SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 57,687 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 55,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes offers a well-detailed breakdown of concepts from HTML, Javascript, and CSS. It's very helpful if you're new to coding or website design in general!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The videos are easy to understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Easy to follow even during a busy week, the HTML and CSS was challenging enough when remembering attribute names. The Javascript might be little too easy for those who already know a coding language.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I knew I was going to find the workshops interesting, I just didn't expect having so much fun!! The course is structured to learn step-by-step, and if you get stuck the support is 24/7. Bonus points: the SheCodes radio. Every song is the perfect company to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Is awesome the way it works. I thought it will be very hard to learn, but, when start to watch the lessons and doing the exercises you realize that a bit by bit you are getting all that you have watched

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had tried coding a handful of times in the past but SheCodes really gave me the best learning experience. I learned a lot in a short period of time and I can't wait to apply those skills in the real world!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is amazing! The program is easy to follow and informational. I feel confident in my learning and have enjoyed the entire process.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyed this format of learning. The SheCodes workshop gave me a solid foundation as it relates to using HTML, CSS, and JS and inspired me to want to learn more. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learn so much with the SheCodes plus! Can't wait for the SheCodes React!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,754 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is a great course to build a foundation for HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Within the first 2 weeks, I already began applying what I learned in my job. It's an easy to follow and manageable course that even the busiest of people will find they can fit in their schedule. SheCodes works with you to make sure you are understanding the material, that you get help when you need it and if you ever need more time to complete an assignment they are very flexible.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Coding seems intimidating but the course broke down the topics in an easy and fun way. I did feel like it was a bit challenging but there was every resource available to me to problem solve which was encouraging and very exciting once I got it right!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes showed me that code can actually be fun. I totally recomend these coding classes that alow us to change our perspectives.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This 3-week course was detailed enough to refresh my memory and learn about the new tags. I really like the fact that is interactive with other classmates and tutors.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great workshop, I've learned a lot in 3 weeks time and will continue my coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a very interactive and fun way to learn coding with no technical experience! It definitely awakened an interest in coding and software development in general. I loved the chunk-sized lessons and challenges. Thanks Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

My favorite part of the workshop…I appreciated how simple yet comprehensive the classes are. It is a great introduction to front-end development.Matt and his team are doing a great job with Matt delivering the lectures to the perfection and João handling all the queries without any delay and Lexi enquiring about and taking feedback.The lessons are planned so well planned that people with minimal coding knowledge can understand well.I would highly recommend SheCodes to my known ones.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After finishing the workshop I was afraid that I would not be able to finish Plus and later React but the small steps in each video and each homework helped me to realize that I was able and it became a lot more gratifying to finish each stage. I'm really excited to start React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning to code has been on my bucket list for years and as a Marketer, I wanted to learn the basics. Other programs were overwhelming. SheCodes provided an approachable and fun platform to learn the basics and a strong network of support. I loved this program and highly recommend it!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,687 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This 3-week workshop was packed with fun challenges and gave great insights on how to build an interactive webpage! Thanks SheCodes and Matt, I enjoyed it so much and feel like I've achieved plenty in a relatively short time :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have enjoyed a lot this course. I had to learn HTML since I work with email marketing tools but this is the first time I can understand exactly how it works. This is the first time learning about JavaScript and I enjoyed a lot! Can't wait to start the next workshop. Matt is the best teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

woow, this React course has been really challenging. Big thank you to Joao , who helped anytime. Definitely i am going to keep working on my coding skills. This course has been very motiveting. Recommended 100%

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am so so impressed - with SheCodes, but also myself - and I don't say that often. SheCodes is staged in a manner where one can learn, ask for help, feel supported and grow in confidence. The perfect lockdown skill, I am ready to use it 😎

