SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 76,724 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 75,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I like trying new things, but I couldn`t imagine that coding can be so fascinating!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop helped me learn a lot and confidently use technological design skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the workshop and the reason being easy to understand videos and the help available. It really gets you started into the field.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was introduced to coding back when MySpace was popular and decided to take another shot at it. Given that coding can open so many other doors for me, I went on the hunt for a program that worked with my schedule. SheCodes was the perfect fit, I was able to complete the assignments at my own pace and you could revisit the lesson if need be. I'm so happy I made this decision.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was absolutely amazing. I love the structure of the course. It gives you just enough info in a format that is easy to understand and follow while still challenging you and giving you the opportunity to do your own research and learning. You def feel like a rockstar after completing a challenge🤟 As a beginner with no background in coding, this was a great starting point! It has made the possibility of a career change attainable and less scary 😎

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes course is awesome, this helped me build my confidence in coding. Tutorials are easy to follow and challenges are challenging. I already recommended this course to my friends.Thanks a lot to Matt and Joao!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning to code has not only opened new opportunities for my career, but it also allowed me to better understand how some businesses operate internally. Thanks to knowing how to code, I am able to move into e-commerce and e-tail all the while learning the intricate details of how global transactions work.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I signed up for SheCodes not knowing a thing about programming. Here I am 3 weeks later making my own website. SheCodes is great and I highly recommend it to anybody interested in learning how to code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Coding is something I've always wanted to learn to do but thought it was too complicated to learn. SheCodes is an amazing introduction to coding, and over the last few weeks I've learned so much about the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I'm looking forward to the next couple of workshops and expanding my knowledge of front-end web development.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,127 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Easy to understand videos and fun challenges to complete. The final project was completely doable with what we went over during the lessons as well. Also, if I had any questions, I could easily ask in the slack and get help.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really happy with my decision to do SheCodes. Have learnt so much and can’t wait to continue to develop my skills.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend this workshop, it's perfect for absolute beginners and Matt makes it really easy and funny! Thank you!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was a great learning experience for me. It has made me extremely interested in coding and I would love to learn more and enhance my skills now that I have experience in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I came into this not knowing anything about coding and I'm happy to say that I learned a lot and left with a solid foundation in it by the end. Requires concentration and dedication but it's worth it at the end.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very nice online course and easy to follow!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this workshop. Not only was it a lot of fun but I feel like I learned so many new things and it was easy to follow the course as a complete beginner. Matt explains everything really well and the community is very helpful. Due to the flexible schedule of the course it is no problem to follow it while working full time.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend the shecodes workshops. with hands on tips & challenges you really dive into the subject & it motivates to go a bit further. The introduction workshop is short but gives a really good introduction of what html, css & JS is. Just give it a try :)!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've worked with HTML and CSS in the past, and this workshop was a nice review and good prep for additional coursework! I feel much more confident in my HTML/CSS skills, and it was helpful to dip my virtual toes into the water of JavaScript before learning about it in more depth.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great course!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,724 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I liked the react workshop, but I think it was vague in some moments. I felt they didn't explain very well a few subjects. So, I think some classes should be taped again with more explanations.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thanks to Matt and the rest of the amazing SheCodes team, I've gone from knowing next to nothing about coding to being able to program a fully functional weather app in React in the space of just over a month, it blows me away how easily Matt is able to make coding understandable and I am extremely, extremely grateful to him and the rest of the team for giving me life-changing skills! Can't recommend SheCodes enough!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes course, everything was explained very clearly and it was easy to follow! It made me excited about coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was 👌🏽! It really helped me to develop my coding skills beyond what a free course can offer and in a more applicable to real life approach. I learned a lot and feel confident in applying to more technical CSM roles now. Thank you so much!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend SheCodes to my friends and anyone who'd like to explore new skills. The program is quite easy and I am sure you'll enjoy your progress. Matt and his support team were super helpful and friendly. Thank you Matt and his team!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recommend the SheCodes Workshop for beginners interested in learning more about the accessible world of coding. Although I was apprehensive at first, the videos were straightforward and easy to follow with fun challenges along the way. I also appreciate the access to a SheCodes community via Slack as well as the staff who were encouraging and quick to help if you're ever stuck. SheCodes is a worthwhile investment!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I came here to understand basics of coding and I have spent 3 amazing weeks ! Matt has a good pedagogy and the workshop is great, I highly recommend it : go girls !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great experience!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great launch pad into coding, all the lessons are well explained and easy to find.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Have you ever been told or believed yourself that you are not good enough? That female brain is too stupid to comprehend sophisticated programming ? That you will never achieve anything, so you should stop even trying ? I was. And I signed up to SheCodes Courses and changed my perception about my own abilities. And so can you. Coding is empowering. It gives you freedom of expression, understanding you can more than you think. It enables you to solve puzzles and find solutions, be proactive, be inventive, be creative, because there is always a Solution ahead. Trust in yourself. Try out Shecodes, you will never regret. You will only regret if you do not try.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,127 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved working through this workshop! Each lesson was organized and broken down nicely, making it possible to grasp concepts taught throughout the workshop. The homework assignments and project were great to implement what was learned in the course. Challenging, but definitely fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A lot of input with much fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have always been curious about coding but never really found a course that made it look simple enough for me to give it a try. SheCodes does precisely this and I absolutely recommend any beginner to take this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really easy step by step guide into your first steps into coding which you can do around a busy schedule. Matt breaks it down into easy to swallow chunks and builds on your existing knowledge. Hopefully, onwards and upwards to SheCodes Plus React! 🚀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have had a great experience with SheCodes and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn to code but doesn't know how to get started! The step-by-step lessons make it easy to follow and everything is very well explained. I have now learned a new skill I thought I'd never be able to learn. Thank you SheCodes!!! ⭐️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this experience! Video tutorials are clear, concise, and very easy to understand. A very nice community is formed in the slack group, there is always someone attentive to help you and answer your questions.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning react was definitely a challenge, but with the help from the SheCodes team I managed to build a working weather application.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

