SheCodes Workshops Reviews | SheCodes
🌟

SheCodes Coding Workshop Reviews

What Alumni think of SheCodes

SheCodes teaches coding skills to busy women. SheCodes Workshops are hands-on, self-paced and 100% online.

4.9/5
Based on 85,680 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
SheCodes workshops are highly recommended by 85,000+ women, including employees from these companies:
Coding Workshops Join FREE Coding Class
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I highly recomend the Shecodes Workshops, i took the basic workshop, cause i really had no expirience with the coding world, and i enjoyed a lot, it was really fun and easy at the same time to learn.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was really fun and I'm looking forward to the SheCodes Plus workshop :)

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A very good introduction to whoever is curious and wants to give it a try.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The basics course is fantastic for those new to web development. It is a fantastic place to get started, test your abilities and develop the necessary problem-solving skills for being a successful web developer! I will definitely be progressing on to the next courses ASAP!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Basics Workshop was enjoyable and challenging! I'm still a novice but am ready to dive headlong into the world of coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I can't believe that after 2 months and no prior experience in coding I'm able to build not only a simple website but a weather App. The course is so easy to understand thanks to Matt and very thorough. I can not recommend it enough !!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed every coded string of this adventure! There was a lot of information so I'm definitely doing some revisions soon. Kudos to the Slack support team - they're always patient and ready to find that one missing letter/symbol/forgotten brackets that crash your code.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would highly recommend SheCodes! It was a really fun and manageable way to learn coding. Matt is really clear with the concepts and the tutors are so supportive and prompt with their assistance. Great team and great workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would never imagine discovering and learning this field. It was challenging, without a doubt, and the fact that we have homework and deadlines each week keeps you accountable. I enjoy learning with SheCodes, and I would recommend it without a doubt.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,456 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thanks a lot, SheCodes, that I could learn React with your workshop! Your step-by-step-videos with Matt as a very pleasant instructor are very helpful and it was motivating to continue and to create some applications with you. It was fun!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed learning about coding! I definately recommend that anyone interested in learning more take this workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Such an amazing coding workshop! Going into it I had no idea what to expect. By the end of the workshop I fell in love and felt so accomplished when I finished the final project. I can't wait to continue my coding journey with SheCodes. ♥️ 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed learning react with this course

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was super intrigued and fun to work on two React projects in this course. Transforming all the ideas I had in the Plain JS version of the weather application to React was quite a headache for me, but at the same time really worth it. Special thanks to Joao for his support to get me out of React exhaustive loops. Also I find the what-to-do-next after SheCodes courses sent by SheCodes team very helpful. It's actually introduced me to Udacity courses to deepen my knowledge further in React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Amazing 1st coding course. Slowly but surely I got there - great guidance and community.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Complex and well design.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned a lot of essentials for my work, where I was stuck a lot because I was missing some basic knowledge about html, css and javascript when using builders. Anyways the basic SheCodes course is very basic and additional learning is necessary. I will definitely continue with advanced course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes React was challenging. But putting in the hours paid off--I learned a lot for sure! This is definitely worth it for anyone looking to master the basics of React.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved learning new things in this course. Creating and coding my own weather app showed me that coding can be so much fun! I would recommend everyone to try this experience!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,680 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It was a great course and I learned a lot. Third week was quite a challenge, but it gave me a push to learn more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had tried to learn coding on many different platforms and felt like I was losing steam- until I joined SheCodes! As a busy mom with a full-time job, I don't have time for an intense full time bootcamp but I definitely needed a program with structure, deadlines, and a team ready to help. SheCodes fit that bill perfectly. I am excited to have turned in my Basics project and am quite proud of my work. I'm ready to embark onto the next workshop knowing my education is in good hands ♥️

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I would like to recommend to everybody this second part of course. Don't be scared about it! :) I have learnt a lot of interesting stuff. Sometimes I was getting angry and annoyed when I couldn't handle with something, but after all, when the solution comes, satisfaction is the best feeling ever!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Wow! What a journey it has been learning to code with SheCodes. From the workshop to Plus and now React, I have learnt so much and created things I never thought I'd be capable of. I have found a love for coding and can't wait to continue my journey in this field!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What I personally liked about SheCodes is its structure and possibility to apply the gained knowledge right away. Great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

All levels of workshops here in SheCodes was worth to take because in the end of the day you will find yourself very productive despite of being from zero coding skills. Sometimes it's depressing when you'll find yourself in the middle of nowhere when coding BUT with the great help of the SheCodes Team and the people behind it, you'll be able to be back on the fun of coding. I am happy to tell my friends that I cannot gain this Coding skills and knowledge without SheCodes! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this second workshop of SheCodes Plus. It has been really challenging but Matt is an amazing teacher, taking time to explain each step really well, with such passion ! Thank you to the amazing team of SheCodes to make it so fun and available to us, and to improve our news skills meanwhile learning. I am looking forward stating the new workshop !

