SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,682 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love how flexible SheCodes. It has allowed me to work full-time and learn how to code at the same time. Having taken SheCodes Workshop, SheCodes Plus, and now SheCodes React, I can confidently say it has made me more excited to delve into the world of programming, and I cannot wait to see what is ahead. Thank you for pushing for more women in tech!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course was completely addictive! A great way to learn for creative or visual learners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As expected, SheCodes React turned out to be another brilliant workshop, featuring many challenges and amazing support. All the lessons were extremely learner-friendly and the step-by-step videos are easy to follow throughout the weeks with fun and engaging content. I'm quite chuffed with the final result of the two projects I got to code: a weather app and a dictionary app.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This basic training in coding was so much fun! The first week I struggled a bit to keep up with the timing as i'm working full time and well - makes it hard to stare into your screen again for a few hours after work, when the sun is shining :-) But it's worth keeping up with the classes. Once you get it - it's totally doable. Code, save, refresh, test... :-) I'm super happy with what I have learned and expected the result and the skill-set I have now. I'm very much looking forward to enroll in more classes. Thanks guys!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes workshops are addictive! Matt successfully makes very educational videos that easy to follow. The regular challenges help to memorize and sometimes make mistakes (yes, it's a blessing!). Because one of the things I am the proudest of is that now I can more easily detect the mistakes and be able to resolve them, sometimes with the help of the support team, but more and more autonomously. I feel comfortable going further!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's definitely more challenging than the introduction course but still so worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus has been a challenging yet rewarding experience. My confidence continues to grow as I learn and I can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Absolutely fantastic course. Really interesting and I enjoy coding now. Matt’s teaching skills are extraordinary. I would highly recommend this course!!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,495 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

At first, I was worried if I could understand English well. However, the video was easy to understand and it was a course that even non-native speakers could understand. I would like to continue studying at She Codes. It's a great experience and a challenge for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've loved this experience learning how to code! It will make it easier for me at work when I get bugs to fix in WordPress! Thanks a lot Matt and the SheCodes team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was such a great experience! I have learned a lot about React with the help of SheCodes and I can't wait to do the next workshop!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommend SheCodes plus workshop! The more I study the more interesting it is. Looking forward a lot to my next SheCodes React workshop! =)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was lots of fun and it's amazing to see how much progress can happen within a few weeks 😊I loved the combination of designing while also learning how to integrate an API into my app. Can't wait for the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great introductory course covering the basics of html, css and javascript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course is amazing! After taking this course, I feel like I can code so much more! I loved learning how to make an amazing weather app AND a dictionary! To anybody thinking of expanding their coding knowledge even further, this is the course for you. It is challenging, but the way it's presented means that all you have to do is rewatch the videos, and you will know instantly what to do! This is the best SheCodes course I've ever taken!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

If you have absolutely zero experience with coding but want to learn - this course is for you. Everything is explained in a clear, easy way but the biggest advantage is probably the number of tasks and team support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved doing this workshop! It was fun and challenging at the same time and a big reward to finish your first final project 🎊. The way the lessons are build is why i choose SheCodes, short, right to the point, complete and the challenge after each lesson is a great way to check what you've learned!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It has been a fantastic few weeks learning the basics of coding. Thank you!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,682 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Coming into this I had zero knowledge about coding but I was really interested in knowing how it all works so I started this program out of curiosity and I enjoyed it very very much! I thought I was going to have a difficult time but It's easy to learn, Matt is a great instructor, and the way he explains things is very easy to understand. I can't wait to continue and increase my knowledge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Definitely recommend!! Super easy and fun 🥰

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a super awesome and fun course to take! Excited to learn and explore more possibilities with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed the teaching style of the course and found it effective for my learning style.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

HIGHLY recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can't believe how much I learned! Cannot wait until the next workshop! I didn't think I could ever do anything like this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great intro to coding course! I've been teaching myself to code and SheCodes helped me to actually understand what I was learning. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who has ever had an interest in learning to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Helped me a lot with learning how to code the basics of a webpage. Cool course, I like that you can do it on your own time mostly :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The basics course was literally swallowed in 3 days (thanks to the long weekend). I have always felt like gravitating to coding, visited a couple of free sessions, but was a bit scared of such dramatical change... or better tell 'another dramatical change'. Not telling that I'm not scared anymore, though already making more conscious steps along the coding way. Small run behind, big run ahead. Big and super exciting. Thanks to SheCodes for guiding me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was a bit more challenging than basics, but that only means I learned more! I had difficulty learning some weeks but when it came to the project, most of it clicked together and I was able to understand what I was doing.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,495 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I think that the course worth it. I liked it, the way that is structured, Is very nicely explained and practical as well so is possible to learn on the way! I enjoyed it :D

