SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,647 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I am completely new to coding, and the SheCodes Basics class has been extremely helpful in making it easy to understand. I have tried other classes before but this has been the best one by far!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Very easy and you will learn a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Learning with Matt was a very unique and thrilling experience. While learning how to code, I felt like I was at a chemistry lab mixing it all up, testing and then Voila; magic happens. The challenges after each lesson and the final homework kept me wanting more. What a wonderful way Matt teaches something that is viewed as complex made simple and fun! Next stop, shecodes Plus React!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

For the longest time, I have been trying to find an online class that I know I will definitely learn and enjoy doing. I'm happy to find this website and I'm excited to learn more coding stuff...

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I've learned so much completing SheCodes basic. 10/10!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I had very little coding experience prior to this class and was a bit nervous to take it. I'm so glad I did! It was fun to learn the basics and convenient that we could do the videos and assignments at our own pace. My new knowledge and skills will help me to be a stronger asset to my team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This workshop has exceeded my every expectation :) I always had a curiosity to learn about coding, however never really invested much on that idea because I thought that it was impossible without a computer/enginnering/math degree and I felt that I didn't have what it takes... But of course I was wrong :D As soon as I found SheCodes I immediately wanted to join: the vibe is so positive, Matt really is an excellent instructor, the classes are very fun and enjoyable and now that I started this new adventure, never want to stop ^^ I truly recommed the course, you won't regret it!!! xx, Diana

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

It was a nice experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Instructions are clear and gradually build up in difficulty at a reasonable pace. I learned so much!!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,341 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

After finishing SheCodes Basics I decided to learn more through SheCodes Plus. Building my very first weather application proved to be very challenging at times but so worth it! Matt explained everything in videos clearly and in easy steps. I recommend SheCodes to everyone, is a great platform to learn coding. Off to next one! 😊👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Best coding workshops there are

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Having completed shecodesBasics, I really enjoyed it and decided to take the next step to ShecodesPlus. This one was much more challenging and it took me much longer than expected (due to being on maternity leave and looking after a young baby full time!). The team are very understanding and supportive and I genuinely don't think there is another course out there like this one. Thanks so much to the Shecodes team for producing this course for people like me! Definitely taking it even further and going on to do React as I've learnt so much already and keen to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Very beginner friendly course to start your coding journey with. Great support through Slack and the resources available on the website (like the cheatsheets) are great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Beginner friendly course on HTML, JS and CSS. The classes were straightforward and easy to understand :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Very well explained exercises, step-by-step approach, useful tools to make coding easier, and small tasks make you work systematically without becoming overwhelmed. This online course is a great breakthrough into the world of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

It was a great course! I advise it everyone who is on the beginning of her JavaScript trip

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Really fun and easy to follow, have tried other sites in the past and this is by far the best one so far, skips straight to how its actually done.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Beyond excited with all the amazing things I've learned in this workshop! I am now confident to apply my new skills and build responsive websites. Next step, React Workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I love SheCodes workshops! They are very easy and relevant.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,647 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

It was a lot of fun stepping into the world of coding! The workshop offers a good overview and it helped a lot having a timeframe to work with so you keep up with it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This has been a great introduction to coding, I’ve learned a lot over the past few weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Amazing experience, I can already picture myself working as a developer and starting from scratch. Can't wait to change career path and embarg on this coding journey! Looking forward to completing all She Codes Workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really liked the new challenge of learning how to code. It was really fun and I would recommend it to other friends who are interested in the topic or just want to try it out. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This workshop has been fantastic and opened up the door to coding. The structure and layout of the course was intuitive and Matt taught each topic super clearly. I'm excited to keep going with SheCodes and learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This course was challenging but digestible. I'm happy with the progress I've made and looking forward to the next workshop!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I have completed the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes Plus was indeed challenging as JavaScript can be super confusing and not at all intuitive to a complete beginner. After completing this course, I can confidently present my weather app that I coded (and actually understood the process of) through Matt's efficient and eloquent way of teaching. Anyone can code but not many can create such a well thought out module, his own platform and most importantly, teach. I'm looking forward to learning more in SheCodes React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This section was a little more challenging than I originally thought, but once I learned everything and how it all interacts with each other then it made sense. I know feel more comfortable with coding and the logic behind why things are done the way they are makes even more sense. I am excited to keep moving forward with the program and learn even more and to see how things keep building on each other. If you are considering getting into coding this is the program to do it with!! The instructor and the group of helpers he has are just phenomenal!! They are quick to respond and are positive and encouraging but also help you to see your mistakes, and fix them.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Really enjoyed this course! Matt is a great teacher and he breaks things down so it's super simple to understand. I feel confident in the coding basics now and will definitely continue building on the skills I've learned.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,341 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

