SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 52,929 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 50,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Without a doubt, I have learned so much about coding from just this one workshop. The intro workshop does a phenomenal job of preparing you for learning everything from writing your code, creating actionable data with javascript to hosting your own development. 5 out of 5 would recommend!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I found the pace of the curriculum to be a perfect fit for me. I like that I can re-watch videos or run through the assignments faster if I feel like I can. A fun introduction to front-end coding, I look forward to learning more! 4/5 stars because I think the learning platform design could be improved to make finding things more intuitive for the user.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was a great experience. I felt like I learned a lot. It was really fun to see my work come to life. I would recommend anyone that is interested in learning to code to try this workshop. Matt was an excellent teacher. The Slack chat system was very helpful if you needed any help trying to figure out your code. Very well done workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really loved this course; it was easy to follow and I learned a lot! Very excited to start SheCodes+ 😊!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes gave me a new insight to coding. At first I didn't think I could do it. Now I would highly recommend to anybody interested in coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had a great experience participating in the workshop. The structure of the course is designed to help you progress in small but measurable ways, and the assignments are practical and fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus React Workshop gives you all the skills you need to begin your developer foundation! It's not easy but it IS worth the work!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop has been incredible! The lessons are broken down enough to thoroughly learn the content. The challenges and homework helped the reinforce the knowledge learned in the lessons. I cannot recommend this enough!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had a lot of fun learning the basics of code with Matt. He knows how to make learning fun and easy to understand for all levels. Thanks for demystifying the coding world! Will definitely continue learning with SheCodes.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

246,497 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have tried learning coding by myself and I found it frustrating, SheCodes provides a great learning community that keeps me motivated. The instructions are very clear and understandable, it breaks down every project into small tasks so it feels less intimidating for beginners.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Such a great opportunity to open a new field! And in such a fun and playful way! Thank you so much for the possibility to learn more about coding. This is the beginning of a new journey!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this experience! The workshop introduces applicants to a range of skills and programming languages, breaking down tasks into smaller activities that everyone can do at home. Matt is good at explaining essential concepts and methods in a easy way. It's definitely worth it! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I'm extremely happy I found SheCodes after months of trying to learn coding during the lock down. We all have our unique way of learning stuff and the way SheCodes workshop is structured has been excellent for people like me who like measuring progress if i may say so. The weekly challenges are just perfect - you have something to be proud of weekly!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Wonderful course with good course content and structure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is an ideal environment if you want to learn how to code. Matt teaches the basics in a way that make things seem easy and fun, in a "judgement-free" environment and it's quite motivating 🤩 And to top everything off, the fact of SheCodes being only for women, for me, as a girl starting to enter the STEM world where I'm a minority in the room, I felt a different sense of belonging. I'd definitely recommend this workshop to every girl who wants to have a taste of coding!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Finally finish this React course!! 🤣 The process is tough but I am glad that I have a great instructor and the whole SheCodes community. I develop an interest in coding and would like to explore more and continue my learning journey thanks to SheCodes❤❤. I will definitely miss the days that I spent here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course. It was challenging but i learned a lot!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

“In just three months I learned about HTML, CSS and JavaScript languages. All thanks to Matt Delac, a passionate and dedicated teacher, who challenged us a lot. I'm really happy about this course and recommend it for sure!”

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,929 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

After watching the webnair hosted by Matt, I instantly fell in love with SheCodes. The platform is amazing, and the way that coding is taught by Matt makes it seem so fun and simple. I'm really pleased with the course experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It been an amazing journey with SheCodes, i feel very confident on how the html, css and java script works behind the scenes, still more to learn with java script frameworks..Big thanks Matt and shecodes team, they have been very helpful from start to finish, the shecodes website and Matt's videos are highly user friendly and explainable. Highly recommend for others to take this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I highly recommend SheCodes Plus if you are wanting to take a deeper dive into coding. While the course was challenging at times, being able to implement your code in a functional application made the struggle worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Who knew coding was this much fun?! Matt is a really good instructor, he anticipates the mistakes you're going to make and the videos are short and to the point so you don't get overwhelmed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was an awesome way to put my foot in the door in the coding world. I knew absolutely nothing about it before this workshop and now I might be looking into it as a career. I never thought I could learn so much in such a short amount of time, and Matt is a huge reason for that! Thank you - I can't wait to see what's next for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I was looking to learn how to code for awhile but didn't know where to even begin. SheCodes gave me an into coding, the tools to type my own code, and was always there when I got frustrated. I'm thankful for all the support from the staff as well as knowing woman like me were also learning this skill right along side me as well. If you want to start at some point, I learned that now is a good time as any.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am a finance student but for all these years, I was trying to figure out what I really like and enjoy doing. I started looking up things online that how I find about coding, I try many training online and then I find "She-codes" I found Shecodes very helpful, the training was good I get to learn from someone who have a great experience, every week I have a project, challenge or homework to work on. The challenge give me the opportunity to practice and learn things and put in my skills at work and learn at my own . At the end of the program, I was given a final project, where I have express my skills and create a website , it was a great opportunity to put in what I have learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes has a well-organized format with a great support system. I did find myself using Slack a lot so that's a really good tool for a first-time coder. It's very easy to learn and the challenges help with information retention.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

