SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 76,724 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I discovered SheCodes in a period, where I kind of lost my purpose at work. Thanks to the great workshops I had the opportunity to brush up my rusty skills and at the same time to grow my knowledge. The tutorials are built up in a logic and easy way, Matt leads you effortlessly through the process of coding. Step by step. And when you are in trouble – the staff is super quick, friendly and helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Absolutely loved this course. Being a complete beginner On Monday morning I can now understand HTML, CSS, and JavaScript language (yes 3 full days later!). Matt is a great teacher and explains everything very well. I would recommend it to anyone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Would recommend for a great intro. to learning React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes offers an excellent introduction to HTML/CSS/Javascript. Matt makes everything very easy to understand, even if you have zero experience. Whether you're just looking to add some skills to your repertoire, or if you're testing the waters for a new career path, SheCodes is a great and affordable way to do so.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was an amazing experience! I loved the way lessons were taught. And the flexible schedule was a big plus. I never thought that coding was so fun and interesting

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great learning experience with SheCodes and I absolutely enjoyed working on the final project! Can't wait to start the SheCodes Plus 🤩👩🏻‍💻

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned a lot but am still struggling with some of the challenges. Hopeful I will be able to fix these problems.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Workshop was an awesome introduction to coding. Matt was a great instructor, and the pacing was doable, even with a full-time job. I'm excited to continue learning about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have never coded before, but Matt did a great job in teaching how to code and make it interesting. I am happy with my choice of joining SheCodes.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,127 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommend! The way that Matt explains is easeful and makes you feel confident to keep going on it. Also the team is very supportive. Can't wait to move on to React and Responsive!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have dabbled with Codecademy and some free coding resources before but still found them a little too theory based for my learning style. I really enjoyed the challenges, the structure of the workshop delivery and how Matt shows you how to utilize different tools to aid you in your work! Definitely re-sparked my interest and passions in the Coding and Web Development world and I can't wait to start the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was so much fun again and quite a bit more challenging, as I had eye surgery and therefore tone down my pace drastically as they still get tired super fast and give me major headaches, but I'm ecstatic with the outcome, dynamic backgrounds and all.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the course. I was completely brand new to coding/web development so whilst I did find a lot of it quite challenging, I still enjoyed it and I was able to step out of my comfort zone and learn something new. I would definitely like to carry on learning to code in the future and developing my skills further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

At first I didn't know if I could complete this course,... but I did it and I swear everybody can do it too. Oh, and it was also fun :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It is a good workshop to learn how javascript works but also as I was working on final project with time limitations, I understood it would be so nice to know how to use frameworks to code faster in the future. In other words, this workshops gave me a nice start, but also motivation to look further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was so much fun and I learned so much! I can't wait to become even more advanced with more classes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great beginner coding workshops. Have learnt lots in a short amount of time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you so much SheCodes team! That is one of the best online classes I've ever taken. Really. My fav thing is that Matt gives practical tasks (challenges) which help a lot to remember and memorize material. I will recommend this course to my friends :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Best coding workshops for beginners. I've learnt a lot and will continue with next workshop(React).

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,724 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

When I was in high school, I wanted to develop websites, but didn't want to study any kind of engineering (I hate maths) and went for my other passion: English literature. But the desire to develop websites remained on my mind and She Codes has been a wonderful experience. It's a lot of information, but it's worthy and Matt makes it fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was an amazing opportunity to learn a new skill in an area that was completely new to me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great experience! Matt makes all the topics so much easier. I'm so excited about the next step, feel so motivated now to pursue a career in Software development. Definitely recommend it to every lady! You'll learn a lot but also it's really fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Another great adventure and next learning step with SheCodes is completed! In December 2020, I couldn't even imagine myself coding a responsive weather application and now I have it in front of me working well! I would like to say big thanks to Matt for his well structured learning videos and chalenges. Also, thanks Joao for your support on slack. Definitely Shecodes workshops open the mystical door of coding to complete beginners ;) As another new workshops have just been introduced by Shecodes team (Shecodes Pro) I'm considering further learning:)! Even though I don't have any plans of changing my career path into front end development for the moment, I believe I gained a valuable knowledge, trained my logical thinking and extended my horizons.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After 3 workshops, where I have learned a lot, I have to say, 😍 SheCodes is amazing! 😍  I had a wonderful learning experience in every workshop. I really enjoyed React and also with the 2 previous I had  a lot of fun with all the challenges.  Building the app with React was pretty challenging 👩‍💻but thanks to Matt and his perfect explanations, I didn´t give up and  I´m really happy with the result!💪💪 