The Responsive Workshop is easy to follow and delivers on everything it promises! I'm now able to do so much in less than 5 weeks time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I had no prior experience in coding. I really enjoyed the class. I learned a lot!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Basics! Looking forward to attending another workshop when I can (hopefully soon!) 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Perfect course to do after SheCodes Pro and the most useful in practise, because building a site is something "basic" but hard to do properly and SheCodes Responsive gets you there.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I came in as a complete beginner, and I feel like I've learned so much! I like that there is so much practice throughout. As a teacher, I'm amazed at how well the program is designed, with just enough info at a time and then opportunities to practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I have been dancing around the idea of learning to code but found most bootcamps too expensive. Then I stumbled upon SheCodes and it has been the most rewarding experience. The basic workshop allows one to "test" the coding waters without too much of an investment of time or money. Matt is an awesome instructor, making each lesson enjoyable and easy to follow. I highly recommend SheCodes to any woman interested in code. I plan to continue my coding journey with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes has been a wonderful experience so far! Matt is a wonderful teacher. The challenges really helped me understand the concepts. I would recommend this workshop to anyone that is interested in learning how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes Basics was very informative and fun. It allowed me to be creative in a new way. I can't wait to learn more at the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

The Basics course is a brilliant introduction to coding and I have thoroughly enjoyed taking part in it. Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Thank you for another great workshop! SheCodes React has two projects, which I loved. After completing both projects I feel a lot more confident in my new skills. 👩‍💻

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,647 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really love this type of course! I work in tech and am working to become a developer and this course has really helped!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Very exciting programming experience! I believe I could reach to next level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes was so much fun!! I don’t have any experience in coding at all but Matt’s workshop was easy to understand and challenging. I would recommend SheCodes to everyone who is interested in becoming a front end engineer. I’m glad I took these workshops. Thank you to Matt and his team for guiding me through this career change.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I would like to thank Matt and the SheCodes team for this wonderful program. I started off not knowing much and ended by making a landing page I can be proud of. I am very excited to use this new skillset in my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This Basics Course is a great way to find out if we enjoy programming and if this is really what you want to do. You learn all the basics to be able to design and create a website or a landing page. I had a blast during this course and Matt is an amazing teacher. You learn the basics to be a successful developer and I totally recommend this course to everyone who wants to start programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Great workshop to learn how to build a responsive website. I feel confident to develop now my professional website. Coding everyday is the key to learn and build knowledge and experience with a lot of try and retry. This workshop is really about that.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I've always been interested in coding, but I've never been able to finish any online courses I started... until now! SheCodes is amazing: clear explanations, funny, a course step by step, where every step is thought to be easy and always suitable for your level of coding knowledge. You'll find everything exciting, useful and funny... Matt is a fantastic teacher, even if the course is based on remote lessons. I definitely recommend SheCodes to any woman who wants to try coding, because for me it was the only kind of coding course that has brought me excellent results and a lot of enjoyment!🙂 I look forward to starting my next SheCodes workshop!! 🥳

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really enjoyed the hands-on experience with SheCodes. It was great introduction to coding, and the bite-size lessons and challenges kept me engaged throughout the entire course. Completing the project was my baby step into this huge coding world, and there is so much more to learn! I am excited!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Such a great intro to coding. All areas are broken down into simple steps and then you are given projects to reinforce your learnings. I liked the fact I could always find answers to my queries by searching the slack community :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

it was amazing. I definitely liked everything about it.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,341 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

It has been a wonderful and intersting experience so far! Learning something new made easy - thank you! 💚 Excited about the next steps!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

