SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,661 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had so much fun with this course! I wasn't sure what to expect, but I think I've fallen in love with coding. :) I never realized the amount of creativity that goes into this. I can't wait to move on to the next courses so I can continue learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm super happy with the results! Willing to keep learning :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Choosing SheCodes was one of the best decisions I've made so far! I've always thought coding was something hard to learn and now I see how fun it can be. Not mentioning how gratifying it's to see something you've built from scratch creating form! The workshop is very well-structured in order to learn step-by-step. I highly recommend it! Well done, Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Taking the Basics course was the thing I've done for starting my Front End Dev journey! I learned so much! Matt's videos were very informative and I loved the examples he gave! I am very encouraged and ready to complete my journey to being a professional in this field!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am loving this course so far! I have always been interested in Front End Development but always had my doubts about whether it would be something I would be able to do (its very intimidating!). First I signed up for the Basics workshop, but after only 2 weeks I was hooked and booked the full package. I can't wait to see what is to come.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes never disappoints! React workshop was again well-structured. Whenever I stuck or got confused, I found the immediate help. So happy for being a part of amazing community!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would love to thank everyone in the SheCodes team, especially Matt, for helping us, total beginners, learn coding in a really fun way. I enjoyed every moment of this plus course and would love to participate in the other ones in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I couldn't be happier to have joined this workshops! I started with SheCodes Basic and I knew this upgrade would surprised me even more and give me the confidence I needed to continue! We really learn a lot of things here, girls 👩🏻‍💻! Matt's classes are super well structured and well explained and the team is always ready to answer any questions on Slack! If you're wondering if this will be a good investment, I guarantee it's worth it! 💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is the end of my journey with SheCodes, but I always hope that Matt and his team will choose to do a new workshop or a new project to follow for showing in our portfolio to be more attractive. The classes were amazing, I understand easily every step and I'm really proud of myself. Thank you very much Matt and all the SheCodes team, hope to see you soon again!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,374 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommend starting a SheCodes course. Looking forward to starting my new career in frontend development

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

My experience with SheCodes so far has been worthwhile, from the free workshop to the SheCodes Basic workshop. I felt a sense of accomplishment with my project, not because the project is the best but I was able to code a lovely page within three weeks is an awesome experience. I can't wait to start the SheCodes Plus courtesy SheCodes Foundation.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm an absolute beginner and I've tried to learn to code through other programs online and failed everytime...until I found SheCodes! The Basics Workshop was so much fun and Matt was a great instructor. The videos were super helpful and the weekly homework was challenging but not discouraging. I enjoyed the final project as it allowed me to be creative, have fun, and it was so satisfying to see how much I was able to learn in just a week! I can't wait for the SheCodes Plus workshop 🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I finally ended all the workshops and I can say I feel great! I learned so much in these months and I can't for the next project. I want to thank Matt and all the staff that helped me and all the other students.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have thoroughly enjoyed this part of the SheCodes course, it was so fun and satisfying to create a page of my own from scratch. Big thanks to Matt and all the team, who are super helpful when I get lost in a code hole!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I never considered myself to be very tech savvy or even interested in the tech world at all. However, after learning code, I realized that I am VERY interested in the tech world! What a fascinating and fun experience! I can't wait to take the more advanced courses and dive even deeper into coding! Thank you, Matt and your amazing team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm so happy to have created this portfolio website to showcase my own work and designs! Looking forward to continuing adding more images and pages to this lovely website!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has to be the best thing I have ever done. The courses were easy to follow and straight forward. Not only that but there is a huge amount of support if you need help. I learned so much and I will be back for more. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes team! You guys are amazing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

