SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 47,936 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 45,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

“I am a SAP Consultant. I have been curious about coding always but never had the motivation to do it, until I cam across SheCodes on my Instagram feeds. The videos are very well explained. Also, the course was well structured.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

In the beginning of my journey, I wasn't familiar with any of the languages I knew I was going to study. I was a simple 12º grade student that had little to no understanding of what programming actually was. After I finished this training and completed all the challenges, including the final project, I felt very accomplished and I felt that I finally understood the basics of programming, an area that I want to further explore and, possibly one day, master .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am a QA and Tester. I have been curious about coding always but never had the motivation to do so, until I cam across SheCodes on my Instagram feeds. I must say I have enjoyed the 3 weeks workshops, challenges and homework. The final project was a great way to bring all the learning into practice and I am feeling more confident now in terms of coding and understanding code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I absolutely loved learning the fundamentals of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript with SheCodes! Matt does a wonderful job at teaching all the concepts in an accessible, seamless way. The lesson challenges and weekly homework assignments are very practical with gratifying results. I'm looking forward to moving on to the next level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course was so easy to follow, I was surprised at how fast I was able to see new concepts applied and come to life!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was a great experience! This course builds on the beginning workshop skills and adds so much more. I really liked that we were taught real world workflow and how to problem solve on our own. That feeling when your project finally works is a whole mood. If you are thinking about whether or not to take this workshop, you should!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes course! The lessons were short and easy to follow and I really liked the hands-on practice at the end of each lesson. I would definitely recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

With all that is happening in the world SheCodes gave me hope for new beginnings. The online classes are clear and easy to follow, even for me that never had exposure to this before. Matt Delac anticipated many questions that I had in my mind, sometimes it felt like in-campus classes. I recommend this course for sure! It was not easy, but it was possible. Now I just feel ready for what comes next!!! Thank you SheCodes, thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The SheCodes Workshop has been a fantastic experience and I'm very excited to upgrade to SheCodes Plus to continue my coding journey and education. Matt explains all the concepts in an easy to understand way and the weekly structure with challenges and homework is a fantastic way of putting the lessons into practice. I'm looking forward to seeing what career opportunities my SheCodes knowledge brings in the future!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

226,891 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Very interactive and dynamic workshops where Matt explains everything from scratch. It's exciting to see how quick you are learning and how motivated you are to keep coding, that never happened to me before!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The whole course is designed in an interactive, very user friendly and motivating way. Matt is a great teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus is a really exciting way to further your knowledge on front-end development, it has a well structured learning path, the instructor is a great teacher that motivates you to learn more and more, the lessons are well explained and the exercises are challenging but at the same time this makes completing this course a satisfactory experience. And, if you get stuck there is always support available. I definitely recommend taking this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would highly recommend this course to anybody who wants to learn how to code. The videos are easy to understand and the challenges are really fun to complete!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course was honestly so much fun, as well as interesting of course! The videos were easy to follow and contained just enough material every time. I'm such a fan!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Do not hesitate to take this course! After trying so hard to learn coding on my own from free websites, I had information but had no idea how to apply it. The course was structured in a way that finally let me make sense of all this information I was trying to take in and now I feel confident to pursue *crossed fingers* a career as a web developer 🙃.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great program. I received my BS in Biology, but quickly figured that it wasn't for me. I received a MEng in Systems Engineering and ever since, have been trying to increase my technical skills. This program has helped me to get the head start into the technical field that I was looking for. Everything was well explained and the process was extremely efficient and smooth. I would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I went from 0 to 100 learning how to code by using SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I love this workshop!!! The lesson videos were very informative and easy to follow, and the "Challenge" after each lesson allows you to apply what you just learned and do some problem solving on your own. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to learn to code 💕

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,936 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was a super fun way to dip my toe into the world of programming! I would recommend this course to any absolute beginners looking to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have always been a 'behind the scenes' person and was interested in web design. The 'how to' of it all was so intriguing and I wanted to learn more. After researching different courses for a while, I found SheCodes and was thrilled since it is extremely straight-forward and affordable. Overall, I am very satisfied with this course and have learned so much! This was the perfect intro to coding!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

