SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 77,026 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended, this workshop make me realize that I love coding and I would like to work as a Front end developer

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I wanted to sharp my coding skills and SheCodes made it easy and fun! I love the support if you're stuck in something from the Slack community. I challenged myself these three weeks and I want to move on with the next workshop and increase my skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I found out I really like coding and I will most probably continue on the SheCodes journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Well organized and structured, highly effective lessons.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been a great course & everything has been explained ver simply which is good for someone like me who has never coded before!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed every week of this course, the videos are very well explained and I had great support at Slack when I had specific questions. Shecodes plus was a great journey that I want to continue.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was amazing! I really never thought I would engage myself in such thing as coding. It really inspired me in so many ways and I am definitely going to dig deeper into the world of programming languages! Thank you so much for this wonderful course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

So worth it! Matt makes it so simple, it has been really easy to understand and actually a lot of fun! The challenges along the lessons are really a must-have. Keep it going, worth every penny and time spent. Looking forward for SheCodes Plus journey. Thank you!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Basics was a detailed and well structured course. Overall, a great introduction to coding.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,305 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed using SheCodes platform as a way to begin learning how to code. The tutorials were easy to follow and the challenges ensured I was able to apply my understanding of the principles I learned in each lecture. I also found the Slack community to be invaluable when I encountered any issues.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What another success! SheCodes makes me wake up every day with a smile on my face & I can't believe how far I've come. Tackling the coding challenges and homework assignments weren't easy, but every struggle only made me stronger and more confident. I know that in the end, it'll all be worth it. Thank you, Matt, João, and the entire team for simplifying difficult concepts and making me fall in love with coding each and every day. I can't believe that I only have one more workshop left, but I will definitely cherish every single moment of it! 💙💪🏼

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was an amazing continuation of the introduction to coding module. I can't believe my growth from the first portifolio I built, to this weather app I'm delivering as a SheCodes Plus alumni. Thank you Matt and the whole team for making this content so rich and enjoyable! ❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Basic's program was a great introduction to coding. I thoroughly enjoyed the bite sized classes and enjoyed the challenges that the course offered. Matt was very thorough in giving you everything you need, but still offering opportunities to figure stuff out on your own. I will be jumping into the Pro course and cannot wait to see what else I will learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes have clear and interesting videos and provides a lot of support. It allows you to express your creativity and learn along the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved it! It's an intensive course and requires consistent work, I had to take a break due to work and found myself needing to revisit the entire course before I could proceed. Great teaching style, easy to follow but I enjoyed the extra research and thought one had to apply to complete the challenges, homework and the project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have liked a lot the course. I would like to keep learning and improving my coding abilities!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Nicely structured, well explained! Although I was not a complete beginner, I'm confident with my knowledge now! Many thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

In comparison to the introduction workshop, this one was really challenging for me as I already had basic HTML and CSS knowledge, but not JavaScript. In the end, I was able to make everything work and I can say: It's amazing what you can learn in just a few weeks! Thank you Matt and the team for making coding such an awesome and fun experience. I'm hungry to learn more 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes course were fun to do and I really enjoyed the time spend on this. The explanation were easy to follow and you were able to get help whenever you were in a pinch. I definitely recommend these courses as you will learn a lot while having fun.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,026 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Responsive workshop is the front-end training you are looking for. Perfectly explained and trained responsiveness. Even in a 3 month bootcamp you won't learn responsiveness so well as in the SheCodes Responsive workshop. Attending this course gave me more confidence in my front-end skills for my work.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I tried this programme out of curiosity, as I was eager to learn something new outside of my degree. I really enjoyed it because the learning was broken down into manageable chunks and whenever I needed help I could count on getting support from the community. Thank you Matt and all the team of SheCodes for making coding an enjoyable experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been a good learning platform, the workshops are very well structured and easy to follow. I am looking forward to continue my learning through SheCodes to progress in my career. Thank you Mr. Matt and SheCodes team for being so amazing in what you do!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I came into this course with some prior coding experience, however I now feel much more confident in my abilities. Each lesson gives you hands-on experience, so you can learn quickly and efficiently with better retention. Matt is an excellent instructor who guides you through step by step and explains what you need to know in real-time. I'm excited to continue my learning and see what else SheCodes has to offer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you for helping me learn HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I really enjoyed your lessons and learned a lot from SheCodes. I recommend SheCodes to everyone. I will look into your lessons in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great experience and look forward to doing it again!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great user friendly way to learn coding basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been a unique experience. These classes are very beginner-friendly and help me to understand the structure of coding. Really appreciate the knowledge gained!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was fantastic and challenging! The things I have just learned are very useful these days. Responsive apps are incredibly important right now. If you want to work as a front-end developer - this course is definitely for you. I am so glad that I could be one of the many participants.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved this course! I am completely brand new to coding and after just three weeks I feel so empowered! I'm already seeing these skills come in handy in my personal projects and in my work! I can't wait to keep going and continue learning!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,305 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Doing SheCodes Responsive was exactly what I needed to continue to persue my front-end coding knowledge. The experience was even more what I was hoping for. 5 weeks with lots of information, well structured, easy to follow and challenges that make you think. All the homework are excellent practise to prepare you to be a better developer. Never dissapoints.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has truly been an amazing experience. I look forward to doing more workshops with Shecodes in the future. It was a fun and creative way to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I completed the basics course and loved it so I saved up to do SheCodes Plus and it was definitely worth it. I've learnt alot over the past couple of weeks, the course is really good at building your knowledge and ability bit by bit which made learning alot easier and more enjoyable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've learned so much throughout the workshop. It was really fun and amazing creating a landing page from zero. Totally recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Finally finished my last course with SheCodes! Thank you so much for the whole journey! I learned so much for all 4 courses on SheCodes and absolutely loved it 😊💖

