SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've tried other courses in the past, but they just taught the language and not how to put it into use. The SheCodes gave practical challenges and lets you problem solve so you really understand the fuction of the code

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Again, a brilliant course. Surely, it requires more self-studying but it's worth it. I'm very excited about the upcoming courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am so happy that I chose to learn code with SheCodes! This has been a great journey

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes helped me rediscover my passion for coding! I am extremely happy to be an Alumni and I will be continuing my journey. I want to thank Matt Delac for creating such a great workshop & providing such simple explanations!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you SheCodes for teaching me how to code! I had taken coding classes when I was in JHS and HS, but I didn't go down the Computer Science pathway in college. Now I am trying to go back to it for a career change and SheCodes is helping me go down that pathway. I finally created my first webpage! 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course structure really breaks down the content and makes it easy to follow. I have learned so much about HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Highly recommend this course for any ladies looking to get into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This three weeks were very gratefull and very helpfull to learn and develop something new to me. Thank you SheCodes ;)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have learned so many new things about HTML,CSS and JavaScript. I truly recommend this course to all women. Happy coding! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great for complete beginners! The course structure was broken down very well and the challenge after each lesson was a great way to get me stuck in there and put into practice what I learned.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Completing SheCodes Plus was such a rewarding experience and I cannot wait to dive into the next course (SC React) to put what I've learned so far into use! The lessons are easy to understand and divided into clear steps for easy implementation of new features and understanding how they work! A huge thank you to Matt and the entire SheCodes team for providing a safe space to fearlessly learn new things and giving us the empowerment to keep coding everyday!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Good workshop for getting an overview and a real quick crash course in html, css and js. I can recommend it. I had a lot of fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Hi! I'm Kasia and I'm from Poland. I'm a mother and wife. And those were only words I could describe myself with. 🙀I finished university with Tourism and Recreation degree and worked few jobs but since I'm already 26, I felt that time is clearly not on my side.. So I decided to do something about it. I saw SheCodes ads a long time ago but honestly? I was too scared that I'm to 'stupid' to do it. Well, it appears I'm definitely not! I believe this course is going to open new job opportunities for me, but besides that, it made me feel more confident about myself. I'm finally good at something. I'm good at many things but THIS- I can prove. I really enjoyed the whole program, all the classes, challenges! And yes, there was a lot of AHA! moments, and I loved it! Matt is an amazing teacher, he explains everything very well. Community on Slack is incredible- women helping other women, like experts, we actually are now! Thank you so much for this beautiful journey. I finally feel like I have something more to offer to the world ❣️🌍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been by far one of the most challenging, but rewarding courses I have taken so far! I would definitely recommend this, as it is an indicative example of how much you can learn by dealing with coding. It's not always going to seem simple, but it's astonishing how much this perception can change, once you start understanding how many things you can do by familiarizing yourself with the possible solution for each challenge!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Definitely challenging but a fun experience, seeing your final project at the end of it makes all your hard work and effort feel worthwhile!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had such a wonderful time learning the basics of html, css, and js! I'm really looking forward to continue learning with SheCodes. The instruction is very clear and the exercises are the perfect amount of challenge vs doable. Thank you SheCodes for making all of this high quality information so affordable!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a great workshop for everyone who wants to dive into the coding world and learn something new.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course is really interesting and teaches all the basics about front-end coding. As an UX Designer, I have heard most of the concepts before, but I had no idea how to make my designs real and I can tell I had a great progress in 3 weeks. I feel now that I am prepared to have a better communication with developers and I have a much greater notion of how things work. It was a great learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The lessons have been really easy to follow - broken down into easy to digest pieces. It's given me a great understanding of the coding basics - can't wait to go on and further my skills in the advanced courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved every second of my workshop. And I would highly, highly recommend to join in if you want to learn what coding is all about. It is so much fun.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Fun and easy way to emerge yourself into the world of coding. Before taking this course I had no idea about any of it and although there's much more to learn, the basics are easy to understand!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm loving this coding journey. Very glad that I've found such a nice and friendly coding workshop. Learning loads and I'm looking forward to the next part of the workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great introduction to coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It has been life changing for me and my confidences; let me explain, i had no clue i was able to understand something like this. school made it look so horrible and so complicated that i just didnt even want to try, after ignoring a lof of the adds of she codes i finally said "well....one more thing you can try and fail on...". and to be honest this has been one of the greatest things i have ever tryed, because it showed me things dont have to be complicated with a huge paper list of the if and else, and what we call in mexico a diagrama de flujo; that looked out of this world. so thank you a lot She Codes for your team and the lessons, the best lesson i learned is why not to give it another try? even when you think your not good at it