What an adventure since the first workshop! So much things seen from the basic HTML structure to React. It was a pleasure to learn React and to deliver these two projects. I can't wait to start the last workshop ! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I have always loved computers and the internet since I was little. With SheCodes I learned and understood everything about coding in the SheCodes basic workshop. Now I want to learn more and, one day I hope that one day I'm able to use what I learned here together with my degree.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I started with absolutely no coding knowledge and was able to build a simple webpage by the end. Learning format is really good with learning videos, practical tasks and solutions each step along the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Matt is an excellent instructor, and his lessons are easy to follow along and troubleshoot through this online platform. The SheCodes team is happy to help, easy to contact, and quick to respond. Despite being an online/virtual classroom, I thought the material, format, and homework assignments were effective: you'll build upon lessons learned while discovering that there are different paths to the same solution. If you're just a little curious about coding, the SheCodes:Basic workshop is the perfect amount of time and commitment. You'll be surprised at you accomplish in just three weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Such a great beginners course to learn basic coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I loved every minute of SheCodes Basics! I gained a ton of new skills and knowledge, and strengthened my previous coding foundation. I would definitely recommend this course for anyone interested in learning more about HTML, Editor, JavaScript, and CSS!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I've never done a coding course that made things this easy to understand! I'm starting from the basics, and it's been a great experience so far. Matt does a great job in his videos of making things clear and easy to understand. I'm looking forward to the next classes to learn more advanced Javascript and take my understanding to a whole new level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I learned so much! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This was such a fun and smooth experience learning more about coding! I loved how Matt teaches each little snippet of information in phases and how the challenges and homework put things into practice. The resources given are great and having to figure things out when you are stuck, makes this soak in even more. I look forward to the new courses! Thanks!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,647 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes is a great place to start as a beginner. The courses are engaging, easy to follow and a lot of fun! I am really excited to learn more! 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

In the past two months, I was trying to build my online portfolio. It was painful. If I had done this course before starting my own webpage, the whole process would be much easier than it was. I appreciate all the support received by tutor @João during the process and a big thanks for my virtual friends on Slack. Never meet them, but we were trying to help each other. Now, I will go back to my webpage and try to improve it with the knowledge that I got from the SheCodes workshop. Check out http://luprecursor.com/ and please, let me know what I can improve! ❤️👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes gave me an understanding of coding that free workshops could not! The videos, documentation, and source code provided helped me learn visually, by audio, and by doing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I had programming on my list of things to do for our a long time. Finally, I took the time to purchase some courses through SheCodes.The courses were well-paced and really easy to understand and run through. I can wait to move on to the more advanced course now.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Definitely wanting to learn more code! Great learning experience and highly recommend for more women to try.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

If you have never coded before, this is a great place to start!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes has made learning to code very easy and really enjoyable and am glad to be part of this special experience😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes Basics is just amazing to get you started with coding and programming in general. It was challenging but fun at the same time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

It was pleasant experience and I never knew I could do coding! 😀 SheCodes really pushed me over what I tougth are my limits in learning and abilities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This is a great course. It make coding understandable and fun.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,341 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes was really fun. I enjoyed learning and it was easy to follow along and then do the tasks. I feel it was a good way to learn with a great practical element. I liked that it made you go do your own research along side the tasks

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This workshop was an exciting start to my journey in coding. Looking forward to more SheCodes workshops to come.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Good experience of the course, simple and practical. And always with the help of the slack group or through the assistance team, which is very good, that you can clarify your doubts.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Amazing course! Awesome content and material! Enjoyed and learned a lot!! Really, it amazes me how SheCodes courses are fun to do!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Definitely a must-learn after the basic programme. Though I wrestled the JS for quite a long time, everything made sense and worked out eventually.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes is a great resource when starting out your coding journey! I found the information to be up-to-date and enjoyed the fact that little tips and tricks that actual developers use are part of the education!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Very interesting workshop, it provided me with the tools for building something from the scratch and it is exciting! Totally recommend it! 5⭐

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes Basic course was incredibly fun yet challenging! I was worried that it would be too difficult, but Matt Delac's videos were very well-paced. Each video would come with an objective for you to learn, and we are to follow up by applying the knowledge through mini 'Challenges'. By the end of the Basics course, I found myself having fun and breezing through the Project! Thank you Matt for the guidance and for giving me the confidence to code independently!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This was a brilliant course. The lessons guide you step by step through different elements to creating something you never thought you could achieve. I would very much recommend this course.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,647 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

