SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 52,246 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 50,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great place for learning, understanding, and building that foundation of coding with hands-on assignments and projects

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. It is really well laid out, Matt explains everything needed to learn basic coding. I am so happy to have an understanding of the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I highly recommend SheCodes. It's a wonderful platform to learn basic knowledge of coding. I can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am a Pharmacy student who wanted to learn code because I have never explored this area before and I think that being able to make websites and read code is totally useful in any field of study! SheCodes allows you to work at your own pace, but still has deadlines for you to work towards. Matt is the instructor who is wonderful at teaching code, making my first coding course (ever in my life) really great. The structure of SheCodes allows you to directly apply what you learn after watching a short video, by completing short challenges. In my opinion, this is the best way to learn as you use what you learn shortly after learning it for the first time. It is also super fun to be able to see the text you are typing, turn into a beautiful website! I totally recommend taking this course :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes provide a great opportunity for women to access entry level coding. I enjoyed the course, however I would have liked to be taught more advanced CSS and Javascript features. Matt is great at teaching in great detail and was easy to follow. I recommend this course to anyone wanting to find a new skill 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am used to block based programming since that is what I used to teach. I took this course wanting to build confidence with my text based programming skills and I believe this course helped me to gain confidence in coding. I appreciated the broken down assignments that built on skills learned. I especially loved being able to work on my own schedule.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I was an absolute beginner to coding and I loved this style of teaching. Matt is great with explaining everything in great detail and was easy to follow along. I highly recommend this workshop to anyone wanting to learn something new!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

242,970 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Thank you all for being so nice and careful! 😙

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Helpful introduction to JavaScript, HTML, and CSS. The assignments and homework can be slightly time consuming, but definitely worth it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have had the most fantastic time learning code through this class!! I have learned so much and am already looking for more opportunities to keep building my skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I liked the way things were explained by Mark. There was no complicated technical language used so I could follow the instructor easily. The information/functions explained in this particular course are pretty limited and the instructor encourages to look for more info in google. It would be nice if he could in one separate lesson briefly go through most used functions, especially in JS. Overall, I enjoyed the course and had much fun! Thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone who is searching for an introduction to coding. Each week the lessons are challenging and extremely informative. There was continued support from the SheCodes team who were happy to answer any questions I had. Fantastic experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course is absolutely incredible for absolute beginners. The lessons are the perfect length and you never get tired of the course. Anyone who is even the slightest curious about coding should consider investing in any course at SheCodes. Matt is a great teacher and the staff is super helpful and always available on Slack if there is any help needed!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The 3-week workshop of SheCodes is really helpful to start coding. The course is very well structured and detailed. Highly recommended for beginners that are willing to explore programming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was a great way for me to learn something new in a short and manageable amount of time. The videos and challenges were clear, applicable, and enjoyable! This workshop has made me want to dive deeper into coding! Thanks!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,246 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I can't believe what I've managed to learn is such a short time! And ready for the next challenge

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great workshop, would 100% recommend! When I started out I didn't really understand what coding was or how it worked but Matt is a great teacher and the lessons broke everything down into manageable chunks. Really enjoyed seeing everything come together in my final project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Great workshop! The instructor was informative but also left room for us to troubleshoot on our own. Having access to the SheCodes Slack feed was helpful, as having access to other learner's code allowed me to troubleshoot my own. Overall, great experience. Looking forward to enrolling in SheCodes +.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great way to get into coding. I'm keen to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I highly recommend SheCodes! The classes are well-structured and you get a lot of new knowledge with each class without feeling overwhelmed. It's even fun to watch the lessons and you feel part of a big, motivated community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It's been a while since I wanted to start programming but I didn't know where to start. With this workshop I have understood the basics of programming motivating me to keep learning and maybe change my career path.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have really enjoyed this course! The lessons are totally manageable while working full time and the course flows well for beginners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop is great! I started out knowing almost nothing about coding and have learned so much in only 3 weeks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This boot camp is the most fun, supportive and easy to understand program I've ever been in. The instructor covers so much material that you'll need to understand to enter the development world. I started off with little to no knowledge and now I am confident on continuing my journey with the tools that were provided to me. I know that this is the beginning of my journey and will not be the end all thanks to SheCodes ♥

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This is a great course for absolute beginners. Anyone who is even the slightest curious about coding should consider investing in SheCodes. It's worth learning the basics and helps decide whether you want to keep pursuing a career in coding.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

242,970 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I think this was an awesome introduction to coding! I learned so much in such a short period and everything covered was extremely well explained and concise. There is no way I would have been able to learn all of this through independent study!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had no idea what it was to code and by the end of this workshop I was able to make a landing page using HTML, CSS and Javascript. I'm very happy with how much you can learn and surprised on how much I enjoyed coding!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Really great workshop to learn the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Each lesson is concise and not too long, and the challenges are thought-provoking, yet fun. Would highly recommend the workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course was an amazing experience. I have learned so much in such a short period of time. Excellent pedagogy and great content. Highly recommended!”