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A challenging and well structured course, that demystifies the complexity of coding. The videos classes are very clear and the support is amazing. I highly recommend this course for absolute beginners that are wiling to adventure is the world of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I just cannot believe that only few weeks ago I couldn't write a single line in any of those coding languages...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was fun way to learn some basics about coding. Thanks to Shecodes.io I want to learn more! I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to understand the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Would highly recommend this course to all the ladies out there interested in coding as a starting platform. The course is so well structured. It allows you to work with small bits which is both rewarding and easy to fit in the daily schedule. The videos are easy to follow and understandable. The weekly tasks are challenging enough to keep things interesting and fun :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've absolutely loved this workshop! It's easy to follow along and so much fun. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to gain some understanding of basics in HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Thanks to Matt and the whole SheCodes team!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,754 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great introduction to the world of programming. I especially enjoyed the fact that I could do the course at my own pace. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed it. Thank you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a unique experience to live! These weeks have been quite intense but full of practice and new knowledge. The only rule is... keep practicing! To learn to code, practice is the key. This course is a nice start, a good way to get rid of insurance and to start to create. Thanks a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

These three weeks past so fast and I enjoyed every single lesson. Very dynamic and easy to understand. A great start for learning the basics of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wow, I loved it! 👏 I really recommend this course for all woman out there wanting to explore coding. All the lessons are very well explained and easy to follow. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have completed a 3-week workshop and should say that it was a great experience! If you have never faced coding ever before - definitely go for it! Of course, it's hard to compare it with some other courses, as this one is the only one I've tried so far. But out of what I've read and heard - SheCodes is a very reasonable combination of price and quality of knowledge :) Highly recommend! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I liked this workshop very much! I'm very pleased with the fact that now I can create a functional website from scratch. Thanks a lot to Matt and his team for a detailed explanation of the coding rules:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

🥳

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,687 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I just wanted to share my experience with SheCodes, and let you know that Matt did a really good services. I'm glad I decided to joined the workshop . It's really great how you explain and simplify the things. Sometimes i had a small issues but the team in slack was absolutely amazing support. Now I feel like I am almost there, nearly to achieve my success and be came a professional in it. I've worked hard end of this journey with SheCodes workshop to design this web page it's looks kind of marketing website . As Matt ask us to do i chose my favourite drink "Moroccan Tea "to show a bit of my culture to the other member os students and the teams . Thank you so much , guys! Chaimaa Elaroussi

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been a really enjoyable workshop, very interactive and each topic is broken down into easy steps to follow with lots of challenges and practice along the way. This meant I had lots of practice consolidating the knowledge I had learnt every step of the way!! I would recommend this workshop to anyone who is interested in coding it is great for beginners and changed my belief that I couldn't understand coding!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. I knew little to nothing about coding when I began and now I find myself so excited about the possibilities! I have a super busy schedule so being about to learn a new skill on my own time was amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

