SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 77,074 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As my 4th workshop with SheCodes, I really enjoyed learning new techniques to improve my coding skills. Creating and coding on my own showed me that coding can be so much fun! I would recommend everyone to experience this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Responsive was a great addition to skills I have learned through previous SheCodes workshops! The information is clear and well explained by Matt, and having the friendly SheCodes team accessible for any technical problems I've had has been so helpful throughout! Thank you to Matt and everyone at SheCodes for another incredible workshop 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

She codes is great. I love that they show you how to solve problems yourself and encourage you to explore more than what they show you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Terrific workshop! I highly recommend this workshop for any beginner :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this workshop! Matt does a great job explaining everything and he makes learning easy. It's at your own pace and on your own time, which is exactly what I need with my work schedule. I can't wait to upgrade to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great challenging and fun experience! I would highly recommend, and there is always someone available to help in the great community of smart ladies, whenever you are stuck. I'm looking forward to learning more and using it once I completely change my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I never thought this was something I would try, but I'm so glad I did. I learned a lot, even just from the basic course, and I feel much more knowledgeable already! Once my schedule opens up more, I hope to take some of the more advanced classes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As my 4th workshop with SheCodes I can only give a really good review. I really enjoyed learning new hacks and ways to improve my code-learning skills. The final project for this workshop is really the perfect way to make us want to give our best, since it is a presentation of yourself and what you achieve so far.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've loved this course! so happy with it, definitely going to continue <3

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,444 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very fun project, good tutorials.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After my first amazing experience with the SheCodes Basics workshop, I decided to continue my coding journey with SheCodes Plus and I couldn't be happier with the result! I'm so proud of my accomplishments throughout the workshop and of all I have learned since starting from a complete beginner. I'm also so thankful to Matt and the entire SheCodes Team for all their help along the way. I highly recommend this program. I can't wait to start my next workshop with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a fun learning experience! I enjoyed every moment of these courses, and feel capable of coding HTML, CSS, and JavaScript on my own now.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is an amazing program that does not only encouraging women to get involved in the ever-changing tech industry, but for being there to support students every step of the way with the real time support. My favorite part is that I can do this at home or anywhere on my own time, and whenever I choose. The new responsive program is amazing, and I've learned so much just in 5 weeks. And the instructor Matt is awesome ! I strongly recommended this new program to everyone !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great workshop! This is a great and easy way to get into responsive web development and also to just keep on practicing and building on what was learned before. The explanations are great and really clear, and this workshop in particular is a great opportunity to add a bit of your own ideas to a project. Would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would definitely recommend this course! As a beginner with some experience modifying HTML and CSS templates in previous roles, this was a fun way to refresh my skills and learn the basics of JavaScript. Thanks for a wonderful course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am already a web developper, but i choose sheCodes.io for improving my skills in programming and learn React framework to get new opportunities in my carreer. Actually, I am very glad of the platform and exercices, everything is amazing, ergonomic, and fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you Shecodes and Matt for teaching me the basics of HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I always thought that coding would be something that required a lot of IT skills but through this course, I find out I am actually pretty good at it and picked up things fast. Especially working with VS code made it so much easier! You just need to put in some effort and do a lot of testing and you will find out it's exciting and fun to see your results immediately online 😀. These 3 weeks have taught me a lot and I am really considering signing up for the follow-up courses. It will be so much easier to create my own website and perhaps start an actual career in coding. So again thank you so much for creating this course and making it very accessible for everyone to join!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Matt is a great instructor. The whole Shecodes team is amazing. I had a lot of fun learning the basics and cant wait to start Shecodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Each lesson was so easy to understand and really made the process of learning how to code less intimidating. I enjoyed working on my project (even though at times it was frustrating) and look forward to further developing my skills!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,074 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to learn the basics of coding. The lessons were easy to follow and I had a lot of fun :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