"SheCodes" is the best way to learn coding in a short period of time. Everything was clear and I really enjoyed it. So, my advice for every woman - don't be afraid to start, just try it once and you will find it easy!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was such a great learning experience! It is a great course for those who want to get into the coding world and have no experience. Matt is a really good teacher and the staff from SheCodes on Slack are really helpful and always available! I highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Amazing experience! Really well structured workshop with an intuitive and challenging methodology that helps us to dive into code from the scratch to some really cool basic elements that make us want to learn more. Thank you SheCodes Team 🙌🏼👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Matt cuts straight to the point on introductory elements and their logic and teaches you about the coder mindset as well. The workshop is well structured and makes coding seem less intimidating.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was the perfect way to start learning how to code! I highly recommend this workshop if you want to start coding and never programmed before. It's really easy to understand and you always get help if you need!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was a great workshop. It takes you by the hand and explains the basics very well, giving you the foundation to build upon your coding knowledge on your own. I have been wanting to learn coding for a while, but always felt I was missing a structured way of diving into these languages. I loved the structure of these lessons! Just wished there were more :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

226,891 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes opened many doors to the informatique world to me. It gives you the necessary tools to understand and continue to learn by yourself afterwards. I'm happy I did it !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was the first step I dare to take into learning how to code CSS, HTML and JavaScript. SheCodes gives you the right tools to start this career path with informative videos, challenges and homework you have to submit during your workshop. I highly recommend this program for young entrepreneur women who have never programmed and are ready to learn how to code!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This is a great place to start your coding journey. Matt does an excellent job simplifying the basic concepts. I'm excited to keep practicing and building my coding tool belt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was such a great learning experience! Highly recommend for those who want to start learning coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was great. I was able to understand the concepts and also have a lot of fun doing my exercises! I am excited about my new tech journey and very happy with everything i've learned during this workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would like to express gratitude to Matt and his team for all the knowledge that was shared. SheCodes is a great course for those who want to get into the coding world and have no experience. Not only you learn how to code, but also how to plan and improve your workflow so you can make great projects!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

As someone who finds it hard to learn logical stuff, t his course was absolutely amazing !! I learned a lot and quite quickly, Matt Delac is clear and concise, plus the group on Slack is reactive and super helpful !!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great overview of beginner coding! Would definitely recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes uses step-by-step videos on how to code. The videos are easy to understand so that coding is fun. I would recommend the course to anyone who is interesting in learning how to code- help is offered every step of the way, if needed.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,936 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have really enjoyed this workshop. I will be continuing my studies with shecodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I never knew coding could be something that might be something that is suitable for me. Now I ´am motivated to improve my skills and learn even more! 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

A brilliant introduction to HTML, CSS and JavaScript! Matt does a great job explaining the basics of front-end development in this 3-week course and I was already able to use my new skills to solve a work problem without running to our website designer! The lessons are nice and short and I was able to do finish everything during a few evenings after work or on the weekend - it's not too time-consuming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Totally recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really like the challenges ! Now looking for more, trying to immerse into coding! Thanks Matt & the community here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I absolutely loved SheCodes workshop. It can be very difficult to stay motivated with online education, but something about SheCodes makes it so easy! Matt is a great instructor, caring and resourceful. I am very grateful for these 3 weeks and excited to move forward and learn more. I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to see if coding is for them.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

As a beginner into coding, I benefitted greatly from Matt's step-by-step teaching through his videos. The lessons are bite-sized so I was never overwhelmed by information in a single seating. The challenges after each lessons are a great help in refreshing my memories and a big help in putting the lessons into actual practice. The moderator(s) on Slack were also super efficient in answering all sorts of questions I encountered during my learning journey. I love how feedback were given after each homework submission so I know what I did wrong in the process.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Amazing workshop! The geek inside me had a blast :D One of the best and most productive experiences I've had in a long while. Keep the good work, guys! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I love this workshop! I had a lot of fun and even after I thought I would not get it the classes and the patient teachers let me the time to let it click into place in my head! Within 7 days I learned the fundamental basics of building a cool website and cannot await the next workshop SheCodesPlus!!!! I want to start it immediately and can recommend everyone this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great experience, well-structured lessons and caring personnel! 😁

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

226,891 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've always wanted to learn coding but have always thought that it might be out of my reach. SheCodes made this simple for me by providing a flexible course which was aimed at my level. I was not intimidated anymore and now I just want to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would highly recommend these workshops to all! They are really clear and easy to understand the principles and basics of programming, because I want to start to learn UX / UI design, so was interested in the basics of coding :) And at the end of the workshops you already can create your own pages and be creative! And I have realized that it is actually for creative minds like me (as a musician and singer, hobby), so you really do not need to know math heh ;) (in music actually some math we have) . So, yes, everyone can do it, if you have that big interest! Thank you Matt and all your team! I really enjoyed this course!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop is really good, i highly recommend it! It is perfect for beginners who want to start their journey in this area. The classes are very good and the weekly challenges are a very good complement to what is learned. The best for me was the final project, since we are free to create something of our own with the skills we have gained. Matt is a really good teacher and the staff from SheCodes on Slack are really helpful and always available!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had a lot of fun learning HTML, CSS and JS. Sometimes it's hard to understand, but you feel great when you get it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

