SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 76,113 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course is very easy to follow. I love that there is a challenge right after you learn something new. It allows me to get as much practice as I need. I'm excited to continue with the course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this workshop! All the content is very easy to understand and with this workshop, I understood the importance of responsive websites. Now it's getting to work and build some cool websites!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I recommend this course to women who are interested in learning to code but need more structure, support, and accountability in their learning. Also, the challenges are a lot of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

She codes basic is a great appetizer, an "amuse bouche", great for making girls fall in love with coding. Matt is awesome in teaching it with ease and fun. Don't be afraid and give yourself the opportunity to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has given me the confidence I need to pursue a career in software development. I used to think that coding was too complex for me to learn, but Matt breaks each lesson down in a way that makes it easy to understand and implement. Would definitely recommend SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was definitely very enjoyable. If you think that HTML and CSS were already fun and amazing, this SheCodes Plus workshop will take you on a joyride as it teaches you more JavaScript, Hosting, and API. Be ready to get obsessed with the power of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I Highly recommend this workshop to everyone! Matt is a great teacher, classes are easy to follow and are very well structured. The real working projects helped solidify the concepts that we learned. I will definitely do another workshop in the future! Thank you all!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was very supprised how well everything was explained even for someone like me who never before did any jobs related to coding! Matt makes lessons easy to understand and follow and João was amazing support for all of us! Thank you and see you next week on SheCodes plus! Cant wait!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Getting hands-on experience with these workshops is truly the best way to learn how to code. I've enjoyed the assignments and the material is perfectly organized. I never imagined I would be able to learn so much in such a short amount of time and I couldn't have done it without SheCodes.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,232 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I truly enjoyed this workshop! It was very informative without being overwhelming, which made it very easy to learn the material, implement it into my own work and learn even on a workday. Matt and his entire team, especially on SheCodes Slack, were awesome at responding to any problems or misunderstandings quickly. Thank you all!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I started from scratch and just in 3 weeks, I managed to easily build my own webpage! The way this course is constructive makes you wanna learn more and more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved doing this workshop! I knew nothing about coding and was a little skeptical about doing the course because of that, thinking that it would be almost impossible for someone like me to learn the basics of coding. Fortunately, I was wrong! I really appreciate Matt's wonderful work. Thanks to him, many people without any tech background can learn coding from scratch. Totally recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is a great workshop for beginners like myself! I started this with absolutely no experience and I am proud of what I am capable of creating! Matt is an excellent instructor. All of the videos are very helpful. Highly recommended if you are curious about the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Finally! I completed it in 8 weeks! Due to moving house+workloads+sick, I was "dragging" the lesson/homework around 2weeks. Luckily Matt's lessons are detailed and easy to follow up, and also thanks to João for helping me point out the error that I have made. (basic structure but you know sometimes you will miss it). Now I super excited to move to the next level React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I absolutely enjoyed this workshop at SheCodes! The lesson were actually enjoyable and easy to go through. Matt is an excellent teacher and you can tell he really knows coding in and out. The staff on Slack were also very helpful and approachable. I now feel like I have a better understanding of what's involved in coding and I would love to turn this into a career! I'm definitely going to join the other workshops that are available so that I can expand my knowledge even further. Many thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Lessons were easy to understand. Skills gained are invaluable. Team is helpful. Real working projects help solidify knowledge of concepts taught.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course - I've learnt loads!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would definitely recommend this course to anyone! I am not specialised in coding area, I simply wanted to see if it would be of any interest for me - and it really was! The content is explained thoroughly, there is plenty of material that you can work on. Thanks to weekly homework you can make sure you understand the subject. Definitely one of the best courses I have taken part in. Looking forward to coming back to SheCodes to widen my experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the 3 week course. It was interesting and well explained. I also liked the fact that I could get help anytime.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,113 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is amazing! I've completed a few other "beginner" courses online but Matt is the only instructor out there who actually focuses on the basics and doesn't try to teach too many new concepts in one go. I feel like I finally understand basic Javascript which has been a huge struggle for me in the past. Can't wait to learn more in SheCodes Plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Easy to follow and short videos, very engaging content and interesting projects to work on.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I definitely recommend this workshop! I had some knowledge of HTML and with SheCodes I gained confidence and understanding of how the different pieces come together to make a website. The videos are gems of information that cover so much in a comprehensive way. In the times I would get stuck, the Slack community was so helpful and what made me choose to join SheCodes. I can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A great workshop. Learning how to make more responsive and SEO friendly sites are great skills to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been a great couple of weeks! I was extremely intimidated starting this journey, but with Matt teaching, I have confidence that I will be successful at being a great programmer. I have learned so much and excited about the upcoming lessons.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course has been both challenging and thorough. The videos are great and the Slack community is extremely helpful with working through tricky challenges. SheCodes Plus has taught me that I'm capable of learning a lot in a short time and that it's possible for me (someone whose background is in acting and writing) to problem-solve with a different side of my brain.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I wanted to learn how to code for the summer and this helped me A LOT! I'm gonna keep learning of course, so thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I started SheCodes just to get to know what coding is all about. I am very happy I started this course as I am really enjoying what I create.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