My experience at SheCodes was amazing! I have always been interested on coding, but I never had the courage give the first stepn because I thought that must be too complicated for me even because I never had any kind of contact with it as well, but since I started the workshop, coding seems so easy and smoothy! And when I realized, I was already here writting this testimonial. Although I only attended to the Basics workshop, no doubt, it was a right choice to start to understand this whole new limiteless world. I want to congrats all the SheCodes team and Matt for the patience and attention to create such a incredible workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed how engaging the Lessons and Challenges were! Matt also showed some real world examples that helped demonstrate the concepts. I didn't know coding could be this fun!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,661 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'll be forever thankful to SheCodes! I did the first course to get an idea about coding and ended up falling in love with it. Now here I'm finishing SheCodes Plus... SheCodes React here I come!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the course. It was challenging but also very clearly explained. The exercises require creative and logical thinking. I can confidently say I've learned more than I expected from this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank You for this experience, great practical exercises and being such an amazing teacher. Lessons were fantastic and I was enjoying its!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I started off knowing nothing about coding, I signed up for this workshop because I saw an ad about SheCodes and I was interested. I saw that the courses were affordable so I wanted to give it a try. It was the best decision I ever made! I didn't know coding would be this easy and fun. The lessons were easy to understand for beginners and I was able to feel confident in coding after just a week of SheCodes Basics. I highly recommend anyone to join the workshops, even if you know nothing about coding and you wanted to switch careers or gain new skills, SheCodes is the way to go!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've wanted to try something new that could then end up helping me in the future. My friend told me about SheCodes and I'm so glad that she did because I've had so much fun learning how to code and it wasn't as scary/difficult as I thought it would be! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I absolutely loved the challenge of completing the weather app. Before SheCodes, I had never coded and didn't think I could. This has opened a whole new realm of possibilities and I am so excited to see where this can take me! I would definitely recommend SheCodes to any of my friends!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes, I've found the course so useful - especially the format of each lesson and the clear information provided. Thank you so much :-)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have wanted to learn to code for a long time but always felt it would be too hard as I am not from a tech background. After attending the free coding class I decided to do it and join the beginners workshop. The way Matt explains things makes it so accessible and less scary. The support you get throughout and the quality of the classes is amazing. Couldn't recommend enough.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a journey the last 2 months have been! I have come from coding basics to creating a fully-functional app hosted online, with a search engine that displays real-life data. It has been super fun (and a little frustrating at times), but with the support and the structured lessons, the learning has been pleasant and smooth. I look forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed the course! it was easy to understand and you don't feel overwhelmed by the new information. The community is friendly and also supportive, you learned more by sharing your doubts and checking others' doubts and experiences. It is a course that inspires you to keep learning and coding.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,374 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After graduating from my Business IT degree I had no intention to pursue coding as a career or even attempt it ever again. However after revisiting the basics I realised and remembered how enjoyable it was and it is definitely something I have grown passionate about again. Thank you SheCodes Team and Matt for this opportunity and well organised content structure that made it so easy to get back into it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I used to study about the basics of HTML back in high school and found it really interesting back then, but now, I am amazed to be refreshed, and enlightened with the new languages and the changes in the coding world. I am eager to learn more about coding and programming now as SheCodes has great technical support and community, and the workshop has comprehensible lessons that make individual learning possible. Now I know that learning about coding is not too daunting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been super fun! It's been a great way to learn some basics & a great intro if you're someone wanting to learn even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The teaching experience of Matt, combined with the easy to use Learn - Code - Solution lesson structure, provides a unique and fun learning experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a lot of fun doing this basics course. Hope to do a more intensive one in the future! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

thank you. well explained, HTML + CSS + JavaScript made simple

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned a lot in just 3 weeks, and I would highly recommend it with my fellow women friends who wants to learn how to code. I already feel I'm starting to be a pro coder, I enjoyed it so much and I would very much like to come back in next summer.😊

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great learning opportunity. The course was very user-friendly, easy to navigate, and easy to understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed learning the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I look forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The info provided in the SheCodes Basics course is very comprehensive and easy to understand. Never imagined I could learn the basics of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript in just 3 weeks!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,661 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

We appreciate you. ... shecodes is nice i just like that course and i also want to be coding in my future.“Coding is the language of the future, and every girl should learn it.Without you, I would be lost. As a teacher, you have guided me in the right direction while inspiring me to be the best that I could be. I will always remember the knowledge and skills that you have gracefully given to me.I really like SheCodes course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I liked that each lesson was short and easy to follow. It kept my interest in a way that other courses didn't. I look forward to the next steps and gaining more knowledge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It is incredible to look back and recognize how much I've learned in the past few weeks. SheCodes has a quite supportive and friendly community that motivates me to push further. I'm glad that I chose to start coding with this amazing platform. Can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Definitely happy i took this course discovered a completely new world that i was not aware of and loved it.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop is perfect for absolute beginners, It touches on what you need to know, while being very easy to grasp and concise.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was a great intro to coding! Tasks were easy to follow along and complete, and access to the Slack channel was a great asset for any questions or problems.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Responsive is great! A perfect continuation to what I have previously learned in the other workshops. I would definitely recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course was inspiring and fun. I learned a lot, and i am grateful for this opportunity and experience. I would definitely recommend this course to someone who wants to start coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Feel inspired to create more beautiful websites. I feel that this workshop helps me to stay on a right track.Thank you SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I came into this with very little knowledge about coding and am picking things up very quickly. I love that there’s a community on slack that I can learn with.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,374 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had so much fun doing this workshop! I highly recommend it for learning coding from scratch. I just enrolled for my next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wow. What a journey. I am so proud of myself. This course is so well explained, that you are able to follow or if you have any issues you can ask things at the slack channel. This course is really helfpul and practical. Thank you! 🚀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed the course immensely; it is nice to find a way of pursuing an interest outside of my current field. I loved the support and interaction with other SheCoders and would highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in basic coding. You learn a lot and it is wonderful to see how effective coding can be 🙂