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Loved this intro course! I went from zero understanding to knowing the building blocks of Javascript. I am so ready to progress into the next workshop. It was challenging and FUN.😍

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

For a long time I was weary of coding and if I would be able to do it and enjoy it. But SheCodes has made it so easy to follow with a clear course structure! I'm so glad I decided to do this course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This basic coding course is highly enjoyable and easy to follow. The video lectures provide a logical step by step guide to the topics and Matt's unique recordings provide a personal touch that is relatable and welcoming. Immediately being able to use your new knowledge and see the results feels very rewarding and satisfying, and encourages further research and learning.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,456 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been such a wonderful coding journey in finding out what I can do and more. I look forward to the next workshop in getting REACT learning! Really enjoying this coding journey, THANK YOU!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this course! After the free class and the 3 weeks workshop, I was hooked on coding and decided to go for the 8 weeks workshop. Working on the weather project was definitely challenging and a bit frustrating sometimes but then when everything came all together it was really satisfying! Thanks to Matt (he's an amazing teacher), to the SheCodes team (special mention to João!) and to community on Slack! Next step - 6 weeks REACT workshop! 💪🏼🤩

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The workshop has easy to follow lessons and clear explanations. You will also realize that coding is not as scary as you thought. It was a great experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes (& the SheCodes team) allowed me to explore programming starting at level 0. I have no formal experience and was very scared to begin and continue the other workshops. But Matt is very good at explaining and the way the videoes are cut and made is perfect for online learning.The team is supportive and responds quickly to questions & the community jumps in to help too. i was too stubborn to use them for help during the first course, but the SheCodes cominuty have been a lifeline during this workshop. im excited to start on my final workshop soon!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great Experience!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learn the basics of Vanilla JavaScript (plain JavaScript without any additional libraries) by creating a responsive weather app. The course guides you through the different features and gives you a nice guideline without restricting your creativity. Along the way you'll learn about the different building blocks of Bootstrap, how to host your code online and how to open-source it via GitHub. Get coding and push the different features as far as you like.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have really enjoyed the SheCodes basic course! the lessons are well structured and easy to follow and the assignments really help you put what you have learnt into practice as well as giving you a push to do some research of your own - would definitely recommend as an intro to coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learned so much and had a lot of fun doing it. 🙂

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was an amazing program to be able to find out what coding really is and give you a very hands on taste. I learned so much and cannot wait to continue expanding my knowledge! Thank you SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have enjoyed the 3-week coding intro. I was happy to learn more about HTML, CSS, and Javascript. As a Marketing professional, I would recommend this to other people working in this field.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,680 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

♥️ I really enjoyed this course - fun project to study the concepts!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed SheCodes Responsive! It refreshed my memory on html and css and I also learned a lot more css tricks that will be helpful in the future. Really glad I took this workshop because now I can make websites a lot better with making it responsive and SEO friendly😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I loved this course! It was a bit challenging but I pulled through and love a challenge. I finished it way before the deadline so I can continue to the next course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I LOVED this workshop! React opened my eyes to things I didn't understand before and I feel prepared to apply for entry-level positions.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It's been quite a challenge getting here, between school and work, coding has become a hobbie and an activity I like to do. I signed up for She Codes Plus because I wanted to test my coding skills, and yet learned and enjoy all the programming. :)))

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I was really nervous jumping into something I have never done before, and thought I would never be able to grasp the concepts. Matt and the SheCodes team have made everything so easy to learn, and I have gained so much confidence in just three weeks. I'm so glad I took the chance.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really enjoyed building new apps. I like that I am able to see the immediate result of the work that I am doing.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Once again, Matt and his team have done an amazing job with delivering quality instruction. I have absolutely loved this journey so far. I am moving into the React workshop and I'm sad because I don't want these workshops to end!!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Another amazing workshop!! 😎 The classes are as always well clear and ease to understand. Very needed subject to our coding journey! Congrats to the whole team of SheCodes! 👏