You guys really gave me a glimpse into a new career possibility and I will absolutely continue with further workshops :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I wanted to try something new as I had some free time and happened to see SheCodes. I have loved the whole process!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Definitely recommendable. I enjoyed it and it was totally geared towards and for the users.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wow, at first; I never thought or imagined I could get to this stage. Coding is interesting when you give you mind and commitment to it. I am inspired to continue learning. I love coding and I believe with time I will be good at it. Shecodes.io, Matt Delac, and the entire team of Shecodes.io are the best in teaching coding from scratch. With Shecodes.io learning is fun and interesting. I was never bored! Each lessons what properly explained with good videos. The Challenges after each lessons also gave me the boost and confidence to continue learning. Shecodes.io is the best is teaching every lady how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Changing a career path and learning something brand new can be challenging. I was sceptic at first if coding was something for me and overwhelmed by the variety of schools and courses offering workshops to code. I found that ScheCodes has been a smart, available and fun workshop offering skilful and on-demand knowledge. Matt is an amazing teacher, he explains very well and gives students the freedom to explore coding. The ScheCodes team is very helpful and the possibility to interact, ask questions and learn from each other is great and gives me the confidence to continue. I am looking forward to starting my next workshop with SheCodes! 😃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I HIGHLY recommend shecodes basics to all beginners. I really had so much fun coding and hope to go further in the futur. I've never enjoyed this much learning new skills and always thought that becoming coder is such a difficult task that would take years of hard toil. Anyone can do it! Especially when you get the chance to be one of Matt's student! He is simply a great instructor and passionate about what he is doing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been an enriching learning experience and I'm so glad I have completed the workshops. Its been a great journey so far and I hope to continue it going forward, with completing more workshops and finding work as a front-end developer, which would be the dream! 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's been a long and sometimes rough ride but I'm chuffed with the progress I've made so far. I've particularly enjoyed working on my final project and getting to use the techniques and tricks learnt during the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really liked the online lessons, the modules are great because you can watch whenever you want and repeat them if needed to make your projects and homework. I learned a lot in just three weeks.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,444 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great introductory course to the web-design languages.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Responsive course is a MUST! It was so helpful to learn the little tricks that can be added to your code to make websites look and operate smoothly across various devices! The project you work on throughout the course offers you a chance to really have fun with your code and design a website that benefits your journey as a developer!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Many tough challenges but lots of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am truly grateful to Matt and the SheCodes group for guiding me in this amazing journey of coding! It has been tough to keep up with the homework and with the deadlines while following university classes, but thanks to the flexibility of the workshops and the their precious help, I have managed to complete and succeed in both. Cannot believe how much I have learnt in the past few months and most importantly, I cannot wait to keep learning and expand my knowledge of the coding and programming world. Thank you Matt, Thank you SheCodes group, I loved every second of the workshops and I am glad I followed you all the way through React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Just finished my second SheCodes project and I couldn't be happier! I loved creating the final project and learning more about JavaScript!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's been a fun and also tough ride! Especially half way I spent a lot of time problem solving. But that's part of learning and made me even more proud of the progress I've made. I would recommend this course to any woman interested in coding. I also enjoyed helping out fellow students on Slack after I've finished my own challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Awesome workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a fun learning experience. Some tasks were challenging but I've learned so much in the last 3 weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I never would of imagined myself trying to learn how to program. I've never been good at math and always thought good analytical skills was needed for this kind of area. Matt the instructor taught me this is not true and indeed anyone can learn how to program. I loved how the course was set up and the instructions were easy to follow and step-by-step. I really enjoyed the course and would really recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you, Matt and Team. This course has helped me to learn code ''from ZERO to HERO" (although I still have a long way to go ). I enjoyed trying out the codes and functions and was happy to see that it works.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,074 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have learned so much during this course and I have gained some experience with the projects and homeworks