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Basic was a great way to test out the world of coding! The way the lessons were laid out and how the projects were designed kept my attention and allowed me to test my knowledge and skills as we progressed through the weeks. I would highly recommend this workshop for anyone who wants to learn some introductory coding skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After having completed SheCodes Basics, Plus and now React, I can confidently say I've learned far more than I expected from these courses. The challenges are sometimes difficult, but each lesson is explained in detail and you always have the option of asking for help in the Slack chat server. I'm excited to start looking for work in React development and can't wait to see where these new skills take me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was my first time ever coding! And I’m loving it 😊 It’s never to late for learning different skills, and that’s why I’m not stopping right now and I will keep going into this new coding adventure… Hope one day to do this as a daily job so I need to get as much knowledge as I can… Thank you Matt for being so easy to understand! Recommend this workshop 100%.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Responsive was both such a great learning experience! I enjoyed pushing myself & learning how to create a design that looked great on screens of all sizes. Like any new endeavor, I faced challenges but it's in the overcoming of those challenges that I feel even stronger confidence in my front-end development abilities.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was my first coding experience and I loved it. The course is pretty complete and dynamic. It made me learn a lot of new things in a very fast way and having fun at the same time. It made me want to take a new course to learn even more about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a journey! This was challenging, yet rewarding and I just want to get stuck into my next project so I keep up to date with all I have learned. A lot of patience - as coding requires this - yet solving for it is the best part! Thank you for this open door and daily assistance from the support team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed the basic workshop a lot! The skills I learned will help me both personally and professionally.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,661 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really had a great time learning and coding. I believe this experience will help me interact better with developers and access different projects and opportunities.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course has been really helpful. I like that it's step-by-step, interactive and with deadlines to meet. It's my first time studying in years, so maybe that's why I'm finding the 5-6 hours/week recommended time too little.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

positive positive positive

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

it took me more than 5 hours the first week, but everything else was amazing. thanks to good explanation everything is easy, and actually fun. i can for sure say you get a lot for the money.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's been a great course, learnt new and more challenging stuff that helped me built an app from scratch! If you asked me 1 year ago if I would ever be able to code, my answer would have probably been "no way, I could never do that!". I am very proud of choosing to do this course, learning all the cool stuff I had the chance to learn and developing some new coding skills! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very good program. I had no experience in coding at all, coding to me seemed gibberish but now I can understand it. I would recommend this to everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes made learning html, CSS and JavaScript so easy and fun! Everything was broken down into nice bite-sized chunks and they give you all the tools and skills you need to succeed. I highly recommend anyone with an interest in coding do this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great beginner course and inspired me to keep coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've been meaning to try a basics coding class for awhile and am so glad I found SheCodes. Matt's videos were bite-sized and very digestive, especially for beginners. I can't believe I'm able to make a Html/CSS landing page with Javascript from scratch after 3 weeks. The course was very informative and fun, a definite recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really did not think I would enjoy coding, it has always seemed strange and math-like. My sibling, who is a back end developer, suggested I should take classes because I enjoy design. He promised I would not be held back by my fear of math. Over the past couple of weeks, I have discovered I am lucky in two things: One, I have a good sibling. Two, I was able to find SheCodes. It really has been a fun journey which I am excited to continue. That's right, I said FUN. 😄

