SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 76,722 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It took a lot of thinking but everything I learned from Week 1-2 was everything I needed to be successful with the project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had so much fun in this workshop. The final project is challenging but enjoyable since you build the site as you work on each lesson. Matt is a great instructor. This course is for anyone looking into extending their coding skills. Looking forward to the next workshop "React" :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Currently a layout designer who is willing to step up career by learning coding skills and open the doors to the exciting WEB development world. I feel I am in the right place and in the right time here with the SheCodes team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have developed a website about my favorite online game filled with lore, mystery and horror.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have continued with my journey with SheCodes and every single part of it was worth it! I cannot wait for the next step. A few months ago I would never have imagined myself being able to code and creating something from it. Thank you to Matt and his amazing SheCodes team for all the support given.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great introduction to React and has allowed me to springboard and understand more complex React features which I never would have thought possible in such a short time! Thank you SheCodes Team :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes offers the perfect introduction to coding. Matt is an excellent teacher and makes everything very easy to understand, even if you are an absolute beginner and have no experience coding. I surely recommend SheCodes platform to every girl that need to empower their coding skills. 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love the bite-size lessons and the practical assignments we have to do almost after every lesson. I wish this is how it's taught in college/university!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed going through the NEW responsive course! The SEO and analytics was an added bonus for me as I currently work in a small shop where I could easily utilize my newfound knowledge or even become apart of another department. I am constantly impressed by the evolution of SheCodes and look forward to more exciting things to come. Thank you SheCodes team! 🙌🙌

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,120 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love how hands on this course is and how quickly support is there to help. After doing the basic course I was excited to start the next step and I wasn't disappointed. I would absolutely recommend this to an absolute beginner and I'd love to continue learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Continuing my coding journey with the SheCodes Responsive workshop as soon as it was available was a no-brainer for me 😀. I enjoyed every workshop on this platform and would recommend it to anyone who is curious about coding or wants to increase their career opportunities. I started from scratch, with zero coding knowledge and although there are some tricky parts (hello JavaScript! 👋) I feel like I've learned so so much during the last weeks (or rather months 😃). Can't wait for more workshops and projects to come!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A great way to start a coding journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really loved the Beginners SheCodes course. Being almost sure that I won't be able to ever understand coding, I am not afraid of It now and did my first steps on the land of coding. At times It was challenging, but I got support from SheCodes in the chat and later on, after a couple of tasks, some of them seemed quite easy.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A good confidence builder.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved learning these new skills and challenging myself to think out of the box.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really like this course, it was quite more challenging and different that the beginner one. I learn a lot of things, and it was really amazing to see that I get to keep with the inicial plan and make it better. Thank you all for the amazing help!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have always picked up new systems very easy so thought why not try coding. I do not regret it! It has been great to learn, be challenged and create. Matt explains everything very clear and if you are ever in doubt or get stuck, there are numerous hint and tips in every video and you have a great community that can help you! It is an amazing feeling when you finish your final project and realise what you are now capable of! 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I didn't really know what to expect, but the course was easy to follow and really pushes you to figure things out for yourself. I've gone from knowing absolutely nothing to being able to actually make a page on the real life internet! Go me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this introduction, it was perfect for me.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,722 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As frustrating as brilliant, said with love! There is a lot to wrap your head around, but instructions are clear and highlights the fact that learning to code is hard, there is not just one solution and that practise is necessary - I wish I'd had more time set aside personally, but as the project is finished, I'm looking forward to go back and review the steps and develop a deeper understanding and become more proficient before enrolling in next step

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would have loved to have more projects to prepare for the final one since it was quite difficult in my opinion. Apart from that it was so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Excellent course, responsive team and supportive community. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I didn't have any coding experience before starting SheCodes. It has been a challenge so far but a good one. I am amazed at how much I have learned in the matter of a few weeks. I am looking forward to learning more/as much as I can from SheCodes to further my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I decided to join SheCodes workshop with absolutely no experience in coding and a desire to change career paths. I was nervous that the instructor would talk over my head but Matt is great at explaining each new task. I could not be happier with choosing SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am a lawyer with no prior coding experience. This course was easy to follow and was interesting. I am looking forward to learning more in the future course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm honestly so glad I decided to invest in the Basics workshop. I had SOME experience with HTML and CSS (none with Javascript) prior to the course, learning most of what I knew on the job, but it helped a great deal to thoroughly go over coding fundamentals in a sensible order. I appreciate how these concepts are broken down into "bite sized" lessons and that there's incentive to practice with some level of accountability on the part of students through homework submission, without being too intense or stressful a system. I consider SheCodes a worthy investment.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved being able to learn about code! This workshop was really challenging at times, but I could tell how much I was learning and with each lesson I understood more and more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course has been super easy to follow along with and Matt is a wonderful instructor. Highly recommend this course for anyone looking to start their coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