The course is amazing! It delivers what it promised. I've learned the basic of coding a website after just 15-20 hours. Matt is very good at explaining stuff and makes the lesson so easy to follow :) Thanks Matt and SheCodes team for this wonderful experience <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This course is the best I've seen on the internet. Since 2020 I saw the advertisements about SheCodes on social networks, at that time and in that period, I was thinking of adding another profession area. I took the risk of buying the course, as I had no idea what it will be, if I'll be able to do my homework, and I also had other doubts. After all, it wasn't all bad, on the contrary I loved it a lot and they surprised me a lot, and SheCodes, the team and Matt gave me an opportunity to open to the new door of the future, the future of technology. Thanks so much to the entire SheCodes team and Matt. Impossible to describe my emotions. Obrigada, obrigada, obrigada!!!🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻💯💯💯🙌🏻 It's just Wooow!!! One day I will return to SheCodes and the new level of course. See you soon SheCodes!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

She Codes Plus was a challenging but fun experience. I am proud of myself that I finished the course and got that certificate! Looking forward to the last two courses with SheCodes :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

What a learning journey it has been! 👊 Can't lie - there were days when it got on my nerves when I couldn't figure out why it's not working and how to make it work! But in the end feeling so proud of myself to learning coding! I can actually say I learned coding! 🤗 describes it all: "The roots of education are bitter, but the fruit is sweet." ~ Aristotle. 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

It's a fun way of learning to code and to refresh memory of coding from university. I enjoy every minute of learning SheCodesBasics as well as doing the challenges whiles listening to great music from SheCodes Radio station. Thank you so much for Matt and the SheCodes team for providing a great fun and very informative way of learning to code. #codingIsFun

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Loved this introduction to coding! Matt made it fun and easy to learn an otherwise complex skill.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Amazing platform to learn coding at your own pace! I highly recommend those who are brand-spanking new to the world of programming to give it a whirl because you'll get to learn so much in a short timeframe!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes is very easy to follow for someone who is interested in coding but has always found it difficult to understand. The challenges are helpful for practice of the 'learn' portion of the project. I would definitely continue to the more advanced workshops

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

Im very happy with the knowledge that i got on this course! I tried many other platforms but couldn't succeed to finish any programming courses. Slack support team helped a lot to get out of problems that i couldn't figure out myself - i think its the one of the main reasons why this course is easier to finish. Also big thanks to Matt and his detailed explanations <3

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

This workshop was great, slightly harder than the beginner course but that is to be as expected. I liked how the last couple weeks we got to see how Matt would build the program, I learn visually so that really helped me!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,341 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I recommend this to anyone who is interested in learning to code. It's helpful to see the process from beginning to end of how a developer would tackle such project. The help on Slack is great as well!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I really loved the experience of learning with SheCodes! It's insane to phantom how much I've learned in just 3 weeks having zero coding knowledge. I highly recommend it to any woman that has interest in this world. The methodology worked great for me :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

The course is amazing and very enjoyable, I highly recommend it. Do not let the doubts of others put barriers to your learning, but above all to your goals, the tools and languages are mega interesting as well as useful, they empower me in many ways.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I've loved every minute of the SheCodes! I would highly recommend for anyone who is interested in coding and wants to start with a solid foundation.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

SheCodes Plus is challenging, but it's a fun experience, and it's also very satisfying when everything finally works perfectly. I am so excited to see where this can take me. I would recommend SheCodes to any of my friends.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 12 months ago

I've always imagined coding to be something quite abstruse, but this workshop has proved me wrong. It was both captivating and feasible for a person with hardly any knowledge in this sphere. The overall experience was so positive that I've started reconsidering my career path.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've absolutely loved each workshop I have been able to take through SheCodes. I learn so much and find myself constantly challenged to try new things.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I had so much fun going through it and look forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved my experience with SheCodes Responsive. I learned a lot and feel much more confident in my capabilities as a new programmer. Building my own website portfolio was very rewarding. I would recommend to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed learning through this course! The projects were engaging and informative, and the final project was a great way to use all of the elements from the course!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,647 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking for more technical fluency or to advance their skills. The classes were structured in bite-sized chunks, so you can focus on the content without being overwhelmed by too much information. The timelines were reasonable and kept me progressing through the program. This was especially impressive as most on-demand, online coding bootcamps have low completion rates.