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,374 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As a front-end developer I learned a lot of knowledgeable things which I haven't learned before. With SheCodes I am glad that I have learned these things which is making me confident about the knowledge I am getting and experience I am getting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great source for learning coding skills.👍I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to enhance their coding skills. I have learned a lot through this course. Thank you for this amazing platform!:)😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I always felt confused when it came to coding. Now I feel like I'm able to take on the coding world! The classes are easy to follow and are challenging enough so you can learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved my experience with SheCodes Plus. I learned a lot and feel much more confident in my capabilities as a new programmer. I would recommend to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I feel empowered to continue my coding journey! These courses were fun and very informative. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was a real challenge but I'm so glad I've done it! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It has been such a fun and educational three weeks. I have never enjoyed coding so much before. Prior to enrolling at SheCodes, I used to feel hesitant to code despite being a Computer Science major. Huge thanks to Matt and his teaching style, that hesitancy is dissipating. Thanks to the tech support team who helped me out when I was having problems with my project. I wish to continue with what I learned from these workshops and move onto the next challenge. Happy coding to everyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It is so much fun and Matt knows how to explain it in a way that is easy to follow. I am already using my new skills at work and I can't wait to complete the whole SheCodes Pro course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I entered the world of front-end development via SheCodes. I didn't believe myself to achieve the projects but I was always surprised with the results. I did it and will always do thanks to Matt and thanks to SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend SheCodes Basics to anyone who wants to learn how to code. Basics was a very well-structured and fun workshop! It has inspired me to learn more and to join SheCodes Pro.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,661 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Earlier, I was not confident in building a webpage through HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I completed my project with some online help but was not sure about how everything was implemented. One day, I saw a couple of ads on Youtube and Facebook about SheCodes and just gave it a try. Today I just finished my project, and I can't explain in words that how confident I was. Thank you, Matt, for offering such excellent services. I am pleased and highly recommend SheCodes for all women who want to start their journey in the coding world.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was second guessing in taking this workshop because I felt the need to actually be in a class with a real professor, but I took the chances and took the Basic Coding Workshop and I absolutely loved it! Matt is a really great professor! I really enjoyed his videos. If I didn't get a topic I would always go back and see the videos all over again. One thing for sure is that you need to practice constantly! I will definitely be taking the next Workshop! Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was such a great intro course to coding! I knew close to nothing before this course and was so intimidated by coding but now that I have completed this course, I feel more confident in my learning abilities. So excited to see where the rest of my coding journey takes me!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Have enjoyed the workshop and I'm already planning to take SheCodes Plus next. Would highly recommend this for beginners to get a basic understanding of how coding works!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love SheCodes! I recently graduated with a B.A. in Digital Media with a focus in Web Design and I felt very unprepared for the world, I didn't have a good foundation! SheCodes filled in all the blanks I had and it was very easy to follow along and it made me enjoy coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved learning how to use APIs and creating a functional app! I feel empowered having increased my knowledge of front end development!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Everything is going great, changing careers is never easy, but when you see results it's always rewarding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been a really fun workshop yet challenging, I didn't think I would ever be able to accomplish something like coding. I felt intimidated by all the lines of codes but this basics workshop was a great way to introduce a new concept to me. I highly recommend SheCodes for anybody working full-time or just have time on their hands and want to dip their toes in coding. I was able to complete tasks on my own time and the Slack community is so kind and encouraging! 10/10 I look forward to moving onto the next phase.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this workshop, it gives you a strong foundation in important coding languages that you will be able to utilise and build on in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am currently a Occupational Therapy Assistant that is seeking career that allows for more flexibility to enjoy the things that matter most in my life (Family, exploration, and being creative). SheCodes is providing the first step to this change of life for me.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,374 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I went from 0 to 100 real quick :) Would highly recommend this for beginners to get a basic understanding of how coding works

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

When I first saw this name "SheCodes" ,I thought :" I have to be part of this 😍. I have the goal to learn another career , and it could not be in better place , among all these beautiful and empowered girls. I have to give special thanks to Matt who had a lot of comprehension, patience and kindness since the beginning , besides he is just super objective through the classes , no better way to learn such subject. I am really happy about my final project and super motivated to keep on . Thanks all the team .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

was a fun workshop & learned a lot - v much recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have learned so much in these past few weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I’ve started with the basic workshop first and I liked so much that I decided to do the Plus workshop. The SheCodes Plus workshop was challenging at times, but I’ve learnt so much. Can’t wait to do the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommend SheCodes workshops for anyone wanting to start learning coding. The class are easy to follow, with excellent explaining and observation to details. Has a lot of useful information and tools to top the fascinating experience. Very happy!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved learning everything.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a great time learning and being challenged by SheCodes. I can't wait to continue my coding journey!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was a great program! It challenged me to take time to learn coding and do research to understand specific activities. I love how the program allows the student to learn at their own pace while holding students accountable to meet weekly deadlines. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was great learning JavaScript! I have a lot more confidence in my ability to code now! Thanks Matt!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,661 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been the most insightful and interesting coding course I have come across so far - with little to no experience, Matt's explanations and in depth videos have allowed me to overcome challenges more easily and understand the why behind the importance of coding. I genuinely look forward to each new lesson because I find it extremely fascinating, and am excited to continue with SheCodes Pro.