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Slowly becoming a programmer ;P

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is the best platform to learn coding for women ❤️.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Basics is a great stepping stone for anyone looking to learn a little about building websites. Even if coding is not in your future - this class will provide any small biz owners with the right amount of knowledge to build/run their own business site.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes course has been very useful and has made me more interested in coding. It is well structured and flexible with lot of support. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to start coding. SheCodes team are there to clear any doubts through slack.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

great courses would recommend to everyone who wants to understand the basics of HTML, CSS, and Javascript. Lessons are easy to understand and in case you have some struggles, there is always an option to watch the correct solution. I always thought coding was something difficult (and it is!) but to get the basic knowledge is not that hard at all.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,026 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Such an amazing journey it's been for me, from learning the fundamentals of Web Dev, to Vanilla JS and now React. After so many frustrating and expensive online tutorials and courses, SheCodes was a breath of fresh air for someone with no coding background like me. Matt is a fantastic teacher, he really knows his stuff! Every workshop is well designed and a lot of thought was put into these. Concepts are conveyed with examples and described in a simple and easy fashion, so you don't feel overwhelmed. The lessons are super easy to follow, and homework and projects are great to put everything into practice by yourself. Couldn't recommend more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Third workshop down, and I'm so proud of myself! SheCodes has helped me discover talents & skills I didn't really know I had. With each workshop, I gain more and more confidence. Matt just knows how to create a learning environment that works! It's a bittersweet feeling as I enter my last workshop with Matt and the SheCodes team, but I'm so excited for what the future holds. No matter what endeavors I encounter, SheCodes will forever hold a special place in my heart.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended! 👌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A perfect introduction to HTML, CSS and JavaScript - it's comprehensive without being overwhelming. The workshop encourages you to learn from your mistakes in a really effective way.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I liked the course. After a more than decade break in technology, this course has been very helpful to be back.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was an amazing experience! Coding makes me really happy and excited. The course was extremely clear and helpful so that I could complete the course in 2 weeks! SheCodes Team, Thank you so much to give us this great apportunity ! I am looking forward to go until SheCodes Pro to become a Frond-end Developer.🤓