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Same as per previous course. SheCodes is great, I can't believe what I'm able to do now :) I'm extremely happy! Now wish me luck in my job hunting :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

So far I really enjoy all of the lessons i took with Shecodes. I'm looking forward to start the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the Basic level, very straightforward, simple, and easy to understand! This my first step into the career change I have wanted for a long time ago. Thanks, SheCodes 👩‍💻💗!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great introduction. Everything really made sense. I did dipped my toes in a lot of other intro to web development/web developer classes and this was the best so far. Challenging yet, easy to follow with real word applications. Def worth the investment.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was so much fun! The instructions were very clear, the coursework was easy to follow and the deadlines were reasonable. The way the course is structured makes it easy to stay on track.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's the best course i ever had. The way the themes are distributed are really organized and i loved it. Learning was so easy and practical.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been by far the most I have learned in an online course. Highly recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was tough! Implementing JavaScript and the APIs to make my weather app functional was very challenging. There were times where I thought about giving up but I would always think about Matt's advice to just step away from the computer. I would take a walk, rest, watch a movie, etc., and then come back to my code with a clear head. I feel so accomplished and I would definitely recommend any of the SheCodes workshops to anyone interested in web development. I can hardly wait to dive into the SheCodes Responsive workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great workshop for anyone interested in coding. The tutorials are clear and informative. Overall, a fun and creative experience!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,682 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Responsive was a very interesting workshop. Even though it got frustrating sometimes because it would look great on a larger screen size but when it was resize to mobile it didn't work 😓. I learned a lot and practiced some skills I learned from the previous workshops. Can't wait to continue my coding journey with SheCodes React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoy SheCodes Basic, it's fun, challenging, and Matt made it easy to understand. This workshop offers so many help from their staff and from our classmates, so for me, who never learn coding, can follow this workshop and finish all the challenges. Thank you Matt and SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

If you're looking for a fun and creative challenge, then learning how to code with SheCodes is a must! The SheCodes team makes a once intimidating skill feel inviting and exciting to learn. You're going to love coding by the end of this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the experience I got during the SheCodes workshop! Every lesson was challenging yet I impressed myself every time when I finally solved it. The way you learn by repetition and adding up new techniques constantly is amazing, I would really recommend these to anyone who is a little bit curious about coding. You won't regret it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm amazed that I was able to build something in such a short time period!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was super fun - the slack channel and support provided was really helpful and I learnt a lot!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great experience, I liked the excercises and I learned many new skills that I know will help me in my work as a designer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was fantastic. The lessons are so well-structured that it makes learning feel easy. Couldn't recommend SheCodes highly enough!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After SheCodes Basics I was pumped to keep going, and I'm glad I did! SheCodes Plus was definitely more challenging, with some highs and lows, but the highs totally outweighed the lows for me! The lessons maintain the simple straightforward tone that Matt used us too on SheCodes Basics, keeping things accessible. And if for some reason something was not clear, there was readily available help on our Slack community, from João or other colleagues. Now onto React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Another amazing workshop from SheCodes, as always Matt explained everything very well. I really enjoyed learning React and had a lot of fun working on both the weather and dictionary projects