She Codes is just amazing! I had fun while making my projects, learned a lot and now I feel that I can really go forward testing my knowledge by developing new stuff! I certainly recommend SheCodes, especially because we (women) are fewer than men in this field, and this has to change! SheCodes is just a fun way to learn programming and not only show us that we can but the importance of raising this number and having more women coding! 💙

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Nice experience to start coding, very clear and easy to follow

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,232 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes gave me a good foundational understanding of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. The video lessons were easy to follow and the assignments helped reinforce the lesson content. I have a much better understanding of coding practices and I'm looking forward to putting my new skills to the test! 👩‍💻🎉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

She codes was a great training for the absolute beginner I was. The videos are explaining HTML, CSS, and JAVASCRIPT functionalities very clearly and step by step, you can learn at your own pace which is very pleasant. I highly recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great way to learn to code. Looking forward to learning more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned so much with this new course! I've been able to take my website that I paid $200 for and replicate it almost exactly. I love that I can now build without limitations. So excited for what the future brings!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was such a great course for a newbie like med - the videos were super informative and helpful. I loved the challenges at the end of each video to put into practice what we'd just been taught. I was worried I'd feel overwhelmed but I just got a sense of childlike curiosity - can't wait to learn more🤓

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a pretty intensive course for me as a beginner, challenging, but every time I codded correctly I was very happy 😍. Matt the instructor did a very good job. I really recommend this coding class!🌟💖

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes fosters a great community that makes coding simple. Doing this course helped me refresh my coding knowledge, and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn from scratch, or brush up on their skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

thanks for SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would definitely recommend SheCodes! I enjoyed the process of learning and putting the new knowledge to practice. The material is easy to follow and understand. Matt has done an amazing job with the whole SheCodes experience. I am looking forward to continuing my journey here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this introductory course on coding! I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to improve their skills in, or learn HTML/CSS and JavaScript. Thanks for a great course, I hope to do the next courses in the future!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,113 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great and really challenging workshop! Big "thank you" to Matt, João, Sara and the rest of the team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love learning new and challenging skills, coding is one that I have in my To Do list. This is a great plan to start on the Coding path, the lessons, exercises and the time to complete each task is good enough to stay on track.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I found this class to be much more gratifying because of the sheer breadth you learn in this course. It's honestly so cool to see an idea come to life with real data. I hope to learn more and feel as if I've been given the tools to learn more in this field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great introduction to coding! I learned a lot. Thank you all!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was a lot of fun and very challenging! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to begin their journey in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was using free resources to try to teach myself some of the basics and I recognized I could benefit from some direction/instruction. I found SheCodes through an Instagram post and I'm glad I gave it a chance. I learned a lot and I hope to continue my learning. I recommend to anyone without any prior knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyable and interactive introduction to coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Had lots of fun learning HTML, CSS and JavaScript with SheCodes! Would 100% recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Challenging but rewarding. You will be amazed with what you can create through this course and how much you can learn through the videos. Matt and the SheCodes team are fantastic at teaching and guiding students with what they need to know and I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really liked this course! I just got divorced while going through this course and I did it on purpose in order to keep my spirits up and prove to myself and my ex that I can do things without their help and I did it!!!! 😃