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Such a brilliant introduction to coding! The course structure of bite size information and hands on experience makes this course a great stepping stone for future learnings. I really enjoyed how we were introduced to real coding tools such as VS code. Can highly recommend!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,456 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really enjoyable course!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great course to get a grasp of how the websites are built and everything that goes into it!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes Plus took me on an incredible coding journey where I explored a little bit of API, Github, Hosting, and Bootstrap worlds. I am extremely grateful for having been able to experience developer workflow on my own. It equipped me with the tools and knowledge necessary for progression in the IT sector and increased my appetite for learning more and more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

It is very good and knowledgeable.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've enjoyed it! There is a lot of supporting materials I could use, lessons are easy and I can always watch the video one more time in case I need a recap, so I am never behind with anything! 👍

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes has been a great workshop to start to learn coding. Matt is very clear in his explanations and learning can be done at your own pace.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Thank you for the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I have been wanting to learn to code for a long time, and SheCodes made it really manageable and fun to dive into something totally new to me. I am super impressed with how clear each lesson and how well everything is organized. I will for sure be coming back for more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

My name is Jacinta Ngethe. Starting off the first session to reboot my memory in coding and the explanation was great, I got hooked. Proud of my progress so far after being off coding for two years. Thank you Matt.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I absolutely loved this workshop! Coding definitely has it challenges but it feels great to be able to see what you can do! If you were ever curious about coding give this beginners course a try, 10/10 would recommend to anyone 😊.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,680 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Fun coding course 😁

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I love how my website looks after this workshop, its great to learn all these great techniques to make websites responsive.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've enjoyed this workshop so much. It has been a great journey of learning and upskilling.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I've really loved taking part in the SheCodes Basics course. The course is engaging with its concise tutorials, where you can put what you've learnt to use straight away in the exercises. The format of the course has helped me to hold myself accountable, I love the deadlines and knowing that I'm working towards a final project where I can put everything I've learnt to use! I've been wanting to start my coding journey for 12+ months but have been stuck in tutorial purgatory until I found SheCodes. I feel that I'm really making progress and the community on Slack makes asking for help, and engaging with the SheCodes community, very easy.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I absolutely loved the workshop, it was amazing for me to get back in to coding after a little break. Can honestly say that it is suitable for anyone that wants to code as a career or just to code in their free time. Can not wait to start SheCodes Plus

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This has been a fantastic introduction into the world of coding. The lessons are clearly organised, with interesting activities throughout. I am very pleased with my final project, putting into practice everything I have learnt so far. I have thoroughly enjoyed every minute and can't wait for the next project with SheCodes!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

What a challenge yet enjoyable course this is. It really pushes and challenge my critical thinking. It unlock your full potential which is a surprise to myself!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Incredible course - it's easy to follow yet challenging, allows you to track your progress, has a community built that's ready to help whenever you may need it, and is flexible to you.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I really liked the course.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Lots of new information. An interesting project to create your own portfolio. New tasks for styling website with CSS and Bootstrap. The most impotant and the most interesting thing was to create a responsive and SEO friendly website.

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,456 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The course was very useful and provides a solid basis to keep evolving in this area!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Really good course, in less than 3 weeks I have grasped the basics of HTML, CSS and Java script.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

After years of planning to learn how to code I've finally started doing it. And it's all because of SheCodes! I loved the introductory video which explained everything in such a simple way that it gave me a feeling that I can totally do it. And here I am. I've just finished the SheCodes Plus and I feel hungry for more. All the workshop is so well planned, very detailed explanatory videos and the challenges was just the right thing for me to start learning how to code. And I know that I won't stop here.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is a great course. I did the SheCodes Basics 3 week course and I've enjoyed every minute of it! Matt explains things really well in the videos, and the challenges and homework are really good for checking your understanding. I'm looking forward to doing more SheCodes courses.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

One of my goals this year was to create a personal portfolio website, so I was extremely excited that SheCodes released this workshop on Responsive web design! This workshop was fun, informative, and easy to follow. I'm so thrilled to now have a website of my very own that I can grow and refine as I continue to build my coding skills!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had previously enrolled in another course on a different website where I was learning about coding but the coding assignments weren't provided until the end. I was searching for a structured course where coding assignments would be provided throughout and I could track my learning. This beginner course did not disappoint and made it easier to review. I hope to enrol in advanced courses in the future.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned so much in a short amount of time! The workshop was well paced, and the lessons were hands on. This was exactly what I needed to get a jump start into coding!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This course was fun to follow! I have a solid base to keep learning more.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learn a lot in this 3-week journey! The lessons are really useful and easy to follow and understand. 💕 This is the first time I feel so in love with coding. 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Excited to continue with SheCodes!