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,495 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really excellent intro workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I recommed this course to everyone who want to learn something new, I like the course very much and Matt`s teaching style.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was a really nice reminder of how much fun it is to learn new skills! The course is tightly structured, thorough, flexible, and the instructor (Matt) always encourages you to learn how to look things up for yourself, so that you're not dependent on him or Slack support to fix things or learn how to do something new. I'm really happy I came across SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I Had a blast and learned a lot from this course! looking forward to learn `React` and keep progressing towards a future career in coding!! 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend SheCodes for anyone who wants to learn Javascript, even if you have no experience whatsoever. The support was great, the lessons were thorough, and I appreciated the flexibility of a self-paced course. While there will always be more to learn, I think SheCodes has given me a great foundation to build on.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning something from scratch can be intimidating, even more in a language that it's not your native one. But, I'm so glad to take the opportunity! This course takes you step by step through, making it simple and easy for you to understand. They show you in every lesson how it's done, and then, challenge you to improve what you just have learned. Every lesson motivates you to search answers and solutions, yet their friendly team offers you help and support if you're not able to solve it on your own. What I like the most it's that it's not just a workshop, it opens a door to a community of talented girls around the world supporting each other, networking.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great coding experience. Looking forward to learn more 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've always wanted to build my own webpage and I'm so happy with how this turned out. I have so enjoyed this program from Basic all the way to Responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This second workshop was as challenging as interesting! I really enjoyed the progressive building of this weather app in its practical sense. At times, it was relatively frustrating and often difficult, but the satisfaction of building this app (keeping in mind I knew absolutely nothing about coding a few months ago) is quite mind blowing!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was a tough one! I fell behind a bit, but overall a great learning experience and will probably go in and re-learn some of it! Thanks to Joao for helping on Slack!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,682 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course for total beginners. Division of chapters and deadlines help to motivate and orginize yourself. I would highly recommend it to everyone who wants to see what coding is like.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've fully enjoyed learning programming with Matt. The step by step attitude with clear information helped a lot with getting the grasp of coding basics. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really good intro course to HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I really like Matt's teaching style. After having tried learning programming in the past I finally feel like someone is explaining everything properly and giving a "way in" to the world of tech and tech lingo. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes Team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the basic course and can't wait to start the SheCodes Plus course! The instractor Matt makes it very easy to learn all the basics. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed so much learning about React, the course is built up in a way that it is easy to follow and understand. I am also glad that there is a possibility to build two projects, so it provides more practice opportunities. I found the course content very useful and entertaining as well! It was a great experience and I highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes helped give me a great foundation for coding that used to scare me. After doing the basics workshop, I feel so much more confident that I can take coding to the next level! The videos were easy to follow and the community is so supportive and helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes teaches you step by step everything you need to know about front end. Matt is a great teacher, he explains very clearly and makes it very easy for all the students.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Basics course is amazing for anyone wanting to learn coding with no prior knowledge! Matt's tutorials were easy to understand and gave you space to practice and build your skills over the three weeks. I really enjoyed the experience and can't wait to build on these skills further!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was a amazing experience for me. I learnt a lot of new things and i reached new "horizons" who were inaccessible for me before. The videos and the instructions of Matt were clear and easy to follow. I really enjoyed every single task and especially the final project. I highly recommend this course to anyone that is interested in coding !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This short course has been an incredible experience for me. I always wanted to learn how to code, and I was able to do so at my own pace and with a lot of help along the way. And I am eager to keep learning more! Thank you for this opportunity.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,495 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I didn't realize how much I could learn some much, in a short space of time! WOW 😁 i have pushed myself & im extremely excited for the next two courses!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The 8-week SheCodes Plus course has been challenging, but a lot of fun! I've learned so much and I can't wait to tackle the next two workshops. Thanks to the SheCodes team for a great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great experience coding: structured content, efficient code reviewers, useful resources and real challenges. Looking forward to SheCodes plus!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really liked the way SheCodes teaches programming skills in a free but also guided way. I learned a lot, thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I thoroughly enjoyed the SheCodes Basics course! Matt's videos were great, really easy to follow and the challenges and weekly homework made it much easier to get to grips with the content. Would definitely recommend this course to anyone that is interested in coding, it's a great place to start!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed the 3 week course. I didn't expect to build a whole site from scratch after 3 weeks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the 8-week SheCodes Plus course. I've learnt a lot and I'm really confident in my new skills, which I put to practice in developing my weather application. Matt and the SheCodes team are super supportive and I couldn't recommend them highly enough!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can't believe how far I have come. I love showing my work to my friends out of which one said that she can see a big difference in my work since I just started. All the credit goes to Matt Delac, João and the amazing team for making this learning platform for us! I am looking forward to practice more and make few other projects in the coming days!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the programme and building projects. I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone beginning their coding journey