First I was afraid to learn how to code. But when I discovered SheCode I realized that coding could be not only intuitive but also entertaining and exciting. SheCode has shown me a new path, one that I never thought possible.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes! The course was interesting, interactive and informative. As I had no experience at coding I thought it will be very difficult, but thanks to SheCodes team I have acquired a new skill and possible future career. Massive thanks to the founder and teacher Matt and all SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes helped me understand in a very easy way the basics of CSS HTML and Javascript ! I had a lof of fun doing this course 🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I always thought that coding was an impossible task for me, I like to test my limits so I've decided to take the three week course. I was very suprise that coding could be so easy and enjoyable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes course was the best decision I could have made. I learned a lot of new things and found my new passion - coding. The lessons were of a high standard, everything was clearly explained. Thanks to SheCodes, I was able to check if the coding was right for me - if you hesitate, be sure to try! It turned out that I can be great at coding and I proved to myself that I can change my profession at any age, with willingness and hard work. The next stages of the course are ahead of me, I can't wait for them! Thanks to you Matt, thank you to the entire SheCodes team! You make dreams come true!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had an amazing time learning every weekend. Worked perfectly around my other work and it was great to learn new and useful skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,754 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop has taught me so much and made understand HTML & CSS a lot better. I am definitely keep learning. And I enjoyed the challenges that the program provides, it will help better to understand things. Thank you for the teacher your explanation makes things so understandable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this workshop! The simplicity stops you from feeling overwhelmed and is organized in a fashion that makes it easy to memorize and follow through. I can't wait to continue learning to code with SheCodes and be on my way to be a developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been an amazing experience for me. Matt is a great instructor. It's amazing how fast and efficient I learned the basics of coding. I highly recommend it :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Workshop was a great way to get started in the world of coding. Matt begins with the very basics and builds up on topics week by week. What's also fantastic is being able to practice what you learned right from the start. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn about coding or anyone who even wants to do a career change.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes and it is helpful for the beginner. The lessons are easy to follow and the challenges helps me build up the knowledge as the course go. I am looking forward to move on to the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed the SheCodes workshop. The lessons were engaging and simple to understand. Each homework and challenge allowed me to apply what I had learnt from the lessons and experiment with the software. I would highly recommend SheCodes Workshop to anyone who wants to get a taste of coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was very fun to learn, I had a great time and now know the basics!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'll admit, this was quite challenging for me, but I loved it just as much! SheCodes Plus workshop has built my confidence in coding and I can't wait for the next one! Matt is a great teacher, Lexi is the best advisor and the online community on Slack is so helpful. :) I love to problem solve and experiment with code and whenever I would hit a roadblock, someone was always there to help break everything down so easily for me to understand. Highly Recommend! On to React!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,687 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have learned a lot during this course, even though I had some prior knowledge of programming. Each subject is explained clearly and understandably. I am very glad I have signed up for all of the workshops because I cant wait to continue on with React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This introductory workshop is well structured and organized. You will learn the basics of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript and learn how to use VS Code slightly. The exciting and motivating part for me is that every lesson comes with a little homework. There is a deadline for a more significant assignment at the end of every week. Unfortunately, I work better with deadlines, so this has been motivating for me. Another excellent and positive feature is the Slack Channel. You can get to know other budding coders, ask questions, and get help on any coding problems. I am interested to see what the next workshop will teach me on coding. I highly recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to get a feeling of what you can do with coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Still hooked and can't wait for the SheCodes React course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very interesting course! Everything explained in an accessible way. Lots of support from Slack and all topics clearly communicated thanks to Matt and his amazing Team. Cheers!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A great 3 week course, covering the very first skills in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Before SheCodes, I always thought that I have to commit a huge amount of time and effort to learn how to code. Because of this perception, I have always been reluctant to start learning at all. However, SheCode classes by Matt made it super fun and easy. The classes were short enough for me to spend a small amount of time every day, easy to reserve time after work. By learning little by little but consistently every day and week, I managed to build my own running application without hard work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was very challenging, but also very rewarding. Creating something that actually works is so empowering and every time I would get the function right and working, it was such a happy and accomplishing feeling! Matt is a great instructor and João on Slack was my savior when I needed help. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to learn about coding - I had absolutely no experience going in and now I love it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've absolutely loved this course and highly recommend it. The key thing for me is how Matt teaches you the 'tricks of the trade' as he goes and shows you how real coders do it, not just teaching you the code in isolation of the real world. I've found Matt really easy to follow, pace is perfect, and I've been shocked at how much I have learnt in just 10 hours! I was skeptical of an online course (as I struggle to keep motivated usually) but the videos are short and manageable, and there are fun challenges after each one, with instant solutions. It's very inspiring and the tools and community are excellent too - if you need help, it's there 24/7. Can't wait to move on to the 4 month course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes gave me great insight into the basics of coding. At first I wasn't sure I would be able to commit to an online course, and instead the lessons were easy to follow, the structure is incredibly flexible and allows you to work at your own pace. Most importantly, they showed how coding can be a business tool, so I felt very inspired, motivated to continue, oh, and of course I had lots of fun!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,754 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

In the past I had a short adventure with coding while my studies and after that experienced I was sure, coding is not something for me. Few years after that experience I decided to give a chance to SheCodes and I'm extremely happy I did! Each SheCodes lesson is explained very well and it makes the whole learning experience fun :) I highly recommend it to anyone, who wants to learn at least basics of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend this course to anyone who is motivated in learning React but also feels the need for a helping hand. I had lots of fun building my weather app, and I think having an instructor ready to help me whenever I got stuck made a great difference.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been a really nice experience, it has showed me that I am capable to do more thing s that I though I could. The workshops have provided me with new tools and skills that for sure will make a difference in my professional path.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I did not stop talking about She Codes since I've started and will talk more probably. One of the best decisions I've made was taking part in this workshop. As you move along, you realize that instead of a top down learning, Matt teaches you how to think-I guess what matters in the world of engineering. Cheers to SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Work hard .. challenge yourself