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was a great continuation to the 3 week intro workshop - it really builds on the skills you learned previously. Thank you SheCode team for making this such a great learning experience!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The course was great! Thank you

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I feel that I've learned a lot in these past three weeks. The lesson content it's easy to understand, it's really good that you can practice with exercises and homework at every step that you make. I can now understand how the base of Html, CSS and JavaScript works and thanks do that I felt confident to challenge myself and create the final project in which I was able to learn, understand and code something new besides everything that I've learned during the past three weeks. I definitely feel motivated to expand my knowledge now. I recommend SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

When I started this workshop I had zero knowledge of coding. But Matt explained and teached all the workshop in a way that everyone can understand! I'm so glad I decided to do this and now I just want to learn and do more! Thank you so much for introducing me to this fantastic world of code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop has been great! Can't believe I've learnt so much in just 3 short weeks. Will be recommending to all my friends! 👯‍♀️

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,246 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

One of the most interesting and challenging course I've ever attended. Highly recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I think that if you don't fall in love with coding after this, believe me that this is not for you! Amazing experience ❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Amazing Workshop!! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have always had interest in learning how to code, especially for designing and creating websites/apps. I had previously tried to learn coding through other platforms, but never really got the support I needed in order to actually put all the theory into practice. I am impressed on how Matt and his team make learning how to code in such a fun and easy way. Finally created my first free-style webpage with the intro course and I am ready to continue with the next workshops! 💃🏽

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Learning how to code had been on my mind for a while now and SheCodes seemed like the perfect way to start. I enjoyed the fact that the classes were always extremely practical and straight to the point. Also, the exercises were quite useful to consolidate all the knowledge and put it into practice. My personal favorite was the final project because I was actually able to build something from scratch! I totally recommend SheCodes for anyone who is interested in this subject. Expect lots of learning but also lots of fun :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I truly enjoyed this workshop 😊 I would recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how to code and for those who want to expand their coding knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I had some free time and wanted to learn new skills. I always wondered how coding worked, thanks to the SheCodes workshop I now have a better idea! I really enjoyed building my own pages. Coding is a way to be creative and with the final project I got to be on full-creative mood... and I loved it. I highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Before the Workshop I thought I would struggle a lot. I mean it still can be tricky, but it is so much fun to figure it all out and see a final result that you built yourself!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I just started with the 3 weeks Workshop and I had a lot of fun! I started to create my first website and I will continue to do so in my free time. I'm working in a school and thanks to this course I can start introducing HTML, CSS, and JS to my students. It was very fun and I hope to continue my learning experience with SheCodes.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