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a great time creating the weather and dictionary apps and I learned a lot.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,682 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very educational, combined with lots of fun :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Feeling thrilled that I have completed one workshop after another. I am very thankful that SheCodes introduced me to the front-end coding world. There are definitely still a lot to learn, and I will continue my coding journey for sure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As someone who has touched on the world of basic coding prior to joining, I thought it was an excellent refresher and it further improved my understanding of the fundamentals of code. I was honestly quite terrible at Javascript before this and I have really started to get the hang of it now! I'm sure by continuing the course with @MattDelac, I will be a better coder every step of the way. It truly was a well prepared introductory course and I would recommend anyone to give it a try ☺️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Basics, in just 3 shorts weeks has given me a taste and opened my mind to the possibilities of what I could create as a Front End Developer, now I'm hungry and want to know more and more!!! The lessons are great; Matt talks you through what you need to know but allows for you to still find a few little things out for yourself; which you do - because he gives you the skills to know what you need to look for. His team at SheCodes are fabulous also; if you have a query they are there for you and get back to you asap. It is definitely something I would recommend you sign up for - I LOVE IT. Can't wait for my my SheCodes Plus course to start on Monday!! Exxxxciting!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was extremely challenging but very rewarding in the end! I am so very pleased with my finished project, but more importantly I am pleased I actually am getting better at coding. Matt breaks each video down in a very practical way so that it is easier to understand. Can't wait to begin the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great experience, straight to the point. The challenges after each lesson kept the lessons fresh in my memory. I always looked forward to the assignment each week, because of the feeling of accomplishment when you get it done.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very good workshop. Easy to understand. Excellent Challenges to practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is such an amazing and user-friendly platform that provided me with the flexibility to learn 3 coding languages in 3 weeks! I highly recommend this comprehensive workshop to everyone, the knowledge I have gained will provide me further insight to careers in tech. Coding skills have never been more in-demand 😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I truly felt "too blessed to stress" because of Matt Delac and his easy to understand teachings. For any woman questioning a future in code, you will find your answers here. I loved the experience and will be returning as a student in the SheCodes Plus. Give it a try, you can do it! <3

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's really amazing how in such short time it's possible to learn the basics of coding and even be able to create your own web site! I loved the workshop, all the lessons are very well explained, besides, you have all the help from the SheCodes team and the community in case of any doubt. I'd really recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about coding career but isn't 100% sure yet.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,495 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great learning experience! The lessons are easy to follow and everything is explained very well. I am glad that I chose SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I found this course very useful. It's absolutely rewarding to be able to create your first website just after 2-3 weeks but also (and most importantly) to enjoy the whole process! It isn't overwhelming at all and at the end of the course it just makes you willing to immerse in this field even more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very fun portfolio project! I will use all valuable knowledge gained from this course for the future.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

My experience in SheCodes Basics has been great! Not only have I learned the basics of two mark-up languages (HTML and CSS) and one programming language (JavaScript), but I also feel motivated to delve deeper into the coding world and learn other programming languages that are used for scientific research. Because of this course, I feel more well-versed in coding than I did before, I feel confident applying to positions with some coding experience and a certificate, and I have realized that anyone who is a blank slate when it comes to coding can actually learn how to code. I recommend this course to women and girls who feel like coding may help them with their professional or personal growth!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Since the first lines of codes from the very beginning I am grateful for my decision to attend the SheCodes workshops. These lessons are well made and helps believe that it is possible to learn coding even with "zero" previous experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It can be intimidating to begin coding when you have no background knowledge, but I found the setup of this class to be incredibly welcoming and helpful. It is truly flexible to fit into a busy schedule, while also encouraging you to really focus and learn! Matt is also a fun, motivating teacher in the videos. I've really enjoyed following the beginning of this course and can't wait for more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I found this page through a friend and really enjoyed it! I've learned lots of new stuff and am excited to use what I've learned in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Building further on the first 2 workshops, the third course - SheCodes Responsive - learns you how to tweak your website so that it looks great on both desktop and mobile devices. During this course you also get the building blocks on how to easily unify layouts and colors. The clear and spontaneous videos learn you how to work on your personal portfolio websites without getting bored. Add to that a speed course on SEO and this course helps you to make multipage website manageable and searchable. Once again an amazing course by the SheCodes team and I'm already looking forward to the next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The lessons are easy to follow, even with no previous knowledge. Matt explains everything very well, getting to the point very quickly. It's flexible so you can really learn on your own rythm, but with deadlines so you commit to it. I also got help very quickly on Slack. So overall, a very good experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I actually understood all complicated concepts!!!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,682 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was an amazing experience. I never imagined that I would be able to create my own website! I'm extremely grateful to SheCodes.