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I want to thank Matt Delac for creating this Workshop that allows women to make a difference in the world of code! This course is an awesome initiative for those who want to learn more. In my case, I see as an excellent investment that I trust will have long-term return! Congratulations to the whole team, the course was built in order to offer motivation and fun! I can say that I found myself gaining passion for something I had never thought of before, coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learned so much in such little time! I started trying to learn on my own, and just exploring different bootcamps and sites. Ultimately SheCodes was the best choice for me. SheCodes has such a easy to follow curriculum as well as the most flexible scheduling for busy women. Enjoying it so far! Can't wait to learn some more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing Advanced coding course ! I thought I would get totally lost at some point, but the way the course is built and the support is just brilliantly executed. Thank you so much !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing! I've learnt SO much and I can't wait to learn even more with the React workshop. Would absolutely recommend this workshop to anyone and everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I immediately started SheCodes Plus after completing the SheCodes Basics program. I can't say enough about these courses. The challenges are super interactive and the solutions are easy to follow. SheCodes Plus has opened up the world of coding for me and I'm excited to more forward with React and Responsive Development in the SheCodes Pro course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As a designer, I used to build web pages on Wordpress, but I was very limited by not knowing about code. In the first classes I discovered many solutions that would have made my job a lot easier! The workshop explains everything in a simple way. I am very excited to continue learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've gone from knowing nothing at all to building my own webpage and understanding simple code in a very short space of time. I'm excited for what's to come and to build on this base knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Finally, being able to code using JS and integrate API calls into my code boosts my confidence to another level. Using version control tools and being able to host my app on the hosting site and seeing it go live gives me a sense of pride. Nothing is impossible and unachievable if you set your mind to it!!!👩‍💻 Thank you Matt for breaking down and simplifying everything, João your help is always appreciated! On to the next...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is a great workshop to learn Responsive Web Design.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,444 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

𝐒𝐡𝐞𝐂𝐨𝐝𝐞𝐬 𝐁𝐀𝐒𝐈𝐂 is a great course to learn the basics of programming. It was a lot of fun and I can really recommend this course to everyone. 💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Don't hesitate to join! It's a great class, I learned a lot once again and it gave me great skills and practices to us for the future. With this portfolio I've been able to get myself a couple of paid jobs. It's the perfect finishing touch to an already amazing experience! Props to Matt Delac and the whole team ❤👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes React workshop was one of the most interesting workshops I have ever done. The course is well structured, the lessons are very well organised and everything is explained with clarity. I really enjoyed learning more about code and overcoming the challenges one step at a time. Can't wait to continue my Coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can highly recommend the SheCodes Workshop! My journey so far has been amazing and incredibly fun. I never saw myself sitting at my laptop coding on a Friday evening but it happened and I was actually enjoying it. I'm looking forward to learning a lot more and to widen my horizon even further with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

