SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,674 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was challenging in the best way possible. I have learnt so much and enjoyed it thoroughly. The videos are easy to follow and very detailed.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was such a fun adventure into the world coding! I feel like I've begun learning a new language - that of computers, which has allowed me to design my own projects! I had never done any coding prior and the intro course was easy to follow and explore HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. I love the mission of this company and support their endeavors to get more women into coding. I feel confident that the skills I learned here will help me launch new career opportunities in tech!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I wanted to improve my knowdeledge and i decided to take this short course, it was challenging for sure, but with a great method and super fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It feels so good to see the results after all these weeks of learning. I do really appreciate the courses and all their challenges that keep motivating me to learn more every week. Big thank you to the team again for the SheCodes Plus Program.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning the basics of coding is fundamental. I know by experience as my first taste of coding I jumped right into Python and I was scarred. I could not understand what certain variables or tools it applies to so I put coding on a stop. Then I started seeing SheCodes on my IG ad feeds and reading its testimonials from other students that made me want to jump back onto coding and its one of the best decision for my 2021 goals!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great intro to html, CSS, and javascript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would recommend to anyone who wants to learn coding from scratch. This is awesome.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed the course very much. It was an excellent activity during Lockdown - I learned something new and I loved it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I hugely enjoyed learning with SheCodes. The lessons were really engaging and easy to follow, but very challenging. The online support is fantastic and provides help when you need it. I have learned so much and I am really excited for the next course to further my coding knowledge. I'm so excited to start looking for jobs in this industry!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,443 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The class was really great and many topics were covered.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A fun and easy way to start coding!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It has been great to learn about responsiveness and more about styling and CSS. I will continue to code for sure.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

With SheCodes I went though a really smooth introduction to the creation of web pages. Full of practice. Thank you for this amazing experience! I will continue.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Hello, I have been looking for varying ways to make money remotely, something that challenges me while taking into account my need to create and cultivate new things. This 3 week course was my first ever encounter into the coding world, at first I thought it would be rocket science... literally 😂😆 because something about the inner workings of a computer always scared me but it did not take me long to quickly realize it quite the contrary. I believe that if you are looking to get a snapshot of the world of coding, this 3 week course is just that ! looking forward to the more advanced portions !👍

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was thinking of learning to code way before I found SheCodes. However, I never followed through as it seemed unattainable for me as a person without any concept of what coding actually was in the first place. As insurmountable a problem it appeared to be, when Matt compared code to language it made much more sense to me. I am happy to have learned its basics and hope to deepen my coding skills in the near future and apply them professionally.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thanks to SheCodes, i learned the very basics of HTML, CSS, Java Script in a very short time!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend this course! I had been searching for months for a coding program that was both affordable and doable timewise. This program fit the bill!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was challenging but rewarding! I have a much better understanding of Javascript now and feel confident in creating my own code. Can't wait to start the next course!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great introduction to coding and fun to do!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,674 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It has been a great experience, the classes are dynamic and fun.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great for a total beginner like me! Would definitely recommend! Easy to follow along and you really learn the building blocks as you go. Feel empowered after taking this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Overrall this was fun learning to code with Matt

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was fun to learn about coding! The course makes it easy to understand, and its nice to have homework to hand in on a certain date, and a final project! I really enjoyed this, and will recommend it to anyone that wants an insight in the coding-world!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Responsive Workshop is brilliant, ranging from SEO to CSS utility classes, not mention the instructor provides step by step instructions which allows you to grasp all the concepts in a concise manner as well.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the SheCodes workshop. It was affordable and I learned a lot. The classes and explanations were very clear.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had no coding experience before starting this course but really enjoyed it! All the information is covered clearly in the videos and it is so satisfying to see your work come together and progress! I would recommend this course to anyone interested in learning how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended, this workshop make me realize that I love coding and I would like to work as a Front end developer

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I wanted to sharp my coding skills and SheCodes made it easy and fun! I love the support if you're stuck in something from the Slack community. I challenged myself these three weeks and I want to move on with the next workshop and increase my skills.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,443 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I found out I really like coding and I will most probably continue on the SheCodes journey.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Well organized and structured, highly effective lessons.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been a great course & everything has been explained ver simply which is good for someone like me who has never coded before!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed every week of this course, the videos are very well explained and I had great support at Slack when I had specific questions. Shecodes plus was a great journey that I want to continue.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was amazing! I really never thought I would engage myself in such thing as coding. It really inspired me in so many ways and I am definitely going to dig deeper into the world of programming languages! Thank you so much for this wonderful course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

