SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 77,020 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

AMAZING coding course! And by far one of the best online courses that I have come across. I've loved every second of it. The short exercises throughout the week are super fun and really reinforce the learnings from the videos and prepare you for the weekly homework. By the end of the course, I was surprised at how much information I had retained about coding. When it came to doing the final project, it had already begun to feel so natural. It's been amazing to learn how to build a basic website page from scratch and see it come together in the final project. So a HUGE thank you for introducing me to coding and for such an excellent course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I do really enjoyed learning about HTML, CSS and JavaScript! First I thought it's gonna be so difficult, but all lessons were easy to follow and... I had a lot of fun! :) I can't wait to learn more with SheCodes! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Basics has been a great introduction to front-end web development, and I can't wait to further delve into the concepts I learned in this course. I'm excited to continue expanding my coding skills through independent projects and more SheCodes workshops. Thanks, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was well organized, simple, and helpful. Definitely brought out an interest in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning code with Matt and the team is a great experience overall. It may be challenging at times but know that you are supported by your fellow coders and SheCodes team! I'm continuing my courses in the PRO package to develop my skills and hopefully land a position as a Junior Developer (:

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Yet again another great workshop from She Codes. Achieved a beginner-intermediate level which in my opinion is amazing in so little time! As usual, very comprehensive and great explanations from the instructor Matt Delac!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I didn't think I was going to be able to understand the course, but I was wrong! Matt was great in explaining the content, and the course was designed to be challenging but doable! It really felt like an achievement, and made me want to learn more! There were so many tips shared, and I so appreciated the technical help that we got. Thank you very much for having this course! It was a great learning experience! ❤❤

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had really a lot of fan challenging myself in coding. It is a very new area for me and I have never thought that it could be so interesting and so mine thing! Now I am sure that I want continue developing my coding skills and am very exiting about new workshop "plus react". Great thanks to the SheCodes team for all.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes makes coding fun and empowering. The team are incredibly supportive and helpful, and I am looking forward to studying Plus React with SheCodes.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,254 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Would definitely recommend anyone to continue with the courses after finishing "Basic". This workshop offered a lot more depth. To be honest, it was far from easy getting to the finish line of this workshop. But we did it thanks to the well structured workshop, great teaching from Matt and help offered via Slack.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a wonderful course to go through. Thank you Matt!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After completing SheCodes Plus, I am glad I chose to enroll in SheCodes React. It was quiet challenging at the beginning but with the help of the team I was able to learn and enjoy the process. I am excited to use the knowledge I have learned here and further deepen it and work on my own project in the coming future. Thank you SheCodes and the team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend taking workshops through SheCodes. I took the basics not knowing anything and am now able to build a webpage from scratch. I'll definitely continue to take workshops from them in near future to expand my knowledge on coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Is a fun, fast way to learn to code! The workshops and projects really build on each other helping you to really incorporate everything you are learning that applies directly to the real world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Shecodes plus lectures were well explained and easily understandable. I am glad to have joined Shecodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend the class. The lessons are easy to understand and there's a team available to answer questions when you get stuck. I'm glad I took this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been an awesome course. Lots of structure, accountability, and support. The assignments are well thought out and require thinking through the problem, which really reinforced the learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have never tried coding before and I was curious to try it. It challenged me and I am happy I had the chance to understand how a website is put together using HTML & CSS. Slack was a big help. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is the third course I am completing with SheCodes! Matt is amazing at explaining concepts and the videos are easy to follow along. He and the SheCodes team have done a tremendous job at ensuring the student feels supported and understands the concepts!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,020 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was pretty hard, but everything was explained so well that learning was better. I honestly didn't understand much and now I am so excited to learn even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I went from no idea of what coding front end/full stack design meant at all to being able to make my own code and find the resources to help myself when stuck.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a great time learning with SheCodes. The videos were easy to follow and the challenges were fun. I definitely came away more confident and improved my coding skills with this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have been looking for a program exactly like SheCodes for years and I'm so happy I finally landed here! To even learn just the basics in such a short time frame and to actually be able to see the result of your code instantly is very exciting for me. SheCodes has definitely opened up new opportunities for me and I can't wait for the next workshop!🎓💪

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Basics course has been great to get me back into HTML and CSS, and introduce me to Javascript. The lessons are quick and engaging, and I can't believe how much progress I've made in only a few weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The missing piece for a satisfactory close - for the time being - to the SheCodes coding journey