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Fantastic workshop to learn the foundations to coding! It was an easy to follow 3 week course, where I learnt a lot about HTML, CSS & JavaScript. I can not wait to continue learning and developing these skills to become a developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wow ! I don't know where to start. These 8 weeks at SheCodes Plus have been great ! I can't get over how happy I am to have participated in this workshop. One of the things I love about SheCodes is that you learn incredible things without getting bored ! The content keeps you awake and motivated. A great experience that I would repeat in the future with new material Thank you very much !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is absolutely an easy way to learn basic coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned so much from this course! Any questions I had were quickly answered. I can't wait to start the next workshop! :)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,687 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

At first, I was a bit scared because I come from a completely different background and thought I was never gonna able to keep up, but as the lessons progressed I was not scared anymore because they were easy to follow and the community always answered all my questions. I really loved the experience and realized I love coding! So thank you so much SheCodes for this incredible experience,

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed this workshop so much! I hold a PhD in Neurobiology and I was an absolute beginner before starting this workshop. I thought my brain won't be able to get how to code. I am truly amazed how quick we learnt and what we are already able to do! True, we still have a lot to learn (so google will be your best friend for a while :D ) but it is also so addictive. I am definitely going to continue with SheCodes Plus, I am so excited!! I love your approach, it is totally fitting how I like to work and learn: the deadlines, the interactions on Slack, everything is so well-organised! I have already recommended it to my friends. I would like to thank SheCodes team, with all the students you have, you are still so quick to reply you are amazing! Well done all!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course is really good for beginners who don't know to code at all, it gives students easy steps to how to build web pages and web apps. Thanks to Matt for your hard work 🙏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a great time during my three weeks of the Introduction to coding course! To anyone who is hesitating or is a bit scared to try - don't be! Everything is laid out nicely, with a lot of examples and clear instructions, plus you get to ask questions when you are stuck. All you need is some time to spare and a little bit of patience and the satisfaction you get from making things work by writing your own code is well worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Words cannot explain what a great job Matt Delac and the entire SheCodes team does. I have go to someone whose extent of computer skills were opening emails and deleting them. I feel like this workshop has given me the opportunity to take a step forward in getting a new career that I will love. Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

She Codes Workshop helped me to understand the basics of HTML, CSS and Java Scripts. The 3 weeks course is a great starting point for everybody, who does not have the coding experience and knowledge. With a brief overview, you would definitely better dive into important processes in the front- and backend. I can just recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can't believe how quickly three weeks went by and also, how much I learned during that time! I really enjoyed this course (though I must admit, had a few moments of frustration🙃). Great course - kudos to Matt and the whole team. I will be back for SheCodes Plus.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Recommended

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

276,754 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was so much fun to follow this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I absolutely loved this course. I took the the 8 weeks course and it was challenging but fun as well. The course is for people who are committed to learn something new and like a few challenges on the way. Over the 8 weeks I had a few technical problems and my contact person was so lovely, helpful and very patient. Thank you SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the coding journey and would recommend SheCodes to everyone who is interested!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes workshop has been a fantastic introduction into the world of coding. I have learnt so much over the past 3 weeks and doing my own project has made me feel confident to create landing pages and experiment with styling!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was very uncertain if I would enjoy coding when I signed up. After the first week I love it! I can't wait to dive deeper and learn more.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshop content was easy to follow and easy to understand. There were a lot of help and a lot of tips given on how to practice on my own. I'm currently very busy with my current job, but the workshop was very much doable even if I only spent 5-8 hours a week. It was also exciting seeing your website come to life. Yes, there were some frustrating times when I can't figure some bugs out, but once I got it, it felt good to see the site work! This workshop has motivated me to continue learning about coding and hopefully become a website designer in the near future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

👏🏽 Thank you SheCodes-team for this great introduction into coding! I really enjoyed learning step by step the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Looking forward to the next part: SheCodesPlus 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A very interesting course! I had no idea that coding would be like this.. I always thought of it as binary numbers and one had to mathematically inclined. I would really recommend this course to anyone that wants to get the very basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been a really nice learning experience! I didn't just gain literacy in programming languages but this experience made me even more resilient. Was it difficult? yes, but it was fun and the sense of accomplishment is sweeter! Pushing the boundaries of discomfort is risky in the process but the most rewarding.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
57,687 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was really fun and relatively easy to pick up the steps. Although there were points where I got confused, it felt so great once I had cracked it!