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning to create responsive websites was fun and effective. It felt like I was creating two websites in one without being overly complicated. It makes me want to revisit my old designs and improve their accessibility.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Before SheCodes, I didn't know anything about coding. But this course is packed with challenges and deadlines making it very interesting to achieve all the assignments. Help is always nearby in Slack which I find very easy to use to communicate with the other students and the SheCodes team. I'm so excited to be able to apply my knowledge to furthering my career in tech! Thank you so much for your guidance!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great learning experience! Love the amount of support, the structure and the flexibility. Can’t wait to continue to learn with SheCodes.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am still in awe with how much content is covered in the SheCodes courses! The curriculum is definitely challenging and complex, but you are supported and encouraged the entire time. Before the Intro class, I didn't understand how HTML, CSS, or JavaScript worked together, and now working with them simultaneously in harmony seems like a dream! Creating a fully functioning World Weather App is both humbling and exhilarating. I understand I still have a lot to learn, but everyone with SheCodes has made my entire coding journey a proud and grateful one!😊 Thanks SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love the step-by-step process as you are learning how to code. The homework at the end of each lesson is very important and helps A LOT. The final project makes you think of what you want and how you're going to get there so there were a few times I had to walk away from the computer and come back when I was less stressed. I am very excited to have finished this project and look forward to the next chapter.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The classes are easy to follow.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is a very engaging course for beginners! Matt's lessons, even online, are very easy to follow and the whole SheCodes team is very helpful, 24/7! This course was definitely up to my expectations and I will probably seek for more training on coding thanks to it! Thank you Matt, and SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

That was a very productive time with Matt's voice! ;) Can't wait for the next chapter!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Responsive course, though it utilizes a lot of the same front-end coding knowledge explained in the SheCodes Plus course, builds upon it and emphasizes creating sites with responsiveness and accessibility in mind from ideation through deployment. In today's world of myriad internet-connected devices and the diversity of users, I found this approach very helpful and important for new tech professionals. My portfolio site is ultimately more polished and my design sensibilities more aware of the audiences I may be reaching.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great workshop, with very well explained videos and engaging content, as usually. I really like the tools we have learned to use and the final result of the responsive web sites. I find the workshop's content extremely useful; now, my web pages look (and behave) like every other webpage.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed learning HTML, CSS and Javascript in more detail! The weather app project was challenging but doable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can't believe that 3 months ago I knew anything about coding, SheCodes helps me so much to develop new skills and enable me to see a new career path. I can't wait to start the next workshop !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I always have such a great time doing the SheCodes course. I can't believe I've gone from zero coding experience to building my own static website! Amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was chock full of a lot of enlightening information. As usual Matt broke things down in a digestible way, but also made me work to figure out a lot on my own. I felt like I had many ah-ha! moments while working though the material and ultimately building a portfolio. I worked building a professional website for one of my friends and she and I were both impressed at how much I've learned. I really enjoyed learning more about Bootstrap and gaining a better understanding of SEO.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The basics workshop was a really good introduction to coding. The classes are well explained and every lesson's challenge make you understand better. I started my interest for coding when I worked with programmers in a big project and I really wanted to learn these languages myself , I'm exciting to expand my knowledge in the next coming workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have now completed all four SheCodes workshops and I feel like I can officially say I know how to code. Do I know everything? Of course not, but now I have a solid foundation to build upon moving forward. I am excited to learn more and continue on with my coding journey. I'm incredibly proud to be a SheCodes alum and I recommend it to anyone who wants to learn to code! Now... into the tech industry we go! 🕺🏽💻🛠