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This experience has been amazing, Matt really does make topics easier! I also enjoyed that I get to see, ask questions with structure and everything and still feel like I'm in a class even though everyone is online.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have very much enjoyed this workshop. I took other courses before, but it was never so easy to understand the basic concepts of CSS, HTML and JavaScript. I highly recommend it to all those who want to learn these concepts in a very smooth process. Very fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was an exciting, challenging, educational and interesting time. I learned so many new things. Looking forward to further challenges.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Another great workshop from Shecodes! I learnt a tremendous amount and feel more confident then ever in my coding skills. The layout of the course is excellent yet challenging with a good blend of exercises and homework. This course has really motivated me to pursue a career in Software development. I look forward to my next workshop here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very well explained and very accessible. I thought I would be lost given that I had 0 experience/knowledge of coding. Matt explains everything very well and all questions are answered quickly.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,127 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A very nice workshop to introduce you to coding and web development. This 3 weeks are very beginnerfriendly. Matt teaches you step by step how a website is build. Great experience.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed that the classes were very hands-on. Also, I like that there are challenges that involve also thinking and working on your own. I would really recommend the course for every single lady. It is fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course! As someone with no prior experience, I was a little nervous but so curious to start learning. I can't wait to apply the knowledge acquired in the future. Thank you so much, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have always loved learning foreign languages because every new language opens up a new world and a whole spectrum of possibilities. It is the same with the programming languages. I really enjoyed this course even if it is just a little step to become a programmer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

With my boyfriend being a coder I got intrigued by it. I enrolled in this course and didn't regret it for a second. The lessons are very accessible, I never ever coded before, but everything is explained from scratch. I could also combine it very easily with my work schedule. The lessons are fairly short, so even with half an hour you can complete a lesson. I would recommend this to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes to anyone wanting to learn how to code, ( I have tried other ones in the past very unsuccessfully ) but coding with Matt and SheCode, it's simply the best course out there and so incredible easy! I can't wait to start SheCodes React course now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing workshop!!! Completely recommend this to everybody. Now it's your time to try it 😃

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It has been an amazing journey! Thank you very much SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was a challenge! I enjoyed it very much, though. I've learned a lot during this course and I really look forward to expanding my knowledge and coding skills. I recommend this workshop to anyone who wants to have a wider concept of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you very much! I am 100% satisfied with the React course. ⚛️ I am looking forward to the Responsive course💖💖

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,724 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very good workshop. Great for from-scratch-beginners like me. The videos are easy to watch, Matt is a very good teacher, the recurring challenges make it easy to keep up with the learnings and the self-paced format makes it easy to balance with our day-to-day. Bear in mind that it is really beginners level, meaning, manage your expectations as you won't come out of the workshop as an autonomous coder, being able to "upload" your website or gather data from user interactions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

One of the best online courses I have ever attended! I started discovering HTML, CSS, and Javascript through Youtube videos by myself. Even though I already understood the basics functions, I feel like my understanding of HTML, CSS, and JS was more crystal clear after SheCodes workshop! Matt's videos are really straight-forward, and he sometimes gives tips and tricks to make the coding process more comfortable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a wonderful online workshop for learning coding! I still can't believe that I can code now!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As a beginner I didn't expect to get this far in 3 weeks, given I had no previous knowledge in design, programming or anything to do with IT. The structure of the course is perfect; clear and you can easily manage your time since the lessons are short and concise. I can't wait to start the next course at SheCodes! Thanks for all the support from the SheCodes team and everyone on Slack! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Lectures were fun and easy to follow, looking forward to continuing with the next workshop:)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Have had a lot of fun learning to code, and am looking forward to continuing on this journey!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend this coding workshop. I was new to coding and felt in love with it because of SheCodes. I learnt a lot. It was challenging but there is a community to support you and it motivated me to go on. I am going to continue with coding for sure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had the best learning experience. Before I started this workshop I didn't understand anything about coding, after the first class I felt so comfortable with this new language. Building the websites was challenging, but Matt explains the steps perfectly making it easy to understand! I'm Looking forward to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed React and had fun with the challenges. Building the app was challenging but Matt explains the steps perfectly making it easy to follow along:) I'm Looking forward to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A fun side project for me, already finding ways to apply what I've learned!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,127 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is the best! I had a wonderful learning experience in every workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course is excellent for beginners! I have learned a lot in a short amount of time. Thus, I look forward to continuing to learn code. However, to anyone who is debating on taking any of SheCodes courses, go for it. You won't regret it because the course provides valuable content that challenges you in ways you wouldn't have imagined!😃 The only greeting you need is Welcome to SheCodes!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

no one ever told me how fun coding could be! ✨ it's challenging & frustrating but when you persevere with trial and error and error and error 😉 and finally get your result, wow, better than chocolate!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great foundation to learning React! Definitely sparks creativity and technical skills all at once