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was so happy to see She Codes launched a new workshop. And now that it's finished I'll be waiting for more. My first contact ever with code, less than an year ago, was with SheCodes. After I finished the last workshop, I continued to studied by myself. And now, while watching the responsive workshop I've realized how much I was able to learn all by myself, because I've realized that things that were so hard to understand before, were looking pretty easy now. And it is all thanks to SheCodes for giving me the first push.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I tried the "going it alone" route by watching Youtube videos and became immediately overwhelmed and confused. After seeing the SheCodes ads while watching videos, I clicked on the ad and decided to try out the Free Coding Class that SheCodes offers. And I am so glad I did. I needed structure and community in order to learn how to code and Matt was the perfect instructor. He "decoded" coding for me and I realized this isn't just a phase - I really enjoy coding and I am looking forward to taking the next classes so I can continue to develop this new skillset. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes team for this opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing workshops! Matt is an excellent teacher and this was exactly what I was looking for. I was very excited to be learning something new. Perfect for absolute beginners with no knowledge in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the workshops. Some of them were harder than the others, but I am glad that I took this challenge and learnt something new.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,305 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes really helped me to understand the basics of coding. Now I'm so eager to keep learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The classes are easy to follow and it's amazing to see my progress throughout the weeks. Highly recommend, I'm very happy to complete the 3 workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a lot of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a very fun workshop, I really enjoyed it. I did know a bit about HTML and CSS before doing this workshop, so it wasn't hard for me, but I think if i didn't have that prior knowledge i would have struggled. I know its only a 3 week workshop but i wish we would have gone more into depth.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes lessons are super easy to follow and super well explained. The division of the lessons is super logical and the challenges available after each video helps to put in practice what was learned. The support available behind this workshop is flawless. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course - I feel like I learned a lot in such a short space of time, and now I'm really excited to start learning more and making even more complex webpage designs!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The lessons are very easy to follow and are broken up into digestible pieces. Matt does a great job explaining but still manages to make it challenging. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in learning coding!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's a good class to start learning about coding, although it is fast at times. Thank you for the introduction!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A great workshop, easy to follow and learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very good workshop, with useful and clear information! Classes are easy to follow, everyone is so helpful, and Matt is such a good teacher! 😀

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,026 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Responsive was super informative! I loved learning more about Bootstrap, how to use Flexbox, and ways to make my sites responsive and SEO friendly. It's encouraged me to revisit previous projects and make updates that reflect what I've just learned. Looking forward to starting SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I look forward to my SheCodes lessons every day! I still have another workshop after this and I'm already sad about it ending. The SheCodes format makes challenging concepts easier to learn and provides so much support and external resources. The projects are practical and provide a diverse range of skills to show potential employers. I was intimidated to start learning new coding skills from ground zero, but now I feel empowered and excited to learn more. Thank you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was the perfect opportunity for me to enter the world of coding. I've been intrigued by the idea of coding for a while now, but didn't know where to start. Knowing the basics of coding makes my job as a Content Marketing Lead much easier. I am already looking forward to start with SheCodes Plus 🥳 Thank you, Matt & SheCodes 🙏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm a UX designer and took the workshop to learn how to code so I can better communicate and collaborate with developers. I was surprised how much fun it was to code! Matt is great at explaining important concepts and showing you how to code, but he doesn't spoon-feed you everything. He gives you the resources so you learn to research and trouble shoot. Of course there's a whole community of students and Matt himself on Slack to help and support you too when you're stuck. Matt is a rock star and I enjoyed SheCodes Radio while I was coding. It's been an amazing experience and I highly recommend it to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course, Matt was really amazing teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoy this first approach to coding a lot! Even though I struggle a bit in the beginning, once I sat on it I enjoy the journey so much! Matt's explanations are just perfect, on time and difficulty, everything step by step. Can't wait to start the next one! Super exciting new things to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes React workshop has been intense and super fun. I surely want to learn more about JavaScript and React, but now I have same solid base to continue my journey into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have been enjoying being part of this SheCodes. Though I can learn through the flexibility and privacy in my own home . it worked well with busy scheduling, and expectation were clear and upfront. I will register for the next lessons and I look forward to learning and completing them and i can't hardly wait. Thank you ,Matt, for making all our lessons easy fun, all the joyful and indispensable lessons that you shared will always stay with me. I'm so thankful that you were my teacher! and i also appreciate all the team that were there to help us when we needed

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love how the workshop was built. It was easy for me to understand the lessons because the Instructor's explanations are brief and clean.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Absolutely loved it! Challenging but how incredibly rewarding. Absolutely worth taking the course, highly recommend it!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,305 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the workshops, they were well explained and I learned a lot. The team is very qualified and was there immediately when something didn't work. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn the basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After completing the first workshop, SheCodes + was a great addition! It was challenging at times but helped me get a deeper understanding of HTML, CSS and JS. I surely learned a lot! The course is perfectly organized, allowing me to come back to specific videos whenever I need it which is great. I'm excited to keep learning and definitely motivated to enroll to the other SheCodes workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is the best coding course ever with an easy breakdown of everything!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is the first course for beginners which supports beginners. With this course, everyone can learn to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Happy once more 😊 Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would never think I could learn to code. This course defiantly changed my perspective and gave me some potential idea for a new pathway for the future. It's fun, challenging, and supportive. I feel I learnt more than coding. It's so worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I truly enjoyed and learned so much throughout these 8 weeks. The way the course is divided and how task oriented it is, really makes some very challenging concepts feel much less overwhelming and more approachable. Although I think I will forever find JavaScript complicated, She Codes Plus made me fear it a bit less. Oh and I still love sheCodes Radio!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