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

React was not easy but really interesting and quite intuitive. I definitively want to know more about it. Thanks for this workshop, it was very clear, I happy to have learned so many things in just 8 weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

HIGHLY recommended :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wow, learned a lot! Really liked it and can't wait to learn more. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed my first weeks of coding a lot. The course was structured in a way that enabled me to learn step by step the essentials and to transform them into little success stories :) Thank you SheCodes!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,254 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I absolutely loved this introduction course! It was the perfect balance of challenging and encouraging, with the lessons very clear to understand and the challenges and homework pushing you to use your initiative and test things out. Would definitely recommend if you're at all interested in coding; so much fun and so satisfying to learn a new skill. Hopefully I can carry on coding now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a fantastic course for learning the basics of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm happy that I could learn coding with SheCodes. It is much easier to understand the processes and each element. Matt explains everything and the rest of the team is extra kind and understanding. Even though I was struggling with covid everybody was so super helpful. Especially Daniela 💖 Thank you all! It was fun and I can't wait to start the last part of my journey - React course. Happy coding! 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

In my job I create online content and upload it via a CMS every day and I thought it was high time I learnt how a website is actually built. I applied to SheCodes on a whim and I have not been disappointed! I've really enjoyed the SheCodes Basics course, everything is well explained and the small challenges throughout the weeks are great to actually get you coding. I can't wait to start SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was great! I learned valuable knowledge in enjoyable ways and at my own pace. Like learning any new skill, there were moments of frustration but definitely worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned more in three weeks than I did in an undergrad intro course that I took years ago. I'm looking forward to learning more in the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

“SheCodes offers a challenging yet fun way to learn how to code! I had zero experience and, even though coding is not an esential part of my job, I've found this course as a big opportunity to explore new horizons 😊”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course as it has added depth to my coding skills. It was easy to understand and follow, just like the SheCodes Courses I have take before and it was fun to complete the challenges. The final project in particular allows you to get creative if you want to. I would recommend the Responsive Workshop to any SheCoded Plus graduates, because it teaches you a variety of methods to improve your code and your website especially if you would like to make them mobile-friendly, which is basically a must nowadays!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really well structured classes that encourage you to use your intuition throughout the challenges with plenty of help and / or resources to guide you. The workshop has reinforced my self-taught skills within HTML and CSS as well as introducing me to JavaScript. The course has also shown me a cleaner approach to workflow by breaking elements down so that they are easier to digest and understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Being able to learn React has shown me the power of it, in addition of helping me to go further on my coding knowledge. Thanks to the SheCodes team, I've managed to successfully build two amazing React projects! Happy to be part of the SheCodes community and excited to continue learning with the Responsive Course (& hopefully more to come!) 😊👩🏽‍💻

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,020 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved learning how to make my web apps more dynamic! Thank you SheCodes! 😎

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the React course. At first, I was intimidated because of all the JavaScript, but React makes much more sense and it's easier than JavaScrip I'd say. Don't be intimidated by the name! Take this course, you'll do fine.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the workshop! Matt made it very easy to understand. I will highly recommend it to anyone who wants to become a developer without previous experience or knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was challenging but also super fun at the same time! I had only little coding experience before but now I'm confident to continue my coding journey 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love way the workshops are set up, the regular challenges to practice before incorporating it all in a final assignment. Can't wait to move on to Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning how to make my projects responsive have been a major goal for me, and this workshop really helped me try to think differently when I code. It's a must for anyone who want to take their coding to the next level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

super fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was always curious about coding. I find it fascinating and I am naturally someone who likes to know how things are done. But - I didn't know that I would like it this much! The amount of information and knowledge that I have absorbed with the Basics Workshop was a complete surprise. I was not expecting for it to be such a hands-on course, especially it being remote. This workshop has given me precious tools to continue practicing, even more curiosity to keep it going and I can even apply some of my new knowledge into my job. I am glad I chose to enroll - thank you SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am very glad to learn across this platform to improve my skills . I already got SheCodes basics certificate and i am very proud of me. I hope to be a better web developer with react and vanilla js in the future, and 'll get a lot of opportunities with that.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course helped me to add a lot of knowledge about coding. Some parts of the learning process were truly frustrating but there was always someone to ask. I improved my basic coding skills and earned a lot of practice to combine with my media design skills !