WOW ! What a ride it was !! I really enjoyed it and sometimes it was hard. Yeah..there were points when I was battling with my self-belief . Luckily I knew that had Joao and Daniela to fall back on when I needed support and I knew wasn't alone in what I was feeling. In the end it was so worth it, especially when things clinked and elements worked. Those fist-pumping in the air celebration moments are just the best. What I will take away with me is a greater understanding of coding but also the satisfaction in knowing I just kept swimming.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

There are so many coding classes now it was complicated to pick one. After checking the reviews, attending the 60min free class and also maybe listening a bit to my feminist side I enrolled to the 4months program. It has been 3 weeks now and I learnt so much already ! Courses are perfectly balanced between giving clear instructions, and letting you figure out part of the solution within the challenges ! Looking forward to the next workshop !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Easy, to learn by baby steps.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,724 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a journey, this was tough ! This course was challenging but totally worth it ! I am so proud of myself for sticking with it until the end. The courses and all the concepts are well explained, sometimes tricky but with a lot of practice I did it. I had so much fun building my application and it is so rewarding seeing it at the end ! Thank you Matt and all the SheCodes team. Can't wait for the next course !

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was great to learn with SheCodes Plus! Looking forward to the next course!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Recommended

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a ride! Learning React has been challenging and overwhelming at some point but the reward is worth every effort! Thank you to the entire SheCodes team for this amazing course, can't wait for the next and final one. One more to go!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great Kickstarter for everyone. A lot of people think that coding/programming is impossible to learn and enjoy at the same time, but I see it differently. I had fun and my project totally absorbed me! I am looking forward to the Plus workshop. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Had a lot of fun coding and looking forward to next step.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved learning HTML, CSS and JavaScript with SheCodes! Matt is an excellent teacher, and he made the lessons very engaging and beginner-friendly. I only wish we had more opportunities to practice and go deeper. I still feel that I learned a lot in a short time, and I had a lot of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was an amazing experience.I would love to learn more and use coding as a career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this workshop, as a total beginner, I appreciate the structure and explanation of every lesson. I am amazed by the infinite possibilities of creating something just with "the basis".