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I never thought it would be so easy!😮 You need to dedicate some time to it, of course, but its only one hour tops per day during these weeks. If you'll like to learn a little bit more about programming, this is an AMAZING way to start. I still have a long way to go, but I feel more confident and most importantly I removed the idea from my head that this is too complicated and that you have to study for years and years (what's true is that you need to practice, practice and practice 😅) Thank you Matt for creating this program. Saludos desde Guadalajara Mexico 🟢🤍🔴

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this workshop and learning about React! SheCodes Plus was definitely a challenge for me, so transitioning into React felt like a breeze (at first), but I know there is still so much more to learn! If there's one thing I would want more of, it would be: more explanation on *why* things work the way they do. The video content is all super helpful especially watching Matt problem solve on the spot, as they come up. Whenever I ran into issues, I was thankful to have Slack as a resource, but I do wish I knew how to troubleshoot for myself a little better. I know that will come with more practice though, and I'm grateful to have gotten the basics down in this course and working on my final project! 🥳

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great intro to Coding!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Challenging and fun - this workshop will test you in the best ways! Some guidance and a ton of information. I came knowing absolutely nothing about coding and I'm leaving with the knowledge and confidence to pursue the field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was always "afraid" of coding, but with SheCodes Workshop, I saw how easy it was and made me feel empowered and ready to learn more! Matt explains everything with such patience, and I was greatful I could do it at my own pace. The chats with other women and the SheCodes staff also made me feel that I was not alone, and that I could have any question solved in a matter of hours. Amazing support. I am very thankful of having found SheCodes 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a great way to spend my free time in a productive and creative way. It's pleasant to do even after the workday, which says it all. I highly recommend SheCodes, big thanks to Matt and the rest of the team!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,724 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved my SheCodes Experience!! Each Lessons were perfectly detailed and easy to understand. The Slack Chat was also really helpful. Thanks to SheCodes I am now able to step up my professional profile and start looking for jobs in different industries. Thanks to the team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was really curious to try this and I'm not disappointed ! It's a super workshop even for complete beginners like me, every lesson is well explained and every challenge is a super way to learn and have fun. I would do it again

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is my first experience with coding and I couldn't be happier with what I have learned in this first course. This program has really pushed me to further my education. Very glad I did this!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a really nice journey. It was complicated sometimes, but the satisfaction it gives to be able to coding something from scratch with your hands is priceless. The lessons are well done and the technical assistance is precise and fast in helping you to resolve doubts. I know that coding is still a long journey, but the start has been promising.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great workshop! I learnt a lot and got to make my own very first HTML/CSS/JS project.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I feel like if you have a basic knowledge of HTML and Javascript, you should pick She Codes Plus. I did the beginner course, which taught me a few things, but felt like it wasn't enough, so I decided to take the next step, and it was the best decision. I learned so much, I felt truly challenged and had so much fun along the way. I was able to do the classes at my own pace, which is ideal when you are juggling the full time job's responsibilities and workload.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've learned so much from Matt in this coding program. It has really pushed me to further my education. All of his employees are kind and want women all over the world to succeed in tech. I am very proud of the page I created and happy with all I've learned in the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It has been an awesome experience, Thanks Matt! I am actually going through all lessons again, because although it teaches you how to program as a beginner with very short, clear and straightforward tutorials, we (students) end up most of the times copying code instead of memorising it, so it is up to us through consistent work and by trying to memorize things instead of always copying code that we start to understand the whole language so that it comes to us naturally. Practice makes perfect! Highly Recommend.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The thought of coding never crossed my mind, but this workshop felt welcoming and I was comfortable with being uncomfortable. It was surprisingly rewarding. I would absolutely recommend this program to others!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,127 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I needed a career change after years of being a Teacher, and dealing with the pandemic. I did meet with some challenges but, slack is there to help; so don't get discouraged. Overall I loved the class and hope to go further with tech in the future. I highly recommend this class, and plan on taking more SheCodes classes soon. Thanks Matt!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved the experience and layout of the lectures. I am definitely pursuing a career as a Software developer! I've already begun learning more languages and I have enrolled in the React workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Best course I have ever been, Matt explains everything so well. I always had some difficulties studying IT, but he made it flow so smothly. Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I recommend She Codes Workshops since they have challenges at the end of every video which helps you understand better the code. The challenges also make you step out of your comfort zone and work your logic skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Absolutley loved this workshop! This is so accessible and so flexible but also really comprehensive. Very glad I did it :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was my first approach to this industry and it was amazing! Thank you, Matt, for these fun classes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

