SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 78,085 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I absolutely loved doing this course! It's broken down into digestible chunks which makes it really easy to follow and learn. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to learn a new skill or improve on their basic knowledge of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Every week offers a new challenge to learn and adapt to the languages of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Its program is a flow into the next step, that way you create what was just learned. Smart feedback loop. I feel confident enough to move forward into the Plus and React programs. Another Big bonus is the community that we connect with on Slack to find solutions while participating in each lesson.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great three week course. It's a great opportunity to learn at your own pace. The video lessons and tutorials are so easy to digest and follow. While you don't get the benefit of being in class together, having Slack to check in with fellow classmates and request assistance is a great tool.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Finally a workshop where everything is well explained, there are lots of resources and the team is always available to help us with our questions (which are a lot 😅) Looking forward to the SheCodesPLUS 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was honestly more fun that I thought it would be! Matt's videos are easy to follow with bite size pieces of information and learning. I have always been interested in learning how to code and SheCodes makes it easy to approach a complex topic.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

More than a strong pedagogical training, this introduction is the first step to a new passionate, and infinite world of learnings and discoverings. HRBP, it helped me to adopt a new technologic mindset and logic and I'm thirsty for strengthening these new competencies! Thanks, Matt for this new adventure!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is honestly one of the best things I could have done for myself! I've been looking at the site for the last year and a bit, wondering if I should take the plunge, and I'm annoyed that it took me so long to make the decision to join! The little bitesize videos (nothing is really longer than 10 minutes, maybe just one) are so easy to digest and everything makes sense. Even if you don't understand anything, there's a whole community of women who can help you as well. I'm going the full way with SheCodes Pro, and doing the first 3 weeks of the workshop has let me know that I've made the right choice! I would DEFINITELY recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course, clear and easy to follow.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After 11 years of gap, I started updating my knowledge about computers by doing some free courses, I was frustrated as there is no particular way. While doing these tutorials, I came across SheCodes workshop which matched my expectation to pursue my goal to become a front -end developer. SheCodes courses are well designed and easy to learn. In terms of easy to learn, the courses has not only learning tutorials but also some short challenges and solutions. I have completed SheCodes Plus and React courses and recently I join Responsive course. Through this I understand current Tech world about website-application design and development. Big Thank you to SheCodes Team 🙌🏻

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

366,561 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Once again I had a wonderful experience with SheCodes. After completing the first workshop, I went onto SheCodes Plus and learned so much more! I would recommend these workshops to anyone interested in learning to code because they're well organized and broken down into digestible sections. Not to mention the support you can receive via Slack is super helpful. Excited to move on to the next workshop and begin learning React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great way to learn, very playful and practical! Thanks

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes! I had no idea about programming and I was afraid of it. In just 3 weeks I learned a lot, and I cannot wait to see what´ s next! 🤩 I would highly recommend this WorkShop! 🥰

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course is really fun! It's a natural graduation from the Basics and Plus courses which enables you to really cement key principles. As always, the course is broken down into very manageable ,and enjoyable, steps. I really liked this course, however completed it much quicker than expected as there is overlap with the SheCodes Plus course. I still think it's worthwhile and offers valuable content.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was a great start! The challenges are fun and encouraging. Every step is really clear and well explained. It's also great to have access to the chat for support along the way and sharing thoughts about the different exercices. I'm excited to keep learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was my first proper coding workshop and I have to say its was brilliant. I really enjoyed learning and creating a page from scratch, and I will definitely be looking into improving my skills and knowledge further.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the course. I am looking forward to continue with React and Responsive courses here on SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a really fun and easy way to understand the basics of coding! It's helpful to hear and learn why certain things are done the way they are, rather than just reading this information from a book or website and not understanding it on a deeper level. Looking forward to more courses with Matt!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes wasn't the first time I tried coding. But it was the first time I had fun coding. It was easy to into, great challenges. I'm going to continue learning thanks to this great intro!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend this workshop as well as others made by SheCodes. I gained a lot of knowledge within a short period of time. It was interesting, fun and motivational. The workshop gave me confidence and portfolio to continue my coding adventure.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
78,085 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would definitely recommend SheCodes. I didn't have any experience in coding, but yet with the instructional videos and information it was quite easy (and fun!) to complete the challenges. Matt is a good teacher, he has a good pace and his enthusiasm is pleasant to listen to and learn from. The first workshop has definitely sparked my interest in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course, fantastic pace and the right level of detail. Would highly recommend to anyone who is curious about coding. Im excited to take my new coding skills to the next level 👩🏼‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course is incredibly useful and it's great to see the progress in building the app. It was challenging and fun at the same time. React is much easier to use and understand than VanillaJS, so I felt less overwhelmed in terms of notions and learnings. The lessons are well-structured and the Slack community is supportive in the case you feel stuck.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes workshop has been an amazing and also intense experience. I would recommend this experience to everyone who is interested in learning a new skill!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've been teaching myself to code for the last couple of years and I haven't progressed the way I've wanted. After doing SheCodes for the past few weeks I have surpassed my previous knowledge of coding and gained the confidence I need to continue on my dream of becoming a front-end developer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is the best course for absolute beginners. It's the only beginner class where I actually learned to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

