SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 47,931 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 45,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Having a lesson with a deadline helped keep the motivation to complete a task, rather than having all the information at once. The lessons were easy to follow and SheCodes community would reach out via Slack to ensure I was feeling supported.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

For all those people who want to learn to code but don't know where to start from, I would highly recommend this seminar. This was a great experience!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was a great experience and I really think this workshop introduced me to the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I will definitely recommend Shecodes! I had no skills at all on coding. For me it was impossible, but they have given us enough confidence to overcome our fears and doubts. . Lessons are clear and efficient. Challenges, homework, communication, etc. The all organisation is awesome! thanks !!!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The class setup for this 3-week course was empowering and very easy to digest. I learned so much and was challenged each step of the way. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have been coding for three years, but no class, lecture, bootcamp, or workshop compares to SheCodes. I am very happy with my experience; and I am even more excited to take what I have learned and apply it in my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Loved this 3-week workshop and excited to start SheCodes Plus React!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I used to be intimidated by the idea of coding but thanks to the SheCodes workshop, I feel so much more confident moving forward :)

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

226,869 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I learned a lot about coding with this workshop! I would highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes workshop: classes are very clear and learning by doing is great. Thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Learning to build a real project from scratch using html, css & JavaScript was so fulfilling! Easy to grasp, energizing, but mostly a lot of fun. I’m excited to continue learning and highly recommend this course to anyone who is even vaguely interested in learning the basics in html/css/JavaScript. This is worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Doing the SheCodes workshop was a lot of fun and a very easy way of learning, engaging and keeping up my motivation trough HTML, CSS and JavaScript classes. Once I'm starting a new professional career, it just gave me the necessary boost to dive into the digital world. Thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course has been incredible. To be able to build a website after 3 weeks is amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was a great learning experience. Had a lot of hands on experience and lots of help when needed. Would totally recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This is very helpful workshop for who wants to understand how coding works! As a Digital Project Manager I could by this workshop understand some terms that my IT colleagues spoke. I Recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

A really fun and great way to learn how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes has been an amazing experience! It's such a cool online-learning format. Highly recommended! 👩🏼‍💻✨

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

After being let go from my job in the middle of a pandemic, I decided to explore web development—something I've been interested in ever since middle school when I would design Xanga profiles for myself and friends. Loving SheCodes so far, and I can't wait to learn more!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,931 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

After getting laid off, I wanted to challenge myself. I ran across a Facebook ad about SheCodes. After attending the webinar, I signed up for the 3-week workshop. The overall experience has been amazing. Thank you Matt Delac and the other students for this learning opportunity. This is only the beginning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Coding gives such an awesome feeling, when you can see immediate result of your work! It takes time and patience to learn, it's a completely different universe with their own rules but as soon as you understand the logic - coding starts collaborate with you helping to create something very cool.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I always thought the technological world was very far from me, and that it was really hard to code. But I have to say that Matt made this so easy, simple and understandable, so I really enjoy and love coding!!! Thank you very much!! i am really excited to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I enjoyed my entire experience with SheCodes! I have wanted to learn how to code for as long as I can remember but it was overwhelming for a novice like myself. Matt managed to make everything easy to understand and gave it to me in a platform that WORKED with my lifestyle for way less 💵 than a boot camp. I will 💯 be continuing my training with SheCodes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I enjoyed this class. I've taken one other beginner coding class many years ago, but this one was much easier to follow. I recently finished a UX design bootcamp but I wanted to be able to better communicate designs with developers and I feel like this gave me the tools I needed. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great workshop; easy to follow, lots of support and fun challenges. Can't wait for the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was one of the best learning experiences I have ever had! Matt really has a gift for teaching and the challenges are a lot of fun! The organization of the materials is very well-thought and the overall content, truly useful. SheCodes made me fall in love with coding, and I cannot wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really liked to SheCodes course. I can recommend this course to all ladies without coding experience. And everyone at SheCodes is very helpfull :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Greetings! My name is Alessandra and I am a brazilian translator who is very involved with languages. This time, I decided to learn a different type of language and I am simply thankful for the existence of SheCodes coding workshops and for the amazing quality of material and support. In only 3 weeks I could learn and create things I never thought I would. It is a very rewarding experience both personal and professional. I am glad I have acquired new useful skills and that now I have the chance to keep on learning and improving myself professionally. So, I would like to thank Matt Delac and everyone involved, instructors and colleagues.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

226,869 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Overall, I think that the course is well structured, I enjoyed working towards a specific project. It is definitely a good choice if you want to discover if coding is for you. However, one thing I really would have appreciated is getting feedback on homework and final assignments. They simply got accepted as valid solutions without any additional comments, even though I am sure there was a lot to improve. 