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,232 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great breakdown of how to build a React project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has thoroughly helped me in understanding the fundamentals of coding, including elements of its language, structure, and layout, as well as the vast prospecting world within it, leaving me eager to discover more! It's certainly been a journey and I'm glad to have been able to explore this beginning with Matt and the remainder of the SheCodes team. I look forward to continuing to expand my knowledge within the world of web design... See you there!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I took this course to open up good coding logic and practice to move on to other languages. Overall this taster was great value for money and I learned a lot in 3 weeks, Matt is a great teacher and the short lessons and regular homework to apply your knowledge to are paced really well for a beginner. If I wanted to move into front end dev I would take the more advanced workshops in a hot minute!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very easy to follow and to stay on schedule. The lessons are split in a practical and convenient way. It is a lot of fun to do the challenges and the homework. Finding motivation was never an issue.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great introduction to coding! The lessons were easy to follow and the assignments made it fun and challenging. Really excited to keep learning how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommendable workshop - challenging and so much fun at the same time. The course structure is very clear and helpful, so are the learning videos and weekly challenges. I never thought I would learn this much about coding in such a short amount of time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I always felt intimidated by coding. I saw it as something very complicated and impossible to learn. This workshop has helped me find a new passion and would recommend it 100%.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved exploring the basics of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript in a pleasant pace! SheCodes makes it feel like a walk in the park on a sunny day.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A great intro to HTML, CSS and JS, with the added bonus of a great support system for any troubleshooting, which was hard to come by. I came into this with no prior knowledge of coding and have already signed up for SheCodes Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can't believe that in less than 2 months I have learned so much about coding, I am halfway to a new career in technology. I find it incredible what SheCodes does, providing the opportunity for all women to show that we too can grow in the tech industry.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,113 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Workshop was the best step I did in coding learn. I always thought complicated, but with this workshop finally I learned in easy and challenging way. I could be more happier with my first project.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has thoroughly helped me in understanding the fundamentals of coding, including elements of its language, structure, and layout, as well as the vast prospecting world within it, leaving me eager to discover more! It's certainly been a journey and I'm glad to have been able to explore this beginning with Matt and the remainder of the SheCodes team. I look forward to continuing to expand my knowledge within the world of web design... See you there!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

If learning the basics of web development is on your bucket list, I definitely recommend SheCodes Plus! It's been an intense ride, with its ups and downs, but I'm proud of the app I built and can't wait to continue my studies by learning React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed this workshop a lot! The lessons are broken up in ways that make the learning digestible and not overwhelming. I had a lot of fun learning Javascript and I'm excited to learn even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm really happy to have enrolled in this workshop, I always thought coding was something super complicated and never imagined being able to build something myself from scratch. This workshop is great also because you can do it at your own pace, which is great for me with a toddler at home.And I totally want to learn more about coding now 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Lessons of SheCodes is very fun and effective to understanding. I´m very thankful for the skills. Highly recommend to anyone

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was an amazing experience! I really like the way the basics are explained but also the fact that you need to do your own research to solve the course's challenges. I'll definitely continue educating myself in this field and can highly recommend this course to everyone interested in the topic.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a blast matching backgrounds and images with all the different weather conditions. With JS I can design some more interactive screens and have a really cool user experience.I am really excited to start the SheCodes REACT course and have a head start on my dev team's react project. It will definitely help me design a better product that functions best with react.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had never coded before and even though I've learned only the basics, I'm feeling pretty confident about continuing this journey now that I know I'm capable of! I want to thank everyone that makes SheCodes possible, can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Good instructions.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,232 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was my second workshop with SheCodes and this was just of great of an experience as the first. Before SheCodes, I had no coding experience and wasn't sure I could be successful at it. SheCodes offers in-depth explanations, a community, and real-time help on any questions you may have. The most exciting part of it all is knowing that I am investing my time in a course that works to empower women like by giving us more access to coding and support in whatever stage we find ourselves in!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

An amazing experience! I used to be afraid of coding because no-one had explained to me how it works or how to code. I started this course very sceptical and I adored it! The way everything is explained is really amazing! I now really like coding and I signed up for the SheCodes Pro and I cannot wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a really interesting workshop, I have never thought before, I could manage something like this, it was a really useful and positive experience, thank your for the opportunity!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