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great place to sharpen your coding skills! You can follow the lessons with your own pace and I love those challenges after each lessons as you can try to code on your own right away. I'd love to learn more!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,127 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been a great adventure! My knowledge in programming was almost inexistent. Yet I was able to learn so much in programming in just three weeks. The setup of this platform is interesting and so well developed that learning coding is really enjoyable. I've found nothing more rewarding than to get stuck sometimes but to still manage to discover the problem and to solve it, especially with JavaScript. From the classes very well explained by Matthieu, the different challenges and homework that were given to us were very efficient. All this while being well advised and helped on slack. I can't wait to see what is next!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm so glad that I chose SheCodes to start learning what I've always been curious about! Can't wait to start the next two workshops and acquire more skills 🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learned a lot! Totally worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had such a blast learning with SheCodes! It's been a goal of mine for many years and I am thrilled to have finally accomplished it! The lessons are perfectly balanced between theory and practice and I love that you can go at your own speed. SheCodes made it super easy and fun to discover the hidden language of coding. Looking forward to taking the next workshops in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved this! I'll definitely be continuing on. What a fun time with my final project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The details in the course for SheCodes Plus are intuitive and lead to a deeper learning of front end dev. Whenever help was needed the team was always ready and willing to aid one's educational journey into being a programmer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Perfect training to get started in HTML programming in a pragmatic and easy-to-learn format. I specially like the structure of the course, balance of exercises and the tips encouraging us to look for further options on internet and impulse a continuous and self-learner mindset.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm interested in furthering my education and want to learn more about coding so that I can have more opportunities in my work and a certification for a resume.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had nearly zero coding experience but was impressed with how much I learned in 3 weeks. I work a busy full time job but was able to fit everything in after work and on the weekends. It almost became like a video game trying to perfect my coding skills. I would highly recommend this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I breezed through this class and the challenges made learning fun and rewarding. Matt's teaching style is very straightforward and easy to follow. I really liked that this class was self-paced because I could complete it on my own time.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,724 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

learned so much already, looking forward to more!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Doing a project was a great way to learn and start developing something concrete on my own. I enjoyed the process of struggling, getting stuck sometimes especially with Javascript, and then finding ways to resolve a problem. Loved learning about APIs and the ease of using tools like Netlify and Github.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this workshop. The challenges we had to deliver each class kept me motivated and engaged in the course. Would highly recommend this course to anyone who want to learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've really enjoyed this course! It's been quite a challenge, but I feel I had the tools necessary to succeed. I've already recommended the course to friends and coworkers!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Had the best time doing this course. Learnt so much and so lucky to have a new hobby and skill I can use in the workplace.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am happy with the program. I learned a lot. I can't wait to try React now. :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Workshop was a great experience! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who would like to have some coding knowledge. You'll learn a lot and you'll also have a lot of fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes intro class was an amazing experience! Would recommend!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have tried to teach myself coding here and there over the past few years, but quickly dropped it as I felt completely out of my depth and I could not find the right sort of help via a google search... Not only has this course taught me solid basics, I now have excellent strategies and resources for continuing my learning after this course has finished, so thank you :) ... just realised I entered the draft final project instead to completed version! 😵

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

An amazing program with excellent pacing. You'll learn so much and most importantly, you'll have fun in the process.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,127 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love SheCodes! It's very interesting and I love the challenge after each class, as it really helps consolidating of what I have learned in class and enable me to put them in practice. Highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was really important for me as a personal challenge for my brain =) Sometimes hardly, sometimes easy, but I know, that this knowledge will very helpful for my work in the future. Yes, my weather-app very simple, but I'm proud that I did it by myself! I think - it's very important. Thank you so mach Matt and SheCodes Team for this adventure. And I wish SheCodes prosperity!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Informational content that keeps you interested. I took a break in between this course for a while, but came back to it and am glad I did. Looking forward to the next stage of the workshop.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning React was incredible and I it would be much more difficult without SheCodes. The classes were easy to follow and covered a lot of topics. It was the most challenging one so far. I am very happy!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the workshop! Matt does a great job in explaining the material and it's all well organized. I learned so much in the 3 weeks and was able to complete it even while working at my other job in the PT clinic. Definitely a great place to start for anyone looking for more career options or just to put another skill under your belt. I can't wait to learn more!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is a great course that I am really happy to have been a part of. At times it got tough for me to connect the dots and complete the assignments on time. Having said that, I think the topics covered are terrific and the team is helpful-I can't wait to incorporate these ideas into the projects that I will hopefully be working on in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was challenging, but I've learnt so much during this workshop. And most importantly, I had a lot of fun and I'm proud of myself for finishing my project! Looking forward to the next course and learn some more with React. Thank you Matt and all the team at SheCodes!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was an excellent introductory course to HTML, CSS, and JavaScript! The lessons are easy to digest and well thought out so each week's skills are used in the next. At times, I would have appreciated more in depth explanations behind why a certain element should be used over another, but that's a lot to ask of a 3 week intro course.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Tried out the SheCodes Workshop to check out my small interest in coding. Planning on coming back in the summer months and do the SheCodes plus React package.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you for your tips and videos. It was a pleasure to learn coding with SheCodes! Amazing instructor! :-)