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,254 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Over the past few months, I've gained new experience with.It was a challenging journey with a lot of frustrating moments but also many motivating results. I am looking forward to new coding projects and I am proud of this accomplishment

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was very difficult to me, bue everyone always help a lot! It was very challenging to me. I've loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've always been interested in coding and SheCodes was eye-opening on how with a few steps we can create something worthwhile.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus Workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Following the SheCodes Plus Course was challenging, but once you start understanding how things work and seeing the results of your work, it is incredibly rewarding. Matt is a great instructor with very clear explanations and the rest of the team is very helpful whenever you get stuck. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this class and how it is structured. And it's great to see what you've learned come to life in the final project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

So happy i have been able to finish this workshop. Glory to God for making it possible and hope to get a change in career very soon. Thank you to Matt and Joao for all your help. God bless you

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyed the course. I particularly liked the teaching pace and the amount of materials packed in three weeks in an approachable and easy to understand way. Would definitely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a very challenging workshop, but I had a lot of fun. I am happy I started my journey with coding and I am going to continue to learn more and hopefully get a job as a developer in the near future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a such great course! From having no idea to building a basic web page i am amazed. I have learnt so much in only 3 weeks and i have really enjoyed it :-)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,020 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would always recommend the SheCodes workshops. Even if I'm not an English native speaker or had any previous knowledge in coding, the lessons were understandable and easy to follow. The instructor Matt does a really good job! And if you need further support with your code, the slack community is awesome and helps you out.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was fun coding on SheCodes workshops to learn new coding languages.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have really enjoyed SheCodes Basic, and I am looking forward to powering on into SheCodes Plus! The videos are short and sweet, the content is very concise and Matt explains these abstract concepts in a way that is understandable and easy to grasp. I would definitely recommend to a friend, neighbour, colleague, fellow public transport taker, anyone! 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Not only did I learn a huge amount in the three weeks the course took me, I now appreciate how much fun coding is and how experimental you can be! Honestly, to me the problem solving part was obviously partly frustrating but at the same time the most rewarding and fun part. Thank you SheCodes for providing such a great platform to learn and start to enjoying to code!  🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus course, expanding my knowledge gained from introduction workshop. The material is very well structured and easy to follow. Also kudos to the top-notch SheCodes team for their constant support!⭐️ All in all, would highly recommend it to anyone interested in coding! 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Just another amazing workshop! I have really learned how to build and launch a personal website. It was full of good challenges and it's interesting to see how your skills improving during the course. It's well-structured and it's absolutely doable with a full-time job too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning to code in a fun way!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm not going to pretend it was easy, I'm not going to pretend there weren't times that my laptop nearly went out of the window, but have faith because eventually this will all click with time and practise. The most beneficial part of this course for me was weeks 7 and 8 where we could code along with the videos to build the final project (I highly recommended doing this step by step with the videos rather than trying to do it all at the end). When I was working on the early stages of this course I never expected that the Javascript would be the part I look forward to doing the most, but it really is witchcraft and Matt is so right, it makes me feel SO powerful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course was great. I like the format of having short lessons and then having time to practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

great course, highly recommend for learning the basics. I feel like I have a really good foundational understanding of html and css now.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,254 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed every minute of the journey. Matt's videos and the SheCodes support team were very helpful and added to my success with the workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Videos are really easy to follow, grateful for the assistance I got when I got stuck in some lessons. Can't wait for what's to come!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Best thing ever learn so much!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wow, every time I complete a course it becomes my favorite 🤗 React is really powerful and challenging! Hands-on is the best way to learn! This course is really inspiring and I even think that I should learn more about databases and SheCodes Responsive 🌈. Special thanks to Matt and his professional team that make it all possible for us 💫

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend the SheCodes Basics workshop to anyone interested in learning how to code. This course is a great introduction to HTML/CSS/Javascript, very clear, informative, challenging and concise. I've learned a lot and really enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you, SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed learning about APIs, Git/Github, Bootstrap hosting and more in-depth CSS/HTML/JS. Although it was sometimes challenging, I now how the skills to start building interesting and impactful applications. I cannot wait to learn more in the Responsive and React courses. I highly recommend SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend the SheCodes Basics workshop to any woman interested in learning how to code, whether out of curiosity or towards a new career. Not only have I gained a new skill that will benefit me in future, but I have discovered a true passion that I am excited to pursue!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