She codes is my first virtual learning platform and helping me to learn web development. The course structure is really simple and easy to learn. I fully recommend she codes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was an awesome experience, I learned a lot and I feel confident to start new projects on my own.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can't believe I have finished the whole SheCodes bootcamp! 🤩 I am so glad that I chose SheCodes and made this investment in myself. The decision to start learning Front End Development is one of the best decisions I have made so far. I have gained a lot of new and valuable skills! Every lesson and exercise was super cool and I enjoyed them a lot! Big thanks to Matt and the whole SheCodes team! 👩🏻‍💻❤️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Workshops transforms the hard-to-understand into easy-to-use! I was certain to take my very first steps into the tech field alongside the SheCodes community and I am now more motivated than ever to continue my coding journey 😎

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

366,561 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend this class to everyone. This is wonderful how smooth you can go through the process listening to Matt and having possibility to ask questions about anything. The best course I have ever had so far. Can't wait to continue my journey with coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved learning the basics of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I hope to continue learning code in the future and would recommend the course for anyone interested! The classes were easy to understand and fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course really challenged me compared to the previous two courses but I'm proud I made it through and I learned so much about React. The classes are easy to follow and I'm very happy that Slack is there is I ever get stuck on coding! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the course. I could understand the concepts of making websites easier then compared to other sources. I also recommend the course to my friends!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was awesome! I really enjoyed being able to expand my skills by learning React. I also liked being able to apply these skills to the already familiar project of the weather app. Having a community through the Slack was great in order to connect with others and ask questions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend this course! It was very well structured, easy to understand and most importantly, a lot of fun! I'm impressed how much I was able to learn in this short amount of time and it was great to apply those new skills in the final project. The course left me motivated to keep coding and learn even more about it along the way :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn Frontend development skills. It is easy to follow and well explained and most of all, it is a lot of fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

JS is pretty challenging, but all of a sudden - it just clicks! Matt runs through an entire project from start to finish in week 6 of SheCodesPlus - which is amazing as everything you've learned previously is all put together with a better understanding as you've been using each section bit by bit. Love it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was the best and the most productive online course I've ever joined. Thank you Shecodes team!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

While I had some prior experience with the material, it was amazing how the videos and interactive challenges helped me relearn and retain the information. Matts videos made learning fun and there is always help available through Slack. I am very excited to move to SheCodes Plus to continue with learning!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
78,085 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course is really well structured. The challenges and homeworks that need to be submitted really help reflecting in what you've learned. I'm looking forward to doing more courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was very helpful, and easy to understand and learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great opportunity for me! I'm starting a small buisiness with a friend and we did it to create our website, so SheCodes was an amazing chance. I learnt a bunch within a short period of time. Really a good time!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The tutorials are very fun and easy to listen to. Matt emphasizes on what's important and at the same time encourages us to try new things.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshop is great. Easy to follow and great fun. It helps me better understand how a website works and adjusting frontends - so it's a very useful asset in online marketing. I can only recommend it. Thanks to Matt and all @SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop taught me more than I anticipated and will be a wonderful stepping stone for me!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop is a perfect way for people who have no prior background to start coding! Have fun and happy learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I absolutely loved this into to coding class! The videos were great and I learned so much and had fun doing it. I can't wait to start SheCodes Plus. I honestly just wanted a basic understanding of code but after the intro I want to continue!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has become an outlet for me to learn and dive into the world of coding. After completing the SheCodes workshop, like many others, I was hooked! I continued on to SheCodes Plus which both challenged and humbled me but nonetheless made me want to keep pushing and learning. I am continuing my journey via SheCodes React and I'm excited and prepared for what's to come!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am a beginner to coding, and the videos were very easy to follow and understand. Matt is an amazing teacher and communicator. I learned so much the past 3 weeks, and I can't wait to grow and learn more.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