React has been more challenging than the previous workshops but still very fun and enriching. I have learnt a lot along the journey, feel much more confident and would love to keep working on new ideas to include in my portfolio. Thank you to the whole SheCodes team! This wouldn't have been possible without your support!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved the workshop so far!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

She Codes Plus has been a challenging and fun way to learn and experience the fundamentals of Front End Development. I highly recommend this supportive and educational course.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,026 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

At first I thought everything was a bit complicated, but now I see that everyone is capable of coding and it's not as hard as it seems! I really like SheCodes because it has taught me so much and I'm grateful that I took this opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After three short weeks, I have learnt a significant amount. Impressive how I am able to make sense of concepts that I didn't understand previously and able to put them together into a single page.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was very challenging at times but lots of support for everyone online.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The Basics class was quick to get through, and I learned a lot. I appreciate that the assignments went deeper than the lessons so I had to put in effort to figure out how to make things work. I'm much more confident in HTML, CSS, and Java Script than I thought I could be after a 3 week class. I'm looking forward to taking the rest of the workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Another great workshop

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can't recommend this course enough!! Matt is such a great teacher with everything explained so clearly and I've come out of the course with 2 great projects and a wealth of new skills. I'm now excited to continue learning more and hopefully soon land a career in the tech industry!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing course! had a lot of fun, and great teaching easy to follow :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was hard to work on the projects but I learned so much about React! Super excited about the last course from SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

One of the most exciting workshops iv done, everything was unraveled and made so easy to understand. Have always been interested in learning how to code and i am so glad i did it with SheCodes its been so much fun and informative at the same time. Cant wait to enrol for more workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very engaging content and easy instructions to follow even with more complex topics, it is very well explained. It gives a "real-life" coding experience. The final project to work on is a great example with a lot of possibilities and challenges to try and learn. I really enjoyed this course, I gained a lot of practical experience and so much motivation.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,305 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly Recommend This Workshop! I don't have a background in programming/web development at all but I was able to follow along and recreate all of the challenges, homework assignments and the project. Matt is a great instructor!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the course! I'll be honest, it was hard at first but at one point I found myself getting more and more excited about coding. Matt is a great teacher as he really explains why and how something works. It's almost as if he's sitting there right with you and showing you how it's done. When you get that 'Ahhaaa! moment and everything clicks, then you feel like you could rewrite the internet!! All jokes aside, I 100% do recommend this course to anyone that's interested in digging deeper and really developing some real coding skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It is unbelievable that just through 3 courses I was able to code 2 amazing react applications (dictionary and weather app). I definitely highly recommend it to anyone who hesitates. Even though I have full-time study and two part-time jobs I was excited for every class and every homework that Matt gave us. What more, my new employer was impressed by my coding skilled and sees it as an advantage (even though my job is more marketing and data oriented than IT).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the workshop and the format in which it's taught. The content and length of the videos made working through the course really manageable to fit in to the rest of your day. This format made studying with a baby at home far less scary than it sounds! I found myself always happy to watch the next video and complete the next challenge, even when tired after a long day. Videos were engaging and challenges were fun. Cannot wait to continue on with SheCodes.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had so much fun learning about API and creating something functional! Hope you guys try it out

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Fantastic course to learn a new skill while on maternity leave.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The experience was amazing 😍 I enjoy this course so much that I was addicted to solving from challenge to challenge with excitement. Learning programming from 0, building my own page from scatch, I now can build up my essential skills in the journey of digital literacy in the most engaging and interesting way!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was pretty hesitant on dipping my toes into coding despite having interest in it. Then I stumbled across Matt's free Intro To Coding course and felt inspired to jump in. I'm so glad that I did. This course was A LOT of fun and it dissolved all of the preconceived notions I had! The course was easy to follow and help was always one post away. I'm really looking forward to SheCodes Plus. Yay! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course is great for beginners like me. I really do enjoy this course. Kudos to the Team behind SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was very challenging and fun to complete. I can’t wait to continue to react! I’m ready to learn more!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,026 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was highly enjoyable and a great learning experience! There were many roadblocks throughout this course but the challenge is well worth it! Overall, coding this app from scratch was pretty fun and I feel like I REALLY accomplished learning something complex at a pace that works for me.