So worth it! Matt makes it so simple, it has been really easy to understand and actually a lot of fun! The challenges along the lessons are really a must-have. Keep it going, worth every penny and time spent. Looking forward for SheCodes Plus journey. Thank you!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Basics was a detailed and well structured course. Overall, a great introduction to coding.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed using SheCodes platform as a way to begin learning how to code. The tutorials were easy to follow and the challenges ensured I was able to apply my understanding of the principles I learned in each lecture. I also found the Slack community to be invaluable when I encountered any issues.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What another success! SheCodes makes me wake up every day with a smile on my face & I can't believe how far I've come. Tackling the coding challenges and homework assignments weren't easy, but every struggle only made me stronger and more confident. I know that in the end, it'll all be worth it. Thank you, Matt, João, and the entire team for simplifying difficult concepts and making me fall in love with coding each and every day. I can't believe that I only have one more workshop left, but I will definitely cherish every single moment of it! 💙💪🏼

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was an amazing continuation of the introduction to coding module. I can't believe my growth from the first portifolio I built, to this weather app I'm delivering as a SheCodes Plus alumni. Thank you Matt and the whole team for making this content so rich and enjoyable! ❤

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,674 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Basic's program was a great introduction to coding. I thoroughly enjoyed the bite sized classes and enjoyed the challenges that the course offered. Matt was very thorough in giving you everything you need, but still offering opportunities to figure stuff out on your own. I will be jumping into the Pro course and cannot wait to see what else I will learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes have clear and interesting videos and provides a lot of support. It allows you to express your creativity and learn along the way.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved it! It's an intensive course and requires consistent work, I had to take a break due to work and found myself needing to revisit the entire course before I could proceed. Great teaching style, easy to follow but I enjoyed the extra research and thought one had to apply to complete the challenges, homework and the project!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have liked a lot the course. I would like to keep learning and improving my coding abilities!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Nicely structured, well explained! Although I was not a complete beginner, I'm confident with my knowledge now! Many thanks!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

In comparison to the introduction workshop, this one was really challenging for me as I already had basic HTML and CSS knowledge, but not JavaScript. In the end, I was able to make everything work and I can say: It's amazing what you can learn in just a few weeks! Thank you Matt and the team for making coding such an awesome and fun experience. I'm hungry to learn more 😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes course were fun to do and I really enjoyed the time spend on this. The explanation were easy to follow and you were able to get help whenever you were in a pinch. I definitely recommend these courses as you will learn a lot while having fun.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Responsive workshop is the front-end training you are looking for. Perfectly explained and trained responsiveness. Even in a 3 month bootcamp you won't learn responsiveness so well as in the SheCodes Responsive workshop. Attending this course gave me more confidence in my front-end skills for my work.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I tried this programme out of curiosity, as I was eager to learn something new outside of my degree. I really enjoyed it because the learning was broken down into manageable chunks and whenever I needed help I could count on getting support from the community. Thank you Matt and all the team of SheCodes for making coding an enjoyable experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been a good learning platform, the workshops are very well structured and easy to follow. I am looking forward to continue my learning through SheCodes to progress in my career. Thank you Mr. Matt and SheCodes team for being so amazing in what you do!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,443 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I came into this course with some prior coding experience, however I now feel much more confident in my abilities. Each lesson gives you hands-on experience, so you can learn quickly and efficiently with better retention. Matt is an excellent instructor who guides you through step by step and explains what you need to know in real-time. I'm excited to continue my learning and see what else SheCodes has to offer.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you for helping me learn HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I really enjoyed your lessons and learned a lot from SheCodes. I recommend SheCodes to everyone. I will look into your lessons in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a great experience and look forward to doing it again!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great user friendly way to learn coding basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been a unique experience. These classes are very beginner-friendly and help me to understand the structure of coding. Really appreciate the knowledge gained!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was fantastic and challenging! The things I have just learned are very useful these days. Responsive apps are incredibly important right now. If you want to work as a front-end developer - this course is definitely for you. I am so glad that I could be one of the many participants.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved this course! I am completely brand new to coding and after just three weeks I feel so empowered! I'm already seeing these skills come in handy in my personal projects and in my work! I can't wait to keep going and continue learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Doing SheCodes Responsive was exactly what I needed to continue to persue my front-end coding knowledge. The experience was even more what I was hoping for. 5 weeks with lots of information, well structured, easy to follow and challenges that make you think. All the homework are excellent practise to prepare you to be a better developer. Never dissapoints.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has truly been an amazing experience. I look forward to doing more workshops with Shecodes in the future. It was a fun and creative way to learn coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I completed the basics course and loved it so I saved up to do SheCodes Plus and it was definitely worth it. I've learnt alot over the past couple of weeks, the course is really good at building your knowledge and ability bit by bit which made learning alot easier and more enjoyable.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,674 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've learned so much throughout the workshop. It was really fun and amazing creating a landing page from zero. Totally recommended!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Finally finished my last course with SheCodes! Thank you so much for the whole journey! I learned so much for all 4 courses on SheCodes and absolutely loved it 😊💖

