SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 53,227 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 50,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

With no prior knowledge of coding I was happily surprised that I could build my own page using html, css and javascript after just three weeks of learning. I absolutely loved this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is highly Recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

80% of the people I have met since I live in Berlin are dedicated to web development. One day I was so intrigued by this that I started looking for information and thus I found out about SheCodes. I highly recommend this course, either if it's to add a new skill to your CV or to get creative with your own projects. The workshop it's easy to follow and the Slack community is wonderful!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this introduction to web development. The practical exercises were helpful in building up the skills, so that I became very fast in coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I feel so much more confident with web development now! Will keep growing and improving - this skill is a must-have in the 21st century.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am so glad I chose SheCodes for my first coding workshop! Matt is a great instructor and really makes it easy to understand. Even though it was challenging, I had so much fun! I can't wait to learn more with the other workshops :) Thank you SheCodes for this amazing opportunity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've fallen in love with learning how to code! SheCodes is well organized and makes learning feel easy and fun. It's a very rewarding process.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course is not only enjoyable and easy to follow, but it's one you'll actually complete! I found myself motivated by what I was learning, so I wanted to get to the next lesson and finish my projects. I definitely recommend it if you're looking to learn the basics of code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The "classes" were broken down in to small, digestible segments. That worked well for me. It was completely hands-on, which is the perfect way to learn this type of material. Matt's enthusiasm was contagious. I did end up having fun writing code. At first I didn't like being assigned a task that wasn't covered. But that was an important part of the experience. For the final project, I was comfortable searching for answers to my questions on-line. Thank's SheCodes. It was great!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

248,626 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I started on this course to broaden my skill set and so glad I did! Matt ensures each and every step is well-explained and the slack support group is very helpful with the coach checking on to help you in anyway possible. I had so much fun learning and completing each tasks! Highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

By far the best coding course I ever tried! After months using youtube, free and paid platforms, SheCodes was able to finally answer by most basic questions and give me an excellent base to start my journey with coding. And the best thing, it was all in only 3 weeks. I'm ready to start workshop number 2!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes introduction workshop is easy and fun to follow. The videos have great quality. It is also great that not everything is given through each lesson, and research must be done. Also, having a feedback on the homeworks is truly useful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love this workshop. I have to try to learn on my own but I couldn't find a way to link up all the information I had and with no guidance, it was really hard. I have enjoyed every minute of this. Thank you SheCode 🙏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was rally surprise to learn such complicate tasks in such easy way of explanation.Some of them I had study additionally in other resources but the basic concept of Matt teaches is understandable.I don't know if I would ever undertaken to do it ,but it's quite exciting and funny work with elements of creativity and fantasy.I recommend for beginners or complete dummies to take his course (even for men🤦‍♂️).Further I would like to improve my knowledge and practical experience in coding. I wish good luck for everyone!.👩‍💻👨‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommend to anyone interested in learning the basics of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Easy to follow; flexible schedule.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Coding always looked intimidating, but after taking this workshop I realized that HTML, JAVA, and CSS are languages that can be learned! I am glad I have spent significant time on my final project, and I am thankful for all the support I have received during the workshop by my fellow coders!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Completely enjoyed the class and can't wait to take the next one.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes workshop has taught me the foundations of coding. The lessons are easy to understand for beginners like myself. I'm excited to proceed with the additional workshops!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
53,227 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very interesting way of breaking through the coding world!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes offers a great first experience with coding. The videos are short and easy to follow which makes the training really enjoyable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am so happy that I took this course. I was hesitant to enroll as I had no prior knowledge of coding. Matt explains the course content in such an easy way. Excellent workshop, and an amazing instructor!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was great! Super easy to follow and a great entry level course. Thanks so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had some minimal knowledge of coding prior to this course, but this really helped me start to UNDERSTAND coding. How it's a language all on its own and how writing the language helps to create the picture on the pages in front of us that we look at all day every day (computers, phones, etc.). It was definitely challenging at times, but the resources are a great help and overall I'm really happy I completed this course and hope to continue to learn more :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love how this workshop is set up. The only real way to learn is to DO. And I love how you have access to the information whenever, wherever, and FOREVER. I feel confident in coding in the future knowing I can always come back to SheCodes to reference what I learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Being a designer I wanted to understand my Development team's lingo and be able to better communicate with them. This course has given me the basic knowledge to effectively speak to my team and even make a few front-end changes for myself!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course has been very challenging for me and I definitely felt overwhelmed at times, but building my final project helped give me perspective on how much I have learned in such a short time. I can't wait to continue to learn with the React course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a wonderful experience for beginners! An excellent course, with excellent resources and with super light classes. Step by step, you learn and understand all the procedures to start coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I came into this, not knowing anything about coding. After doing this workshop I feel confident to continue my learning. I love the way the lessons are broken down into short tutorials and then short challenges to apply what you just learned. This is a great platform in which to learn how to code and see how you like it.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