My name is Lena and I'm a marketing and communication specialist. At first glance, my profession and coding do not seem to have much in common, however, when engaging with online marketing these two practices are inevitably linked. By completing this coding workshop, I was aiming to gain a more wholesome understanding of the field of online marketing. I constantly strive to broaden my horizon and I'm proud to have successfully completed the SheCodes Workshop. I really enjoyed the course as a first sneak peek into the world of coding and have learned three programming languages throughout the past three weeks; html, CSS and JavaScript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This advanced course is really a challenge, yet Matt is a great teacher and all the team is always there to help you! The course wasn't easy, but with determination and consistency, you can learn how to code! It was an amazing journey and gave me loads of knowledge, there is still a long road to walk, but I am not going to stop here and continuing on learning. Thank you, Matt and all his team! You're Great!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Always ready and thrilled to develope new skills to please customers!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have always wanted to learn how to code, and I am so glad I tried through SheCodes. It has been so easy to pick up and jump right in. Looking forward to continuing to learn and keep coding!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course, really easy to use and follow the videos. Good way to learn the basics in your own time. Looking forward to putting my new skills to practice and learning more code 👩🏽‍💻🎉

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very much enjoyed the SheCodes Plus workshops, learnt a lot and was able to use these skills in my job.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been an awesome experience for me. I didn't know if I would be able to learn how to code before I took this course. It hasn't just taught me how to code but to enjoy coding. I am looking forward to learning more in future courses!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,113 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Such a great course, I loved every second of it, thank you for the awesome videos, super easy to follow & understand!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Fantastic learning experience! As well as great people running it! I started out with zero knowledge of coding, trust me, if I can do it so can you... Good Luck and Happy Coding!!!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned a lot from this course and look forward to SheCodes Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great workshop. I enjoyed it very much. This was my first time coding and although it got very challenging at times it was all worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

a very basic course, but you learn what you need to start programming, I recommend it to anyone. You will not regret it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great workshop! Easy to work around my schedule. And Matt is an amazing instructor.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was awesome! It's really easy to follow and hands-on. I had no idea what to expect, but I'm glad I took the workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I hope I can take another class later because I experienced technical issues with my computer and I was not able to perform as much as I usually do. I know I can do much better and continue improving myself. Thank you for challenging me during this difficult times we are living in. I would strongly recommend for everyone who wants to discover the world of coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Absolutely loving my journey with SheCodes! It's been a great experience learning with Matt and I'm excited to keep continuing on with future workshops. The curriculums are broken down nicely and the material is very easy to understand. If you are a woman who wants a future in tech, SheCodes is the move to make!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

361,232 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would definitely recommend joining the SheCodesPlus course as it teaches many interesting and important features for building a website. It's more challenging than the first one but still a lot of fun and rewarding! It would be awesome though if Matt could show us some helpful (keyboard) shortcuts that he uses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop has been incredible and I'm already planning on upgrading to the SheCodes Pro workshop as soon as I'm able. As someone who has never been good with computers and tech, I decided to give this a try on a whim and I'm so glad I did. I've learned so much from this course and feel more confident than ever. I honestly never thought I'd like coding, much less find it fun! Highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this course! Matt's videos are very clear and his team is always willing to help you with the codes. It will help me a lot in my process to complement my career and start a new career as a web designer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes really made the start to my coding journey an incredible experience. It can be so scary to try to get into tech, especially as a woman with no prior experience in the field at all. Thank you SheCodes for helping me realize my passion, and giving me the opportunity to chase my dream.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I’ve worked in the IT field for years as a Help Desk and System Admin tech. Taking this course definitely relit my fire for the technical field! I am excited to learn more so that I may be able to fully transition to the coding field.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A good beginners course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really like video tutorials, they are easy to understand and I found myself taking more and more interests in coding :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has opened a new chapter in my life. My Dad told me about SheCodes, and I started this introduction workshop with curiosity, having a big interest in Digital Transformation and Technology. After only 3 weeks, I have discovered a true interest in coding, and I can't wait to start my 'Plus' and 'React' workshops with SheCodes 🌟Coding is addictive and exciting 👩🏼‍💻 Thank you, Matt Delac, for having created this cool coding platform for us! Your way of teaching is awesome 🙌🏻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great coding workshop! I can't wait to take the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was definitely an interesting and valuable experience, as it has opened to me the world of coding via Matt's extremely clear and streamlined explanations. Despite being an introductory workshop, I feel that it has helped me to achieve an understanding of the possibilities of coding, and inspired me only to learn further. Thanks, Laura

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,113 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been great learning platform especially to women. Started with the Basic workshop. I discovered myself how much fun to learn coding and I enjoyed learning new things.😄 Loved it. Can't wait to continue with the following workshops.Thanks to Matt for his great idea.👍🏻