3 weeks already and I have learned a lot. Can't wait to see what we are going to be doing next week. Thanks guys!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes really helped me delve deeper into coding than what I had beeb learning by myself.I really got a chance to experiment with the new things I was learning. I can't wait to continue learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am so blessed to have come across SheCodes. I was feeling lost and needed a career switch quickly. Through this initial workshop, Matt gave me the foundations for a career in web development! Every lesson was easy to digest and taught in ways someone with absolutely no coding experience could understand and thrive with! I can't wait for SheCodes Plus React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Working with SheCodes and staff so far has been wonderful! The quality and content that Matt provides is truly amazing and I recommend all women who are interested to simply take a shot because he makes coding feel like a breeze. The staff have been excellent as well and kindly check in every so often to make sure you feel comfortable or have any questions. I look forward to continuing 👩🏻‍💻❤︎

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed my 3rd week project because i can create and decorate my own page which makes it fun! I have learned a lot in these past few weeks. Thank you Matt for your hard work and sharing your knowledge to us. I would highly recommend this workshop to my friends to learn something new especially during this tough time, it would be a great idea to gain knowledge and build some skills in quarantine.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Loved the way Matt explains, super clear and well organized. Thanks so much!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,936 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The experience as a beginner was great. A busy lifestyle was well accommodated and the instruction above board. I look forward to the next level.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

During this quarantine I've decided to improve my skills and I joined the SheCodes workshop! It was an amazing learning journey, with a lot of new knowledge and challegings. Thanks to Matt Delac and his powerfull classes I am able to create something with HTML, CSS and JavaScript. After these 3 weeks I truly feel it was just the beginning! Can't wait for reaching the next goal. I strongly recommend the Workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Amazing way to make things which seem to be frightening and complicated, very clear, comprehensible and fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This has been such an incredible learning experience! I never thought in 3 weeks time I'd understand as much as I do now when it comes to coding. Thank you Matt & team for creating a platform like #shecodes to close the gender gap in this industry! I'm excited to continue learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've taken a few coding classes before but I liked this one a lot more. Even though it was all online the instructions were clear and left little to no room for confusion. I've always had a hard time taking online classes because the information isn't always clear and leaves room for questions. I had very little questions about each lesson and the ones that i did have were easily answered just by going back and reviewing previous lessons. If you're hesitant about online only courses, trust me, this one is for you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had a semi basic understanding of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript prior to this course, but the way Matt's videos explained each concept made everything easier to understand and remember. I can't wait for the next couple of courses so I can get a deeper understanding of each language, in hopes to utilize the knowledge to help me start a career in coding someday.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It is amazing how a simple course can change your life and make you discover a new passion. Thanks to Matt and all SheCodes staff for making these weeks so exciting for me. I look forward to starting soon with SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I was curious to see if coding could be something for me. The lessons were easy to follow and inspired me to try out different options and play around with. It actually got me a bit hooked the last 3 weeks..! 😄

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I tried to learn HTML and CSS on my own, but it was very hard to let commitment high day by day. With SheCodes I was haigly motivated and challenged everyday, I'm very proud of what I learnt in just a few weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I definitely recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to understand the basics of coding. Although I don´t use it on a daily basis at a professional level, as a marketing manager I always had the curiosity and the willingness to customize webpages on my own. With this workshop, I definitely was able to understand how it works. Besides that, It was super fun and challenging to code during these few weeks.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

226,891 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I always wanted to try coding and i always believed that this is hard work. But i said "What do i have to lose?" - So happy that i gave it a try and i'm looking forward for the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have been searching for a new career path for some time now. I feel that this program was a great stepping stone in a new direction and I am excited to see where this takes me. I thoroughly enjoyed the user friendly program set-up and felt supported throughout.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