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Slowly becoming a programmer ;P

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes is the best platform to learn coding for women ❤️.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Basics is a great stepping stone for anyone looking to learn a little about building websites. Even if coding is not in your future - this class will provide any small biz owners with the right amount of knowledge to build/run their own business site.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes course has been very useful and has made me more interested in coding. It is well structured and flexible with lot of support. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to start coding. SheCodes team are there to clear any doubts through slack.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

great courses would recommend to everyone who wants to understand the basics of HTML, CSS, and Javascript. Lessons are easy to understand and in case you have some struggles, there is always an option to watch the correct solution. I always thought coding was something difficult (and it is!) but to get the basic knowledge is not that hard at all.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Such an amazing journey it's been for me, from learning the fundamentals of Web Dev, to Vanilla JS and now React. After so many frustrating and expensive online tutorials and courses, SheCodes was a breath of fresh air for someone with no coding background like me. Matt is a fantastic teacher, he really knows his stuff! Every workshop is well designed and a lot of thought was put into these. Concepts are conveyed with examples and described in a simple and easy fashion, so you don't feel overwhelmed. The lessons are super easy to follow, and homework and projects are great to put everything into practice by yourself. Couldn't recommend more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Third workshop down, and I'm so proud of myself! SheCodes has helped me discover talents & skills I didn't really know I had. With each workshop, I gain more and more confidence. Matt just knows how to create a learning environment that works! It's a bittersweet feeling as I enter my last workshop with Matt and the SheCodes team, but I'm so excited for what the future holds. No matter what endeavors I encounter, SheCodes will forever hold a special place in my heart.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Highly recommended! 👌

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,443 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A perfect introduction to HTML, CSS and JavaScript - it's comprehensive without being overwhelming. The workshop encourages you to learn from your mistakes in a really effective way.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I liked the course. After a more than decade break in technology, this course has been very helpful to be back.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was an amazing experience! Coding makes me really happy and excited. The course was extremely clear and helpful so that I could complete the course in 2 weeks! SheCodes Team, Thank you so much to give us this great apportunity ! I am looking forward to go until SheCodes Pro to become a Frond-end Developer.🤓

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was so happy to see She Codes launched a new workshop. And now that it's finished I'll be waiting for more. My first contact ever with code, less than an year ago, was with SheCodes. After I finished the last workshop, I continued to studied by myself. And now, while watching the responsive workshop I've realized how much I was able to learn all by myself, because I've realized that things that were so hard to understand before, were looking pretty easy now. And it is all thanks to SheCodes for giving me the first push.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I tried the "going it alone" route by watching Youtube videos and became immediately overwhelmed and confused. After seeing the SheCodes ads while watching videos, I clicked on the ad and decided to try out the Free Coding Class that SheCodes offers. And I am so glad I did. I needed structure and community in order to learn how to code and Matt was the perfect instructor. He "decoded" coding for me and I realized this isn't just a phase - I really enjoy coding and I am looking forward to taking the next classes so I can continue to develop this new skillset. Thank you Matt and the SheCodes team for this opportunity.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing workshops! Matt is an excellent teacher and this was exactly what I was looking for. I was very excited to be learning something new. Perfect for absolute beginners with no knowledge in coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the workshops. Some of them were harder than the others, but I am glad that I took this challenge and learnt something new.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes really helped me to understand the basics of coding. Now I'm so eager to keep learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The classes are easy to follow and it's amazing to see my progress throughout the weeks. Highly recommend, I'm very happy to complete the 3 workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a lot of fun!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,674 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a very fun workshop, I really enjoyed it. I did know a bit about HTML and CSS before doing this workshop, so it wasn't hard for me, but I think if i didn't have that prior knowledge i would have struggled. I know its only a 3 week workshop but i wish we would have gone more into depth.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes lessons are super easy to follow and super well explained. The division of the lessons is super logical and the challenges available after each video helps to put in practice what was learned. The support available behind this workshop is flawless. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to learn how to code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed this course - I feel like I learned a lot in such a short space of time, and now I'm really excited to start learning more and making even more complex webpage designs!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The lessons are very easy to follow and are broken up into digestible pieces. Matt does a great job explaining but still manages to make it challenging. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in learning coding!