My journey with SheCodes has been phenomenal. This workshop opened a vast door for me and made me realised my potential. I opted for this course because of my professional requirement and it helped me to gain confidence. Matt is an amazing instructor with a very unique and easy going way of teaching. Also the SheCodes team has been very supportive. Kudos to you guys!! I had a lot of fun doing this course and I definitely recommend this to everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The children of today will be be able to code a responsive website with such an ease that it will be equivalent to writing a word on paper... Now, more than ever before - women have the perfect opportunity to step up their game in the inevitable world of technology; which is not only beneficial for brain training and problem solving for any individual, but SheCodes also provides a chance for women to develop an efficient parent support - for the women with kids, or mums to be! Big thanks for all the tech support in the Slack team, speedy and helpful. Last of all, a good way to think about online learning, or in fact any learning "If it's not relevant in 5 years time, does it really matter?" The first answer your intuition tells you, is the right answer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Started with zero knowledge of coding and now I am capable of building an app all by myself. There's been easier and tougher weeks, but I'm very satisfied with everything I learned. I'm sure the skills I gained during this course will help improve my career path. Thanks, SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was my first time codding and I learnt a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I discovered SheCodes on Instagram and I am very positively impressed. Matt explains in the videos exactly what to do and if you get stuck you get help. I find that very cool. Creating my project was also a lot of fun. - thank you very much! I highly recommend this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend this workshop to anyone willing to learn/try out coding. I started from 0 and was surprised how steap my learning curve was. As our instructor Matt Delac pointed out several times, it is actually not a rocket science and anyone can learn how to code. The course is up-to-date and the lessons are well explained.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,074 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Definitely the most interesting workshop I have attended lately! SheCodes is a perfect introduction to coding and Matt is a great teacher. The lessons are easy to follow and well detailed and distributed. The challenges are interesting and this course was a real delight! Cannot wait to start the advanced module!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was an incredible roller-coaster ride, with ups and downs and full of excitement. I had a lot of fun (and got frustrated on occasions) going through the lessons and looking for solutions on Slack and other sources. Matt's videos are an excellent guide and the tech support goes above and beyond: João is a saint! Can't wait to start with SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have used visual scripting in the Unreal Engine for a senior project and that has been the extent of my coding experience. All the lessons were super easy to understand and had me super excited when things clicked in my own projects. I know its just the basics course and I have so much more to learn, but I am very glad I started here!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I started with the free intro class with Matt through SheCodes Basic and SheCodes Plus. Highly recommend following SheCodes Plus with React. React is tough but the course work is broken down well and there is that great community via Slack to connect to when the going gets tough. I really feel like I'll use React forever more now. I've gained confidence at my own pace with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Awesome beginner's program! It made learning code easy and a lot of fun. I started implementing elements that I learned about from the first week. Worth the investment!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great workshop for beginners! I learned so much in just 3 weeks. The course is well-structured and Matt is an amazing teacher.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would HIGHLY recommend SheCodes!!! I was able to build my first project from the ground up with having no previous knowledge of software development. I was excited and eager to complete my final project, to the best of my ability, from the lessons I was taught throughout the workshops. Thank you so much to the SheCodes team for opening up this world of opportunity!!! ❤

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was exactly what I had been looking for! Super fun and flexible! The lessons and challenges are designed fabulously and there's always help on hand. Thank you! 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Basics is definitely worth it. It gave me an insight into how interesting the coding world is and aroused my desire to continue to learn more and more. I had lots of fun during these weeks. I would definitely recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus workshop! I loved solving each challenge as they made me more confident in my coding abilities. I also liked how each lesson taught me new concepts that I could use to improve my project. It was very satisfying to see my weather project improve each week! I'm very happy with the end product! I can't wait to start on the next workshop!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,444 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really like this Workshop, even thou it was not easy. I would recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Never thought before I can find a joy in coding but thanks to SheCodes I did. I enjoyed this journey and for sure I'm not done with coding <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Super enjoyed this course! Thanks Matt & team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved SheCodes. The lectures are easy to follow and the challenges help to practice what you just learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed all the lessons each week. Very easy to follow along and appreciate the help through Slack.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As a SheCodes graduate I am happy to have completed this module .The road of completing the challenges and homework was filled with ups and downs, but in the end when the code worked it made me so happy. I had so much fun in completing the final project and gave me so many ideas about future projects I would love to develop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

My journey here in She codes was a bumpy one. But I got to admit. I did enjoy my days here, learning new things. I struggled most of the time learning new ways to understand and analyze, but I get through with it and learn how to do it right. Though I'm always curious about improving my skills, this is a good way for me to know if this is what I wanted. I'm glad I did. Thank you for having me here, and Happy coding! ᜋᜊᜓᜑᜌ᜔