When my friend told me about coding I thought she is a bit crazy, "this stuff is hard"! I thought I'll give it a try, why not.Little did I know it wouldn't be that hard with the help of Matt. Thank you for this awesome experience, and thank you to my friend who gave me the opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've been interested in coding for a while and had learnt a tiny amount a few years back. This was a great refresher but also taught me a lot more than I was expecting. Matt explains things really well and the on hand support whilst doing homework and projects was invaluable. Highly recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would highly recommend the 3-week workshop to anybody who is curious about coding and wants to 'dip their feet' into it and see what it's all about. The videos are clear, the challenges are well-designed, and you do not need to have any special skills to be successful in this workshop -- you just need motivation! I'll add that the workload is quite manageable, and the SheCodes community is really cool!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the training here at SheCodes. It is thorough and easy to follow!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I love it ! It's been a pleasure and I can't wait to continue to the next class.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop was awesome & I had so much fun doing it! I feel so proud of myself after only 3 weeks of training. I totally recommend this workshop to anyone who is curious about coding. Thanks for the great experience and support, Matt and SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes course has helped me really work on my skills and gain a great confidence in myself as a developer, and I look forward to study SheCodesPlus and continue my growth.👩🏻‍💻

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,936 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have been in a life long search for a practical activity in which I get to build and create things but at the same time, I am intellectually challenged. I have finally found coding! And SheCodes is the best way I could have taken. I did the Beginners course in about 5 days (quarantine 🤷‍♀️) and I cannot wait to enroll in the Plus React course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Matt was a great instructor! Highly recommend anyone wanting to start learning coding. Also, the support and the groups are always so helpful when you're stuck. I can't wait to learn more. Thank you so much to the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Clear, effective and user-focused with a great individual support provided. Recommended :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Matt is a great teacher and managed very successfully to make code simple and easy to learn. I would highly recommend following this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Workshop was a great beginner course or even a refresher course about HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Matt's videos were easy to follow along and his examples were clear. I enjoyed the challenges and the final project and will continue to learn more HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

A great course for beginners. The challenges prepare you well for the homework at the end of the week and if necessary there is quick support via slack!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have absolutely loved my journey with SheCodes thus far. The lessons are digestible, interesting, and activity-based, making it easier to learn as you go. You'll quickly find that Matt is a great Instructor because he makes the content approachable and fun. Coming from a background in UX Design, this program was the perfect first step to learn about the world of code - particularly to strengthen my relationship with the Developers on my team. Up next, SheCodes Plus and React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Due to the pandemic, I was forced to reevaluate my career path in a hurry. I came across the SheCodes ad on IG offering a free introduction. I thought, "why not?" After joining the free hour long intro, I decided that taking the 3 week course would be a great way to try coding with minimal risk. I thoroughly enjoy this beginner course and I look forward to furthering my skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I tried to learn coding a few years ago on my own and it ended with me in tears and feeling like a failure. I was totally turned off of coding from the experience. Now, I have completed SheCodes introductory course and it was very stress free! Everything was explained in a way where an absolute beginner like myself could understand it without any trouble. I have a new found love for coding and I will continue to build on this skill!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've really enjoyed the online coding workshop and this is a very intense training, but worth it. Matt is a great instructor and the materials from the challenges and homework are highly structured and very helpful. The tips given throughout the workshop were just great!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

226,891 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I'm delighted!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Loved every challenge of this course! Matt explains in a friendly and professional way so it's easy to learn new concepts. Would definitely suggest!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I did a SheCodes Workshop last year and loved it so much, I decided to apply to SheCodes Plus. I wanted to practice more, to know more about code and the logic behind it. It complements my work as a copywriter perfectly, it is challenging, but the instructors provide the space for dialogue and learning. Loved it and look forward to more code in my life.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was amazing! The lessons are super fun and Workshops challenging. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I never thought that coding would be so fun! Just in less than three weeks you get to acquire useful skills and take on new challenges. Matt's explanations make the lessons very easy to follow, and the rest of the staff is very attentive and helpful. Highly recommended for creative people who are eager to learn and take up a new hobby or career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course has made learning how to code so fun and exciting. I've always been hesitant on taking coding bootcamps due to lack of time but I absolutely love how this is structured to be for people who are in school or in the workforce full time. Matt explains things in a clear and concise way and the real time assistance via Slack gives me reassurance for whenever I run into issues. I'm looking forward on upgrading to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great intro to coding! I was able to solidify my understanding of landing pages while learning a new skill.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes. It was a great resource for building a foundation in coding has made me excited to learn more and improve my skills. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The course really starts by 0, what was ideal for me! The support always helped when it was needed and I can definitely say I learned a lot!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,936 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

For me, this experience has been crucial to giving to next step and consider what will be my next step in my professional life, become a Front-end developer.