366,561 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is one of the best beginner coding courses I've taken. Matt is a great instructor - his ability to breakdown the coding language concepts into easily digestible, bite-sized lessons, made learning fun and enjoyable. I especially appreciated his encouragement to test out what we learned in true coder fashion: through trial and error. It made learning much more interesting!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I chose this class because of how Matt breaks down every little piece of information - it makes it so easy to learn and gives me confidence along the way! Everything was so clear and the lessons build on each other really well. This class showed me that coding doesn't have to be intimidating and confusing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learn the basics to coding was amazing and inspiring, Matt's teaching method makes everything easy to understand. I loved to learn how pages are built, now I can't stop inspecting the code of the pages that I like. Congratulations to the entire SheCodes team. 😊💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend the workshop. I learned a lot and enjoyed it very much. 💜

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was fun and easy!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Easy to understand and very helpful

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a lot of fun to finally start coding 😊

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Like the other workshops, React was fun to follow along with! I loved seeing my project come to life once again and learned a lot about React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshop was great! It gave me confidence and helped me understand the job of a coder, it was a fun thing to do too! I might do other workshops in the futur.😻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed that first workshop, I learned so much already! I could even create a little game for my first project 💪. I look forward to the next workshops even if it is really hard sometimes to integrate all these new skills. I highly recommend this workshop 😎.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
78,085 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop is amazing! I am enjoying the entire learning process, every lesson and challenges. The contents are well organized and structured. Very interesting. It gives me excitement and motivation to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is an extremely important workshop to understand CSS positioning and to build great responsive websites. I have had as much fun as in the previous workshops. Every step gives me a wonderful feeling of accomplishment that makes me only think that I wanna learn more and more about frontend development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a fun and effective way to learn coding. The support network is immense with clear step by step examples teaching you the logic behind codes. I thoroughly enjoyed the program every step of the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I absolutely loved this course! It made something that seemed overwhelming to learn into something very easy to pick up - I would definitely recommend this course for anybody looking into coding but doesn't know where to start! 10/10

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've been trying to learn coding for many years, but to no avail. I was at the verge of giving up on ever learning how to code when I came across the SheCodes advertisement on YouTube. Like how any regular language is taught, SheCodes teaches coding by explaining the very basics - definitions of each "vocabulary", how to use "punctuations", how to structure the "grammar" of the language, and even how to source for bugs and search for solutions when our codes do not work. The programme not also teaches the fundamental knowledge, but it scaffolds for future independent development. Its an amazing programme and definitely worth the investment.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I went on to complete the Shecodes plus workshop to further my skills and knowledge of coding and I am happy that I did and with what I have achieved. The online support offered was invaluable when I needed it and being part of the community was upholding, with this I have learnt so much 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a very interesting workshop, I have learned so much. It is not easy and it does get very frustrating a lot of times but on the other hand, it does give you a huge sense of accomplishment when you see the final project finished. I like the fact that there are challenges at the end of each class and also the support and help you can get on Slack. It is still a lot more to learn and I think SheCodes is a very good starting point. :)

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the first part of the workshop! It is very easy to follow and very well taught.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyed the first part! Finished in a week and a bit, because was too excited to learn haha I've signed up for Pro, so can't wait to start the rest of the course :) Thank you, Matt and his team for such a great workshop.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

You are given tools and guidance to learn how a web-based application is built. Then you're encouraged to build something unique to you.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

366,561 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Always challenge yourself and learn something new!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been amazing and a great place for beginners like me who knew nothing about coding! I have learned so much and the lessons were very well structured, easy to understand, challenging and fun~

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

WOW! I have no coding experience. I am just an accountant looking for something new to learn. This workshop was easy to follow. I really enjoy the exercises and the tips & tricks given during the learning videos!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been amazing! I have learned so much about coding that I never thought was possible. Thank you for empowering me with new skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very good project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was FUN! The whole workshop is amazing: everything is shown step by step and very well explained. I'll definitely be coming back for more soon.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I absolutely loved this course. I was able to refresh my HTML knowledge and learn more about CSS and JavaScript. Overall, I would highly recommend it. It was the first course that didn't make me feel overwhelmed with too much information. I actually realized how much I love coding :).