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,724 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed learning how to code, a whole new world opened up😊. The lessons and material are easily accessible and keep you motivated to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was such an amazing experience. It's normal to experience some kind of frustration when your code doesn't quite look like you want it to at some point of the course, but the amazing SheCodes Team is always there to help. You will not regret pushing through and you will finish the course not only with coding skills you never thought you'd achieve but also with an app you will insanely be proud of.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Super fun and basic way to learn HTML, CSS, and javascript for the first time or to revisit after a few years! I had dabbled in them when I was younger and this was a great refresher and taught me some new techniques and tricks! I am now super excited to continue learning and trying new things with code!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes React is a wonderful introduction to the React world. Every lesson is well planned and the explanations are accessible and easy to follow. I'm thankful once again to Matt and the SheCodes team for all their hard work and support during this workshop 👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am learing a lot on this course, some things are extremely hard, but everyone is there to help with everything.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a really fun time learning to code with shecodes. At times it was frustrating but the end result was great. I did the course with my sister and doing the course together was a great bonding time while being apart during the pandemic. I loved working on my final project and I feel happy with the end result.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm in love with SheCodes! Workshops are well-structured and easy to follow. Matt, the instructor, not only teaches how to code but also shares the best practices. Homework reinforces skills and information learned in each lesson. Overall, learning feels challenging and, at the same time, super exciting.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Another in depth course. Looking forward to the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have no experience in coding and this workshop gave me a great start. The whole concept is excellent and I am very happy I have pursued it! I can't wait to explore the world of coding and learn more! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The 3-week course learning process is very well structured. Matt is a great teacher and the support is amazing. I had tried to learn code before, but I always gave up halfway through. This time was fun and challenging at the same time. Excited to begin SheCodes Plus! Thank you Matt, team and the community of coders!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

363,127 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I believe in order to be a great asset not only to oneself but also to the industry out there, there is the need to be curious, to learn new skills and improve my knowledge base. I came across @SheCodes about 4 weeks ago and decided to learn more about coding and so a week later I found myself enrolled into the 3-weeks introduction course and I definitely do not regret doing so. Thanks to @Matt Delac for having the vision of putting together this great workshop, @Joao Lopes and the rest of the @SheCodes team for all the support! Looking forward to learning more! #Html #CSS #JavaScript #Shecodesv#VScode

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was fun and well adapted to complete beginners, just like me. The lessons are clear and the hands-on exercises are very helpful to make sure everything is understood. I am proud of all the things I can create after only a couple of lessons!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's been a tough path, but I have really enjoyed it! Matt makes coding so easy!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Such a great course, fun and easy to comprehend for an absolute beginner like myself. SheCodes Workshop got me really hooked on coding and I'm looking forward to learning more and more, and more..

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great course! Even though I work a full time job, it wasn't too burdensome and I was able to learn a lot about coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really cool experience! SheCodes is really well structured! Both SheCodes's team and community support your learning (almost 24/7)!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes workshop was easy to understand yet challenging at the same time. The workshop plan had a well thought out time-span but was adaptable even for people with tight schedules. The instructor was educational and chill. I'm definitely gonna recommend this workshop for other girls interested in learning to code!🦆

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing course! The material is easy to follow. The challenges and homework gave great practical application of the skills learned in the tutorial videos.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Matt is an excellent teacher! It was very challenging to learn something that is outside of my comfort zone, but surprisingly fun at the same time. I would definitely recommend everyone to experiment 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes workshop was a wonderful experience! I found the instruction clear and helpful and enjoyed the exercises. In just three weeks, I went from a coding beginner to creating my own fun and interactive site. What a great feeling! I definitely recommend this workshop to anyone wanting to gain hands on experience with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
76,724 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved the course work, and looking forward to continuing the workshops! It was really nice to have deadlines to keep me on task as well as being able to go back and review material as I was trying things on my own.