248,626 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

thank you so much for this opportunity. I'm glad I accepted this challenge and got out of my comfort zone. I learned a lot and I am sure that I will make use of everything I learned. Congratulations for the initiative and the work developed. Everything is very well explained Without a doubt that all women should have an experience like this

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's a really great workshop, and makes learning to code fun. It really proves that anyone can learn to do it! plus SheCodes Radio is awesome!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was a bit nervous about starting this course, but once I started learning about HTML, CSS, and JS I was like, I NEED TO LEARN MORE and I can't wait to start some new courses that I just found and also, I can't wait to start learning new stuff on the plus workshop.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

IT WAS FUN!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshop was great! It took me more time than expected, especially during the first week. But other than that I learned more and everything was explained better than I had even hoped. It's definitely worth the time and the money!👍🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

i've had so much fun learning and experimenting with the different coding workshops and find all the info very useful and easy to understand i've also found it really useful that i can go back and watch past videos

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was a great continuation of the workshop, building on skills and providing more advanced coding knowledge. There were many frustrating moments, but I am so proud of what I've been able to accomplish! 🤍 you Matt

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's been great fun to learn a new skill, plus it helps me every day in my role as a Delivery Manager; I don't know why I haven't done this before!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes courses was really great new experience. I am already enchanted and looking for new levels of coding. I really enjoyed all videos, given information, also Matt Delac has good English and nice voice, which really helped me not to scared of all amount of new tools.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
53,227 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I didn't think I would enjoy coding to be honest. However, I surprised myself by truly having fun with it. Matt made it simple and easy to follow steps. He was clear in all his explanation and he truly sounds like he enjoys teaching it. I would recommend this intro course to anyone interested in a glimpse of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I started SheCodes so I can start my career somewhere in the tech world

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The three-week SheCodes workshop has been fun, easily accessible, and comprehensible. I have really enjoyed learning how to code, and would recommend this course to anyone looking for an introduction to coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really loved this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was great! I have a better, deeper understanding of the three front-end programming languages (HTML, CSS, JS) from this workshop. It was challenging and it's been really fun to continue sharpening this new skill set. I am looking forward to taking my knowledge further with the React course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning through SheCodes has been a great experience! The lessons have been fun and made coding interesting, I'm really proud of what I've been able to achieve over such a short time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Joined this workshop with zero knowledge in coding but in just 3 WEEKS, I learned so much and was able to make my very first basic website! It was so fun! I'm so excited to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes made the task of learning the foundation of front-end development feel significantly less daunting even for a complete beginner like me! A lot of it was not easy but I can honestly say that the coursework, no matter how frustrating, truly makes you learn how to code. You will surprise yourself at the end of it all by how much you actually understand and are able to apply. And when you're stuck this wonderful community of new and seasoned coders are right there ready to help you out. Couldn't have done it without them. Thank you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Guys, it was an amazing journey! Cannot wait to meet you in upgraded version. I enjoyed this workshop so much, learned a lot. I am highly motivated and cannot wait to continue learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The 3-week workshop was an amazing opportunity to learn the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Now I do understand the principles of these three languages. I did not know that coding actually is about creativity. The real fun is in trying and experimenting.The biggest advantage in coding for me is that I can see the actual result of my work. Highly recommended!💜