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the course! I improved my tech skills, I created an awesome project and I had lots of fun while coding. 100% recommended.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this coding class. I had taken a class years ago which taught me a little bit of HTML, but I found this interactive class a lot easier to retain the information and the assignments were really fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a great introduction to coding! I had a lot of fun and would highly recommend this to friends.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
78,085 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I signed up for the 3 month workshop and I learned a lot!! I feel like SheCodes Plus is a great way to start learning the fundamentals of coding in a very didactive way. You get to practice a lot which I believe it's an effective method to put your skills to the test and to start getting logical thinking about coding. I liked the course and I feel inspired to continue to learn more about the amazing world of developing and software engineering.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was a cool adventure. I didn't realize how much fun I would have trying to figure out all the little tricks. Definitely worth the time for the fundamentals class just to dip your toe into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I set out to learn some hard skills and now feel ready to tackle the JS world! I'm excited to apply what I learned to my job and for fun. I'll never look at another website the same way 😆. Thank you, SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It is slow paced so it was very easy to follow. Good hands on practice.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes workshop, and I would recommend it to anyone who is curious to discover the world of web development.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I never thought that coding could be that easy. The videos and the challenges make the course feel like a game and I loved playing it! :-) A big thanks to the whole team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Shecodes plus was challenging, but I learned so much! I wouldn't have thought two months ago that I could possibly build a fully functional weather app! I am looking forward to continuing my coding education.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The big difference between SheCodes and the rest of the courses is that you have real people behind helping you and always looking forward to teaching you. In the end, you are really living the "happy coding" as Matt always saids.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What an amazing experience! I'm super motivated to continue this journey with SheCodes Plus. Absolutely incredible, I didn't expect I'd actually build something on my own, in such a short period. Matt Delac, thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I never thought I would be able to code and most importantly, that it would give me so much fun.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

366,561 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great content! I love it, learned a lot and can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes workshops are really easy to navigate and force a very welcome problem-solving nature. You have to put into practice everything you learn and the availability of help is really useful and reassuring. The video lectures with a partnered task really promote an active learning experience and the final project really helps you to put things together and combine all you have learned. Great interface, simple resources and help is easily available. I really enjoyed the intro to coding and believe that the benefits and transferable skills certainly go beyond just jobs in webdev.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was an amazing journey, couldn't have been more prouder doing a course that would teach me soo much about coding, I'm glad I chose this course to study. Moreover I have chosen to carry on SheCodes and learn more in SheCodes plus, react and responsive. Thank you to all the people that have helped me get this far especially Joao and Sarah from the SheCodes team.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Just a little bit expensive for me but really great, I would have loved to continue :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This coding workshop was super fun, I learned so much during these 3 weeks and Matt is a great instructor! Everything was easy to understand, and all the assignments were challenging and interesting.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I started knowing almost nothing about coding, but the course was interesting and I learned so many new things.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love the fact that after every lecture we have to practice what we learned before moving forward. Practicing is really the only way you're going to learn. SheCodes makes learning how to code fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love SheCodes! I have always wanted to learn how to code but never knew where to start! !This is an amazing place to begin. Learning the basics is key to getting started and SheCodes is the right place for it. I can't wait to move on to my next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great for beginners , very interesting and challenging , making the learning process fun , it will help you acquire the right basic knowledge quickly in a fun and easy way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course unlocked a new set of frameworks that helped expand the possibilities of code for me. I was happy to discover that many of these developer tools are accessible to anyone who is willing to learn. Big kudos to the SheCodes team for their round-the-clock support on this project, answering questions and providing guidance along the way. I couldn't be more pleased with how my app turned out!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
78,085 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wonderful course with great lessons, resources and support!!