When pandemic hit and kids are staying home, I decided to have a career change to be able to find a job that will allow to me stay home while working and at the same stay with the kids. I thought about coding because I've dealt with css and html then a little bit of java and perl before but I didn't dwell in it because I thought it was sooo complicated for me. I then searched for an online class and found SheCodes. The lessons were easy to follow. Matt lead the lessons like it was an in-person class. I found that it's not as complicated as I thought it was. I would recommend SheCodes to anyone who'll ask me.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,120 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Truly informational--all the SheCodes workshops are. If you could do yourself a favor, please take these courses. The SheCodes team is absolutely amazing and kind.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great introductory workshop, and I look forward to taking more classes from Matt in the future! Very straight-forward and practical instruction. Thanks, Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Responsive has been a perfect addition to the SheCodes workshops. Matt makes the course concepts seem quite straight forward, but putting them into practice was quite challenging and at the same time super rewarding. It's given me the motivation to continue my coding journey and find new projects to add to my portfolio.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the training! It was a very fulfulling experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes Plus course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I work for a small legal charity which means that we all have a very hands-on role in all aspects of the work we do - including keeping our website up-to-date! I did this course to improve my skills and learn something new (especially during lockdown). I learned so much and had way more fun doing it than I thought I would! I would highly recommend this course to any women; it's a must.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've tried many coding courses before and SheCodes has been the only one that I've not only managed to complete but had fun doing it! Matt's teaching style is fun and friendly, highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I completed this course while on maternity leave to see if coding might be something I'd like to pursue when I go back to work. Having a young baby; I struggled to complete the assignments in time, however SheCodes were very understanding and I extended my deadlines with ease. I really enjoyed the course and would recommend it to any female friend who is intrigued by coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Another great course! I feel like this was the missing link between the plus program and React.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Good workshop! I learned a lot.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,722 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A super worth it workshop that gives you a full insight on React. I truly enjoyed build this weather app and the dictionary option was a wonderful addiction. I hope to see new content in the future, because learning with SheCodes is so cool as it seems :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing workshop! Surely recommend all the women out there to take up this course

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've really enjoyed the course and the way elements have logically built on each other. The final project was a good way to put everything into practice.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I chose to do a SheCodes Basic course because I am interested in a career change. Since I had never coded before I was a complete beginner but quickly picked up what was taught in class. I like how you can slow down the teaching videos when you're learning something new if it's very complicated. Very proud of myself for having completed this course and for everything that I've learned.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's really amazing how without any clue of programming ,only for 3 weeks time i am able now to create small things by coding:)From zero to Hero!This is how i feel!I am very grateful that i found SheCodes and looking forward to continue exploring the world of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am so happy that I stumbled upon SheCodes through a LinkedIn profile of someone else. Learning HTML, CSS and JavaScript was something I had wanted to learn for a long time and Matt made it easy and fun. I never thought Coding would be that addictive. I will definitely take the SheCodes Plus and maybe even further courses in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've really enjoyed SheCodes intro to coding & recommend this course to anyone who wants to give it a go! Coding was always something that I wanted to try. These three weeks introduction course were super fun and easy to understand. Thank you so much!! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommend this workshop

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Got an email on my birthday that Matt and the SheCodes team brought out new course. The natural path was to join it. Five weeks later and I have yet again learned so much. Absolutely love the community and the support that we get from the SheCodes team. The short lessons makes is very easy to follow for someone like me that struggles to concentrate for long format lessons. 10/10!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Another amazing course! Thank you, Matt, and the rest of the team to help me with building my portfolio. Now things get real and I feel ready to apply to jobs and finally launch my first job in Tech!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,120 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was definitely a good experience. Contents are well structured and Matt explains them clearly and step by step. The exercises and homework help you consolidate the learning process. Highly recommended!   