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

248,626 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

An amazing experience! Figured I would try out something new this quarantine and it really paid off! Would definitely recommend as coding is the most important global language today!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm new to web development and this was my first introduction to coding. Matt's teaching dynamic and guidance videos really impressed me, as did his willingness, and that of his colleagues, to be available for questions on Slack. I'm excited to continue this new chapter of my professional career. Thanks Matt and the SheCodes team for a great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I absolutely loved this workshop! The challenges were simple and walked you through the process. They also allowed me to add my own creative flair which made learning to code all the more fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This experience has been very empowering and taught me so much in such a short timeframe. The lessons are helpful and break down information into digestible pieces. It's been great to continue learning skills to build upon week after week! I'm glad I decided to take this step and I'm looking forward to continued growth throughout the weeks to come.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you Matt and team! This workshop was a great refresher on all the programming concepts. I learned so much! Truly a challenge worth taking.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course for building on the initial Workshop and pushing your coding boundaries. Videos were great, and I liked the support that was given on Slack, as things are not handed to you and sometimes you need help to put all the information together.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'd long been curious about exploring the world of coding but didn't know where to start or if I was even capable of learning how to code. Two weeks ago, I noticed an ad for one of the Express Classes and registered on a whim, taking it as a sign that my time to start coding was here and now. After that, I immediately enrolled in the Introductory Workshop, and I'm so glad I did. SheCodes has nailed it with a formula of easy-to-follow instructional videos, challenges, and solutions, making coding accessible and fun. Each lesson kept me engaged and excited to proceed. I realized how much I looked forward to coming home from work and continuing my lessons. I truly enjoyed building my final project and applying all of the concepts to create my very first landing page using HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I think it's safe to say that I've discovered a new passion for coding and look forward to learning more when I enroll in SheCodes Plus React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I found this course to be a lot of fun! It was great to challenge myself in a new way and I feel like this workshop was an excellent place to start. Thank you SheCodes for being so user friendly. 🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It has been so fun learning basic coding. Would highly recommend it if you are interested in advancing your career in tech. Looking forward to getting to the next course!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
53,227 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I honestly really enjoyed this work shop and I learned a lot. The lessons are so easy to follow and I never felt like I didn't have enough time to learn everything for that week. I would recommend to my friends. Also I loved the radio station. I plan on going further and taking the "Plus React" classes next 😊🤍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I thoroughly enjoyed learning how to code with Matt & SheCodes. Lessons are broken into 'easy-to-manage' little skills that build onto each other. I had a lot of fun learning and practicing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshop has very enlighten! It made me really enjoy coding

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Although challenging, I learned SO much and I feel confident that I can use what I've learned in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wow! I seriously can't believe everything that I have learned during this workshop. Matt is a great teacher! He is able to explain aspects of coding in a simple and understandable way. I personally don't know if I would have been able to get this far without his ability to breakdown the flow of each coding language, and without the weekly deadlines and remainders that helped keep me accountable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have always been super fascinated by coding but didn't think it was something I'd ever be able to learn. After signing up for SheCodes... I was SO wrong! Following along with the videos and then practicing right afterwards was great for retention purposes - coding and designing a landing page (especially the weather app exercise - that blew my mind) was great for confidence purposes!!! There is so much more creativity to the craft than I thought before, and I'm looking forward to continuing my coding journey :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Exceptionally well supported and easy to follow course. Highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was fun but also challenging at times as well. Totally recommend 11/10

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great beginner course! I took the 3 week coding class, and I can't wait to learn more! The workshop was easy to follow and it was nice to challenge myself with something new!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

248,626 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's absolutely amazing to see how much I was able to learn in just 3 weeks with this course! I'm 100% hooked on coding now and can't wait to continue learning with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you so much SheCodes. New learnings and new opportunity coming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend SheCodes for anyone looking to learn more about coding! The videos were easy to follow along with and there is tons of support! I appreciated the structure of videos and challenges each week. Can't wait to continue onto the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Hello there! I am Tiyana Mathew, I am 11 years old and I would HIGHLY recommend SheCodes. It is a very useful class, and you will always have someone online to help you out! Joao, Matt and Lexi were all very helpful. This class is inspiring me to have a job in website developing when I am older.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Matt does an awesome job of breaking down the abstract part of coding and making it feel tangible and understandable if you just keep trying. SheCodes is by far the most approachable and encouraging place to learn that I've tried so far. I really enjoyed the whole course, and definitely learned a lot of things quickly from it that I probably would not have looked into otherwise.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As a Makeup Artist with ZERO coding knowledge, I can't believe how easy it has been to learn with the help of Matt and his amazing team. The videos are easy to follow and very engaging. I would recommend this course to anyone with a desire to learn basic html/css/coding and JS. I am so excited to start SheCodes Plus! 🦋