246,497 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommend She Codes! I'm totally new to coding and the course teach me step by step, with very clear guidelines and great support on Slack. I found great achievement from the basic course and have decided to move to the advanced one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes exceeded all my expectations! I never thought I would achieve the level of work I did in such a short amount of time. It has opened a whole new world of possibilities for me and I am so grateful to the programme for the support. Thank you- I can't wait to see what I can achieve next!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop gave me the first stepping stones towards doing something different. It also encouraged me to persevere when something is a challenge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was challenging at the right moments and consistently fun, it felt like I was working with a puzzle or playing a game. Learning code isn't expected to be easy but SheCodes teaches it with ease, and I would highly recommend it to anyone. This is a top tier academy that is aimed at changing the game of coding and the coding world as a whole - but don't take my word for it... check it out!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've tried to learn coding before with no success as a lot of courses and workshops weren't easy to understand or not for beginners. Eventually I got frustrated and thought this was not for me... until I found out about SheCodes. Matt way of teaching brought back my interest on learning code and he made it look so incredibly easy. I'm so happy and thankful I had the opportunity to join this incredible workshop and the incredible team of SheCodes. Now I'm looking forward to expand my knowledge and hopefully start a tech career :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It was great to learn more about JavaScript and the use of APIs. Also, the team is great and very supportive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed learning a new skill! Matt goes into detail with how elements operate but in a way that a complete newbie can understand. The videos are quick but get to the point, and the challenges from each lesson keep you engaged and wanting to learn more. I especially liked the challenges where we had to include an element that wasn't taught. Thanks Matt and the whole SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I loved learning on SheCodes. Matt made the basics very clear. It was easy to understand and motivated me to learn more. I would definitely enroll in more advanced courses with SheCodes in the future. I am looking forward to implementing what I have learned so far and learn more. 👩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Came across a free intro webinar for SheCodes through Instagram and took the leap with the Workshop. The 3-week course flew by. Videos were easy to follow with step-by-step tutorial explanation on how HTML, CSS, and Javascript work together. The homework at the end of the week is super helpful in helping me understand what I learned. SheCodes also provides a Slack community for you to chat with other students who are taking the course with you. In there, you can ask for real-time help and troubleshoot your code with colleagues. Would highly recommend this course to anyone who has no background in coding who is looking to build a solid foundation.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,929 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

After taking the SheCodes Introduction Workshop, I was hooked on the easy to follow videos, clear instructions, and friendly supporting staff. I've taken several intro HTML/CSS/JavaScript classes before but nothing has clicked like Matt's teaching style and his TA's helpful suggestions. I look forward to continuing my coding practice using the solid foundation I gained from SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Coding is always intimidating, especially to someone who has no background in it. I like that Matt's videos are bite-size, which makes is easy to learn, follow & absorb the material. The challenges & the project help to solidify the materials that was taught.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Matt's lessons were clear and informative and the challenges provided an opportunity to build on my coding skills. I really enjoyed building the weather app as well. I felt that I could really make something that I felt people could use functionally but also looked nice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes workshop was an excellent crash course into the world of coding. I had only known a bit of self-taught HTML, but after the workshop I am more comfortable with all 3 aspects and coding language. I highly recommend this to any one looking to learn as a beginner or brush up on their coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Matt makes learning coding a joyful experience with a clear and understandable language and interesting challenges that keeps us motivated. I highly recommend this workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the challenges and that the course pushes you to dig a little deeper and then apply your new skills straight away.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This is a really well built course for beginners - good structure and explanation, nicely sized learning block, good support via Slack.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Whenever I had tried to learn coding in the past I was unsuccessful and had a hard time understanding it. Matt made is EXTREMELY easy to understand and I feel more confident in myself since I was able to create something I thought would be impossible. With the right teacher, ANYONE can learn and I am excited to put my skills to use. Even if you don't plan on becoming a developer, it is important to understand how they think if you are to work with them in the future. I 100% recommend and hope to take one of the longer workshops in the future 😊

