much the community behind it, always ready to help each other. I have no doubt that I will end up doing other courses on SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

I've definitely been challenged a lot by this course, but the support has been great and it has helped me learn a lot in a short space of time. The resources have been wonderful and I am very proud of my final project!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,314 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 11 months ago

This has been a really challenging and fun experience and has opened my eyes to something that I take for granted every day. I would 100% recommend this course to anyone even remotely curious and will definitely take another course soon.