For over a year I had been trying to get into coding, but never went through with any program that I have started. Now, I can be proud of myself for finally making it! I have now managed to get a well structured foundation and understanding of the basics. It was amazing to see the support that SheCodes provided. I felt challenged, but never lost. Thank you, SheCodes! I can not wait to continue my program and to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After completing the Plus and React course, this was a perfect way to enhance my UI/UX skills. I have had so much fun learning how to create a responsive app and i have finally found what I enjoy. I want to do this forever! I am so happy to have been part of the SheCodes family as I couldn't have done it without them!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've always been interested in learning how to code. Now that I'm a designer, I think it would be good (and fun) to have front-end skills. This workshop was a helpful start! I can see myself taking more advanced workshops with SheCodes.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,020 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great refresh for my career. Loved that I got to incorporate design skills as well!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am so happy I chose SheCodes to learn Introductory HTML, CSS, and JS. 👩🏼‍💻 I have been scouring the web to find a guided course I felt aligned with my learning style, base knowledge, and long-term goals. I feel prepared to expand upon what I learned at SheCodes, and I definitely know web development is for me as a result. I highly recommend anyone considering web development to take the SheCodes basics course! It's worth the investment and will give you a good idea if the career path is right for you without breaking the bank.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Plus course was an exciting but also challenging experience. I gained a much deeper understanding of how code actually works and what designs or functions can be possible. I am proud to be on this coding journey and already having learned so much about HTML, CSS and JS. The team is always there when needed to support and answer questions. I am looking forward to deepen my knowledge and getting more coding practice with SheCodes Pro! Thank you Matt, Joao and everyone else for your effort!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop showed me that tech can be for me too! Easy to follow and understand, this is perfect for anyone who is deciding if this is for them or not.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Man but brain hurt after this workshop (SheCodes Plus) but it sure was worth all the headaches. Matt continued to do an amazing job breaking down every lesson and explaining how things needed to be/go that it made following along pretty simple. This one was a tough one (thank goodness for extensions) but I was able to get through this while suffering from horrible morning sickness ❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course is great! I love the step-by-step process as you are learning how to code. The lessons are easy to follow yet the homework can be really challenging. Overall this course has been a huge boost of confidence. I encourage any women to try it as it is a safe environment to take the first steps into development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course has reinforced my basic HTML skills but added CSS and JavaScript to make webpages look SO MUCH BETTER. Hugely recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great workshop for a first taster of coding. I found it easy to follow and rather straight forward as everything was in the same place! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is very easy for novice and the challenge based learning is fun and goal oriented. This helped me to gain my confidence to come back in technology domain.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am so happy i was able to complete the She codes basic course! It was super easy to learn and thats not because i'm a quick learner hahah. The lessons are designed in a very simple and understandable way. I will definitely be taking the next course and hopefully get to start a new career from this!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,254 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you! SheCodes team & Matt Delac for three fantastic weeks of coding! It was everything I was hoping for and more. Just loved it 👩🏽‍💻❤️!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Excellent course! I have learned a lot from Matt during these past few weeks and have really enjoyed working on my Weather App. I look forward to the next workshop and to further developing my coding skills. I definitely recommend that anyone interested in coding or thinking about taking this workshop after attending SheCodes Basic take this course. You won't regret it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was amazing 3 weeks. Everything was beautifully crafted and understandable. Thank you so much for new skills to SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and loved the support of the community. Would highly recommend to everyone who is interested in coding :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Honestly, it was so fun and most importantly I wasn't overwhelmed by all new concepts. Loved it :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended - I've discovered a new world! I love the classes and I like the fact that I can go back and revise what I've just learned is great! SheCodes Plus was really challenging but I can now say I understand what I wrote and I'm looking forward to the next challenge: React.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed SheCodes Basics and look forward to the other courses!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is my second SheCodes course and I again loved it! As a working mom, SheCodes gave me the flexibility to work at my own pace while keeping on track with challenges and weekly homework. Matt is a great instructor who is easy to follow. SheCodes Plus was really challenging and the Slack chat was helpful to get tips and help if you get stuck as Joao was quick to help. I would recommend SheCodes to any woman looking to get into coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The instruction is all extremely clear and concise, making it easy to learn efficiently!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course was fun and Matt made it very easy to follow.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,020 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I always want to try something and if it doesn't work then I'd be able to say "at least I tried". After deciding to venture into coding, the next best decision was starting the journey with SheCodes👌 The course is structured and rendered in such a way that understanding and completing challenges is 'easy'😉 There's a whole team waiting for you to slack your questions if and when you get stuck. There's no way I'm stopping here🙅‍♀️ I'm walking right into the 2nd workshop👩‍💻