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed the class. I was reluctant to start coding but I found it intriguing and more doable than I originally thought.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really stepped out of my comfort zone with this workshop but I am so glad I did. I've been interested in learning coding and I'm really glad I took the plunge. The videos were easy to follow along with, there is tons of support and SheCodes is a great way to learn about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A simple and engaging way to learn! The second workshop was challenging but the support you get along the way is incredible. Highly recommend SheCodes Plus for anyone looking to learn more about coding. Can't wait to continue onto the React course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Before this workshop, coding for me was witchcraft but SheCodes made it easy and fun to learn. Can not wait to start with ShePlus.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
53,227 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was SO worth it! I learned so much about APIs and JavaScript and more about HTML/CSS. Definitely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

If you are looking to learn to code then this workshop is the best to start with, Matt goes in detail of all basics and makes it very easy to understand and follow-through. The rest of the team are very helpful and get back to you within hours! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is an amazing course to help kickstart your interests in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am so glad I found this workshop! It has taught me so much in a short amount of time. The lessons were easy to follow yet challenging, the support team is phenomenal, and I love that it is self-paced.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Joining this workshop was a no-brainer. The lessons, challenges, and online support and community made this experience amazing! I would truly recommend this workshop to anyone, as it's a new set of skills you can learn! Thank you Matt and support team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a challenging and incredibly rewarding experience! I joined SheCodes and I was able to learn how to code and to build a basic website using HTML, CSS and JavaScript within 3 weeks. I love the fact that I could work through the lessons on my own time and the Slack support was super helpful!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Coding seemed a daunting task but Matt,João made it easier to sail through.Matt is an incredible teacher,explains the things in extremely simple and impressive way that makes even a novice to understand the concepts well. You guys are an incredible and well organised team Matt,Lexi and João.Keep doing the good work!I would highly recommend shecodes to the ones i Know.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I went into the SheCodes Workshop with minimal knowledge in HTML and CSS that I gained through my own trial and error. I was surprised at how much more there was to learn in this workshop, and how enjoyable it was - at times it was hard for me to stop working. I look forward to furthering my knowledge in coding with SheCodes Plus and SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

248,626 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a very useful and detailed workshop. I really enjoyed doing all exercises. Matt explains everything very clearly and step by step. So it makes such a complicated field easy to learn. Big thanks to Matt and the whole team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course gave me great insights into the most important front end dev tools. The lessons were easy to follow but of great value and the SheCodes team was always there to help. Loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really loved this workshop. If you've been thinking about coding and have maybe been scared to because it "seems too difficult" or "looks boring", I can tell that's not the case at all. SheCodes makes it so easy to learn a lot of information VERY quickly and it's also very fun to work on your own homework and project. I also loved exchanging with the online community via Slack. It was so fun to see what everyone else was doing, help them with their challenges, and to get help when you're stuck as well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this fast-paced 3 week course! Matt was super easy to understand and made concepts relatable in layman's terms. Although the homework for each week started out simple, it built up to challenging aspects which was great for learning. Would recommend this to anyone who needs accountability to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Completing SheCodes Plus has left me with more confidence to continue improving my coding skills, I'm looking forward to start SheCodes React. I'm really happy to have started these workshops, they are a great addition to my professional development, I will definitely continue using the tools and practices provided in the workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've really enjoyed a lot this course :). When I started I didn't have any knowledge how to code, now thanks "sheCodes" I feel much confident. I had a great time learning programming, and I will carry on learning :) !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am so happy I came across SheCodes! It wasn't easy but it was something I needed to kick off my career. I honestly wouldn’t even imagine that I would learn how to code! I want to thank Matt & everyone else that assisted 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was enjoying learning new features of coding. Great materials to learn. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course! Super interesting and really well organised; easy to follow along with lots of useful tips along the way. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've always been involved in crafty projects - and for the longest time I was convinced that coding is for sure not something where I could explore my artistic side. Furthermore, coding always seemed a bit intimidating and impossible to start. But SheCodes workshop proved me wrong - and I am so happy it did! Those three weeks showed me how coding is super artistic, very logical and not scary at all.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
53,227 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop is really helping me learn code. It's simple to understand, gives me advice on how to improve and also lets me communicate with other people also taking the course so we can learn together.