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Awesome course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I never coded a thing in my life before taking this course. I was afraid that this will go away over my head but the teacher ,Mat, was able to explain everything in easy to understand terms and now I love coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been an amazing experience. The material is very well explained and easy to understand. This program offers great flexibility with busy schedules and overall helps a lot to learn coding without any background in it.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was a little more challenging but very fun. Matt made it easy to understand and broke it down in a way to actually related to what I was learning. I love the go at your own pace. If I'm confused I can rewind the video or ask a question in the slack channel and someone will get back to me within the hour. It's been very fun learning this and I can't wait to get to the next section!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyed the course and feel like I've learned a lot in a short space of time. The videos are clear and easy to follow. They're broken down into manageable sections so it's not too overwhelming. The slack platform is very helpful too as you can easily find answers to any issues or questions you have as they've probably already been asked by someone else. If not, the tutors are quick to respond and clear in their answers.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The tutorials are easy to understand, Matt not only summarize the important subjects, but also encourage us to try different ways. And the other tutors are very helpful as well in case we're feeling stuck.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have been wanting to learn how to code for a while now but was overwhelmed with all the options for learning. I am so glad I decided to try SheCodes Basics. I have learned so much in the past three weeks and I look forward to starting SheCodes Plus soon to learn even more!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a very pleasantly served knowledge which was divided into perfect portions. Had fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After I completed SheCodes Basics course, I was really excited about the next step! SheCodes Plus was challenging, but it was definitely worth it ✅ I really enjoyed this whole journey! A huge thanks to SheCodes Team for their support.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This a great intro course to get your feet wet in development! I learned so much in such a short amount of time! Looking forward to what is next!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very good workshop👏. I really enjoyed doing this course. Looking forward for the next one!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus was definitely a huge challenge for me. As we dug deeper into JavaScript, there were definitely some moments of hair pulling, worrying and thoughts of giving up, however, something made me come back to it time and time again until I finally reached the end of week 8 and I was extremely proud of myself. The reason I kept coming back was due to Matts clear and encouraging teaching technique. Yes, it is hard and yes, I did consider giving up. Bottom line is, I didn't and I'm glad I kept going. I'm looking forward to the next challenge in SheCodes React...BRING IT ON!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is one of the best online course (if not the only one) that is so effortless and simple to follow!! Matt really makes it seem so easy to code and understand what he is saying in his videos. Can't wait to start the next course (SheCodes-Responsive)in a couple of weeks!!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The minute I started SheCodes Basics I was hooked. Writing code from the very beginning and figuring out how everything works has been so much fun. I finished the Basics class in January, then started SheCodes Plus in late March. The format worked really well for me, because I am currently a SAHM, so it was great being able to work around nap-times and in the evenings. Still, the weekly deadlines were also really useful to keep on track, which I think made SheCodes stand out for me. I also greatly appreciate that I was offered a discount, given I am currently not working. Creating this weather app from scratch was challenging at times, but Matt is a great teacher and I really value how much effort went into creating and planning this course. The video tutorials were always spot-on and I also loved learning about workflow and how to best organise your project. Building "Weather with Cheddar" gave me a lot of confidence, when I look back at the wireframe and now at the finished project, I can really see how far I have come. I know there is still heaps to learn and so many more problems to solve, but SheCodes Plus certainly gave me a solid foundation in understanding basic and some more advanced concepts in JavaScript. Thanks to everyone in the team for making this an overwhelmingly positive experience and also thanks to everyone in the Slack-community! I can't wait to start SheCodes React!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great workshops overall! I get fundamentals insights in React development. After this workshops I feel confident to build other React applications. Matt teaches me how to build a concept to deploy the app online. Also I have to mention it us a great support concept using Slack.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really challenging but felt like I learnt a lot from this course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I started this course with minimum knowledge, and now I can't wait to continue my journey! Matt makes coding easy, I'm really glad I join the course. At first, I wasn't sure about joining, there are a lot of expensive courses and bootcamps and wasn't sure in which should I expend money...but SheCodes it's very accesible! You won't regret.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved SheCodes! Super easy to catch up on assignments and you really get an overall useful view of coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is the best it helped me get an understanding of what makes the everyday websites I use work. Thank you SheCodes !!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am absolutely in love with this program. I've wanted to get into tech for a while and this was the perfect way with my busy life! It's easy to follow along with and there's plenty of help along the way!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wow, I really enjoyed this introduction to coding. This course is well structured and easy to follow. I’m looking forward to my next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyed the format and learning pace. Very happy with the decision to continue with Plus.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm a student and I have been interested in coding since I join the free SheCodes Express. I enjoyed my experience with SheCodes and it is worth it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Excited to continue my SheCodes journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Another amazing workshop. I had a lot of fun on this new project. Thanks Matt and team.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing workshop! I enjoyed every minute of it. Everything was very well explained. I can't way to continue on through the workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can't believe how much I have learned and been able to put into practise in such a short space of time. It has been challenging but I've enjoyed every single part of it and the support has been amazing!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the way the course was structured- really easy to follow with thorough explanations. It was challenging at times, but I'm so glad that I stepped out of my comfort zone.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A great platform to learn coding

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really liked the format of the platform and how the lessons were divided. I also really enjoyed doing the homework and having a solution video right after submitting the task.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved the course, highly recommend it! Definitely looking to expand my knowledge even further with the additional courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a great experience! Before I ventured into the world of coding, I thought it was a language from another planet. After the SheCodes classes, not only do I not think so, but I can create something unique, and completely my own. I'm glad I entered the development world, I still have a lot to learn, but the first step is important. With SheCodes, the first step is full of challenges and fun. 🚀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really liked the courses from SheCodes. Everything was clearly explained, and there were a lot of important information for beginner programmer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