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am at the very beginning of the road. So far so good:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As usual, love SheCodes courses. Great content for the money, simple videos, easy to follow, even from someone with little experience in coding. Good support from the team, always available to answer your questions. HIGHLY recommend it! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great way to learn how to code! Everything is well explained and at a good pace. Highly recommend.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,074 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I like how the course is constructed. I think is great that videos are not that long but contain a lot of important knowledge. I highly recommend this course, and I'm looking forward to the next one! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed learning React with SheCodes. Everything was explained in detail and Matt was a great instructor as always. I think this is a great way to learn the basics of this framework and all the really hard stuff about setting it up and how it differs from Vanilla JS. I would definitely recommend it to anyone wishing to learn React, but finding it too intimidating to do so on their own. Thanks SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After completing the first introduction course with SheCodes, i wanted to learn more. I have wanted to learn to code for a while but didn't know where to start. Matt's tutorials are very easy to follow and understand and helps us to complete the weekly homework and final projects. The support on slack is amazing and if you are stuck, you will have a reply within hours which has been a massive help. This course has been more challenging than the introduction course, but I am proud to have completed it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am beyond grateful to the SheCodes team for adding the Responsive workshop to their portfolio! It has helped me bridge any gaps in knowledge, especially around website responsiveness, that I had as an aspiring Front-end Developer having taken all previous workshops. As a result, I have come out as a more confident, skilled and creative coder who now has her own website (yaay! 🙌) and is ready to take up new projects and challenges. Huge thanks to Matt and the team, you have been ever so helpful and I hope our SheCodes chapter does not end here! 🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Perfect workshop to get started with coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am looking at changing careers and always wanted to try coding. (I'm good with languages) :-). It was my first coding experience and I think tones more to learn. I just feel like I touched the surface. Great thing about the course, it is a hands on experience. I am pretty sure I want to continue with Javascript which is more challenging than HTML or CSS. I got frustrated on many occasions but in the end you can rely on Matt's solutions and tech support. I'm looking forward to React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had been thinking quite a lot about starting to learn how to code but didn't really get into it with the books and courses I had. Finding SheCodes was the best that could have happened to me. I so much enjoyed learning step by step the basics with the videos and challenges. Everything was easy to follow but still challenging. A great mix. Can't wait to start with the next course and dive further into the world of coding. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes Team for this amazing opportunity.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a really great time learning to code within those past few weeks. The course is structured in a great way so that you get just the right amount of information at a time to process it and to make progress. When working on my final project I almost couldn't believe how far I had come and that I was now actually able to build my very first landing page from scratch. And brag about it. 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Course was definitely a good start in the coding world! Everything was explained clearly and well-defined! Thanks to all team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed and learned a lot on this course. The information is presented in an accessible and interesting way. Ahead is a React course, which I am really looking forward to! Special thanks for sheCodes Radio, it helps a lot to immerse yourself in work!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

364,444 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thanks a lot for the oportunity to learn the basics for frontend. this curse helped me to see other ways to do what I like in life

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

You learn even more, and you go step-by-step to create your own portfolio website where future employers can look at your work

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

So fun! I was blow away with how bite-sized and comprehensive Matt's videos and instructions were. I would highly recommend anyone interested in dipping their toes into the coding world to check this out. I'll be recommending to everyone! <3

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very good workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Makes learning to code fun and I definitely feel like I learned a lot. Great foundation!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a very interesting workshop, I learned a lot of new things about coding! Surprisingly it was not that difficult at all. Would recommend it...🙈

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recomend the Shecodes Workshops, i took the basic workshop, cause i really had no expirience with the coding world, and i enjoyed a lot, it was really fun and easy at the same time to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was really fun and I'm looking forward to the SheCodes Plus workshop :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A very good introduction to whoever is curious and wants to give it a try.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The basics course is fantastic for those new to web development. It is a fantastic place to get started, test your abilities and develop the necessary problem-solving skills for being a successful web developer! I will definitely be progressing on to the next courses ASAP!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
77,074 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Basics Workshop was enjoyable and challenging! I'm still a novice but am ready to dive headlong into the world of coding!