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's a good class to start learning about coding, although it is fast at times. Thank you for the introduction!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A great workshop, easy to follow and learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Very good workshop, with useful and clear information! Classes are easy to follow, everyone is so helpful, and Matt is such a good teacher! 😀

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Responsive was super informative! I loved learning more about Bootstrap, how to use Flexbox, and ways to make my sites responsive and SEO friendly. It's encouraged me to revisit previous projects and make updates that reflect what I've just learned. Looking forward to starting SheCodes React!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I look forward to my SheCodes lessons every day! I still have another workshop after this and I'm already sad about it ending. The SheCodes format makes challenging concepts easier to learn and provides so much support and external resources. The projects are practical and provide a diverse range of skills to show potential employers. I was intimidated to start learning new coding skills from ground zero, but now I feel empowered and excited to learn more. Thank you, SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was the perfect opportunity for me to enter the world of coding. I've been intrigued by the idea of coding for a while now, but didn't know where to start. Knowing the basics of coding makes my job as a Content Marketing Lead much easier. I am already looking forward to start with SheCodes Plus 🥳 Thank you, Matt & SheCodes 🙏

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,443 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I'm a UX designer and took the workshop to learn how to code so I can better communicate and collaborate with developers. I was surprised how much fun it was to code! Matt is great at explaining important concepts and showing you how to code, but he doesn't spoon-feed you everything. He gives you the resources so you learn to research and trouble shoot. Of course there's a whole community of students and Matt himself on Slack to help and support you too when you're stuck. Matt is a rock star and I enjoyed SheCodes Radio while I was coding. It's been an amazing experience and I highly recommend it to everyone!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course, Matt was really amazing teacher!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoy this first approach to coding a lot! Even though I struggle a bit in the beginning, once I sat on it I enjoy the journey so much! Matt's explanations are just perfect, on time and difficulty, everything step by step. Can't wait to start the next one! Super exciting new things to learn!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes React workshop has been intense and super fun. I surely want to learn more about JavaScript and React, but now I have same solid base to continue my journey into coding.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have been enjoying being part of this SheCodes. Though I can learn through the flexibility and privacy in my own home . it worked well with busy scheduling, and expectation were clear and upfront. I will register for the next lessons and I look forward to learning and completing them and i can't hardly wait. Thank you ,Matt, for making all our lessons easy fun, all the joyful and indispensable lessons that you shared will always stay with me. I'm so thankful that you were my teacher! and i also appreciate all the team that were there to help us when we needed

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love how the workshop was built. It was easy for me to understand the lessons because the Instructor's explanations are brief and clean.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Absolutely loved it! Challenging but how incredibly rewarding. Absolutely worth taking the course, highly recommend it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed the workshops, they were well explained and I learned a lot. The team is very qualified and was there immediately when something didn't work. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn the basics.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After completing the first workshop, SheCodes + was a great addition! It was challenging at times but helped me get a deeper understanding of HTML, CSS and JS. I surely learned a lot! The course is perfectly organized, allowing me to come back to specific videos whenever I need it which is great. I'm excited to keep learning and definitely motivated to enroll to the other SheCodes workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is the best coding course ever with an easy breakdown of everything!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,674 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is the first course for beginners which supports beginners. With this course, everyone can learn to code!