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was my first online course i've ever taken and i am so happy i did! This is a great intro to the basics of HTML, CSS and Javascript, so it's perfect for beginners. I really enjoyed the challenges after each lesson, i think the platform is super easy to use and the forums on Slack come in handy when you're stuck and need help! Matt is a great teacher, i really like how he explains everything in detail, whilst keeping it fun and interesting!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The SheCodes course really made some things clear for me that appear during my normal work days. This way, I finally understand developers a little bit better. It was a nice way to learn something new!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Simply I enjoyed the workshop and never expected that I could build something with my own coding after 3 weeks. The SheCodes has been accelerating my learning curve and now I am hungry for more! It was fun during my last project, which often I got lost in time and sat in front of my laptop for long hours. I am happy that I found SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

A superbly constructed online course, the lessons are fast, not boring and easy to understand. And having the interactive help of the community and the team at all times is valuable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I started SheCodes with no prior coding knowledge. I had tried online learning for other subjects in the past and didn't have much success; I thought I was just someone who could only learn in person. I decided to try the online course anyway and I am SO GLAD I did. The course is well laid out. The videos are well done and I loved doing the challenges and homework to practice and reinforce the lessons. The best part of this course was that it was actually fun and gave me the confidence to continue on my coding journey. I'm excited to see where these skills take me and I would definitely recommend SheCodes to anyone who wants to get started.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great course and easy way to learn everything from the beginning! The challenges after every lesson are very helpful in cementing the lessons taught. I would recommend this to any women who finds coding intimidating and wants to learn what it's all about! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have always been wondering how websites are made. This course finally revealed the mystery to me and even taught me how to do it myself. At first, I was worried that it might be too difficult, but the lessons are easy to understand and teach you all the basics in small steps. Theory as well as practical exercises are equally included. I am glad I attended the course and look forward to expanding my knowledge even further. A huge Thanks to the SheCodes team and the wonderful community!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I definitely recommend She Codes online courses. I've always been interested in coding, but I had never taken the plunge and really actually tried. It was a great learning experience! Thanks to Matt and his team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Started this course with the aim to just strengthen my coding skills and ended it with a new passion and a new career goal! Really well designed course with great content and support, that gives you hands-on experience in web development.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,931 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

If you are afraid of programming and you think it comes from another planet, believe me apply to this course and you'll defintely change your mind(and even fall in love with it). The workshops are super clear and the support is really 24/7 on Slack. You really cannot get lost. SUPER

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was the best way to take advantage of the quarantine! I've learnt a lot and though it was challenging at times, it was a lot of fun and I am so glad I was able to learn some new skills! I would recommend it for sure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Loved it. You guys made coding super easy and fun! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I don't have any experience in coding, I decided to change career from Marketing to web development. I chose SheCodes and I don't regret it! Matt has a nice way to teach, we don't feel overwelmed. I'm ready to go to She Codes PLUS :) Thank you SheCodes

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had this interest in coding and I decided to aplly to the SheCodes Workshop and I loved the workshop. It's possible for someone without any background to learn how to code. Matt is a great teacher and his videos are really easy to understand and the challenges allow you to put in practice what you learn in each session. It's a great way to start coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really didn't know much about coding, but now have a good grasp and the confidence to move forward with more exposure and new projects! Thanks, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have never thought I could try coding again. SheCodes Workshops gives an opportunity with easy-to-follow instructions to dive into coding world. Great support from staff and fellow students. It is a great educational experience and definitely useful knowledge in Information Age.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I'm really enjoying this! The team is always on it and ready to help. I just enrolled to SheCodes Plus and I am so thrilled!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It is a good way to get a taste of what front end development is for complete beginners. The course contents are very well organized.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I completely recommend SheCodes Plus 👩‍💻. I guess people may have doubts enrolling, because everything is online, but it works perfectly. You go through the challenges at your own pace, and any questions, just ask on Slack! SheCode's team and your fellow coders will help out! 5⭐ to Matt and his team! Lately, I've been so excited about my project, I forget to eat 🤓 SheCodes was a huge eye-opener for me. I can honestly say it changed my life! It was the push I needed to a new career path. Happy coding everyone 👩‍💻