242,970 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Highly recommend! I truly enjoyed taking this class. Very informative and the community was helpful and inspiring. Thank you! I am excited to keep learning and applying this knowledge in my career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I was taking an online course about coding before SheCodes showed up. It was boring and boring and boring. I felt like I was getting nowhere! The work was so minimal that I felt like I was not being challenged. Well, this changed with SheCodes! Matt was so good at explaining and the assignments were definitely challenging and I learned so much!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The beginner workshop gives you a great idea of how to start working with coding really fells like and Matt is amazing at each one of the classes. The videos go straight to the point and he encourages us to learn and try by ourselves, giving tips and clues of how somethings can work and also showing us his way of thinking after the activity is done. The SheCodes team is spectacular on answering our questions on time and the community just makes us more excited about the final project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This was my first time dipping my toes in the coding-waters. I honestly didn't know what I was getting myself into and worried that I would never manage to keep up. I found this introductory workshop so easy to follow and enjoyed seeing the results of each challenge. I had a lot of fun completing this workshop and intend to upgrade to SheCodes Plus with a very real confidence in my abilities!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCode's was an awesome introduction to web development. Matt does a great job breaking down each step and concept, but allows for you to take initiative to explore other ideas you have. It was so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course was fantastic. I never thought that I would be able to code, let alone create a webpage by the end of three weeks! Highly recommend this for anyone looking to up-skill or even just looking to break into coding for fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have been interested in coding for a while, I tried to learn how to code by myself, but I never knew how to start, until I enrolled to SheCodes workshop. I finally know how all the things work and how to make things work, it was fun, creative and very challenging. I would definitely recommend this workshop to all the women around!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I absolutely loved this SheCodes workshop! Throughout the 3 weeks, I felt that I was part of an active community between the other students and the SheCodes team, all willing to help each other in this fascinating journey of coding :) I really liked the lessons where Matt explained everything in a simple, yet meaningful way with even tips of what developers are doing currently. Also, I am a 100% hands-on person when it comes to learning, so having a challenge for each lesson plus the homework each week helped me a lot to fully understand the basics of HTML, CSS and JS :) Lastly, I love emojis :p I highly recommend SheCodes, and I am looking forward to signing up for more advance workshops in the near future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This is a great workshop to get the basics on HTML, CSS, and JavaScript ! I highly recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was a fantastic workshop! I learned the basics/foundation of coding and had fun while doing so! I would recommend this workshop to any and all women looking to get ahead and stay ahead when it comes to the future of coding and technology.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,246 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have always been curious about coding and even tried to teach myself a couple of times--but always gave up once I became stuck. I am so glad I found SheCodes, it has helped me feel less intimidated by the world of coding! I enjoyed the layout of the course the most; having the opportunity to go back to each lesson was great, and the challenges at the end of each lesson helped me improve on the areas I needed to work on. I recommend this to anyone who is interested in learning to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes made me believe in myself and I didn't think I was going to be able to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Before this workshop I had zero knowledge about coding. Each lesson is well explained and easy to understand, every challenge and homework helps to solidify the knowledge! Everything that I learned made coding more interesting and allows me to play with my creativity. Great experience, so happy that I decided to try it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This workshop was a great oportunity to learn a bit about coding. I'm a health professional so I didn't know anything about programming and Matt explains everything in a very simple way. Definitely recommend this workshop to anyone that wants to learn coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Would highly recommend this course, Matt provided a detailed insight into the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript skills! I can't wait to start SheCodes Plus and build on this foundation of knowledge. Thank you team SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I started SheCodes knowing absolutely nothing about code. 3 weeks later I know enough to know that I can get better, study harder, and invest in a new career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am extremely happy with the SheCodesPlus course. Having had no technical background and no previous interactions with the world of coding before SheCodes, I naturally had some doubts considering my abilities. Yet here I am, writing my testimonial after submitting my final project. Matt is a great teacher; all lessons are divided into concrete, topic related units, which are followed by challenges where you can implement the theory you just learned. The course is truly genius, and I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to change her carrier-path or to acquire intense coding knowledge & skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

👩‍💻Highly recommend this class! I learned so much and had a lot of fun doing it. Thank you Matt Delac!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have always told myself that I would learn to code one day, but all the courses online just didn't seem to work for me. However, SheCodes was so much fun that I couldn't help but want to come back each day! Such a great investment ☺️!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

It was a great workshop. The material was explained in a good and friendly way. I liked the challenges and the final project. I would like to move on and learn more. Thanks to Matt and SheCodes!👩‍💻🤓

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

242,970 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great experience! I had no previous knowledge of coding and I was looking for a challenge and this was what I was looking for! It was a great and super fun adventure! Now, looking forward to new opportunities and developing skills! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is what got me (a former computer engineering student) LOVE coding again! , it also is giving me hope for a more flexible future so I can be there for my family too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning about web development! I have been looking to deepen my understanding and functional knowledge of front end languages, and am incredibly happy that I found this workshop. I learned so much throughout the entirety of the course, and my interest in programming increased exponentially with each completed lesson, challenge and assignment. The final project is an awesome opportunity to express your creativity, while demonstrating all the skills you’ve gained during the workshop. Plus you have a great support system with Matt and the team. They are very helpful and incredibly responsive, and all questions are quickly and thoroughly answered. This program is a truly unique experience that encourages you to grow, and I’m grateful to be a part of this international community of self-motivated learners.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes demonstrated to be easy to understand from the beginning. I can't believe I learned so much in such little time. I realized with this pandemic going on I should learn a new skill. So I didn't hesitate to begin the introduction to coding when I came across SheCodes. Give it a shot, if I can do it, so can you. : )

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

“I am a SAP Consultant. I have been curious about coding always but never had the motivation to do it, until I cam across SheCodes on my Instagram feeds. The videos are very well explained. Also, the course was well structured.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

In the beginning of my journey, I wasn't familiar with any of the languages I knew I was going to study. I was a simple 12º grade student that had little to no understanding of what programming actually was. After I finished this training and completed all the challenges, including the final project, I felt very accomplished and I felt that I finally understood the basics of programming, an area that I want to further explore and, possibly one day, master .