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

246,497 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I couldn't believe I just completed my SheCodes Plus course! Learning how to build my first weather app was one of my greatest accomplishments during the COVID-19 pandemic and I can say that this is a project that I am proud of. BIG thanks to Matt and his amazing SheCodes team, especially João Lopes, for guiding me through this journey for the past two months and helping me develop a better understanding of best coding practices and how to properly use HTML, CSS, Javascript, Bootstrap, and API! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I love SheCodes! Matt is so fun to learn from. I cant wait for the next seminar!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I can't believe I managed to build such a nice weather app in that short amount of time. SheCodes taught me so many things and everything was well explained. I would definitely recommend this workshop to everybody.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I never thought coding could be fun, I really enjoyed the tasks and how simple everything is explained. I would completely recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the tasks set with each tutorial to give me the opportunity to test what I had learnt. I found this to be a very effective way to learn how to code quickly and I had lots of fun whilst doing so!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed learning to code with Matt! I was a complete beginner before the workshop but I intend to continue learning more about web development. This is definitely a good skill to have!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It was challenging but also very rewarding process. I am very excited for the next module and learn React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is for certain the best place for any lass, however, experienced get more involved and in-depth with the latest software languages, even if it's used as a refresher or starting to learn HTML, CSS & JavaScript from scratch, there's nowhere else I'd recommend going ♥🦊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus workshop. The style of teaching is great and I am looking forward to the React course next! :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have absolutely loved completing this course with SheCodes! I knew the basics of HTML and CSS already, but I've learned so many new things and I really enjoyed learning about how to use Javascript. I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to expand their knowledge of coding!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,929 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

A brilliant introduction to coding. It made me realize that it's not as scary as it initially seemed. I will definitely continue through the other workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I loved this workshop so much! I never knew I could code but here I am, having just put the finishing touch to my newly designed web page. The course was amazing, so interactive and pedagogic! I am super excited to be part of this journey. Anyone can actually learn to code, especially you girl! So go for it =)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I learnt so much in such a short space of time. The course is really well put together, it makes it such a fun and easy way to learn coding. Can't wait to continue my coding journey in the advanced course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great course to brush up on my skills and good prep before progressing to the next stage(s). Straightforward with clear explanations throughout - would definitely recommend.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Had fun learning the basics of react, looking forward te keep learning and practicing with it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I found SheCodes by accident on Instagram. SheCodes really helped me to understand coding in the most simple way. The lessons, challenges and homework are really easy to follow and execute. I would highly recommend this course. Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great course structure. Matt is a balanced instructor, very thorough, but not too much. Each challenge had a solution demonstrated. The slack team was very helpful. You are not only taught to code but how to find the answers to your questions online and there's a slack team to help you with everything. A very recommended course to people that are worried to get stuck! 🏅

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

246,497 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Coding was definitely something that I was hesitant to try out but after trying out SheCodes workshop I really enjoyed designing with code! I love how Matt teaches and explains each step! I would recommend those who took the 3-week workshop to invest in SheCodesPlus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This introduction to coding was just amazing! Learning to code with Matt was probably equal to binge-watching your favorite Netflix series. I kept being astonished by how the web works. The online video classes are extremely well designed for anyone to learn. Plus, the technical assistants and the SheCodes community are always there to help at anytime. I will definitely be recommending this workshop to all my friends and I'm looking forward to pursue this new skill into the next workshop. Thank you! ⭐⭐🌟⭐⭐

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I loved so much these classes. It's very fun to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this workshop! It was a great intro to coding for a beginner like me! Matt was a great teacher and I felt like I understood the lessons pretty well. Excited to use my new skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The course has been incredible. The sessions are very easy to understand. I have loved how the platform is built, Matt's way of explaining, all the support provided and that we learn by doing. It has been a great experience to start with!.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am thrilled to be part of SheCodes community and feeling grateful that I found the courage to take their 3-week workshop which focused on the use of HTML, CSS, JavaScript and VSCode. The fact how SheCodes is tackling the gender gap in the tech industry is stunning. I believe, these online workshops are providing greater opportunities and empowering women to reach their aspiration! Lastly, I wish more Mongolian girls to have an opportunity to experience SheCodes. Big applause to our instructor Matt Delac and the team 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop is challenging and absolutely worth it. Once I had a better understanding of how things work, it was empowering. If it weren't for Matt and his detail-oriented explanations, I wouldn’t have learned so much.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