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

226,869 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I was looking for a course that could give me a boost on starting web dev and this was amazing! I'm glad that I took the opportunity to embrace new skills for the area that I want to pursue. This course is excellent for beginners and the content is very well explained 👌

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus keeps the great rhythm and practical approach of the introductory workshop. Lessons are clear and the structure of challenges and weekly homework really helps keeping you engaged. It is also great to be able to see other women's projects and help each other in this journey. I can't wait to take the next step with SheCodes React! 🚀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Wonderful introduction to coding! Surprised how easy the process was, really looking forward to continuing with more advanced courses with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

it was a fun experience! Thanks to Matt and his team for the experience! It is a good course to familiarize yourself with html css and javascript . would recommend it to my friends :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It gives you a great basic understanding of HTML, CSS, and Javascript in a playful and attractive way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It was a great experience to study coding basics! Also different tips and trick regarding web design. I definitely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I've Started the course as a personal challenge and I found the overall experience fantastic and very interesting! Matt is a very good teacher, clear and enthusiastic…this is a MUST for an online course. I've tried also the community, ready to help with quick and precise answers! Surely recommended! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

As a beginner to coding, the SheCodes workshop was easy to follow from course to course and at the same time encouraged self learning where appropriate. I really feel like I have a good grasp on the basics and was supported through 'Slack' along the way. I'm looking forward to continue learning!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,931 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I enjoyed all of the lessons, challenges, and projects every week. I was able to learn more and practice on the each lessons.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Big shout out to SheCodes team! I appreciate the course and the opportunity to learn the basics within 3 weeks and start applying the knowledge right away.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the workshop. The lessons are well explained and they provide you with appropriate resources to help you with the challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the weekly classes and I'm glad I can revisit the videos again. This will definitely help with memorisation of the functions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had a really fun experience during the SheCodes workshop! I honestly never expected to be so amused by the world of coding, but thanks to the short and to-the-point lessons, followed by the challenges, it is very easy to follow through and to feel not only comfortable with the knowledge you're getting, but also pumped about moving on to the next lesson. I difinetely recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was a great learning experience! It totally fulfils its promise that whenever you feel stuck, there is help! Thanks to Matt and his team it's much easier than it looks and it really increases your appetite to learn more about coding! Would recommending without doubt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have loved doing this workshop and I am glad I took this opportunity. I would highly recommend it as it is a great starting point for anyone who would like to get more familiar with Coding. It helps understanding better what coding is and figuring out if this is actually what you thought it was. I love the way it is organised: a small video per topic and a challenge/exercise at the end of each one. In this way it allows you to learn and immediately put into practice what you are studying.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was a real lifesaver, I learned so much, I created an awesome App and I am especially happy this course helped me not waste my time at home during the lockdown. I am very grateful to the SheCodes team, Lexi in particular for always checking on me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Amazing course, Matt is a top tutor, I highly recommend this course!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Never thought I would enjoy coding so much. The deadlines and challenges helped me a lot with my motivation. But the videos and explanations were also just really good and easy to understand! I was so curious and excited that I worked through some of the tasks in one day instead of a week.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