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I did three courses with she codes the beginner’s workshop, the shecodes plus and shecodes react. I enjoyed the fact that the short videos were easy to understand , the knowledge shared was up to date and the questions were always answered within hours. This made the learning experience easier and more accessible to everyone even those who don’t have any coding background. Thank you :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a wonderfull experience, this workshop exceeded all my expectations and more! Matt has a great dynamic on introducing us into the coding world! The role process is perfect, very pleasent walking throught the classes and challenges and ending up with the feeling that all of the coding world is trully possible for us mere mortals. 😆 Thank you so much Matt and all your crew, all of your methods helped me out and allowed me to feel that this can be a future career. Looking forward to start the other courses as soon as possible! Highly recommend it!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a good time learning how to code. I have always had trouble with Javascript, but the workshops made it easy to understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would 100% recommend these workshops to anyone that has an interest in coding! I've learned so much in 3 short weeks! It is very exciting to know that there are new opportunities I can take on with this knowledge! SheCodes is so worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This program will help me to switch careers with ease.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was very fearful of trying something so far out of my said "area" of studies, but i'm glad i did! And i'm especially glad i chose SheCodes to start this journey. The workshop itself and Matt are very straightforward and easy to understand, with a ton of support from both the team and colleagues through chat. I highly recomend it to anyone on the fence over getting started to just try this basic workshop! Loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed learning the basics of coding with SheCodes. It was fun to learn and easy to understand! 10 out of 10 would recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's an easy course with a thorough explanation of the basics of HTML, CSS, and Javascript. It is explained simply enough for a total beginner, like myself, to catch on quickly. It is also taught in such a way that I can keep up with the coursework while being a mom to a rambunctious two-year-old.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had such a wonderful experience with SheCodes Plus! Matt structures the course in a way that allows you to learn and build your skills, step by step as they were taught. Throughout the course, I gained significant insight into the ways GitHub, Bootstrap and Hosting can open up the possibilities of Javascript!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,722 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Would definitely recommend to people that are brand new to coding, Matt goes everything in a very detailed manner that doesn't overwhelm you. The videos are easy to follow along to and courses can be done at anytime which provides great flexibility. The only things I didn't like was having to do the first two lessons on codepen and then switching to VS Code for projects after and having the CSS and JS done within the HTML file (but I am sure that it's like that so the team can grade things easier).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course! As with all courses, everything is very clearly explained. The Responsive course seemed easier than the Plus. I am very pleased with my result.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very useful understanding of the basics of coding. I would recommend it to anyone as a starter.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great for beginners, easily presented, a lot of fun!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

With this workshop, I've been able to understand the basics of coding that always been a mystery for me. I'm happy I chose to start this journey with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm very satisfied with the SheCodes Basics Workshop. I learned basics and now started next workshop! It's really good place for beginners to learn how to codes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's been a journey, I'm so happy that I attended the SheCodes Plus workshop! I loved doing the final project and will use everything that I learned in the future for sure. Everyone at SheCodes is friendly and supportive, and the classes are extremely well explained. I feel very confident to continue on this coding journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was the awesome continuation to an already amazing SheCodes journey. I couldn't be happier to have joined the React course and I recommend it to anyone on their coding journey and wanting to better their skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshops and the instructor, are both brilliant, I would highly recommend SheCodes for anyone interested in changing their careers in order to learn the fundamentals of programming as well as working on real-based projects. The instructor guides his students step by step with tons of examples.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,120 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really good method! Easy to follow! I highly recommend it. I might join next course!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Coming to this course, I only knew a few things about coding. I can not believe how much I have learned in the past three weeks! For the first time, I enjoyed what I was taught and feel confident in my ability to do the task at hand! I found the challenges beneficial because they forced me to practice coding instead of just taking notes. The practice through the challenges allowed me to have a better understanding of the content. I look forward to learning more about coding and expanding my skills within technology.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes React takes us to a new powerful world, full of possibilities. It shows us how to code as a fun activity despite being deep, uncomplicated despite not being always easy. I couldn't be happier to be part of this team of women who decided to take a step further in their career, and who chose SheCodes as a partner.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing workshop! Thorough explanations and emphasis on making good coding habits from the start. The workshop has a really good balance of explaining what to do and how to do it while also teaching you how to find answers on your own and how to solve future problems. The workshop really helps you get started and find a joy and curiosity for coding to keep going. Thank you so much and I look forward to the next workshop! :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The Basic course was Amazing, and I had a lot of fun! The best parts was figuring out my mistakes and learning from them all at the same time. I would love to continue with the remaining courses. The modules were easy to understand, plus the visual and hands-on-training made it perfect for my learning style!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am absolutely thrilled with this course! I am a Graphic Designer and I have been putting off learning HTML, CSS and Javascript for so long because I felt like it would be too difficult, especially while juggling work and being a Mom. Matt broke down every concept into small easy to learn steps that made it a breeze for me to fit the lessons into my busy life. I can't wait to use my new skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned so much in these past 8 weeks. I am confident in the amazing skills and tools I learned. Very grateful for this opportunity of learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I think I am starting to love coding because of this course. Very hands on, explained in a great way for a beginner.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