An interesting easy-to-follow course. Looking forward to the next workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

In this workshop you can apply what you have learned previously in the Basic and the Plus Workshop. It was great fun building my own website. And: I was able to build my own CV-App after three months of learning how to code. Yay =)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes basic course has been amazing. The content is great, up to date and trainers are responsive and helpful. The community in SheCodes is second to none. Really enjoyed the course and looking forward to the next level

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Although the SheCodes Plus course and Project were quite challenging, it was really great to see how all the elements were slowly pulled together to create a weather app!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you for always being patient and kind to answer questions in regards to homework and coding, thus was able to comprehend what was taught. Many appreciations from my hearts of hearts!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It is perfect for beginners who want to start coding HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I had a lot of fun and can't wait to expand my knowledge in the next workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Absolutely loved the course! Having the support on Slack has been great.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have no background in coding and I feel that now with SheCodes Basics I have a better understanding on what it is and how to read it, I feel that with the knowledge that I acquired I can easily create some simple newsletters for example. I liked that the learning videos are short and instructive and that almost each lesson has an exercise. Looking forward to start SheCodes Plus 🤩.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCode Plus was definitely a challenge, but it's truly amazing what you can learn in just a few weeks! I'm definitely going to take SheCodes Responsive in the near future, so I can become a designer who can code! :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It is definitely a useful course to get started in coding and I found it useful to learn how basic projects are set up.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has honestly changed my life! Two weeks ago I was just starting to learn and had almost no confidence in my ability to code in Html, CSS, and Javascript. SheCodes hands-on method of learning to code has changed everything. I now have my own website that I built as part of the final SheCodes Basics project and I feel like it's something I'm proud to say I created. SheCodes is perfect for beginners looking to increase their skillset and confidence as they move into careers in software development or hobbyists looking to create a special projects. Everybody could benefit from taking this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved the course. Even if you are absolutely new, you will get comfortable step by step. Of course you will struggle so much sometimes and even after the course I have to go on reading and deepen some skills but I have a solid foundation for coding now and proceeding my journey. Absolutely loved it! Thank you :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was an amazing journey. I've never thought I can accomplish something like that, and now I don't ever want to stop coding. This workshop is definitely going to change my life, and I'm really grateful for it. Thanks to Matt and all SheCodes team, you guys are doing something really great.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

To start learning about coding was a personal (and professional) challenge. During these 8 weeks I actually had fund and learned a lot doing so. I would recommend this workshop to anyone willing to learn about coding! I work as a Technical Support Engineer and now, more than even, I feel even more ready to apply the knowledge I acquired in my day to day tasks.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus has been a gratifying experience from beginning to end. The units are very well structured, and the pace and content are very digestible. I would definitely recommend it to anyone getting into code and expanding their knowledge.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

With SheCodes courses I have seen that it is possible to understand the world of development, and that it can even be fun! It was here that I made my career change and today I have been hired as a developer and will have my first challenge :) I am very happy, and I thank the whole SheCodes team for making this possible!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wow, this training was amazing, and learned so much it's like I have a whole different view about the internet.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,328 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course. I have learned a lot of new things about HTML, CSS. I really appreciate that Matt invented this type of course. I hope will be helpful in the next step of my career. I truly recommend this course to all women, who have started programming and do not know how to assert themselves in life. Take care and good luck GIRLS :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing course! I loved it! It easy going and friendly to help you comprehend each topic. I completely recommend and can't wait to continue on through the workshops.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

after attending the workshop I realized that this course was just what I was looking for. I am really happy with the path taken and I have to thank Matt for what he has created and for his fantastic lessons. I can't wait to start the next course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

With the SheCodes plus course I gained more confidence with JavaScript and the workflow of creating, testing as well as launching an app. I hope to use the skills I have learned to continue towards my goal of becoming a front-end developer.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great workshop explaining how to build a project from scratch. From the design process to deploying and hosting your own project.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

i was able to complete the course within the timeframe. I look forward to taking react

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I am so happy I participated in this course. The content is very well processed. I recommend it to all who want to learn new stuff and practice their brain cells 😁 ..happy coding👩‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was a very intense but amazing experience. I never thought that learning coding would be this fun and that I could do such complex things as coding with React! I'm sure this will be a plus in my future career.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed and learned a lot by participating in this workshop. It would be really my turning point and I hope that I can work in tech brunch in the future. By joining this workshop, I got confidence not only about my coding skill but also in myself. With this confidence, I would like to continue to learn coding and build more sophisticated projects.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,646 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this workshop! Matt is very good in explaining things in simple words, tried other workshops before and liked this one the most. Would definitely recommend!