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I am a QA and Tester. I have been curious about coding always but never had the motivation to do so, until I cam across SheCodes on my Instagram feeds. I must say I have enjoyed the 3 weeks workshops, challenges and homework. The final project was a great way to bring all the learning into practice and I am feeling more confident now in terms of coding and understanding code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I absolutely loved learning the fundamentals of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript with SheCodes! Matt does a wonderful job at teaching all the concepts in an accessible, seamless way. The lesson challenges and weekly homework assignments are very practical with gratifying results. I'm looking forward to moving on to the next level!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course was so easy to follow, I was surprised at how fast I was able to see new concepts applied and come to life!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was a great experience! This course builds on the beginning workshop skills and adds so much more. I really liked that we were taught real world workflow and how to problem solve on our own. That feeling when your project finally works is a whole mood. If you are thinking about whether or not to take this workshop, you should!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,246 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes course! The lessons were short and easy to follow and I really liked the hands-on practice at the end of each lesson. I would definitely recommend this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

With all that is happening in the world SheCodes gave me hope for new beginnings. The online classes are clear and easy to follow, even for me that never had exposure to this before. Matt Delac anticipated many questions that I had in my mind, sometimes it felt like in-campus classes. I recommend this course for sure! It was not easy, but it was possible. Now I just feel ready for what comes next!!! Thank you SheCodes, thank you Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The SheCodes Workshop has been a fantastic experience and I'm very excited to upgrade to SheCodes Plus to continue my coding journey and education. Matt explains all the concepts in an easy to understand way and the weekly structure with challenges and homework is a fantastic way of putting the lessons into practice. I'm looking forward to seeing what career opportunities my SheCodes knowledge brings in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Very interactive and dynamic workshops where Matt explains everything from scratch. It's exciting to see how quick you are learning and how motivated you are to keep coding, that never happened to me before!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

The whole course is designed in an interactive, very user friendly and motivating way. Matt is a great teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus is a really exciting way to further your knowledge on front-end development, it has a well structured learning path, the instructor is a great teacher that motivates you to learn more and more, the lessons are well explained and the exercises are challenging but at the same time this makes completing this course a satisfactory experience. And, if you get stuck there is always support available. I definitely recommend taking this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I would highly recommend this course to anybody who wants to learn how to code. The videos are easy to understand and the challenges are really fun to complete!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

This course was honestly so much fun, as well as interesting of course! The videos were easy to follow and contained just enough material every time. I'm such a fan!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Do not hesitate to take this course! After trying so hard to learn coding on my own from free websites, I had information but had no idea how to apply it. The course was structured in a way that finally let me make sense of all this information I was trying to take in and now I feel confident to pursue *crossed fingers* a career as a web developer 🙃.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

242,970 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great program. I received my BS in Biology, but quickly figured that it wasn't for me. I received a MEng in Systems Engineering and ever since, have been trying to increase my technical skills. This program has helped me to get the head start into the technical field that I was looking for. Everything was well explained and the process was extremely efficient and smooth. I would highly recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I went from 0 to 100 learning how to code by using SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I love this workshop!!! The lesson videos were very informative and easy to follow, and the "Challenge" after each lesson allows you to apply what you just learned and do some problem solving on your own. I highly recommend SheCodes to anyone looking to learn to code 💕

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was a super fun way to dip my toe into the world of programming! I would recommend this course to any absolute beginners looking to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

I have always been a 'behind the scenes' person and was interested in web design. The 'how to' of it all was so intriguing and I wanted to learn more. After researching different courses for a while, I found SheCodes and was thrilled since it is extremely straight-forward and affordable. Overall, I am very satisfied with this course and have learned so much! This was the perfect intro to coding!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

"SheCodes" is the best way to learn coding in a short period of time. Everything was clear and I really enjoyed it. So, my advice for every woman - don't be afraid to start, just try it once and you will find it easy!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was such a great learning experience! It is a great course for those who want to get into the coding world and have no experience. Matt is a really good teacher and the staff from SheCodes on Slack are really helpful and always available! I highly recommend it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Amazing experience! Really well structured workshop with an intuitive and challenging methodology that helps us to dive into code from the scratch to some really cool basic elements that make us want to learn more. Thank you SheCodes Team 🙌🏼👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

Matt cuts straight to the point on introductory elements and their logic and teaches you about the coder mindset as well. The workshop is well structured and makes coding seem less intimidating.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
52,246 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated over 1 year ago

SheCodes was the perfect way to start learning how to code! I highly recommend this workshop if you want to start coding and never programmed before. It's really easy to understand and you always get help if you need!