My introduction to coding was so smooth thanks to SheCodes. The course is very well organized, the lessons are simple to understand and there is also a great support team. I thought it would be hard for someone without an engineering degree but it's not. I'm glad I decided to learn programming, because it opens the door to more job opportunities.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,929 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes has been the perfect introduction to coding for someone who has always been wary of coding. Growing up girls just didn't "do" computer science and math — it's great to be part of a community proving that stereotype wrong. I feel as though I've learned some great basics that can take me really far in my coding journey and I can't wait to apply what I've learned to my professional life!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was an amazing program! I had no experience with coding beforehand and had only heard about Python as a coding language. SheCodes is great because, unlike other coding workshops and camps, there is no lengthy process to apply and isn't expensive for beginners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

By the end of the course, I felt confident in the skills I had learned. I found it very easy to have fun and to be creative, especially with the final project. Each week builds and leads perfectly into the next. So now I'm asking myself, what's next?

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Really easy to follow. You are provided with the solution after you submit so you can learn. The slack chat is very helpful. I highly recommend it. You are not only taught to code but how to find the answers to your questions online.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes has been such a great resource for me to refresh my coding skills, and expand them further! Matt's style of teaching has been one of the easiest to absorb, and I highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The setup of this program was great for building up coding knowledge and understanding how different languages interact to create a final landing page. As someone who has not coded in nearly 10 years, SheCodes presented an enjoyable way to learn new coding languages while presenting challenges to ensure understanding along the way. I truly enjoyed every minute of the workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The steps were broken down in a way that I could plan my daily lesson amount. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because there were multiple times where I thought I was going insane for not knowing something. Then when I watched the solution video, I learned that I wasn't even taught that solution. If I was told I wasn't taught it but had to discover it myself, I would have felt a little better.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had an amazing experience with SheCodes 😊the team is very supportive and responsive and the content is clear and straightforward!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The classes were a lot of fun - similar to learning a new language. The exercises were engaging and the number of examples were helpful to have a general idea of what coding encompasses. Having the basic foundations on HTML, CSS and JavaScript, now I have the confidence and drive to dive into even more coding! Thank you for this great platform Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I didn't think I would learn SO MUCH in such a short period of time! The videos were easy to follow along and there's always someone to help if you get stuck! Looking forward to the upgrade. 🙂

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

246,497 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Learning to implement APIs into JavaScript was the highlight of this workshop - my weather app came alive! Thanks to SheCodes, I’ve found a new skill that has changed my perspective and motivations professionally.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

React was difficult at first but by the end it made sense! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Thank you SheCodes for this amazing journey! I have learned so much and gained even more skills to use in the future and further my career in Web Development. Thank You to Matt Delac for being a great teacher, and allowing women to feel present in the technology world full of men. I will forever be grateful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

As a coding newbie I was very excited to find out whether I will like coding or not. After finishing this SheCodes workshop, I can definitely say that I enjoy coding a lot and that I am looking forward to further expand my coding skills. Matt is a great instructor as each of his learning sessions were not only very informative and insightful but also fun. I really enjoyed the 3 week workshop. This was only the beginning of my coding journey, that's for sure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had no knowledge of coding when I signed up to SheCodes but the introductory course really caters for beginners. With each lesson you build up your knowledge a little bit more, until all of a sudden you can code a basic webpage. I have really enjoyed this introduction to coding and would highly recommend the course to anyone who is curious to learn. Thanks to Matt and the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've really enjoyed this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

As a newbie to coding I was admittedly pretty nervous to begin, but after going through this workshop I feel confident about what I've learned and excited to learn more! Being able to work at my own pace, and have access to instructors 24/7 was amazing. I really enjoyed this 3 week workshop, and am looking forward to moving on to the next level.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I enjoyed every lesson and how chill, fun, and interesting were each one of them explained. I felt happy and self-motivated during the learning process. I love SheCodes philosophy, it matches with my beliefs of an equal society between men and women.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Recommended

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,929 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It's been a great 3 weeks! I am surprised by how much I had learnt by the time it came to our last project, how much I had memorised and all the resources I had gathered to look back on for help. I am really pleased by the result!