226,869 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes workshop was a wonderful experience! I am very happy that i did my first page on the internet and i hope to continue in the future! Thanks to the entire SheCodes team, for always being so professional, helpful and kind! Thank you for supporting women to have a better professional future in the world!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes offers a great platform for coding newcomers to build a foundation in the world of coding. Before taking the course I knew next to nothing about coding, and I left the course feeling confident in my abilities to not only understand code, but to write code as well! 100% would recommend to any women out there wanting to learn more about the coding field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop is really practical and the She Code's team support is great.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop was excellent to try something new and at the same time learn a meaningful new skill.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Workshop has helped me to do my first steps into code and the experience has been amazing! I've liked that much that I want to keep learning and see how I can improve my career with this new skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I was nervous that a completely new way of looking at the online world would be daunting and beyond me; SheCodes made it digestible (and dare I say fun!) by scaffolding the lessons so you had a sense of accomplishment along every step of the way. Whether you see yourself as just needing to refresh your skills, learn more about what the people you work with do, or if you want to get your toes wet before you take a deep-dive into a new career, I'd suggest you start with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had so much fun with the videos, challenges and homework! At first, I thought that I would never be able to code, but it is possible and I can recommend it to everyone that wants to expand her knowledge about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Love the experience!! The communication and the way the workshop was structured! Strongly considering joining the plus!!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Very practical, you learn very fast and the teacher Matt is really easy to understand him!! Something that maybe (in my opinion) can be improved, it is to mention or at least giving us some links to understand the basic theory related with these languajes, some basics principles about elements and all that. Very good course, congratulations!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I loved the course!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,931 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Amazing experience! I learned to challenge myself and i always wanted to learn a bit of coding. I look forward to learning more! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I attended SheCodes Workshop on a weekend and found that the way SheCodes teaches coding is very accessible and fun to learn, even for total beginners, which is my case. You get quite rewarded in each step you accomplish and always want to learn more further you do. Highly recommended if you would like to start discovering the world of coding 😉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I loved the SheCodes workshop. It's an excellent introduction to coding. Matt is a great teacher, and the videos are easy to understand. A big plus for the challenges as you can easily put in practice all that you have learned during each lesson. I had lots of fun doing this course, and I encourage everyone to give it a try!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was the perfect way to be introduced into this world! Matt is a great teacher and I loved how well structured the lessons were! This is one of the best investments I did for me lately! Highly considering to learn more, maybe even get a job or an internship in coding! Don't hesitate to join if you're second thinking your choice!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have done many courses with different coding course providers, and by far, this is the most effective course I have had together with SheCodes. I have had to opportunity to develop my skills in coding in a systematic and structured way with them. This will pave another direction in my career development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The introductory 3-week course was exactly what I needed to immerse myself in world that I wasn't completely sure I was ready for. The lessons are truly perfect for a beginner (like myself) and I feel completely energized and empowered to continue my education. I can't recommend this course enough!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I found this course very very interesting and I highly recommend it to whoever wants to start digging into programming. It is completely different from other online courses, as many of those are purely "academic", with no direct interaction between student/professor. I also find very important the brainstorm with other students in the course private chat. I missed on this course to have in every HW a challenge and also a super challenge that would "oblige" us to think out of the box and turn things naturally more complex. It would also require some extra work for us!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It's easy, approachable, accessible, explained, there is support, etc. Y'all are doing great 👍🏼

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It's a nice class, very easy to understand and follow, and not too time consuming during the week.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great basic course with a step by step approach to teach coding.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

226,869 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Being part of SheCodes as a student has given me more insight to what this area can really offer. Learning HTML, CSS and JavaScript is fun and not at all complicated, as long as you insist and encourage yourself every day. I am ready to continue my path into coding, so far the journey has been great!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I learned to code at school, but it had been a while since I stopped. A real pleasure to be able to learn and challenge myself thanks to SheCodes. Simple to understand, clear explications even if english is not your first language. Looking for answers by yourself on websites and not having all the answers was challenging and I loved that !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I loved how well the concepts were broken down and really learning them by having so many challenges. It has me interested in learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course was very enjoyable for me, especially explanatory videos along with submission assignments, which made us implement what was taught.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have always wanted to learn how to code, however, I thought of code as something that is "impossible" to learn. However, SheCodes taught me how to code in an understandable and FUN way. I enjoyed the entire program and learned so much! I can now confidently say I know how to code!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Right before my very first coding workshop with SheCodes I was pretty nervous, thinking that I wouldn't be able to understand a thing. Matt & the whole SheCodes community proved me wrong 😺! I had a lot of fun going through my lessons and doing the challenges. (I even started to have dreams about some coding techniques, ain't that something! 😹) So grateful for the opportunity to learn coding with SheCodes and can't wait to continue. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is amazing! I loved coding alongside the videos and making fun projects. Matt gave excellent references which made it easy to understand what I was coding and how it applied to the features I was trying to create.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

AMAZING! SheCodes was the perfect course to help supplement my skills. Completing the course made me realize I'm capable of so much more than I thought and coding is FUN!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Very user-friendly course! A great and fun way to learn the basics of coding :) Give it a try and challenge yourself!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
47,931 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Wonderful experience! The course is very well-designed and managed, the team and other coders are super helpful and supportive. I learned a lot more than what I thought and in quite a short time..and already thinking about SheCodes Plus!