In the beginning, I didn't really understand coding, but the teaching given by Matt and assisted by a good and solid team when I encountered difficulties in each of the workshops, made me even more excited to learn to code. I will definitely recommend this course to my closest friends, or family to join in it. thank you matt and all the members of the SheCodes team. always success and god bless.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was a fantastic introduction to coding. Clear, well structured lessons, useful tasks and a really engaging final project, all within a supportive online environment. Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes+ was great. Can't wait to dive deeper into more Java principles with the upcoming React and Responsive classes. The structure of the program is very organized and although Coding can be frustrating at times...I know I'm learning a new skill that will benefit me in the future. Thanks SheCodes!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Believe in Yourself!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,724 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you a lot for this opportunity, SheCodes, to learn how to code! Your support during the workshop was great! The content and the examples were very helpful to build my own project, now I know how to host and to publish a project, thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have enjoyed the SheCodes Plus workshop. I had little knowledge of JavaScript and I have learnt a lot in a few weeks. Matt's lessons are clear and interesting. I can't wait to learn more and complete the React workshop too!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been amazing, such an interactive online course making coding so accessible! I have learnt so much and will be continuing my coding journey as soon as I can!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a lot of fun. Not only you learn how to code, but also how to plan and improve your workflow so you can make great projects!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course was nicely structured. Lessons and challenges cover the fundamentals and were easy to follow. I’ve enjoyed the whole process of leaning new knowledge and developing coding skills! Thanks for the SheCodes team!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyed the course! Excited to continue onto the next workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommended this workshop. Matt explains coding very clearly, step by step. With SheCodes is coding easier that I expected at the beginning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Matt was very clear in his instructions, making learning very easy and the support given was also very helpful.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A befitting accomplishment for a befitting day – International Women’s Day (Just got certified today!) 😁🎉👩‍💻💃 Words cannot express the feeling of empowerment I have right now. For many years I was convinced that the train had left the station for me as I saw versions of my ideas being launched without me, because I lacked coding experience. So I protected my siblings from going through the same negative feelings of regret by making sure they spent summers in coding school. Now, thanks to SheCodes Workshops, my little brother and I are working together with my partner to develop our ideas. New level of confidence unlocked!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Yet again a super fun and helpful workshop! Matt and the team continue to be extremely communicative when you need help, and not only have I learnt a lot, but I've really enjoyed the process of learning and developing my coding skills. Bring on SheCodes Responsive!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,127 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The React Workshop for sure was the most challenging one, but in the end it was totally worth working hard on that project. Very thankful for the skills I've gained within the last months.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was super stressful but super fun. It was definitely worth the work, time and effort!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Shecodes Workshop program has been a great starting point for me. Before the workshop program, I struggled to get started, so much info online which can be overwhelming and confusing. After the 3 weeks program I feel confident to to explore on other platforms and self study , but dicided to carry on to do Shecodes Plus because this program pushes me to finish all the tasks on time I have to hand in the homework at the end of weekly lessons. Doing it by myself, I won't be able to be that disciplined and motivated to finish tasks on time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been an amazing journey with SheCodes, going from someone with little-to-no coding knowledge, to someone that has been able to build weather applications in both vanilla JavaScript and React. I am very excited about the new Responsive course and look forward to continuing my coding journey even beyond the SheCodes courses. Matt, as always, has been an excellent teacher, and I highly recommend the SheCodes workshops to anyone with an interest in learning more about coding. It's a very rewarding skill to learn, even if just for your own personal enjoyment rather than solely career-oriented.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed this class very much, and thanks to Matt's instruction, I feel confident pursuing coding further! I never thought that I would be able to get into coding but now that I have some basics down, I feel like this could open some new doors for me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Happy I made the course & would highly recommend for everyone who want to learn a bit more about work as developer! Definitely worth this money.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed challenging my brain in converting my previous project to React. It was certainly different but so much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning never felt so good!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshop is project-based, and for me, that has been the best way to learn how to code. It guides you through steps in a way a complete beginner can understand.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's a great interactive workshop that provides a lot of support and you become apart of a community of women coders.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,724 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this class. I could step through the course at my own pace, and I thought the material was challenging and fun. The way the challenges and coursework are set up make it very easy to get help, find resources, and learn from your mistakes.