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,680 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

SheCodes was a good beginner step into coding, I have done previous online free courses but I found this course to be well taught and give you an overall basic beginning into using HTML, CSS and Javascript.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

As a mom in tech, I'm so glad that I found this dev program to supplement my current job. The course is well thought out and concepts are explained well and realistically.

4/5 - Recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great intro for someone with ZERO background in coding. As a creative, it can sometimes be difficult to fully understand the parameters that developers are working within which is what prompted me to register with SheCodes. Through this workshop I gained basic skills and understanding of HTML, CSS and Java, as well as the relationship between the three. I'm excited to learn more through additional workshops with SheCodes in the future!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The tutorials and resources make for a very easy intro to coding. As someone who started with a free coding course elsewhere, SheCodes Basics was a thorough review for me and the principles of CSS and Javascript finally stuck.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I started this program top be able to learn how to code websites, as I have a vision for a business website that I have in mind. It is a very complex site and in order for me to understand everything that goes into it. I need to learn what goes on in the backend. These first 3 weeks have been amazing and I have learned so much in regards to website and coding that exact specifications. Matt has been an amazing instructor and has made it easy to understand. What I once thought was a bunch of gibberish, now makes sense. I look forward to the next course as I bought the Pro.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop was definitely more challenging than the last one but I'm really happy I didn't gave up, it was worth it!! 😊

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I learned a lot and really enjoyed the challenges to apply what we learned!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This is an amazing corse and I would recommend it to anyone considering taking it. It is slightly more complicated than the Basic SeCodes corse, but its SO worth it. By the end of this corse you will have ALL the skills you need to make your own websites, including hosting them too!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had no prior experience in coding but was curious about it and thought to give it a try. I really enjoyed the workshops!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Super fun and learned a lot!

Join a Free SheCodes Class

60-minute FREE Coding Class for Beginners

389,456 student have already attended this class
Reserve my spot
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

And with this final submission, I have completed all available SheCodes workshops! 🥲All previous SheCodes grads should take this responsive course. I'm taking all of the knowledge I've gotten from this course and I'm going to be going back through my previous projects from Plus and React and retooling them with the info I've gained through this workshop. As always, Matt explains things in a way that it's easy to understand and implement. If there are ever other SheCodes workshops in the future, I will definitely be taking those too.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Certainly one of the most fulfilling workshop that i've ever done. I can't possibly believe that someone like me who has zero coding knowledge would be able to create my own landing page in just 3weeks. I really enjoyed learning HTML, CSS and Javascript even in short span of time. I also found the course well-paced and the resources were clear and concise. Matt were such a passionate and excellent instructor. He's super helpful and the rest of the SheCodes team in Slack including the students. I'm sooo blessed that i took this class. 👩🏻‍💻

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This workshop is completely hands-on. It can be challenging but it it is definitely worth it. I went from zero knowledge of coding to building a weather app in a matter of weeks. I highly recommend this workshop for beginners like me.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Great learning experience

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I enjoyed a lot the challenge the course brought me. I would definitely keep learning.

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

This was a really fun course and a great intro to HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I can't wait to learn more!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

A challenging workshop that I loved!! Matt's a wonderful teacher, the lessons, the amount of work was a great fit within my full time work shedule. It is a lot of work, but I found it enjoyable - even when it's frustrating - you get such a sense of pride and satifaction when you build something from start to finish. I'm looking forward to continuing onto the next SheCodes Workshop!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

The SheCodes Basic's Workshop was enjoyable and a great introduction to coding. I already had basic HTML and CSS knowledge but not Javascript. For this reason, I was very scared of this coding language, but I'm very surprised. In my personal opinion, I've learned a lot in this time and now I feel much confident in my abilities. I'm really looking forward to SheCodes Plus! Thank you, Matt and SheCodes 🙏🏼🤗

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

I had a limited amount of coding knowledge coming into this workshop, but I feel like the work was structured well and easy to understand. I loved the access to the slack chat it was a wonderful resource while completing this course. I'm excited to continue learning!

5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

Learning Javascript was very challenging, but the step-by-step videos with Matt demystify the entire process and even made it a lot of fun going through the lessons. It is mandatory to dedicate a few hours of practice.

Coding Workshops for Women

What Alumni think of SheCodes

4.9/5
85,680 reviews from SheCodes Alumni
See Upcoming Workshops
5/5 - Highly recommended
🎓Graduated 1 year ago

If anyone is curious about coding, I highly recommend Shecodes! I've learnt so much in three weeks its incredible. A big thank you to matt and the Shecodes team for being there every step of the way. Can't wait to start Shecodes plus. 😀