So far so good ! I like the setup and how simple and good the courses are. I have enrolled before in other learning courses in coding but always gave up. SheCodes gives me everything that the other ones were lacking. The community is great and all the help you can get if needed. Highly recommend and can't wait to continue ! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved doing the course, the videos are very informative and Joao was so helpful on Slack! The slack community was so valuable throughout, super happy with what I've learned.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,722 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

"Another one bites the dust". I am learning quite a lot. This one was challenging but amazing. I really feel like I can do things on my own already. So far sheCodes has really helped my development path. I am more obsessed with JS than ever before. I am ready for the next one! 🤓

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've been wanting to learn how to code for a very long time but it's hard to know where to start. I loved SheCodes Basics and can't wait to keep going. I love the format of the workshop, especially the fact that there are homeworks and deadlines. I am super excited to go through the other workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Extremely happy I found SheCodes! Really great introducory course to coding: it is so addictive and educational!👩‍🎓 In less than 3 weeks I am able to build my first webpage. So excited to dive into more SheCodes challenges! Highly recommend to everyone 😉 Sintija

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to start or grow their knowledge of HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and beyond! I spent months looking for the right program for me - a program that was flexible, affordable, and truly designed for all learning levels and styles! Happy to have found SheCodes, can't wait for more session! 🙌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am very happy about this course! The information is divided in small parts, so you can take your pace and easily find and rewatch some classes if necessary. Also, the information is provided in understandable way, therefore I had no difficulties in completing the tasks even if I did not have any knowledge about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As somebody that enjoys learning new things, this was a fun and useful workshop even if you're not aiming for a career in front-end development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

"The last time I took a programming class, I was the only girl in the room. SheCodes has not only given me a solid foundation in HTML/CSS/JS, but also confidence in my abilities to learn and grow in a field that is often very intimidating. On top of that, I now have an amazing network of smart women that I can turn to for help with a project or even career advice!"

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Enjoyed the course alot, it made me curious to continue studying this field. Thanks to Matt for being gorgeous teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thoroughly enjoyed the SheCodes Basic Workshop. Cannot wait to continue my learning with the amazing guidance from Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The whole point for me is to learn something new. I am learning something new every day in this class.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,120 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was able to learn a lot in a short amount of time. Thank you SheCodes!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved it. Very good videos, easy to follow but explained in a efficient manner.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a really nice and challenging workshop. I worked hard to have my website done and the way I liked it. I'm so proud that I made a responsive website. Maybe I need to improve a little bit more, but I'm happy with the result now. Thanks for the great lessons, Matt. It was awesome.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great workshop suitable for total beginners wanting to learn HTML, CSS, and JS! Cannot wait to learn more :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This module was really fun and challenging and I'm so happy I was able to finish it. A big THANK YOU! for the help to the team!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the course, was well taught in a simpler and interesting way. Before I started I thought it was going to be rocket science but I was wrong, it was enjoyable, and I want to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've really enjoyed this course. Being able to apply everything I'm learning to a project has helped consolidate the learning. It's really hands on which suits my learning style. Matt has added extra classes as I've been going through which was really useful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course opened my eyes to how important it is to think about different devices when developing. I’m so glad to work with SheCodes team👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The entire course was a lot of fun! I have always loved the precise, abstract thinking required for programming, but had never used HTML, CSS or JavaScript. I wouldn't have thought it could be so addictive! I liked that all the lessons were concise, everything was very well explained and the challenges were not too hard. After work, I was always looking forward to proceeding with my SheCodes course! I'll definitely be back!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshop (three weeks) was a great way for me to learn the basics of coding and to see if I would like it. The answer is: Yes, it was fun and I can highly recommend the course! 😍

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,722 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed doing this workshop. An easy and fun way to learn coding. I have never coded before and I understood everything and had fun while doing it.